enSerio Film Festival (3)

Enserio Film Festival



Fristen

20 Jun 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

31 Jul 2022
Festival geschlossen

23 Nov 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

26 Nov 2022
03 Dez 2022

Adresse

Av 9A # 50-14 - Cali,  760046, Cali, Valle, Colombia


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival >5' 40'<
Spielfilmfestival >60'


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >5' 40'<
 Spielfilme  >60'
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 26 November 2022      Festival Ende: 03 Dezember 2022

Digitales Filmfestival, das als Plattform für die Verbreitung audiovisueller Werke von Machern dient, die Geschichten über Versöhnung und soziale Widerstandsfähigkeit im Rahmen gefährdeter politischer, wirtschaftlicher oder ethnischer Kontexte erzählen, um zum sozialen Zusammenhalt der verschiedenen Bevölkerungen der Welt beizutragen.

Es ist anzumerken, dass eine der wichtigsten Komponenten des Festivals darin besteht, dass die teilnehmenden Arbeiten von der Öffentlichkeit bewertet werden, die kostenlos über unsere Plattform auf sie zugreifen und mit ihren Inhalten interagieren kann, um eine größere Reichweite und einen Kulturkonsum rund um Inhalte zu erzeugen.

1) Allgemeine Teilnahmebedingungen. Wenn Sie alle Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme erfüllen, können Sie über die Online-Plattform www.enseriofilmfestival.com, wie in diesen Vorschriften vorgesehen, kostenlos ein Video einreichen, das beim Filmfestival berücksichtigt werden soll. Die Frist für die Einreichung von Vorschlägen endet vom 1. September 2022 bis zum 30. September 2022. Der Inhalt aller Vorschläge muss sich mit den Fragen der Widerstandsfähigkeit, Versöhnung und Rekonstruktion im Rahmen gefährdeter Kontexte in ihrem Umfeld befassen. Zum Beispiel Afro Cinema, der Ansatz einer Frau, alternatives Kino, Nachbarschaftsgeschichten, Bauherren im Konflikt, Kino ohne Labels, lokal, national oder international.

2) Alle registrierten Arbeiten müssen in eine der unten beschriebenen Kategorien eingerahmt werden: Spielfilme und Kurzfilme ohne Einschränkung von Zeit, Genre oder Stil. Animation, Dokumentarfilm, Fiktion und jede andere Erzählung werden akzeptiert. Ebenso Geschichten, die eines der vom Festival aufgeworfenen Themen erfüllen. Nicht alle Filme werden auf der Plattform www.enseriofilmfestival.com ausgestellt, aber diejenigen, die von der Öffentlichkeit ausgewählt und hervorgehoben werden, werden auf der Online-Plattform beworben, damit die Jury sie bewerten kann.

Die Jury ist die Öffentlichkeit, diejenigen, die daran interessiert sind, kinematografische Werke zu bewerten, können auf die Plattform zugreifen und sich registrieren. Dies gibt ihnen Zugang zu den Arbeiten, die teilnehmen und von der registrierten Öffentlichkeit gesehen werden können, und dies wird eine Punktzahl erzeugen. Diese Punktzahl kommt dem Qualifikationsspiel nur mit einigen symbolischen Geschenken oder Überraschungen zugute. Es ist ein Anreiz für mehr Menschen, die Werke zu sehen und mehr Menschen einzuladen, sie zu sehen.

Die Arbeiten mit den besten Ergebnissen gehen in die Hände einer professionellen Jury, die von der Organisation des Fetivals ausgewählt wurde. Letztendlich entscheiden sie, wer alle Parameter wie Prämisse, technische Aspekte und kinematografische Erzählung erfüllt, wobei immer die Punktzahl der vereidigten Öffentlichkeit berücksichtigt wird.

3) Was sind die technischen Anforderungen für die Einreichung von Vorschlägen? Alle vorgeschlagenen Videos müssen ein bearbeitetes Endprodukt sein: unbearbeitete Werke werden NICHT berücksichtigt. Vorschläge müssen nicht bereits verteilt worden sein, um ausgewählt zu werden. Vorschläge können in jeder Sprache mit der alleinigen Bedingung eingereicht werden, dass sie, wenn sie nicht auf Spanisch eingereicht werden, Untertitel in dieser Sprache haben MÜSSEN, wenn sie für den Wettbewerb ausgewählt wurden. Alle Vorschläge müssen im horizontalen Format 16:9 (1920 x 1080 Pixel) in einer hochauflösenden Datei eingereicht werden, die auf einer Plattform wie YouTube, Vimeo oder einer anderen leicht zugänglichen Datei gehostet wird.

