Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh... (16)

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia Shh...



Fristen

18 Mär 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

15 Apr 2022
Festival geschlossen

01 Jul 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

19 Aug 2022
28 Aug 2022

Adresse

Gobernador Paz 1480,  9410, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina


Festival Beschreibung
Gebirge
Kurzfilmfestival >1'
Spielfilmfestival


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Genres
 Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >1'
 Spielfilme 
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 19 August 2022      Festival Ende: 28 August 2022

Das International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia SHH... ist eine kulturelle und pädagogische Veranstaltung, die in Feuerland, Argentinien, geboren wurde. Unser Ziel ist es, zu einer Kultur der Naturpflege und der nachhaltigen Entwicklung der menschlichen Gesellschaft, insbesondere in Bergumgebungen, beizutragen. Jährlich und ohne kommerzielle Zwecke erstellen wir ein komplexes Programm von Vorführungen, kulturellen und pädagogischen Aktivitäten wie Ausstellungen, Vorträgen, Live-Musik, bildender und darstellender Kunst, Verkostung von Speisen und Bergsportarten, um das Genre des Bergkinos in der Region hervorzuheben, aufzubauen und zu festigen. FICMUS ist der Regionalvertreter von Latinamérica der International Alliance for Mountain Film (IAMF), der sich mit anderen Mountain Film Festivals und Veranstaltungen der Regionen vernetzt, um die Bergkultur zu fördern.

16. INTERNATIONALES BERGFILMFESTIVAL USHUAIA SHH...
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 2022

Die Teilnahme ist offen und kostenlos für argentinische oder ausländische Produzenten oder Filmemacher, Profis oder Amateure.

Belletristik-, Dokumentar-, Animations- und/oder Experimentalfilme können akzeptiert und für Wettbewerbs- oder Ausstellungsbereiche ausgewählt werden.

Die eingereichten Arbeiten können die folgenden Themen abdecken:

* Der Berg und die Aktivitäten des Menschen darin
* Der Nord- und Südpol
* Anden Bereich
* Abenteuer
* Eis und Schnee
* Natur und Umwelt
* Soziales Leben und Ethnologie
* Erkundung und Expeditionen.
* Bergsteigen

Werke, die sich nicht auf die Themen des Festivals beziehen, werden ohne Berufung ausgeschlossen.

Die ausgewählten Filme werden um die nächsten Auszeichnungen konkurrieren:

Bester Film
Bester Kurzfilm
Das beste Abenteuer
Bester Charakter
Beste Fotografie
Andes Films Award
People's Choice Award
Premio CINE.AR (exklusiv für Kurzfilme, die in Argentinien produziert wurden)

Das EINTRAGSFORMULAR muss bis zum 2022/04/15 über die Website www.shhfestival.com oder https://www.mountainfilmalliance.org/ und/oder Festhome eingehen. Nach diesem Datum übernimmt die Organisation keine Verantwortung, den Film für die Auswahl aufzubewahren.

Jeder Eintrag muss begleitet sein von:

a. Film-Trailer (2-3 Minuten).

b. Ein Link zum Sehen und ein Link zum Herunterladen des Films in einer hochauflösenden digitalen Mediendatei .mov oder .mp4, die für die Archive von Ushuaia SHH aufbewahrt wird...

c. Die offizielle Sprache von Ushuaia SHH... Festival ist Spanisch. Die Auswahl der Filme, die keine spanischen Untertitel senden können, hängt von der Möglichkeit ab, dass das Festival sie machen kann. Diejenigen, die keine spanischen Untertitel senden können, müssen das Skript in einer SRT-Datei auf Englisch senden.

d. Drei oder vier Fotos des Films (300 dpi, jpg) zur kostenlosen Nutzung von Ushuaia SHH...

e. Ausländische Filme müssen eine Qualifikationsbescheinigung für die öffentliche Präsentation vorlegen: ATP - ÜBER 16 - ÜBER 13 Jahre. G/PG/PG-13/PG-13/R/NC-17/NR oder Unbewertet

f. Technik, Reviews, Lehrplan und Filmographie des Regisseurs. Falls diese Artikel nicht über das Einreichungsformular auf der Website in einem Download-Link gesendet werden können, können Sie sie per E-Mail an info@shhfestival.com und/oder festivalshh@gmail.com senden.


