CineXposé Film Festival (2)



Dates limites

01 juil. 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

01 déc. 2022
Date limite finale

3
jours

16 déc. 2022
Date de notification

15 déc. 2022
18 déc. 2022

Adresse

353 West 48th St., 4th Fl, Unit# 274,  10036, New York, NY, United States


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage
Festival de long métrage


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Festival en ligne
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages 
 Long-métrage 
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
English
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

English
French ML


Début du Festival: 15 décembre 2022      Fin du Festival: 18 décembre 2022

Appelant tous les développeurs de films d'horreur, les étudiants, et tous ceux qui veulent faire partie du genre d'horreur. Le CinExposé Independent Horror Film Festival présenté par Dead Talk Media, LLC, un festival de cinéma virtuel révolutionnaire créé dans le but d'exposer des cinéastes autonomes doués, aura lieu du 16 au 19 décembre 2021. Cependant, notre processus de inscriptions de films est officiellement ouvert, donc nous encourageons tous les cinéastes d'horreur indie à inscrire leurs projets dans les meilleurs délais.
Le CinExposé Horror Film Festival diffère des autres événements de ce genre en ce sens qu'il n'y a pas de frais ni de frais pour les cinéastes qui inscrire leurs projets. De plus, notre festival du film « sur invitation seulement » sera non seulement vu par les professionnels de l'industrie, mais aussi par un certain nombre de gagnants du concours de médias sociaux. Nos spectateurs du festival utiliseront la puissance des médias sociaux pour décider des gagnants de CinExposé.

Exigences

CinExposé Indie Horror Film Festival Conditions d'admissibilité :

Les films doivent être complets (aucune œuvre incomplète ne sera acceptée, et rien de terminé après la date de inscription ne sera accepté non plus). *Aucune exception à cette règle

Les films ne doivent pas avoir été projetés en public ou en direct avant d'être soumis pour examen

Les films qui ont été projetés pratiquement en raison de la crise de Covid-19 sont admissibles à la inscription. Cependant, tout film qui est disponible sur le marché ou sur une base à la carte aux États-Unis n'est pas admissible.

Les longs métrages et les courts métrages dans une langue autre que l'anglais doivent être sous-titrés en anglais pour la présentation du festival.

Longueurs de films que nous acceptons :

Nous acceptons tous les films d'horreur indépendants — des courts métrages de moins de 10 minutes aux longs métrages de près de 2 heures — pour autant qu'ils soient fidèles à l'horreur indépendante, CinExposé l'accueille.

Format Inscriptions :
Nous acceptons uniquement les liens vers des films en ligne.

Les cinéastes peuvent entrer sur YouTube, Vimeo ou Instagram Veuillez inclure un mot de passe pour les liens protégés le cas échéant dans le formulaire de inscription.

Les liens doivent fonctionner correctement, rester actifs et être accessibles jusqu'au 31 mars 2022 au moins, ou risquer une disqualification.

Nous n'accepterons qu'un seul lien par participant, et les liens ne peuvent pas être modifiés pendant la compétition. *Il n'y a pas d'exception à cette règle

Liste de contrôle de la Inscription :
Formulaire de participation entièrement rempli, soumis électroniquement via notre site web cinexpose.com, ou l'un de nos canaux de médias sociaux. « Entièrement complété » comprend l'acceptation des conditions et les formulaires d'exclusion de responsabilité signés.

Un lien vers votre lien sécurisé en ligne qui reste accessible tout au long du Festival (selon le Règlement du Festival, au moins jusqu'au 31 mars 2022), au cas où votre film serait choisi comme gagnant.

Prix (s) du festival :
Notre public « sur invitation seulement » votera pour ses films préférés et choisira nos gagnants. Les quatre (4) films qui recevront le plus de votes seront considérés comme les gagnants du Grand Prix. Leur prix inclut d'être invités d'honneur à une édition spéciale sur le thème « Indie Horror » de Dead Talk Live, où ils peuvent parler à notre public de leur film, de leurs inspirations et de leurs projets à venir. L'épisode sera diffusé dans tous nos médias sociaux, et sur Screambox en 2022 !

De plus, les dix (10) films ayant reçu le plus grand nombre de votes (ce qui inclut les gagnants du Grand Prix) verront leur projet médiatique produit par Dead Talk Media LLC dans des longs métrages. Les courts métrages seront combinés dans des formats de films de style anthologique.

