enSerio Film Festival (3)

Enserio Film Festival



Dates limites

20 juin 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

31 juil. 2022
Festival fermé

23 nov. 2022
Date de notification

26 nov. 2022
03 déc. 2022

Adresse

Av 9A # 50-14 - Cali,  760046, Cali, Valle, Colombia


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage >5' 40'<
Festival de long métrage >60'


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >5' 40'<
 Long-métrage  >60'
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 26 novembre 2022      Fin du Festival: 03 décembre 2022

Festival du film numérique qui sert de plateforme à la circulation d'œuvres audiovisuelles par des créateurs, qui racontent des histoires de réconciliation et de résilience sociale, dans le cadre de contextes politiques, économiques ou ethniques vulnérables, afin de contribuer à la cohésion sociale des différentes populations du monde.

Il convient de noter que l'une des composantes les plus importantes du festival est que les œuvres participantes seront évaluées par le public, qui pourra y accéder gratuitement via notre plateforme et interagir avec leur contenu pour générer une plus grande portée et une consommation culturelle autour du contenu.

1) Conditions générales de participation. Si vous répondez à toutes les conditions requises pour participer, vous pouvez inscrire une vidéo à prendre en compte au festival du film sans frais via la plateforme en ligne www.enseriofilmfestival.com, comme prévu dans le présent règlement. La date limite de soumission des propositions sera du 1er septembre 2022 au 30 septembre 2022. Le contenu de toutes les propositions doit aborder les questions de résilience, de réconciliation et de reconstruction, dans le cadre des contextes vulnérables de leur environnement. Par exemple, Afro Cinema, approche féminine, cinéma alternatif, histoires de quartier, constructeurs dans le conflit, cinéma sans label, local, national ou international.

2) Toutes les œuvres enregistrées doivent être encadrées dans l'une des catégories décrites ci-dessous : longs métrages et courts-métrages sans restriction de temps, de genre ou de style. L'animation, le documentaire, la fiction et tout autre récit sont acceptés. De même, des histoires qui répondent à n'importe quel thème évoqué par le festival. Tous les films ne seront pas exposés sur la plateforme www.enseriofilmfestival.com, mais ceux qui sont sélectionnés et mis en valeur par le public seront promus sur la plateforme en ligne afin que le jury puisse les évaluer.

Le jury est le public, ceux qui souhaitent apprendre à évaluer les œuvres cinématographiques pourront accéder à la plateforme et s'inscrire, ce qui leur donnera accès aux œuvres qui y participent et seront vues par le public enregistré, ce qui générera une partition. Ce score ne profite au qualificatif qu'avec des cadeaux symboliques ou des surprises. C'est une incitation pour un plus grand nombre de personnes à voir les œuvres et à inviter davantage de gens à les voir.

Les œuvres avec les meilleures notes relèvent d'un jury professionnel sélectionné par l'organisation du festival, ils décident finalement qui répond à tous les paramètres, tels que la prémisse, les aspects techniques et le récit cinématographique, en tenant toujours compte de la partition du public assermenté.

3) Quelles sont les exigences techniques pour soumettre des propositions ? Toute la vidéo proposée doit être un produit final édité : les œuvres non éditées ne seront PAS prises en compte. Il n'est pas nécessaire que les propositions aient déjà été distribuées pour être sélectionnées. Les propositions peuvent être soumises dans n'importe quelle langue à la seule condition que, si elles ne sont pas soumises en espagnol, elles DOIVENT avoir des sous-titres dans cette langue si elles ont été sélectionnées pour participer à la compétition. Toutes les propositions doivent être soumises au format horizontal 16 : 9 (1920 X 1080 pixels) dans un fichier haute définition, hébergé sur une plateforme telle que YouTube, Vimeo ou une autre plateforme facilement accessible.