4) Welche Preise werden an die Gewinnervorschläge vergeben? Eine aus der Öffentlichkeit bestehende Jury wird die Werke untersuchen und eine endgültige Auswahl unter Berücksichtigung der Genres und Präsentationsformate qualifizieren, von dort aus werden die Nominierten für die Preise herauskommen. Die ausgewählten Videos werden am 18. November 2022 bekannt gegeben. Unter den oben genannten Nominierten wählt eine von der Festivalorganisation ausgewählte Expertenjury die Preisträger aus. Vom 18. bis 25. November 2022 werden die Gewinner definiert.

5) Die Preise für jede der Kategorien sind die folgenden: Veröffentlichung der Gewinnerarbeit auf unserer Plattform www.enseriofilmfestival.com bis zur nächsten Version des Festivals, exklusiver Zugang zu den auf der Plattform registrierten Personen.

Zertifikat und Lorbeeren, die an die E-Mail des Eigentümers gesendet werden, der das Werk registriert hat.

Die Hauptkategorien sind:
Bester Kurzfilm
Bester Spielfilm
Beste Prämisse basierend auf den vom Festival vorgeschlagenen Themen
Beste Arbeit, die von der Öffentlichkeit ausgewählt wurde
Beste Animation oder Experimentell

Auch die Auszeichnungen oder Anerkennungen der Verbündeten werden dem Festival hinzugefügt, in diesem Jahr haben wir das Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. Mit ihnen wird ein Austausch von Werken generiert, die Gewinner der Kategorie, die Cinemaattic wählt, werden Teil seines Werkkatalogs für die nächste Version des Festivals sein. Dies wurde zuvor mit der für die Gandora-Arbeit zuständigen Person koordiniert.

Wir haben auch eine Allianz mit der lateinamerikanischen Plattform Boonet.co, wo die Gewinnerarbeiten für die Zeit ausgestellt werden, die mit dem gesetzlichen Vertreter des Werkes festgelegt werden.

6) Wer kann sich für die Teilnahme am Festival bewerben? Hersteller und Personen über 18 Jahren können Vorschläge einreichen. Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren können mit Genehmigung ihrer Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten teilnehmen. Wenn der Film eines Teilnehmers unter 18 Jahren als Halbfinalist oder Finalist gewählt wird und eine schriftliche Genehmigung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten nicht erteilt werden kann, hat das Filmfestival ernsthaft das Recht, den Vorschlag abzulehnen. Für den Fall, dass ein Antragsteller minderjährig ist (unter 18 Jahren), bezieht sich der Begriff „Sie“ in den Vorschriften auf den Vormund des Antragstellers.

7) Die Registrierung des audiovisuellen Werks wird einer Person entweder Direktor oder Produzent oder Vertreter zugewiesen. Jeder Bewerber kann alle Videos präsentieren, die er bei diesem Festival registrieren möchte. Die Videos müssen den Themen des Festivals entsprechen. (beschrieben in Nummer 1)

8) Welche inhaltlichen Anforderungen gelten für die Vorschläge für das Festival? Ihr Vorschlag muss das Ergebnis Ihrer eigenen Arbeit sein. Es darf sich nicht um eine Kopie handeln oder Materialien oder Inhalte Dritter (einschließlich Hintergrundmusik) enthalten, zu deren Verwendung Sie nicht berechtigt sind, es darf keine eigenen oder Drittwaren oder Dienstleistungen von Dritten fördern oder Marken enthalten. Es darf auch kein gefährliches Verhalten zeigen oder diffamierend sein oder gegen geltende Gesetze oder Vorschriften verstoßen. Ebenso darf es keine Vertraulichkeitsverpflichtungen gegenüber Dritten verletzen. Wenn das Serio Film Festival Grund zu der Annahme hat, dass sein Vorschlag nicht das Ergebnis seiner eigenen Arbeit ist, oder wenn eine Person die Aufnahme eines Videos, in dem es erscheint, in das Filmfestival ablehnt oder wenn sein Vorschlag gegen eine oder anderweitig gegen diese Verordnung verstößt, ist es möglich, dass wir Ihren Vorschlag nicht aufnehmen erwägen oder disqualifizieren Sie es.

