New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022 (7)



Крайние сроки

30 сен 2021
Позвоните для записей

31 дек 2021
Ранний конечный срок

30 июн 2022
Стандартный конечный срок

15 июл 2022
Поздний крайний срок

01 авг 2022
Фестиваль закрыт

01 сен 2022
дата извещения

16 сен 2022
18 сен 2022

Адрес

Digital Submissions Only,  SM2 , London, London, United Kingdom


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 60'<
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >60' 120'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2018
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  60'<
 Полнометражные фильмы  >60' 120'<
 Любой язык
 Любой язык
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022
Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022

Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022
Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022

English
Russian ML


Все записи должны быть на английском языке или с английскими субтитрами.

Фестиваль начинается: 16 Сентябрь 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 18 Сентябрь 2022

ДЕНЕЖНЫЕ НАГРАДЫ!!!

Фантастические новости! Для нашего шестого издания мы нашли спонсора, который будет присуждать CASH призы на премию «Лучший развивающийся талант»: 1000 фунтов стерлингов (1-е место), 500 фунтов стерлингов (2-е место) и 4 х 250 фунтов стерлингов (раннер). Действуют положения и условия.

НОВЫЙ РЕНЕССАНС

Этот дружелюбный и гостеприимный арт-хаус-фестиваль, базирующийся в Лондоне, получил название «Один из лучших кинофестивалей Великобритании» (London METRO, O1.08.16). Мы провели премьеру и показ фильмов, которые получили «Оскар» или получили крупную дистрибьюторскую сделку.

Несмотря на сравнительно небольшие размеры фестиваля, каждый год среди многочисленных короткометражных и художественных фильмов в программе появляется множество драгоценных камней. Кроме того, многие кинематографисты и актеры традиционно присутствуют, и происходит большое количество продуктивных сетей.

ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ ФИЛЬМЫ, ВДОХНОВЛЯЮЩИЕ ИСТОРИИ

Фильм — это уникальная среда, и миссия NRFF заключается в поддержке и поддержке вдохновляющих, независимых художников и рассказчиков. Сюда входят экспериментальные работы, эмоциональная драма и новые таланты.

Наш фестиваль построен на основе ХУДОЖНИКОВ и их ИСТОРИЙ. Таким образом, мы стремимся создать международное СООБЩЕСТВО вдохновляющих рассказчиков. Мы не заинтересованы в том, чтобы следовать современным тенденциям или быть политическими. Мы ищем истории, которые действительно являются творческими, эмоциональными и жизнеутверждающими. В основе нашей работы лежит страсть рассказывать прекрасные истории.

Чтобы почувствовать себя на фестивале, посетите прошлогоднюю программу: https://nrff.co.uk/

NRFF ЛОНДОН 2021

2021 год будет шестым годом в Лондоне, городе, известном своим разнообразием и инновациями в творческом искусстве. В течение 3 дней в сентябре мы покажем около 100 выдающихся фильмов в самом центре Ковент-Гардена, в недавно отремонтированном театре Джона Лайона в Сити Лит. Программа включает в себя короткометражные сюжеты, документальные фильмы, анимацию, танцевальные и музыкальные клипы, вечеринку по налаживанию связей и ЦЕРЕМОНИЮ НАГРАЖДЕНИЯ.

Помимо большого количества британских и международных фильмов, NRFF London имеет категорию для EMERGING TALENT (дебютные и студенческие кинематографисты).

Параллельно с фестивалем пройдет КОНКУРС СЦЕНАРИСТОВ, серия МАСТЕРКЛАССОВ от экспертов киноиндустрии, ПАНЕЛЬНАЯ ДИСКУССИЯ кинематографиста, вопросы и ответы кинематографистов и другие возможности сетевого взаимодействия.

Ключевые даты:

Заявки на 2021 год начнутся в начале сентября 2020 года. Прежде чем сделать это, ознакомьтесь с нашими руководящими принципами (см. ниже) и условиями конкурса. Фестиваль состоится в середине сентября 2021 года, и все участники будут уведомлены не менее чем за 6 недель до начала мероприятия.

ПОДДЕРЖКА НЕЗАВИСИМОГО КИНОСООБЩЕСТВА

Мы стремимся не только обеспечить сцену для наших кинематографистов, но и укреплять киносообщество INDEPENDENT, создавая заинтересованную аудиторию через социальные сети. Мы активно поощряем режиссеров, сценаристов, продюсеров и актеров к налаживанию связей во время фестиваля и после мероприятия. Таким образом, возникло новое творческое сотрудничество.

УСЛОВИЯ И ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

(1) Film Festival New Renaissance настоящим имеет право использовать отрывок из любого фильма, представленного и принятого для выставки на фестивале в рекламных целях.