4) Quels sont les prix qui seront attribués aux propositions gagnantes ? Un jury composé du public examinera les œuvres et qualifiera une sélection finale en tenant compte des genres et des formats de présentation, à partir de là, les nominés pour les prix sortiront. Les vidéos sélectionnées seront annoncées le 18 novembre 2022. Parmi les nominés susmentionnés, un jury d'experts sélectionné par l'organisation du festival sélectionnera les lauréats. Du 18 au 25 novembre 2022, les gagnants seront définis.

5) Les prix pour chacune des catégories seront les suivants : Publication de l'œuvre gagnante sur notre plateforme www.enseriofilmfestival.com jusqu'à la prochaine version du festival, accès exclusif aux personnes inscrites sur la plateforme.

Certificat et lauriers qui seront envoyés à l'e-mail du propriétaire qui a enregistré l'œuvre.

Les principales catégories sont les suivantes :
Meilleur court-métrage
Meilleur long métrage
Meilleure prémisse basée sur les thèmes proposés par le festival
Meilleure œuvre sélectionnée par le public
Meilleure animation ou expérimental

Les prix ou distinctions des alliés seront également ajoutés au festival. Cette année, nous avons The Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. Avec eux, un échange d'œuvres est généré, les gagnants de la catégorie choisie par Cinemaattic feront partie de son catalogue d'œuvres pour sa prochaine version du festival. Cela a déjà été coordonné avec le responsable de l'œuvre de Gandore.

Nous avons également une alliance avec la plateforme latino-américaine Boonet.co où les œuvres gagnantes seront exposées pour le moment à déterminer avec le représentant légal de l'œuvre.

6) Qui peut postuler pour participer au festival ? Les producteurs et les personnes de plus de 18 ans peuvent inscrire des propositions. Les mineurs de moins de 18 ans peuvent participer avec l'autorisation de leurs parents ou tuteurs. Si le film d'un participant de moins de 18 ans est choisi comme demi-finaliste ou finaliste et qu'une autorisation écrite des parents ou tuteurs ne peut être fournie, le festival du film aura sérieusement le droit de rejeter la proposition. Dans le cas où un demandeur est mineur (âgé de moins de 18 ans), le terme « vous » dans le règlement désignera le tuteur du demandeur.

7) L'enregistrement de l'œuvre audiovisuelle sera désigné à une personne réalisatrice, productrice ou représentante. Chaque candidat sera en mesure de présenter toutes les vidéos qu'il souhaite inscrire à ce festival. Les vidéos doivent être conformes aux thèmes du festival. (décrit au numéro 1)

8) Quelles sont les exigences en matière de contenu applicables aux propositions du festival ? Votre proposition doit être le résultat de votre propre travail. Il ne peut pas s'agir d'une copie ou de contenir du matériel ou du contenu de tiers (y compris la musique de fond) que vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser, il ne peut pas promouvoir vos propres produits ou services tiers ou inclure des marques commerciales. Il ne peut pas non plus montrer un comportement dangereux ou être diffamatoire, ni enfreindre les lois ou réglementations en vigueur. De même, il ne doit pas enfreindre les obligations de confidentialité à l'égard de tiers. Si le Serio Film Festival a des raisons de croire que sa proposition n'est pas le résultat de son propre travail, ou si une personne s'oppose à l'inclusion dans le festival du film d'une vidéo dans laquelle elle apparaît ou si sa proposition viole tout ou autrement ce règlement, il est possible que nous ne prenions pas en compte votre proposition. le considérer ou le disqualifier.

9) En soumettant une proposition pour le festival, vous acceptez et acceptez de vous assurer que toutes les sociétés de production et de distribution impliquées dans votre proposition acceptent également d'accorder des licences non exclusives, transférables, entièrement payées ou perpétuelles à EnSerio Film Festival pour une projection publique. votre vidéo fait partie de la sélection du festival. En outre, si vous êtes l'un des gagnants du festival du film, vous acceptez et acceptez de vous assurer que toutes les sociétés de production et de distribution impliquées dans votre proposition acceptent également d'étendre la portée de la licence susmentionnée à la distribution complète de votre proposition par EnSerio Film Festival sur son divers réseaux sociaux et plateformes Internet et plateformes connexes, ainsi que d'autres projections lors d'événements nationaux ou internationaux auxquels le Festival du film EnSerio participe officiellement.