9) Mit dem Einreichen eines Vorschlags für das Festival akzeptieren Sie und stimmen zu, sicherzustellen, dass alle an Ihrem Vorschlag beteiligten Produktions- und Vertriebsunternehmen auch zustimmen, dem EnSerio Film Festival nicht exklusive, übertragbare, vollständig bezahlte oder unbefristete Lizenzen für öffentliche Vorführungen zu erteilen. während Festivalveranstaltungen, falls dein Video ist Teil der Festivalauswahl. Wenn Sie zufällig einer der Gewinner des Filmfestivals sind, akzeptieren Sie und erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass alle an Ihrem Vorschlag beteiligten Produktions- und Vertriebsunternehmen auch zustimmen, den Umfang der oben genannten Lizenz auf die gesamte Verteilung Ihres Vorschlags durch das Enserio Film Festival auf die gesamte Verteilung Ihres Vorschlags auszudehnen verschiedene soziale Netzwerke und Internetplattformen und verbündete Plattformen sowie andere Vorführungen bei nationalen oder internationalen Veranstaltungen, an denen EnSerio Film Festival offiziell teilnimmt.


10) Mit dem Einreichen eines Vorschlags garantieren Sie dem EnSerio Film Festival, dass Ihr Film Ihr Originalwerk ist und dass dies in keiner Weise einen Verstoß gegen das aktuelle Urheberrecht darstellt, das nicht in den oben genannten Zertifikaten angegeben ist, und dass er befugt ist, die oben beschriebene Lizenz oder Genehmigung zu erteilen; Sie garantieren auch, wenn es sich bei dem Vorschlag nicht um Ihr ursprüngliches Werk handelt, dass Sie alle erforderlichen Genehmigungen und Lizenzen erhalten haben, um EnSerio Film Festival die oben beschriebenen Lizenzen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Kopien dieser Genehmigung und Zustimmung werden dem EnSerio Film Festival zusammen mit dem Vorschlag zur Verfügung gestellt, dies nur im Falle eines Gewinners. Sie werden das EnSerio Film Festival von jeder gesetzlichen Haftung freistellen und freistellen, die dadurch entstehen, dass das vorgeschlagene Video gegen die Bedingungen dieser Verordnung oder eine der vorherigen Garantien verstößt. Enserio Film Festival kann Ihre Kandidatur vom Filmfestival ausschließen, wenn Sie gegen diese Vorschriften verstoßen, gegen diese Vorschriften verstoßen jedes anwendbare Recht oder erlassen oder nehmen Sie an einer Maßnahme teil, die dem guten Willen, Prestige oder dem allgemeinen öffentlichen Image des EnSerio Film Festivals schadet.

11) Wenn Ihr Film vom EnSerio Film Festival entweder für die Liste der Finalisten oder für eine Auszeichnung ausgewählt wird, werden Sie berechtigt, diesen Umstand in Ihren Mitteilungen zu erwähnen, ohne das Logo des EnSerio Film Festivals zu verwenden, sondern den entsprechenden Lorbeer zu verwenden. Die Teilnahme am Filmfestival garantiert keinen Preis oder eine andere Leistung. EnSerio Film Festival haftet nicht für Schäden, Verluste, Haftung, Verletzung oder Enttäuschung, die Sie infolge Ihrer Teilnahme am Filmfestival oder für die Annahme einer Auszeichnung entstanden oder erlitten haben. Darüber hinaus lehnt das EnSerio Film Festival jede Verantwortung für Verletzungen oder Schäden ab, die Ihnen oder dem Computer einer anderen Person im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme am Filmfestival oder dem Download von damit zusammenhängenden Materialien oder als Folge des oben genannten Materials verursacht werden können. behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Filmfestival und den Preiswettbewerb jederzeit oder regelmäßig, vorübergehend oder dauerhaft, mit oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern oder zu unterbrechen, auch aus Gründen, die außerhalb seiner Kontrolle liegen. Die Entscheidungen des EnSerio Film Festivals in allen Angelegenheiten, die unter seiner Kontrolle stehen, sind endgültig und verbindlich. Jedes Missverständnis bezüglich der Auslegung oder Anwendung dieser Vorschriften oder eines anderen Aspekts des Filmfestivals unterliegt der Schlichtung, es sei denn, es wird einvernehmlich gelöst. Für den Fall, dass der Vergleich nicht erfolgreich ist, würde das Missverständnis durch ein Schiedsverfahren gelöst. Das Schiedsverfahren wird in Übereinstimmung mit den von den Parteien vereinbarten Modalitäten oder, ohne Zustimmung, in Übereinstimmung mit den Schlichungs- und Schiedsregeln der Internationalen Handelskammer durchgeführt. Sie und das EnSerio Film Festival werden den Schiedsspruch als endgültig akzeptieren.

