ANOTHER film festive (1)



Fristen

14 Sep 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

01 Sep 2023
Letzter Termin

6
Monate

21 Sep 2023
Benachrichtigungsdatum

01 Okt 2023
01 Okt 2023

Adresse

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival >5' 60'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Juni 2018
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >5' 60'<
 Jede Sprache
 Jede Sprache
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English
German ML


Festival Start: 01 Oktober 2023      Festival Ende: 01 Oktober 2023

Eine andere Geschichte, ein anderes Leben und eine andere Einstellung. Wir hoffen, junge Filmschaffende aus kommerzieller Sicht zu erkunden, um eine Plattform für den Austausch von Ressourcen für mehr Arten von Filmregisseuren aufzubauen, exzellente Talente und Werke für Film- und Fernsehinstitutionen zu empfehlen, frisches Blut für die Industriekette zu erforschen und zu liefern und mehr Filmauswahl zu bieten audiovisuelle Gefühle für das Publikum, Um die industrielle Entwicklung der Film- und Fernsehpädagogik zu fördern. Das Filmfestival veranstaltet regelmäßig vierteljährlich „Ausstellungseinheit“ und „Wettbewerbseinheit“. In Zukunft werden je nach aktueller Situation neue Aktivitäten wie das „Jugendfilm-Trainingslager“ hinzugefügt

Bedingungen für Gebote:

1. Die Zeit für die Filmanwerbung auf dem Filmfestival ist vom 1. September 2022 bis zum 1. September 2023. Die teilnehmenden Filme werden vierteljährlich (drei Monate) ausgezeichnet. Die Form des vierteljährlichen Wettbewerbs kann das ganze Jahr über registriert werden. Mit Ausnahme höherer Gewalt dürfen die eingetragenen Werke nicht vom Wettbewerb und der Ausstellung dieses Filmfestivals zurückgezogen werden.

2. Die registrierten Werke müssen Originalwerke sein, an denen die Bewerber teilnehmen. Der Antragsteller muss der gesetzliche Inhaber des Films sein und darf nicht die Rechte und Interessen anderer verletzen.

3. Die Filme, die in der aktuellen Staffel des Filmfestivals ausgeliefert werden, werden am 20. des letzten Monats eines jeden Quartals (einschließlich desselben Tages) ausgeliefert. Die nach dem 20. ausgelieferten Filme werden automatisch in die Auswahl des nächsten Quartals aufgenommen und nehmen nicht an der Auswahl der aktuellen Staffel teil.

4. Sobald ein Film in die engere Wahl kommt, hat das Organisationskomitee des Filmfestivals die Priorität, die in die engere Wahl gezogenen Werke zu vertreten, und hat das Recht, den Film für die abgeleitete Erstellung von Filmfestival-Werbung zu verwenden (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Werbevideos, Poster usw.)

5. Die Einreichung von Werken zur Teilnahme oder Teilnahme an der Ausstellung gilt als Annahme der Satzung. Das Organisationskomitee behält sich das Recht auf endgültige Interpretation des Wettbewerbs und das Recht vor, Auszeichnungen, Boni und Preise zu überarbeiten und zurückzufordern.

6. Wenn der Film an dem vorherigen anderen Filmfestival-Wettbewerb oder der vorherigen Ausstellung teilgenommen hat, kann er auch wiederholt geliefert werden.



Regeln für die Identifizierung von Filmen:

1. Die Objekte der Werke sind nicht auf Nationalitäten beschränkt, sondern alle Werke sind an die einschlägigen Gesetze der Volksrepublik China gebunden. Alle im In- und Ausland eingereichten Arbeiten dürfen nicht im Widerspruch zu den einschlägigen Bestimmungen stehen.

2. Filmdauer: [Kurzfilm-Wettbewerbseinheit] nicht mehr als 35 Minuten; [Kurzfilmausstellungseinheit] 60 Minuten oder weniger.

3. Filmtyp: Spielfilme und Cartoons sind die Hauptobjekte der Sammlung, und der Gegenstand ist unter der Voraussetzung der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften unbegrenzt (Dokumentarfilme, Werbefilme und Musikvideos werden nicht akzeptiert)

4. Untertitelanforderungen: Es gibt keine sprachliche Einschränkung für den Dialog, aber die Filme müssen mit chinesischen und englischen Untertiteln eingebettet sein.

