CineXposé Film Festival (2)



Fristen

01 Jul 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

01 Dez 2022
Letzter Termin

2
Monate

16 Dez 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

15 Dez 2022
18 Dez 2022

Adresse

353 West 48th St., 4th Fl, Unit# 274,  10036, New York, NY, United States


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival
Spielfilmfestival


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Genres
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online Festival
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme 
 Spielfilme 
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
English
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

English
German ML


Festival Start: 15 Dezember 2022      Festival Ende: 18 Dezember 2022

Aufruf an alle Horror-Filmentwickler, Studenten und alle, die ein Teil des Horror-Genres sein wollen. Das CinExposé Independent Horror Film Festival präsentiert byDead Talk Media, LLC, ein revolutionäres virtuelles Filmfestival, das mit dem Ziel geschaffen wurde, begabte autonome Filmemacher zu enthüllen, wird vom 16. bis 19. Dezember 2021 stattfinden. Unser Filmeinreichungsprozess ist jedoch offiziell geöffnet, so dass wir alle Indie Horror Filmemacher ermutigen, ihre Medienprojekte so schnell wie möglich einzureichen.
Das CinExposé Horror Film Festival unterscheidet sich von anderen Veranstaltungen dadurch, dass Filmemachern, die ihre Projekte einreichen, keine Gebühren oder Kosten anfallen. Darüber hinaus wird unser Filmfestival „nur auf Einladung“ nicht nur von Branchenprofis, sondern auch von einer ausgewählten Anzahl glücklicher Gewinner des Social-Media-Wettbewerbs angesehen. Unsere Festival-Zuschauer werden die Macht der sozialen Medien nutzen, um unsere CinExposé Gewinner zu entscheiden.

Anforderungen:

Voraussetzungen für die Qualifikation des CinExposé Indie Horror Film Festival:

Die Filme müssen vollständig sein (es werden keine unvollständigen Arbeiten akzeptiert, und auch nichts, das nach dem Einreichungsdatum beendet wurde, wird akzeptiert). *Keine Ausnahme von dieser Regel

Filme dürfen keine öffentlichen oder Live-Festivalvorführungen gehabt haben, bevor sie zur Prüfung eingereicht wurden.

Filme, die nur praktisch aufgrund der Covid-19-Krise gezeigt wurden, können eingereicht werden. Jeder Film, der in den Vereinigten Staaten kommerziell oder auf einer Pay-per-View-Basis erhältlich ist, ist jedoch nicht berechtigt.

Spielfilme und Kurzfilme in einer anderen Sprache als Englisch müssen für die Festivalpräsentation in englischer Sprache untertitelt werden.

Filmlängen, die wir akzeptieren:

Wir akzeptieren alle Indie-Horror-Filme — von Shorts unter 10 Minuten bis hin zu Spielfilmen, die fast 2 Stunden lang sind — solange es dem unabhängigen Horror treu ist, begrüßt CinExposé es.

Format für Einsendungen:
Wir akzeptieren nur Online-Links zu Filmen.

Filmemacher können ein YouTube, Vimeo oder Instagram eingeben. Bitte fügen Sie Passwort für geschützte Links, falls zutreffend, im Einreichungsformular ein.

Links müssen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, aktiv bleiben und bis mindestens 31. März 2022 oder Risikodisqualifikation zugänglich sein.

Wir akzeptieren nur einen Link pro Teilnehmer, und Links können während des Wettbewerbs nicht geändert werden. *Es gibt keine Ausnahme von dieser Regel

Checkliste für Übermittlungen:
Vollständig ausgefülltes Anmeldeformular, elektronisch über unsere Website cinexpose.com oder einen unserer Social-Media-Kanäle eingereicht. „Vollständig abgeschlossen“ umfasst die Annahme von Bedingungen und unterschriebenen Haftungsausschlussformulare.

Ein Link zu Ihrem gesicherten Online-Screener-Link, der während des gesamten Festivals zugänglich ist (gemäß den Festivalregeln, mindestens bis 31. März 2022), falls Ihr Film als Gewinner ausgewählt wird.

