Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh... (16)

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia Shh...



Dates limites

18 mars 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

15 avril 2022
Festival fermé

01 juil. 2022
Date de notification

19 août 2022
28 août 2022

Adresse

Gobernador Paz 1480,  9410, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina


Description du Festival
Montagne
Festival d court métrage >1'
Festival de long métrage


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >1'
 Long-métrage 
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 19 août 2022      Fin du Festival: 28 août 2022

Le Festival international du film de montagne Ushuaia SHH... est un événement culturel et éducatif né à Tierra del Feu, en Argentine. Nous visons à contribuer à une culture du soin de la nature et du développement durable de la société humaine, en particulier dans les environnements montagneux. Chaque année et sans but commercial, nous établissons un programme complexe de projections, d'activités culturelles et éducatives telles que des expositions, des conférences, de la musique en direct, des arts visuels et du spectacle, des dégustations alimentaires et des sports de montagne pour mettre en valeur, construire et consolider le genre du cinéma de montagne dans la région. FICMUS est le représentant régional Latinamérica de l'Alliance internationale pour le film de montagne (IAMF) en réseau avec d'autres festivals de films de montagne et des événements des régions pour promouvoir la culture de montagne.

16e FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM DE MONTAGNE USHUAIA SHH...
Conditions générales 2022

La participation est ouverte et gratuite, pour les producteurs ou cinéastes, professionnels ou amateurs argentins ou étrangers.

La fiction, le documentaire, l'animation et/ou les films expérimentaux peuvent être acceptés et sélectionnés pour des sections de compétition ou d'exposition.

Les travaux soumis peuvent couvrir les sujets suivants :

* La montagne et les activités de l'homme qui s'y trouve
* Les pôles nord et sud
* Gamme Andes
* Aventure
* Glace et neige
* Nature et environnement
* Vie sociale et ethnologie
* Exploration et Expéditions.
* Alpinisme

Les œuvres qui ne se rapportent pas aux thèmes du Festival seront exclues, sans appel.

Les films sélectionnés seront en compétition pour les prochains prix :

Meilleur film
Meilleur court-métrage
Meilleure aventure
Meilleur personnage
Meilleure photographie
Prix Andes Film
Prix People's Choice
Premio CINE.AR (exclusif pour les courts-métrages produits en Argentine)

Le FORMULAIRE D'INSCRIPTION doit être reçu via le site Web www.shhfestival.com ou https://www.mountainfilmalliance.org/ et/ou le site Festhome, d'ici 2022/04/15. Après cette date, l'Organisation n'assume aucune responsabilité de préserver le film en vue de sa sélection.

Chaque entrée doit être accompagnée de :

a. Bande-annonce du film (2-3 minutes).

b. Un lien à voir et un lien pour télécharger le film dans un fichier multimédia numérique haute définition .mov ou .mp4 qui sera conservé pour les archives d'Ushuaïa SHH...

c. La langue officielle du festival Ushuaïa SHH... est l'espagnol. La sélection des films qui ne sont pas en mesure d'envoyer des sous-titres espagnols dépend de la possibilité pour le Festival de les réaliser. Ceux qui ne peuvent pas envoyer de sous-titres espagnols doivent envoyer le script dans un fichier .srt en anglais.

d. Trois ou quatre photos du film (300 ppp, jpg) pour l'utilisation gratuite d'Ushuaïa SHH...

e. Les films étrangers doivent inscrire un certificat de qualification pour une exposition publique : ATP - PLUS DE 16 ans - PLUS DE 13 ans. G/PG/PG-13/PG-13/R/NC-17/NR ou non classé

f. Techniques, revues, curriculum et filmographie du réalisateur. Si ces éléments ne peuvent pas être envoyés dans un lien de téléchargement via le formulaire de inscription du site Web, vous pouvez les envoyer par courrier à info@shhfestival.com et/ou festivalshh@gmail.com.


C'est une condition préalable à l'inscription au Festival international du film de montagne Ushuaïa SHH... que les droits de propriété intellectuelle et l'exposition publique de l'œuvre présentée sont la propriété du participant inscrit.

L'inscrit s'engage et garantit qu'il dispose de tous les droits et toutes les autorités nécessaires pour afficher le matériel et il n'y a aucune restriction légale, contractuelle ou autre nature susceptible de restreindre et/ou d'interférer et/ou d'empêcher l'exercice le plus large et le plus libre de ces droits par les organisateurs et qui peuvent survenir directement. ou indirectement comme prévu ci-dessus, notamment en ce qui concerne l'autorité d'afficher publiquement les œuvres présentées.

L'inscrit s'engage à indemniser les organisateurs de toute réclamation et/ou de poursuites contre les organisateurs pour tout tiers affirmant directement ou indirectement que les droits sur l'œuvre, la violation et/ou l'ingérence et/ou la limitation et/ou toute autre façon nuisent à un nom commercial et/ou à une marque et/ou un droit d'auteur et/ou droit de propriété intellectuelle d'un tiers.

Nous informons tous les participants que les films sélectionnés seront projetés dans le cadre de l'édition 15° d'Ushuaïa SHH... Festival à Ushuaïa, Tierra del Fuego en 2021, et peut être utilisé dans la promotion générale de Ushuaïa SHH... à moins qu'une objection écrite ne soit soumise à l'Organisateur dans le formulaire d'inscription. Le festival fait semblant de se développer avec le cinéma traditionnel, une exposition virtuelle sur le site Web du festival géobloqué pour l'Amérique du Sud (Argentine, Bolivie, Brésil, Chili, Colombie, Équateur, Paraguay, Pérou, Uruguay, Venezuela, Islas Malvinas, y Antártida) et/ou le cinéma en drive-in. Assurez-vous d'autoriser tout ou partie de ces modalités lors de la soumission.