12) Die Teilnahme am Festival impliziert die Annahme der Regeln und dieses Filmfestival kann die Filme ernsthaft online zeigen, nur für Mitglieder, die auf der Plattform registriert sind. Wir wollen eine Gemeinschaft internationaler Filmemacher entwickeln, die sich der Online-Förderung von kinematografischen Arbeiten verschrieben haben.


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

enSerio Film Festival (2)

Enserio Film Festival

Postponed 



Deadlines

01 Oct 2021
Call for entries

10 Nov 2021
Festival closed

26 Nov 2021
Notification date

26 Nov 2021
03 Dec 2021

Address

Av 9A # 50-14 - Cali,  760046, Cali, Valle, Colombia


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 40'<
Feature film festival >60'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 40'<
 Feature Films  >60'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival

Spanish
English


Festival start: 26 November 2021      Festival end: 03 December 2021

Digital film festival that serves as a platform for the circulation of audiovisual works by creators, who tell stories of reconciliation and social resilience, within the framework of vulnerable political, economic or ethnic contexts, to contribute to the social cohesion of the different populations of the world.

It should be noted that one of the most important components of the festival is that the participating works will be evaluated by the public, who will be able to access them for free through our platform and interact with their contents to generate a greater reach and a culture consumption around content.

The prizes for each of the categories will be the following: Publication of the winning work on our platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com until the next version of the festival, exclusive access to those registered on the platform.

Certificate and laurels that will be sent to the email of the owner who registered the work.

The main categories are:
Best short film
Best feature film
Best premise based on the themes proposed by the festival
Best work selected by the public
Best Animation or Experimental

Also the awards or recognitions of the allies will be added to the festival, this year we have The Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. With them an exchange of works is generated, the winners within the category that Cinemaattic chooses, will be part of its catalog of works for its next version of the festival. This has been previously coordinated with the person in charge of the gandora work.

We also have an alliance with the Latin American platform Boonet.co where the winning works will be exhibited for the time to be determined with the legal representative of the work.

1) General conditions to participate. If you meet all the requirements to participate, you can submit a video to be considered in the film festival at no cost through the online platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com as provided in these regulations. The deadline for submitting proposals will be from October 1, 2021 to November 10, 2021. The content of all proposals must address the issues of resilience, reconciliation and reconstruction, within the framework of vulnerable contexts in their environment. For example, Afro Cinema, a woman's approach, alternative cinema, Neighborhood stories, builders within the conflict, cinema without labels, local, national or international.

2) All registered work must be framed in one of the categories described below: Feature films and short films without restriction of time, genre or style. Animation, documentary, fiction and any other narrative are accepted. Likewise, stories that meet any of the themes raised by the festival. Not all films will be exhibited on the www.enseriofilmfestival.com platform, but those that are selected and highlighted by the public will be promoted on the online platform so that the jury can evaluate them.

The jury is the public, those interested in learning to rate cinematographic works will be able to access the platform and register, this gives them access to the works that are participating and to be seen by the registered public and this will generate a score. This score only benefits the qualifier with some symbolic gifts or surprises. It is an incentive for more people to see the works and invite more people to see them.

The works with the best scores go to the hands of a professional jury selected by the organization of the fetival, they ultimately decide who meets all the parameters, such as the premise, technical aspects and cinematographic narrative, always taking into account the score of the sworn public.

3) What are the technical requirements for submitting proposals? All proposed video must be an edited final product: unedited works will NOT be considered. Proposals do not need to have already been distributed to be selected. Proposals may be submitted in any language with the sole condition that, if they are not submitted in Spanish, they MUST have subtitles in this language if it has been selected to compete. All proposals must be submitted in 16: 9 horizontal format (1920 X 1080 pixels) in a high definition file, hosted on a platform such as YouTube, Vimeo or another easily accessible one.

4) What prizes will be awarded to the winning proposals? A jury made up of the public will examine the works and will qualify a final selection taking into account the genres and presentation formats, from there the nominees for the awards will come out. The selected videos will be announced on November 26, 2021. Among the aforementioned nominees, an expert jury selected by the festival organization will select the award winners. From November 26 to 03 the december, 2021 and the winners will be defined.

5) The prizes for each of the categories will be the following: Publication of the winning work on our platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com until the next version of the festival, exclusive access to those registered on the platform.

Certificate and laurels that will be sent to the email of the owner who registered the work.