10) En soumettant une proposition, vous garantissez à EnSerio Film Festival que votre film est votre œuvre originale et qu'il ne constitue en aucune façon une violation des droits d'auteur actuels non déclarés dans les certificats mentionnés ci-dessus, et qu'il aura le pouvoir d'accorder la licence ou l'autorisation décrite ci-dessus ; Vous garantissent également, si la proposition n'est pas votre œuvre originale, que vous avez obtenu toutes les autorisations et licences nécessaires pour fournir à EnSerio Film Festival les licences décrites ci-dessus. Des copies de cette autorisation et de leur consentement seront fournies au Festival du film EnSerio avec la proposition, ce uniquement en cas de gagnant. Vous indemniserez et exonérerez EnSerio Film Festival de toute responsabilité légale encourue par le fait que la vidéo proposée viole les conditions de ce règlement ou de l'une des garanties antérieures. EnSerio Film Festival peut exclure votre candidature du festival du film si vous enfreignez ces règlements, enfreignez ces règlements, violez toute loi applicable, ou adopter ou prendre part à toute mesure qui porte atteinte à la bonne volonté, au prestige ou à l'image publique générale du Festival du film EnSerio.

11) Si votre film est sélectionné par EnSerio Film Festival, que ce soit pour la liste des finalistes ou pour un prix, vous serez autorisé à mentionner cette circonstance dans vos communications, sans utiliser le logo du Festival du film EnSerio, mais avec le laurier correspondant. La participation au festival du film ne garantit pas un prix ou tout autre avantage. EnSerio Film Festival n'est pas responsable des dommages, pertes, responsabilités, blessures ou déceptions que vous avez subies à la suite de votre participation au festival du film ou de l'acceptation d'un prix quelconque. En outre, EnSerio Film Festival décline toute responsabilité pour toute blessure ou dommage qui peut être causé à vous ou à l'ordinateur de toute autre personne en lien avec la participation au festival du film ou le téléchargement de tout matériel lié à ce dernier, ou à la suite de ce qui précède. se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'interrompre à tout moment ou périodiquement, temporairement ou définitivement ce festival du film et le concours de récompenses, avec ou sans préavis, même pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté. Les décisions prises par EnSerio Film Festival dans tous les domaines sous son contrôle sont définitives et contraignantes. Tout malentendu concernant l'interprétation ou l'application de ces règlements ou de tout autre aspect du festival du film fera l'objet d'une conciliation, à moins qu'il ne soit résolu à l'amiable. En cas d'échec du règlement, le malentendu serait résolu par arbitrage. L'arbitrage sera effectué conformément aux modalités convenues par les parties ou, en l'absence d'accord, conformément au Règlement de conciliation et d'arbitrage de la Chambre de commerce internationale. Vous et EnSerio Film Festival accepterez la sentence arbitrale comme finale.

12) La participation au Festival implique l'acceptation des règles et que le festival du film peut sérieusement montrer les films en ligne, uniquement pour les membres inscrits sur la plateforme. Nous voulons développer une communauté de cinéastes internationaux dédiés à la promotion des œuvres cinématographiques en ligne.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

enSerio Film Festival (2)

Enserio Film Festival

Postponed 



Deadlines

01 Oct 2021
Call for entries

10 Nov 2021
Festival closed

26 Nov 2021
Notification date

26 Nov 2021
03 Dec 2021

Address

Av 9A # 50-14 - Cali,  760046, Cali, Valle, Colombia


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 40'<
Feature film festival >60'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 40'<
 Feature Films  >60'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival
Photo of enSerio Film Festival

Spanish
English


Festival start: 26 November 2021      Festival end: 03 December 2021

Digital film festival that serves as a platform for the circulation of audiovisual works by creators, who tell stories of reconciliation and social resilience, within the framework of vulnerable political, economic or ethnic contexts, to contribute to the social cohesion of the different populations of the world.