The Fine Print :
Toutes les participations soumises accordent à CinExposé Film Festival et à Dead Talk Media, LLC le droit d'utiliser toutes les séquences du film saisi, ainsi que les images ou tout matériel accessoire qui nous est envoyé par le participant à des fins promotionnelles, sans limitation. Dead Talk Media LLC se réserve le droit d'être inscrit dans les crédits de production, ainsi que 5% du chiffre d'affaires du projet médiatique, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les revenus de distribution et de marchandises, ainsi que l'ensemble des revenus. associé ou découlant du projet de film, pour la durée de vie du projet.

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

CineXposé Film Festival (1)



Deadlines

20 Aug 2021
Call for entries

02 Dec 2021
Final deadline

1
mth

17 Dec 2021
Notification date

16 Dec 2021
20 Dec 2021

Address

353 West 48th St., 4th Fl, Unit# 274,  10036, New York, NY, United States


Festival description
Short film festival
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

English


Festival start: 16 December 2021      Festival end: 20 December 2021

Calling out to all Horror Film Developers, Students, and anyone who wants to be a part of the Horror Genre. The CineXposé Independent Horror Film Festival presented byDead Talk Media, LLC , a revolutionary virtual film festival created with the purpose of exposing gifted autonomous filmmakers, is scheduled to take place from December 16 – 19, 2021. However, our film submissions process is officially open so we encourage all Indie Horror Filmmakers to submit their media projects as soon as possible.
The CineXposé Horror Film Festival will differ from other such events in that there are no fees or costs to filmmakers who submit their projects. Furthermore, our “by invitation only” film festival will not only be viewed by industry professionals, but also by a select number of lucky social media contest winners. Our festival viewers will employ the power of social media to decide our CineXposé winners.

Festival Prize(s):

Our “by invitation only” audience will vote for their favorite films and choose our winners. The four (4) films to receive the most votes will be considered the Grand Prize winners. Their prize includes being invited as guests of honor to an “Indie Horror” themed special edition of Dead Talk Live, where they can tell our audience about their film, inspirations, and upcoming projects. The episode will stream through all our Social Media outlets, and on Screambox in 2022!

Additionally, the top ten (10) films to receive the most votes (which includes our Grand Prize winners) will have their media project produced by Dead Talk Media LLC into feature films. Film shorts will be combined into anthology style film formats.

Requirements

CineXposé Indie Horror Film Festival Eligibility Requirements:

Films must be complete (no incomplete works will be accepted, and nothing finished after date of submission will be accepted either). *No Exception to this rule

Films must not have had any public or live festival screenings prior to being submitted for consideration

Films that have only been screened virtually due to the Covid-19 crisis are eligible for submission. However, any film that is available commercially or on any pay-per-view basis in the United States is not eligible.

Feature Films and Short Films in a language other than English must be subtitled in English for festival presentation.

Film lengths we accept:

We accept all Indie Horror Films – from shorts below 10 minutes, to feature-length movies close to 2-hours long – so long as it’s true to independent horror, CineXposé welcomes it.

Submissions Format:
We accept online links to films only.

Filmmakers may enter a YouTube, Vimeo, or Instagram Please include Password for protected links if applicable in the submission form.

Links must work properly, remain active and be accessible until at least March 31, 2022, or risk disqualification.

We will only accept one link per contestant, and links cannot be changed during competition. *There is no exception to this rule

Submission Checklist:
Fully completed Entry form, submitted electronically via our Website cinexpose.com, or one of our Social Media Channels. “Fully Completed” includes acceptance of terms, and signed disclaimer forms.

A link to your secured online screener link that remains accessible throughout the Festival (per Festival Rules, at least until March 31, 2022), in case your film is chosen as a winner.

Festival Prize(s):
Our “by invitation only” audience will vote for their favorite films and choose our winners. The four (4) films to receive the most votes will be considered the Grand Prize winners. Their prize includes being invited as guests of honor to an “Indie Horror” themed special edition of Dead Talk Live, where they can tell our audience about their film, inspirations, and upcoming projects. The episode will stream through all our Social Media outlets, and on Screambox in 2022!

Additionally, the top ten (10) films to receive the most votes (which includes our Grand Prize winners) will have their media project produced by Dead Talk Media LLC into feature films. Film shorts will be combined into anthology style film formats.

The Fine Print:
All entries submitted grant CineXposé Film Festival and Dead Talk Media, LLC the right to use any footage from film entered, as well as images or any collateral material sent to us by entrant for our promotional purposes, without limitation. For these films, as well as any film that is offered production as a result of our platform, Dead Talk Media LLC reserves the right to be listed in the production credits, as well as 5% of the media project’s revenue, including but not limited to distribution and merchandise revenue, as well as all revenues associated with or stemming from the film project, for the life of the project.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login