(2) Физическое лицо или корпорация, подающие фильм, настоящим гарантирует, что он уполномочен снимать фильм для показа, а также понимает и принимает эти требования и правила.

(3) Все записи должны быть на английском языке или с английскими субтитрами.

(4) Все сценарии должны быть оригинальными сценариями, авторскими правами на которые принадлежат заявители. Если сценарий основан на другой работе, сценарист несет ответственность за получение письменных разрешений и авторских прав от оригинального автора или издателя.

(5) Судьи оставляют за собой право не вступать в переписку после объявления победителя.

(6) Чтобы получить денежный приз, победитель должен выполнить все условия своей категории и лично присутствовать на фестивале, чтобы получить награду.

(7) Судьи оставляют за собой право не присуждать денежный приз, если в категории нет явного победителя, победитель не присутствует на фестивале или если спонсор не может выполнить свой финансовый залог. Заявитель обязан провести кинофестиваль New Renaissance Film Festival от любых претензий, обязательств, убытков, убытков и расходов, которые могут быть понесены в таких обстоятельствах.

(8) Если победители не присутствуют, фестиваль не будет отправлять трофеи или сертификаты после мероприятия.

(9) Заявитель обязан возместить и провести безобидный кинофестиваль New Renaissance Film Festival от любых претензий, обязательств, убытков, убытков и расходов (включая, но не ограничиваясь, гонорарами и издержками суда), которые могут быть понесены в связи с любыми претензиями, связанными с авторским правом, товарным знаком, денежными средствами рекламируемые призы, кредиты, реклама, показ, потеря или повреждение введенных видеороликов.

(10) Мы хорошо знаем, что большинству кинематографистов приходится работать с ограниченным бюджетом. К сожалению, МЫ НЕ МОЖЕМ ОТКАЗАТЬСЯ ОТ СБОРА ЗА ПОДАЧУ ЗАЯВОК.

(11) Из-за Covid нам, возможно, придется заменить живые показы онлайн-фестивалем. Мы постараемся избежать этого, если это возможно. Фестиваль организует это с максимальной эффективностью, но фестиваль не несет ответственности за любые технические трудности, которые могут возникнуть во время или в результате онлайн-показа.

(12) ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ, ЧТО СБОРЫ ЗА ПОДАЧУ ЗАЯВОК НЕ ПОДЛЕЖАТ ВОЗВРАТУ, СРОКИ, ПРОГРАММЫ, МЕСТА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ И ДАТЫ МОГУТ ИЗМЕНИТЬСЯ. ВСЕ ОТВЕТЫ КИНЕМАТОГРАФИСТОВ БУДУТ ОТПРАВЛЕНЫ ПО ЭЛЕКТРОННОЙ ПОЧТЕ.




  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022 (7)



Deadlines

30 Sep 2021
Call for entries

31 Dec 2021
Early deadline

30 Jun 2022
Standard deadline

15 Jul 2022
Late deadline

01 Aug 2022
Festival closed

01 Sep 2022
Notification date

16 Sep 2022
18 Sep 2022

Address

Digital Submissions Only,  SM2 , London, London, United Kingdom


Festival description
Short film festival 60'<
Feature film festival >60' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  60'<
 Feature Films  >60' 120'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022
Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022

Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022
Photo of New Renaissance Film Festival London 2022

English


Festival start: 16 September 2022      Festival end: 18 September 2022

CASH AWARDS!!!

Fantastic news! For our sixth edition we have found a sponsor who will award CASH prizes for the Best Emerging Talent Awards: £1000 (1st place); £500 (2nd place); and 4 x £250 (Runner Ups). Terms and Conditions apply.

THE NEW RENAISSANCE

This friendly and welcoming art-house festival based in London, was called “One of the UK’s top film festivals” (London METRO, O1.08.16). We have premiered and screened films that went on to win an Oscar or received a major distribution deal.

Despite the festival's relatively small size, there are each year many gems to be found among the many short and feature films in the programme. Furthermore, many filmmakers and actors are traditionally present, and a lot of productive networking takes place.

ARTISTICALLY-DRIVEN FILMS, INSPIRING STORIES

Film is a unique medium, and NRFF’s mission is to support and champion inspiring, independent artists and storytellers. This includes experimental work, emotional drama, and emerging talent.

Our festival is built around ARTISTS and their STORIES. By doing so, we aim to establish an international COMMUNITY of inspiring storytellers. We are not interested in following current fashions or being political. We seek out stories that are genuinely imaginative, emotional and life-affirming. At the heart of what we do is our passion to tell great stories.

