ANOTHER film festive (1)



Dates limites

14 sept. 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

01 sept. 2023
Date limite finale

6
mois

21 sept. 2023
Date de notification

01 oct. 2023
01 oct. 2023

Adresse

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage >5' 60'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 A des frais d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 juin 2018
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >5' 60'<
 Toutes langues
 Toutes langues
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English
French ML


Début du Festival: 01 octobre 2023      Fin du Festival: 01 octobre 2023

Une autre histoire, une autre vie et une autre attitude. Nous espérons explorer les jeunes créateurs de films d'un point de vue commercial, dans le but de créer une plateforme de partage de ressources pour un plus grand nombre de types de réalisateurs, de recommander d'excellents talents et œuvres pour les institutions cinématographiques et télévisuelles, d'explorer et de fournir du sang frais à la chaîne industrielle, et d'offrir plus de choix de films et sentiments audiovisuels pour le public, afin de promouvoir le développement industriel de l'enseignement cinématographique et télévisuel. Le festival du film organisera régulièrement une « unité d'exposition » et une « unité de compétition » tous les trimestres. À l'avenir, de nouvelles activités telles que le « camp d'entraînement cinématographique pour les jeunes » seront ajoutées en fonction de la situation réelle

Modalités des enchères :

1. La période de sollicitation de films au festival du film est du 1er septembre 2022 au 1er septembre 2023. Des prix seront décernés aux films participants tous les trimestres (trois mois). La forme de compétition trimestrielle peut être enregistrée tout au long de l'année. Sauf cas de force majeure, les œuvres enregistrées ne seront pas retirées de la compétition et de la présentation de ce festival du film.

2. Les œuvres enregistrées doivent être des œuvres originales auxquelles participent les candidats. Le demandeur doit être le titulaire légal du film et ne doit pas porter atteinte aux droits et intérêts d'autrui.

3. Les films qui seront livrés au cours de la saison en cours du Festival du film seront livrés le 20 du dernier mois de chaque trimestre (y compris le même jour). Les films livrés après le 20 seront automatiquement inclus dans la sélection du trimestre suivant et ne participeront pas à la sélection de la saison en cours.

4. Une fois qu'un film est présélectionné, le comité d'organisation du festival du film a la priorité de représenter les œuvres présélectionnées et a le droit d'utiliser le film pour la création dérivée de la publicité du festival du film (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des vidéos promotionnelles, des affiches, etc.)

5. La Inscription d'œuvres pour la participation ou la participation à l'exposition sera considérée comme une acceptation des statuts. Le comité d'organisation se réserve le droit d'interprétation finale du concours et le droit de réviser et de récupérer les récompenses, les bonus et les prix.

6. Si le film a participé à la compétition ou à l'exposition d'un autre festival de films précédent, il peut également être diffusé à plusieurs reprises.



Règles relatives à l'identification des films :

1. Les objets des œuvres ne sont pas limités aux nationalités, mais toutes les œuvres sont soumises aux lois pertinentes de la République populaire de Chine. Toutes les œuvres soumises dans le pays et à l'étranger ne doivent pas entrer en conflit avec les dispositions pertinentes.

2. Durée du film : [unité de compétition de courts métrages] pas plus de 35 minutes ; [unité d'exposition de courts métrages] 60 minutes ou moins.

3. Type de film : les longs métrages et les dessins animés sont les principaux objets de collection, et les sujets sont illimités sous réserve de conformité légale (les documentaires, les films publicitaires et les vidéoclips ne sont pas acceptés)

4. Exigences relatives aux sous-titres : il n'y a aucune restriction linguistique sur les dialogues, mais les films doivent être sous-titrés en chinois et en anglais.

5. Format du film : le format accepté par la version de critique de film doit être avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 et d'autres formats courants.

Précautions : a Veuillez vous assurer que les informations et coordonnées saisies par la personne de contact sont véridiques et efficaces ; b. Le comité d'organisation d'un autre festival de films n'informera pas la liste des finalistes à l'avance par SMS ou par téléphone, afin d'éviter toute fraude ; c. Le film peut être ajouté avec un filigrane d'évaluation ; La modification de la version du film au cours de la révision sera examinée et approuvée par le comité d'organisation ; d. Le comité d'organisation a le droit de rejeter les films qui ne respectent pas les réglementations pertinentes* Le comité d'organisation d'une autre exposition de films a le droit final d'interprétation, et l'organisation le comité a le droit de modifier les statuts en fonction de la situation réelle. Règles de révision : 1. Unité des concours de courts métrages : l'équipe des commissaires et les cadres supérieurs de l'industrie procéderont à un examen préliminaire de toutes les œuvres livrées et rédigeront la liste des finalistes. Lors de la phase finale, le jury regardera le film, discutera et sélectionnera les quatre prix de la compétition de longs métrages (pas encore ouverte) et de la compétition de courts métrages. Les résultats du prix seront annoncés sur le site officiel d'un autre pays. 2. Unité d'exposition de courts métrages : les films participant à l'exposition seront présentés sur le site officiel d'une autre exposition de films. À la fin du mois, le nombre de votes sur le site officiel sera calculé et le gagnant final du « prix du public le plus populaire » sera sélectionné. Les résultats gagnants seront également annoncés sur le site officiel d'une autre exposition de films. * tous les films présélectionnés recevront un certificat de présélection électronique