Es ist eine Voraussetzung für die Registrierung für das Internationale Festival des Bergfilms Ushuaia SHH... dass die Rechte des geistigen Eigentums und die öffentliche Ausstellung des vorgestellten Werkes Eigentum des registrierten Teilnehmers sind.

Der Registrierte verpflichtet und garantiert, dass er über alle Rechte und Befugnisse verfügt, das Material anzuzeigen, und es gibt keine gesetzliche, vertragliche oder andere Art, die die breiteste und freie Ausübung dieser Rechte durch die Organisatoren einschränken und/oder stören und/oder verhindern können und die direkt entstehen können oder indirekt wie oben angegeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Befugnis, die vorgestellten Werke öffentlich auszustellen.

Der Registrierte verpflichtet sich, die Organisatoren von jeglichen Ansprüchen und/oder Strafverfolgungen gegen die Organisatoren für Dritte freizustellen, die direkt oder indirekt behaupten, dass die Rechte an der Arbeit, Verletzung und/oder Einmischung und/oder Beschränkung und/oder jeglicher anderweitig einen Handelsnamen und/oder eine Marke und/oder ein Urheberrecht verletzen und/oder anderweitig verletzen und/oder Recht auf geistiges Eigentum eines Dritten.

Wir informieren alle Teilnehmer darüber, dass die ausgewählten Filme im Rahmen der 15°-Ausgabe von Ushuaia SHH gezeigt werden... Festival in Ushuaia, Feuerland im Jahr 2021, und kann zur allgemeinen Förderung von Ushuaia SHH verwendet werden... es sei denn, ein schriftlicher Einwand wird beim Veranstalter im Anmeldeformular eingereicht. Das Festival gibt vor, sich mit traditionellem Kino zu entwickeln, virtuelle Ausstellung auf der Website des Festivals, die für South América (Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Kolumbien, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay, Venezuela, Islas Malvinas, y Antártida) und/oder Autokino geobloquiert wurde. Bitte achten Sie darauf, alle oder einige dieser Modalitäten bei der Einreichung zu genehmigen.

Ushuaia SHH... Organisatoren behalten sich das Recht vor, Arbeiten zur Integration des Festivalprogramms auszuwählen. Der Vorstand wird bestimmen, zu welchem Abschnitt er gehört, und legt die Reihenfolge und das Datum der Projektion fest.

Die Organisatoren des Festivals werden die Geschworenen auswählen und ernennen.

Die Entscheidung der Jury ist endgültig.

Alle Angelegenheiten, die nicht unter diese Vorschriften fallen, werden von den Organisatoren gelöst, wenn unvorhergesehene Umstände dies verlangen.

Teilnahme an der Ushuaia SHH... Das Festival beinhaltet die Kenntnis und Akzeptanz aller zuvor angesprochenen Punkte und Bedingungen, die von der Organisation vorgeschlagen wurden.


Ushuaia, Feuerland, Argentinien. 2022

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh... (16)

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia Shh...



Deadlines

18 Mar 2022
Call for entries

15 Apr 2022
Festival closed

01 Jul 2022
Notification date

19 Aug 2022
28 Aug 2022

Address

Gobernador Paz 1480,  9410, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina


Festival description
Mountain
Short film festival >1'
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1'
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...

Spanish
English


Festival start: 19 August 2022      Festival end: 28 August 2022

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia SHH... is a cultural and educative event born in Tierra del Fuego, Argentina. We aim to contribute to a culture of care for nature and sustainable development of human society, specially in mountain environments. Annually and without commercial purposes we set a complex program of screenings, cultural and educational activities such as exhibitions, lectures, live music, visual and performing arts, food tasting and mountain sports to highlight, build and consolidate the genre of mountain cinema in the region. FICMUS is the Latinamérica regional representative of International Alliance for Mountain Film (IAMF) networking with other Mountain Film Festivals and events of the regions to promote mountain culture.

