ANOTHER film festive (1)



Крайние сроки

14 сен 2022
Позвоните для записей

01 сен 2023
Окончательный срок

7
мес

21 сен 2023
дата извещения

01 окт 2023
01 окт 2023

Адрес

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >5' 60'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Июнь 2018
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >5' 60'<
 Любой язык
 Любой язык
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 01 Октябрь 2023      Фестиваль заканчивается: 01 Октябрь 2023

Другая история, другая жизнь и другое отношение. Мы надеемся изучить молодых создателей фильмов с коммерческой точки зрения, стремясь создать платформу совместного использования ресурсов для большего числа кинорежиссеров, рекомендовать отличные таланты и работы для кино- и телевизионных учреждений, исследовать и поставлять свежую кровь для производственной цепочки, а также предлагать больше вариантов фильмов и аудио-визуальные чувства к аудитории, чтобы способствовать промышленному развитию кино и телевизионного образования. Кинофестиваль будет регулярно проводить «выставочный блок» и «конкурсный блок» каждый квартал. В будущем в соответствии с реальной ситуацией будут добавлены новые мероприятия, такие как «тренировочный лагерь для молодых фильмов»

Условия торгов:

1. Время запроса фильмов на кинофестивале — с 1 сентября 2022 года по 1 сентября 2023 года. Награды фильмам-участницам будут вручаться каждый квартал (три месяца). Форма ежеквартального конкурса может быть зарегистрирована в течение года. За исключением форс-мажорных обстоятельств, зарегистрированные работы не могут быть сняты с конкурса и выставки этого кинофестиваля.

2. Зарегистрированные работы должны быть оригинальными работами, в которых участвовали заявители. Заявитель должен быть законным владельцем фильма и не должен ущемлять права и интересы других лиц.

3. Фильмы, которые будут представлены в текущем сезоне кинофестиваля, будут представлены 20 числа последнего месяца каждого квартала (включая тот же день). Фильмы, снятые после 20-го числа, будут автоматически включены в отбор следующего квартала и не будут участвовать в отборе текущего сезона.

4. После попадания фильма в шорт-лист Оргкомитет кинофестиваля имеет приоритет представлять работы, вошедшие в шорт-лист, и имеет право использовать фильм для производного создания рекламы кинофестиваля (включая, помимо прочего, рекламные ролики, плакаты и т. Д.)

5. Подача работ для участия или участия в выставке считается принятием устава. Оргкомитет оставляет за собой право окончательной интерпретации конкурса и право пересматривать и восстанавливать награды, бонусы и призы.

6. Если фильм участвовал в предыдущем конкурсе или выставке другого кинофестиваля, он также может быть показан повторно.



Правила идентификации фильмов:

1. Объекты работ не ограничиваются национальностями, но все работы подчиняются соответствующим законам Китайской Народной Республики. Все работы, представленные в стране и за рубежом, не могут противоречить соответствующим положениям.

2. Продолжительность фильма: [единица конкурса короткометражных фильмов] не более 35 минут; [выставочная единица короткометражных фильмов] 60 минут или меньше.

3. Тип фильма: художественные фильмы и мультфильмы являются основными объектами коллекции, а тематика не ограничена в соответствии с законодательством (документальные фильмы, рекламные фильмы и музыкальные клипы не принимаются)

4. Требования к субтитрам: в диалоге нет языковых ограничений, но фильмы должны быть снабжены китайскими и английскими субтитрами.

5. Формат фильма: формат, принятый версией обзора фильма, должен быть avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 и другие распространенные форматы.

Меры предосторожности: a Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что информация и контактная информация, указанные контактным лицом, являются правдивыми и эффективными; b. Оргкомитет другого кинофестиваля не будет заранее сообщать шорт-лист по SMS или телефону, чтобы избежать мошенничества; c. Фильм может быть добавлен с водяным знаком обзора; Изменение версии фильма во время рецензирования должно быть рассмотрено и одобрено Оргкомитетом; d. Оргкомитет имеет право отклонить фильмы, которые не соответствуют соответствующим регламентам* Оргкомитет другой киновыставки имеет окончательное право на интерпретацию, а организатор комитет имеет право изменять устав в соответствии с реальной ситуацией. Правила рецензирования: 1. Конкурс короткометражных фильмов: команда кураторов и руководящий персонал отрасли проведут предварительный обзор всех поставленных работ и составят шорт-лист. На финальном этапе жюри посмотрит фильм, обсудит и выберет четыре награды конкурса полнометражных фильмов (пока не открыт) и конкурса короткометражных фильмов. Результаты конкурса будут объявлены на официальном сайте другого участника. Выставка короткометражных фильмов: фильмы, участвующие в выставке, будут представлены на официальном сайте другой киновыставки. В конце месяца будет подсчитано количество голосов на официальном сайте и будет выбран окончательный победитель «самой популярной премии зрительских симпатий». Победители также будут объявлены на официальном сайте другой киновыставки. * все фильмы, отобранные в шорт-лист, получат электронный сертификат шорт-листа