5. Filmformat: Das von der Filmkritikversion akzeptierte Format muss avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 und andere gängige Formate sein.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen: a Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass die von der Kontaktperson angegebenen Informationen und Kontaktinformationen wahr und wirksam sind; b. Das Organisationskomitee eines anderen Filmfestivals wird die Auswahlliste nicht im Voraus per SMS oder Telefon informieren, um Betrug zu vermeiden; c. Der Film kann mit einem Bewertungswasserzeichen versehen werden; Die Änderung der Filmversion während der Überprüfung wird vom Organisationskomitee überprüft und genehmigt; d. Das Organisationskomitee hat das Recht, Filme abzulehnen, die nicht den einschlägigen Bestimmungen entsprechen* Das Organisationskomitee einer anderen Filmausstellung hat das endgültige Interpretationsrecht und die Organisation Der Ausschuss hat das Recht, die Satzung entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation zu ändern. Regeln überprüfen: 1. Kurzfilm-Wettbewerbseinheit: Das Kuratorenteam und die leitenden Mitarbeiter der Branche werden eine vorläufige Überprüfung aller gelieferten Arbeiten durchführen und die engere Auswahl erstellen. In der Endphase wird die Jury den Film ansehen und diskutieren und die vier Preise des Spielfilmwettbewerbs (noch nicht eröffnet) und des Kurzfilmwettbewerbs auswählen. Die Ergebnisse der Preisverleihung werden auf der offiziellen Website eines anderen bekannt gegeben. Kurzfilmausstellungseinheit: Die an der Ausstellung teilnehmenden Filme werden auf der offiziellen Website einer anderen Filmausstellung gezeigt. Am Ende des Monats wird die Anzahl der Stimmen auf der offiziellen Website berechnet und der endgültige Gewinner des „beliebtesten Publikumspreises“ ausgewählt. Die Gewinnergebnisse werden auch auf der offiziellen Website einer weiteren Filmausstellung bekannt gegeben. * Alle Filme, die in die engere Wahl kommen, erhalten ein elektronisches Shortlisting-Zertifikat


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

ANOTHER film festive (1)



Deadlines

14 Sep 2022
Call for entries

01 Sep 2023
Final deadline

8
mths

21 Sep 2023
Notification date

01 Oct 2023
01 Oct 2023

Address

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 60'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 June 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 60'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English


Festival start: 01 October 2023      Festival end: 01 October 2023

Another story, another life and another attitude. We hope to explore young film creators from a commercial perspective, aiming to build a resource sharing platform for more types of film directors, recommend excellent talents and works for film and television institutions, explore and deliver fresh blood for the industrial chain, and bring more film choices and audio-visual feelings to the audience, So as to promote the industrial development of film and television education. The film festival will hold "exhibition unit" and "competition unit" regularly every quarter. In the future, new activities such as "youth film training camp" will be added according to the actual situation

Short film competition unit:

[Best Short Film Award] one 1000 yuan bonus + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + the number of "special judges" of the next session of the jury)

[Best Director Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best screenwriter Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best animated short film] equipment gift bag

[best actor] equipment gift bag

[best photo guide] equipment gift bag

[best art guide] equipment gift bag

[best clip] equipment gift bag

[best design] equipment gift bag

[Special Mention Award for the most commercial potential] 2 equipment gift bags

Short film display unit:

Bidding terms:

1. The time for film solicitation at the film festival is from September 1, 2022 to September 1, 2023. Awards will be given to the participating films every quarter (three months). The form of quarterly competition can be registered throughout the year. Except for force majeure, the registered works shall not be withdrawn from the competition and exhibition of this film festival.

2. The registered works must be original works participated by the applicants. The applicant must be the legal holder of the film and shall not infringe upon the rights and interests of others.

3. The films to be delivered in the current season of the Film Festival shall be delivered on the 20th of the last month of each quarter (including the same day). The films delivered after the 20th will be automatically included in the selection of the next quarter and will not participate in the selection of the current season.

4. Once a film is shortlisted, the Organizing Committee of the film festival has the priority to represent the shortlisted works, and has the right to use the film for derivative creation of Film Festival publicity (including but not limited to promotional videos, posters, etc.)

5. Submission of works for participation or participation in the exhibition shall be deemed as acceptance of the articles of association. The Organizing Committee reserves the right of final interpretation of the competition and the right to revise and recover awards, bonuses and prizes.

6. If the film has participated in the previous other film festival competition or exhibition, it can also be delivered repeatedly.



Rules for film identification:

1. The objects of works are not limited to nationalities, but all works are bound by the relevant laws of the people's Republic of China. All works submitted at home and abroad may not conflict with the relevant provisions.

2. Film duration: [short film competition unit] no more than 35 minutes; [short film exhibition unit] 60 minutes or less.

3. Film type: feature films and cartoons are the main objects of collection, and subject matter is unlimited under the premise of legal compliance (documentaries, advertising films and music videos are not accepted)

4. Subtitle requirements: there is no language restriction on the dialogue, but the films must be embedded with Chinese and English subtitles.

5. Film format: the format accepted by the film review version shall be avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 and other common formats.

Precautions: a Please ensure that the information and contact information filled in by the contact person are true and effective; b. The Organizing Committee of another film festival will not inform the shortlist in advance by SMS or phone, so as to avoid fraud; c. The film can be added with review watermark; Changing the film version during the review shall be reviewed and approved by the Organizing Committee; d. The organizing committee has the right to reject films that do not meet the relevant regulations* The Organizing Committee of another film exhibition has the final right of interpretation, and the organizing committee has the right to modify the articles of association according to the actual situation. Review rules: 1. Short film competition unit: the curator team and industry senior personnel will conduct preliminary review on all delivered works and draft the shortlist. At the final stage, the jury will watch the film and discuss, and select the four awards of the feature film competition (not yet open) and the short film competition. The award results will be announced on anorther's official website. 2. Short film exhibition unit: the films participating in the exhibition will be displayed on the official website of another film exhibition. At the end of the month, the number of votes on the official website will be calculated and the final winner of the "most popular Audience Award" will be selected. The winning results will also be announced on the official website of another film exhibition. * all shortlisted films will be given an electronic shortlisting certificate


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login