- Best Film
- Best Shortfilm
- Best Adventure
- Best Character
- Best Photography
- Andes Film’s Award
- People ́s choice Award

16th INTERNATIONAL MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL USHUAIA SHH…
Terms & Conditions 2022

The participation is open and free of charge, for Argentinian or foreign producers or filmmakers, professionals or amateurs.

Fiction, documentary, animation and / or experimental films might be accepted and selected for competition or exhibition sections.

The works submitted may cover the following topics:

* The mountain and the activities of man in it
* The north and south pole
* Andes range
* Adventure
* Ice and snow
* Nature and Environment
* Social Life and Ethnology
* Exploration and Expeditions.
* Mountaineering

Works that do not relate to the themes of the Festival will be excluded, without appeal.

The selected movies will compete for the next awards:

Best Film
Best Shortfilm
Best Adventure
Best Character
Best Photography
Andes Film’s Award
People ́s choice Award
Premio CINE.AR (exclusive for short films produced in Argentina)

The ENTRY FORM must be received through the web site www.shhfestival.com or https://www.mountainfilmalliance.org/ and or Festhome site, by 2022/04/15. After this date, the Organization assumes no responsibility to preserve the film for selection.

Each entry must be accompanied by:

a. Film Trailer (2-3 minutes).

b. A link to see and a link to download the film in a high definition digital media file .mov or .mp4 which will be retained for the archives of Ushuaia SHH...

c. The official language of Ushuaia SHH… Festival is Spanish. The selection of the films that are not able to send Spanish subtitles depends on the possibility of the Festival of making them. Those who can’t sent Spanish subtitles, must send the script in an .srt file in english.

d. Three or four photos of the film (300 dpi, jpg) for free use of Ushuaia SHH…

e. Foreign films must submit certificate of qualification for public display: ATP - OVER 16 - OVER 13 years. G / PG / PG-13 / PG-13 / R / NC-17/NR or Unrated

f. Technical, Reviews, curriculum and filmography of director. In case that these items can not be sent in a download link through the submission form in the web site, you can send them via mail to info@shhfestival.com and/or festivalshh@gmail.com.


It’s a prerequisite for registration for the International Festival of Mountain Film Ushuaia SHH... that intellectual property rights and public exhibition of the work presented are the property of the registered participant.

The registered undertakes and warrants that it has all the rights and authority to display the material and there is no legal restriction, contractual or other nature that may restrict and/or interfering and/or prevent the broadest and free exercise by the organizers of those rights and which may arise directly or indirectly as provided above, particularly with respect to the authority of publicly displaying the works presented.

The registered undertakes to indemnify the organizers against any claim and/or prosecuted against the organizers for any third party directly or indirectly claiming that the rights in the work, violation and/or interfering and/or limit and/or any otherwise injure a trade name and/or brand and/or copyright and/or right of intellectual property of a third party.

We inform all participants that the films selected will be screened as part of the 15° edition of Ushuaia SHH... Festival in Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego during 2021, and might be used in general promotion of Ushuaia SHH... unless a written objection is submitted to the Organizer in the registration form. The festival pretends to develop with traditional cinema, virtual exposition at festival’s web site geobloqued for South América (Argentina, Bolivia, Brasil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay, Venezuela, Islas Malvinas, y Antártida) and/or drive-in cinema. Please make sure to authorize all or some of these modalities when submitting.

Ushuaia SHH... organizers reserve the right of selection of works to integrate the festival's program. The board will determine which section they belong, and establish the order and date of projection.

The organizers of the festival will select & appoint the jurors.

The Jury's decision is final.

All matters not covered by these regulations shall be resolved by the organizers, if unforeseen circumstances demand it.

Participating in the Ushuaia SHH... Festival implies knowledge and acceptance of all the points previously raised, terms and conditions proposed by the Organization.


Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina. 2022

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login