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

ANOTHER film festive (1)



Deadlines

14 Sep 2022
Call for entries

01 Sep 2023
Final deadline

8
mths

21 Sep 2023
Notification date

01 Oct 2023
01 Oct 2023

Address

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 60'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 June 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 60'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English


Festival start: 01 October 2023      Festival end: 01 October 2023

Another story, another life and another attitude. We hope to explore young film creators from a commercial perspective, aiming to build a resource sharing platform for more types of film directors, recommend excellent talents and works for film and television institutions, explore and deliver fresh blood for the industrial chain, and bring more film choices and audio-visual feelings to the audience, So as to promote the industrial development of film and television education. The film festival will hold "exhibition unit" and "competition unit" regularly every quarter. In the future, new activities such as "youth film training camp" will be added according to the actual situation

Short film competition unit:

[Best Short Film Award] one 1000 yuan bonus + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + the number of "special judges" of the next session of the jury)

[Best Director Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best screenwriter Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best animated short film] equipment gift bag

[best actor] equipment gift bag

[best photo guide] equipment gift bag

[best art guide] equipment gift bag

[best clip] equipment gift bag

[best design] equipment gift bag

[Special Mention Award for the most commercial potential] 2 equipment gift bags

Short film display unit:

Bidding terms:

1. The time for film solicitation at the film festival is from September 1, 2022 to September 1, 2023. Awards will be given to the participating films every quarter (three months). The form of quarterly competition can be registered throughout the year. Except for force majeure, the registered works shall not be withdrawn from the competition and exhibition of this film festival.

2. The registered works must be original works participated by the applicants. The applicant must be the legal holder of the film and shall not infringe upon the rights and interests of others.

3. The films to be delivered in the current season of the Film Festival shall be delivered on the 20th of the last month of each quarter (including the same day). The films delivered after the 20th will be automatically included in the selection of the next quarter and will not participate in the selection of the current season.

4. Once a film is shortlisted, the Organizing Committee of the film festival has the priority to represent the shortlisted works, and has the right to use the film for derivative creation of Film Festival publicity (including but not limited to promotional videos, posters, etc.)

5. Submission of works for participation or participation in the exhibition shall be deemed as acceptance of the articles of association. The Organizing Committee reserves the right of final interpretation of the competition and the right to revise and recover awards, bonuses and prizes.

6. If the film has participated in the previous other film festival competition or exhibition, it can also be delivered repeatedly.



Rules for film identification:

1. The objects of works are not limited to nationalities, but all works are bound by the relevant laws of the people's Republic of China. All works submitted at home and abroad may not conflict with the relevant provisions.

2. Film duration: [short film competition unit] no more than 35 minutes; [short film exhibition unit] 60 minutes or less.

3. Film type: feature films and cartoons are the main objects of collection, and subject matter is unlimited under the premise of legal compliance (documentaries, advertising films and music videos are not accepted)

4. Subtitle requirements: there is no language restriction on the dialogue, but the films must be embedded with Chinese and English subtitles.

5. Film format: the format accepted by the film review version shall be avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 and other common formats.

Precautions: a Please ensure that the information and contact information filled in by the contact person are true and effective; b. The Organizing Committee of another film festival will not inform the shortlist in advance by SMS or phone, so as to avoid fraud; c. The film can be added with review watermark; Changing the film version during the review shall be reviewed and approved by the Organizing Committee; d. The organizing committee has the right to reject films that do not meet the relevant regulations* The Organizing Committee of another film exhibition has the final right of interpretation, and the organizing committee has the right to modify the articles of association according to the actual situation. Review rules: 1. Short film competition unit: the curator team and industry senior personnel will conduct preliminary review on all delivered works and draft the shortlist. At the final stage, the jury will watch the film and discuss, and select the four awards of the feature film competition (not yet open) and the short film competition. The award results will be announced on anorther's official website. 2. Short film exhibition unit: the films participating in the exhibition will be displayed on the official website of another film exhibition. At the end of the month, the number of votes on the official website will be calculated and the final winner of the "most popular Audience Award" will be selected. The winning results will also be announced on the official website of another film exhibition. * all shortlisted films will be given an electronic shortlisting certificate


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login