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

ANOTHER film festive (1)



Deadlines

14 Sep 2022
Call for entries

01 Sep 2023
Final deadline

8
mths

21 Sep 2023
Notification date

01 Oct 2023
01 Oct 2023

Address

no,  100000, changsha, hunan, China


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 60'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 June 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 60'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive
Photo of ANOTHER film festive

English


Festival start: 01 October 2023      Festival end: 01 October 2023

Another story, another life and another attitude. We hope to explore young film creators from a commercial perspective, aiming to build a resource sharing platform for more types of film directors, recommend excellent talents and works for film and television institutions, explore and deliver fresh blood for the industrial chain, and bring more film choices and audio-visual feelings to the audience, So as to promote the industrial development of film and television education. The film festival will hold "exhibition unit" and "competition unit" regularly every quarter. In the future, new activities such as "youth film training camp" will be added according to the actual situation

Short film competition unit:

[Best Short Film Award] one 1000 yuan bonus + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + the number of "special judges" of the next session of the jury)

[Best Director Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best screenwriter Award] 1 equipment gift bag + award-winning treatment (exclusive interview news of the main creator + number of "specially invited judges" of the second jury)

[best animated short film] equipment gift bag

[best actor] equipment gift bag

[best photo guide] equipment gift bag

[best art guide] equipment gift bag

[best clip] equipment gift bag

[best design] equipment gift bag

[Special Mention Award for the most commercial potential] 2 equipment gift bags

Short film display unit:

Bidding terms:

1. The time for film solicitation at the film festival is from September 1, 2022 to September 1, 2023. Awards will be given to the participating films every quarter (three months). The form of quarterly competition can be registered throughout the year. Except for force majeure, the registered works shall not be withdrawn from the competition and exhibition of this film festival.

2. The registered works must be original works participated by the applicants. The applicant must be the legal holder of the film and shall not infringe upon the rights and interests of others.

3. The films to be delivered in the current season of the Film Festival shall be delivered on the 20th of the last month of each quarter (including the same day). The films delivered after the 20th will be automatically included in the selection of the next quarter and will not participate in the selection of the current season.

4. Once a film is shortlisted, the Organizing Committee of the film festival has the priority to represent the shortlisted works, and has the right to use the film for derivative creation of Film Festival publicity (including but not limited to promotional videos, posters, etc.)

5. Submission of works for participation or participation in the exhibition shall be deemed as acceptance of the articles of association. The Organizing Committee reserves the right of final interpretation of the competition and the right to revise and recover awards, bonuses and prizes.

6. If the film has participated in the previous other film festival competition or exhibition, it can also be delivered repeatedly.



Rules for film identification:

1. The objects of works are not limited to nationalities, but all works are bound by the relevant laws of the people's Republic of China. All works submitted at home and abroad may not conflict with the relevant provisions.

2. Film duration: [short film competition unit] no more than 35 minutes; [short film exhibition unit] 60 minutes or less.

3. Film type: feature films and cartoons are the main objects of collection, and subject matter is unlimited under the premise of legal compliance (documentaries, advertising films and music videos are not accepted)

4. Subtitle requirements: there is no language restriction on the dialogue, but the films must be embedded with Chinese and English subtitles.

5. Film format: the format accepted by the film review version shall be avi, mpg, MOV, MP4 and other common formats.

Precautions: a Please ensure that the information and contact information filled in by the contact person are true and effective; b. The Organizing Committee of another film festival will not inform the shortlist in advance by SMS or phone, so as to avoid fraud; c. The film can be added with review watermark; Changing the film version during the review shall be reviewed and approved by the Organizing Committee; d. The organizing committee has the right to reject films that do not meet the relevant regulations* The Organizing Committee of another film exhibition has the final right of interpretation, and the organizing committee has the right to modify the articles of association according to the actual situation. Review rules: 1. Short film competition unit: the curator team and industry senior personnel will conduct preliminary review on all delivered works and draft the shortlist. At the final stage, the jury will watch the film and discuss, and select the four awards of the feature film competition (not yet open) and the short film competition. The award results will be announced on anorther's official website. 2. Short film exhibition unit: the films participating in the exhibition will be displayed on the official website of another film exhibition. At the end of the month, the number of votes on the official website will be calculated and the final winner of the "most popular Audience Award" will be selected. The winning results will also be announced on the official website of another film exhibition. * all shortlisted films will be given an electronic shortlisting certificate


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login