It should be noted that one of the most important components of the festival is that the participating works will be evaluated by the public, who will be able to access them for free through our platform and interact with their contents to generate a greater reach and a culture consumption around content.

The prizes for each of the categories will be the following: Publication of the winning work on our platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com until the next version of the festival, exclusive access to those registered on the platform.

Certificate and laurels that will be sent to the email of the owner who registered the work.

The main categories are:
Best short film
Best feature film
Best premise based on the themes proposed by the festival
Best work selected by the public
Best Animation or Experimental

Also the awards or recognitions of the allies will be added to the festival, this year we have The Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. With them an exchange of works is generated, the winners within the category that Cinemaattic chooses, will be part of its catalog of works for its next version of the festival. This has been previously coordinated with the person in charge of the gandora work.

We also have an alliance with the Latin American platform Boonet.co where the winning works will be exhibited for the time to be determined with the legal representative of the work.

1) General conditions to participate. If you meet all the requirements to participate, you can submit a video to be considered in the film festival at no cost through the online platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com as provided in these regulations. The deadline for submitting proposals will be from October 1, 2021 to November 10, 2021. The content of all proposals must address the issues of resilience, reconciliation and reconstruction, within the framework of vulnerable contexts in their environment. For example, Afro Cinema, a woman's approach, alternative cinema, Neighborhood stories, builders within the conflict, cinema without labels, local, national or international.

2) All registered work must be framed in one of the categories described below: Feature films and short films without restriction of time, genre or style. Animation, documentary, fiction and any other narrative are accepted. Likewise, stories that meet any of the themes raised by the festival. Not all films will be exhibited on the www.enseriofilmfestival.com platform, but those that are selected and highlighted by the public will be promoted on the online platform so that the jury can evaluate them.

The jury is the public, those interested in learning to rate cinematographic works will be able to access the platform and register, this gives them access to the works that are participating and to be seen by the registered public and this will generate a score. This score only benefits the qualifier with some symbolic gifts or surprises. It is an incentive for more people to see the works and invite more people to see them.

The works with the best scores go to the hands of a professional jury selected by the organization of the fetival, they ultimately decide who meets all the parameters, such as the premise, technical aspects and cinematographic narrative, always taking into account the score of the sworn public.

3) What are the technical requirements for submitting proposals? All proposed video must be an edited final product: unedited works will NOT be considered. Proposals do not need to have already been distributed to be selected. Proposals may be submitted in any language with the sole condition that, if they are not submitted in Spanish, they MUST have subtitles in this language if it has been selected to compete. All proposals must be submitted in 16: 9 horizontal format (1920 X 1080 pixels) in a high definition file, hosted on a platform such as YouTube, Vimeo or another easily accessible one.

4) What prizes will be awarded to the winning proposals? A jury made up of the public will examine the works and will qualify a final selection taking into account the genres and presentation formats, from there the nominees for the awards will come out. The selected videos will be announced on November 26, 2021. Among the aforementioned nominees, an expert jury selected by the festival organization will select the award winners. From November 26 to 03 the december, 2021 and the winners will be defined.

5) The prizes for each of the categories will be the following: Publication of the winning work on our platform www.enseriofilmfestival.com until the next version of the festival, exclusive access to those registered on the platform.

Certificate and laurels that will be sent to the email of the owner who registered the work.

The main categories are:
Best short film
Best feature film
Best premise based on the themes proposed by the festival
Best work selected by the public
Best Animation or Experimental

Also the awards or recognitions of the allies will be added to the festival, this year we have The Scottish Cinemaattic Festival. With them an exchange of works is generated, the winners within the category that Cinemaattic chooses, will be part of its catalog of works for its next version of the festival. This has been previously coordinated with the person in charge of the gandora work.

We also have an alliance with the Latin American platform Boonet.co where the winning works will be exhibited for the time to be determined with the legal representative of the work.