To get a feel for the festival, visit last year's programme: https://nrff.co.uk/

NRFF LONDON 2021

2021 will be our sixth year in London, a city known for its diversity and innovation in the creative arts. For 3 days in September, we will screen around 100 outstanding films in the heart of Covent Garden, in the newly refurbished John Lyon's Theatre at City Lit. The programme will include narrative shorts, features, documentaries, animations, dance and music videos, a NETWORKING party and AWARDS CEREMONY.

Apart from a high number of UK and International films, NRFF London has a category for EMERGING TALENT (debut and student filmmakers).

Running alongside the festival will be a SCREENWRITING COMPETITION, a series of MASTERCLASSES by film industry experts, a filmmaker's PANEL DISCUSSION, Filmmaker Q&A's, and other networking opportunities.

Key Dates:

Submissions for 2021 will begin early September 2020. Please read our guidelines (see below) and competition terms before doing so. The festival will take place in mid September 2021, and all contestants will be notified at least 6 weeks prior to the event.

SUPPORTING THE INDEPENDENT FILM COMMUNITY

It is our passion to not only provide a stage for our filmmakers but also to strengthen the INDEPENDENT film community, by building an engaged audience through social media. We actively encourage directors, screenwriters, producers and actors to network during the festival and after the event. By doing so, new artistic collaborations have occurred.

CASH AWARDS!!!

Fantastic news! For our sixth edition we have found a sponsor who will award CASH prizes for the Best Emerging Talent Awards: £1000 (1st place); £500 (2nd place); and 4 x £250 (RUNNER UPS) Terms and Conditions apply.

Best Narrative International Short, Best Narrative UK Short, Best Animation Short, Best Documentary, Best Short made by Young Talent, Best 3 minute Short, Official Selection, Best Director, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Cinematography, Best Film of Festival.

Best Feature Screenplay, Finalist, Semi-Finalists and Quarter Finalists.
Best Short Screenplay, Best 3 Minute Screenplay and Best Short Screenplay written by Young Talent.



Sign up to our mail list to receive our newsletter for the latest festival-related news and special offers! It's free!

FILM AWARDS:

Best Film of Festival, Humanity Award, Best Feature Film, Best International Short, Best UK Short, Best Animation Short, Best Documentary, Best Music Video, Best Dance Film, Best Young Talent Short, Best 3 Minute Short, Official Selection laurel, Best Director, Best Female Filmmaker, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Cinematography, Best Art Film, Best Music Score + many more.

SCREENPLAY COMPETITION:

Best Feature Screenplay, Best Short Screenplay, Best 3 Minute Screenplay, and Best Short Screenplay written by Young Talent, Finalist + others.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

(1) New Renaissance Film Festival is hereby granted the right to utilise an excerpt from any film submitted and accepted for exhibition at the Festival for promotional purposes.

(2) The individual or corporation submitting the film hereby warrants that it is authorised to commit the film for screening, and understands and accepts these requirements and regulations.

(3) All entries should be in English or with English subtitles.

(4) All scripts must be original screenplays, for which the applicant(s) hold the copyright. Where the screenplay is based on another piece of work it is the responsibility of the screenwriter to obtain written permission/copyright clearances from the original author or publisher.

(5) The judges reserve the right not to enter into any correspondence after the announcement of the winner.

(6) To qualify for a cash prize the winner must satisfy all the terms of their category, and attend the festival in person to receive the award.

(7) The judges reserve the right not to award a cash prize if there is no clear winner in the category, the winner is not in attendance at the festival, or if the sponsor cannot honour their financial pledge. The Applicant shall hold harmless New Renaissance Film Festival from and against any and all claims, liabilities, losses, damages, and expenses which may be incurred in such circumstances.

(8) If award winners are not in attendance the festival will not ship out trophies or certificates after the event.

(9) The applicant shall indemnify and hold harmless New Renaissance Film Festival from and against any and all claims, liabilities, losses, damages, and expenses (including but not limited to attorney’s fees and costs of the court) which may be incurred by reason of any claim involving copyright, trademark, cash prizes advertised, credits, publicity, screening, and loss of or damage to the screening videos entered.

(10) We know all too well that most filmmakers have to work with a tight budget. Unfortunately however, WE CANNOT WAIVE THE SUBMISSION FEE.

(11) Due to Covid we may have to replace the live screenings with an online festival. We will try to avoid this if possible. The festival will organise this to its best abilites, but the festival cannot be held accountable for any technical difficulties that may occur during or as a result of the online screening.

(12) PLEASE NOTE THAT SUBMISSION FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE, DEADLINES, PROGRAMS, VENUES AND DATES MAY CHANGE. ALL RESPONSES TO FILMMAKERS WILL BE BY EMAIL.




  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login