Ushuaïa SHH... les organisateurs se réservent le droit de sélectionner des œuvres pour intégrer le programme du festival. Le tableau déterminera à quelle section ils appartiennent et déterminera l'ordre et la date de projection.

Les organisateurs du festival sélectionneront et nommeront les jurés.

La décision du jury est définitive.

Toutes les questions qui ne sont pas couvertes par ces règlements seront résolues par les organisateurs, si des circonstances imprévues l'exigent.

Participation au SHH d'Ushuaïa... Le festival implique la connaissance et l'acceptation de tous les points précédemment soulevés, des termes et conditions proposés par l'Organisation.


Ushuaïa, Terre de Feu, Argentine. 2022

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh... (16)

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia Shh...



Deadlines

18 Mar 2022
Call for entries

15 Apr 2022
Festival closed

01 Jul 2022
Notification date

19 Aug 2022
28 Aug 2022

Address

Gobernador Paz 1480,  9410, Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina


Festival description
Mountain
Short film festival >1'
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1'
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Montaña Ushuaia Shh...

Spanish
English


Festival start: 19 August 2022      Festival end: 28 August 2022

International Mountain Film Festival Ushuaia SHH... is a cultural and educative event born in Tierra del Fuego, Argentina. We aim to contribute to a culture of care for nature and sustainable development of human society, specially in mountain environments. Annually and without commercial purposes we set a complex program of screenings, cultural and educational activities such as exhibitions, lectures, live music, visual and performing arts, food tasting and mountain sports to highlight, build and consolidate the genre of mountain cinema in the region. FICMUS is the Latinamérica regional representative of International Alliance for Mountain Film (IAMF) networking with other Mountain Film Festivals and events of the regions to promote mountain culture.

- Best Film
- Best Shortfilm
- Best Adventure
- Best Character
- Best Photography
- Andes Film’s Award
- People ́s choice Award

16th INTERNATIONAL MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL USHUAIA SHH…
Terms & Conditions 2022

The participation is open and free of charge, for Argentinian or foreign producers or filmmakers, professionals or amateurs.

Fiction, documentary, animation and / or experimental films might be accepted and selected for competition or exhibition sections.

The works submitted may cover the following topics:

* The mountain and the activities of man in it
* The north and south pole
* Andes range
* Adventure
* Ice and snow
* Nature and Environment
* Social Life and Ethnology
* Exploration and Expeditions.
* Mountaineering

Works that do not relate to the themes of the Festival will be excluded, without appeal.

The selected movies will compete for the next awards:

Best Film
Best Shortfilm
Best Adventure
Best Character
Best Photography
Andes Film’s Award
People ́s choice Award
Premio CINE.AR (exclusive for short films produced in Argentina)

The ENTRY FORM must be received through the web site www.shhfestival.com or https://www.mountainfilmalliance.org/ and or Festhome site, by 2022/04/15. After this date, the Organization assumes no responsibility to preserve the film for selection.

Each entry must be accompanied by:

a. Film Trailer (2-3 minutes).

b. A link to see and a link to download the film in a high definition digital media file .mov or .mp4 which will be retained for the archives of Ushuaia SHH...

c. The official language of Ushuaia SHH… Festival is Spanish. The selection of the films that are not able to send Spanish subtitles depends on the possibility of the Festival of making them. Those who can’t sent Spanish subtitles, must send the script in an .srt file in english.

d. Three or four photos of the film (300 dpi, jpg) for free use of Ushuaia SHH…

e. Foreign films must submit certificate of qualification for public display: ATP - OVER 16 - OVER 13 years. G / PG / PG-13 / PG-13 / R / NC-17/NR or Unrated

f. Technical, Reviews, curriculum and filmography of director. In case that these items can not be sent in a download link through the submission form in the web site, you can send them via mail to info@shhfestival.com and/or festivalshh@gmail.com.


It’s a prerequisite for registration for the International Festival of Mountain Film Ushuaia SHH... that intellectual property rights and public exhibition of the work presented are the property of the registered participant.

The registered undertakes and warrants that it has all the rights and authority to display the material and there is no legal restriction, contractual or other nature that may restrict and/or interfering and/or prevent the broadest and free exercise by the organizers of those rights and which may arise directly or indirectly as provided above, particularly with respect to the authority of publicly displaying the works presented.

The registered undertakes to indemnify the organizers against any claim and/or prosecuted against the organizers for any third party directly or indirectly claiming that the rights in the work, violation and/or interfering and/or limit and/or any otherwise injure a trade name and/or brand and/or copyright and/or right of intellectual property of a third party.

We inform all participants that the films selected will be screened as part of the 15° edition of Ushuaia SHH... Festival in Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego during 2021, and might be used in general promotion of Ushuaia SHH... unless a written objection is submitted to the Organizer in the registration form. The festival pretends to develop with traditional cinema, virtual exposition at festival’s web site geobloqued for South América (Argentina, Bolivia, Brasil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay, Venezuela, Islas Malvinas, y Antártida) and/or drive-in cinema. Please make sure to authorize all or some of these modalities when submitting.

Ushuaia SHH... organizers reserve the right of selection of works to integrate the festival's program. The board will determine which section they belong, and establish the order and date of projection.

The organizers of the festival will select & appoint the jurors.

The Jury's decision is final.

All matters not covered by these regulations shall be resolved by the organizers, if unforeseen circumstances demand it.

Participating in the Ushuaia SHH... Festival implies knowledge and acceptance of all the points previously raised, terms and conditions proposed by the Organization.


Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina. 2022

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login