6) Who can apply to participate in the festival? Producers and people over 18 years of age may submit proposals. Minors under 18 years of age may participate with the authorization of their parents or guardians. If the film of a participant under the age of 18 is chosen as a semi-finalist or finalist and a written authorization from the parents or guardians cannot be provided, the film festival will seriously have the right to reject the proposal. In the event that an applicant is a minor (under 18 years of age), the term "you" in the regulations will refer to the applicant's guardian.

7) The registration of the audiovisual work will be designated to a person either director or producer or representative. Each applicant will be able to present all the videos that they wish to register in this festival. The videos must comply with the themes of the festival. (described in number 1)

8) What are the content requirements applicable to the proposals for the festival? Your proposal must be the result of your own work. It may not be a copy or contain materials or content from third parties (including background music) that you are not authorized to use, it may not promote your own or third party goods or services or include trademarks. Nor may it show dangerous behavior or be defamatory, or violate laws or regulations in force. Likewise, it must not infringe confidentiality obligations with respect to third parties. If the Serio Film Festival has reason to believe that its proposal is not the result of its own work, or if a person opposes the inclusion in the film festival of a video in which it appears or if its proposal violates any or Otherwise this regulation, it is possible that we will not take your proposal into consideration or disqualify it.

9) By submitting a proposal for the festival, you accept and agree to ensure that all production and distribution companies involved in your proposal also agree to grant non-exclusive, transferable, fully paid or perpetual licenses to enSerio Film Festival for public screening. during festival events, in case your video is part of the festival selection. Furthermore, if you happen to be one of the winners of the film festival, you accept and agree to ensure that all production and distribution companies involved in your proposal also agree to extend the scope of the aforementioned license to the entire distribution of your proposal by enSerio Film Festival on its various social networks and Internet platforms and allied platforms, as well as other screenings at national or international events in which enSerio Film Festival officially participates.


10) By submitting a proposal, you guarantee to enSerio Film Festival that your film is your original work and that in no way constitutes a violation of any current copyright not declared in the certificates mentioned above, and that it will have the power to grant the license or authorization described above; You also guarantee, if the proposal is not your original work, that you have obtained all the necessary authorizations and licenses to provide enSerio Film Festival with the licenses described above. Copies of said authorization and consent will be provided to enSerio Film Festival along with the proposal, this only in case of being a winner. You will indemnify and exempt enSerio Film Festival from all legal liability incurred by the fact that the proposed video violates the conditions of this regulation or any of the previous guarantees. enSerio Film Festival may exclude your candidacy from the film festival if you breach these regulations, violate any applicable law, or adopt or take part in any measure that damages the goodwill, prestige or general public image of enSerio Film Festival.

11) If your film is selected by enSerio Film Festival, either for the list of finalists or for an award, you will be authorized to mention this circumstance in your communications, without using the enSerio Film Festival logo, but using the corresponding laurel . Participation in the film festival does not guarantee a prize or any other benefit. enSerio Film Festival is not responsible for any damage, loss, liability, injury or disappointment that you have incurred or suffered as a result of your participation in the film festival or for the acceptance of any award. In addition, enSerio Film Festival declines all responsibility for any injury or damage that may be caused to you or to the computer of any other person in connection with the participation in the film festival or the download of any material related to it, or as consequence of the above. enSerio Film Festival reserves the right to modify or interrupt at any time or periodically, temporarily or permanently, this film festival and the awards competition, with or without prior notice, even for reasons beyond its control. The decisions of enSerio Film Festival in all matters under its control are final and binding. Any misunderstanding regarding the interpretation or application of these regulations or any other aspect of the film festival will be subject to conciliation, unless it is resolved amicably. In the event that the settlement is unsuccessful, the misunderstanding would be resolved through arbitration. The arbitration will be carried out in accordance with the modalities agreed by the parties or, in the absence of agreement, in accordance with the Rules of Conciliation and Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce. You and enSerio Film Festival will accept the arbitration award as final.

12) Participation in the Festival implies acceptance of the rules and that film festival can seriously show the films online, only for members registered on the platform. We want to develop a community of international filmmakers dedicated to promoting cinematographic works online.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login