The main categories are:
Best short film
Best feature film
Best premise based on the themes proposed by the festival
Best work selected by the public
Best Animation or Experimental

Also the awards or recognitions of the allies will be added to the festival, this year we have The Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. With them an exchange of works is generated, the winners within the category that Cinemaattic chooses, will be part of its catalog of works for its next version of the festival. This has been previously coordinated with the person in charge of the gandora work.

We also have an alliance with the Latin American platform Boonet.co where the winning works will be exhibited for the time to be determined with the legal representative of the work.

6) Who can apply to participate in the festival? Producers and people over 18 years of age may submit proposals. Minors under 18 years of age may participate with the authorization of their parents or guardians. If the film of a participant under the age of 18 is chosen as a semi-finalist or finalist and a written authorization from the parents or guardians cannot be provided, the film festival will seriously have the right to reject the proposal. In the event that an applicant is a minor (under 18 years of age), the term "you" in the regulations will refer to the applicant's guardian.

7) The registration of the audiovisual work will be designated to a person either director or producer or representative. Each applicant will be able to present all the videos that they wish to register in this festival. The videos must comply with the themes of the festival. (described in number 1)

8) What are the content requirements applicable to the proposals for the festival? Your proposal must be the result of your own work. It may not be a copy or contain materials or content from third parties (including background music) that you are not authorized to use, it may not promote your own or third party goods or services or include trademarks. Nor may it show dangerous behavior or be defamatory, or violate laws or regulations in force. Likewise, it must not infringe confidentiality obligations with respect to third parties. If the Serio Film Festival has reason to believe that its proposal is not the result of its own work, or if a person opposes the inclusion in the film festival of a video in which it appears or if its proposal violates any or Otherwise this regulation, it is possible that we will not take your proposal into consideration or disqualify it.

9) By submitting a proposal for the festival, you accept and agree to ensure that all production and distribution companies involved in your proposal also agree to grant non-exclusive, transferable, fully paid or perpetual licenses to enSerio Film Festival for public screening. during festival events, in case your video is part of the festival selection. Furthermore, if you happen to be one of the winners of the film festival, you accept and agree to ensure that all production and distribution companies involved in your proposal also agree to extend the scope of the aforementioned license to the entire distribution of your proposal by enSerio Film Festival on its various social networks and Internet platforms and allied platforms, as well as other screenings at national or international events in which enSerio Film Festival officially participates.


10) By submitting a proposal, you guarantee to enSerio Film Festival that your film is your original work and that in no way constitutes a violation of any current copyright not declared in the certificates mentioned above, and that it will have the power to grant the license or authorization described above; You also guarantee, if the proposal is not your original work, that you have obtained all the necessary authorizations and licenses to provide enSerio Film Festival with the licenses described above. Copies of said authorization and consent will be provided to enSerio Film Festival along with the proposal, this only in case of being a winner. You will indemnify and exempt enSerio Film Festival from all legal liability incurred by the fact that the proposed video violates the conditions of this regulation or any of the previous guarantees. enSerio Film Festival may exclude your candidacy from the film festival if you breach these regulations, violate any applicable law, or adopt or take part in any measure that damages the goodwill, prestige or general public image of enSerio Film Festival.

11) If your film is selected by enSerio Film Festival, either for the list of finalists or for an award, you will be authorized to mention this circumstance in your communications, without using the enSerio Film Festival logo, but using the corresponding laurel . Participation in the film festival does not guarantee a prize or any other benefit. enSerio Film Festival is not responsible for any damage, loss, liability, injury or disappointment that you have incurred or suffered as a result of your participation in the film festival or for the acceptance of any award. In addition, enSerio Film Festival declines all responsibility for any injury or damage that may be caused to you or to the computer of any other person in connection with the participation in the film festival or the download of any material related to it, or as consequence of the above. enSerio Film Festival reserves the right to modify or interrupt at any time or periodically, temporarily or permanently, this film festival and the awards competition, with or without prior notice, even for reasons beyond its control. The decisions of enSerio Film Festival in all matters under its control are final and binding. Any misunderstanding regarding the interpretation or application of these regulations or any other aspect of the film festival will be subject to conciliation, unless it is resolved amicably. In the event that the settlement is unsuccessful, the misunderstanding would be resolved through arbitration. The arbitration will be carried out in accordance with the modalities agreed by the parties or, in the absence of agreement, in accordance with the Rules of Conciliation and Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce. You and enSerio Film Festival will accept the arbitration award as final.

12) Participation in the Festival implies acceptance of the rules and that film festival can seriously show the films online, only for members registered on the platform. We want to develop a community of international filmmakers dedicated to promoting cinematographic works online.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login