Festivalpreis (e):
Unser Publikum „nur auf Einladung“ wird für ihre Lieblingsfilme abstimmen und unsere Gewinner auswählen. Die vier (4) Filme, die die meisten Stimmen erhalten, werden als Gewinner des Hauptpreises betrachtet. Ihr Preis beinhaltet, als Ehrengäste zu einer „Indie Horror“ -Sonderausgabe von Dead Talk Live eingeladen zu werden, in der sie unserem Publikum über ihren Film, Inspirationen und kommende Projekte erzählen können. Die Episode wird durch alle unsere Social Media Outlets streamen und 2022 auf Screambox!

Darüber hinaus lassen die Top Ten (10) Filme, die die meisten Stimmen erhalten (einschließlich der Gewinner des Hauptpreises), ihr Medienprojekt von Dead Talk Media LLC in Spielfilme produzieren. Filmshorts werden zu Filmformaten im Anthologie-Stil kombiniert.

Das Feingedruckte:
Alle eingereichten Beiträge gewähren CinExposé Film Festival and Dead Talk Media, LLC das Recht, jegliche Aufnahmen aus eingegebenen Filmen sowie Bilder oder Materialien, die uns vom Teilnehmer zugesandt werden, für unsere Werbezwecke zu verwenden. Für diese Filme, sowie für jeden Film, der Produktion als Ergebnis unserer Plattform angeboten wird, behält sich Dead Talk Media LLC das Recht vor, in den Produktionspunkten aufgeführt zu werden, sowie 5% des Umsatzes des Medienprojekts, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Vertrieb und Wareneinnahmen, sowie alle Einnahmen im Zusammenhang mit oder aus dem Filmprojekt stammt, für die Laufzeit des Projekts.

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

CineXposé Film Festival (1)



Deadlines

20 Aug 2021
Call for entries

02 Dec 2021
Final deadline

1
mth

17 Dec 2021
Notification date

16 Dec 2021
20 Dec 2021

Address

353 West 48th St., 4th Fl, Unit# 274,  10036, New York, NY, United States


Festival description
Short film festival
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

Photo of CineXposé Film Festival
Photo of CineXposé Film Festival

English


Festival start: 16 December 2021      Festival end: 20 December 2021

Calling out to all Horror Film Developers, Students, and anyone who wants to be a part of the Horror Genre. The CineXposé Independent Horror Film Festival presented byDead Talk Media, LLC , a revolutionary virtual film festival created with the purpose of exposing gifted autonomous filmmakers, is scheduled to take place from December 16 – 19, 2021. However, our film submissions process is officially open so we encourage all Indie Horror Filmmakers to submit their media projects as soon as possible.
The CineXposé Horror Film Festival will differ from other such events in that there are no fees or costs to filmmakers who submit their projects. Furthermore, our “by invitation only” film festival will not only be viewed by industry professionals, but also by a select number of lucky social media contest winners. Our festival viewers will employ the power of social media to decide our CineXposé winners.

Festival Prize(s):

Our “by invitation only” audience will vote for their favorite films and choose our winners. The four (4) films to receive the most votes will be considered the Grand Prize winners. Their prize includes being invited as guests of honor to an “Indie Horror” themed special edition of Dead Talk Live, where they can tell our audience about their film, inspirations, and upcoming projects. The episode will stream through all our Social Media outlets, and on Screambox in 2022!

Additionally, the top ten (10) films to receive the most votes (which includes our Grand Prize winners) will have their media project produced by Dead Talk Media LLC into feature films. Film shorts will be combined into anthology style film formats.

Requirements

CineXposé Indie Horror Film Festival Eligibility Requirements:

Films must be complete (no incomplete works will be accepted, and nothing finished after date of submission will be accepted either). *No Exception to this rule

Films must not have had any public or live festival screenings prior to being submitted for consideration

Films that have only been screened virtually due to the Covid-19 crisis are eligible for submission. However, any film that is available commercially or on any pay-per-view basis in the United States is not eligible.

Feature Films and Short Films in a language other than English must be subtitled in English for festival presentation.

Film lengths we accept:

We accept all Indie Horror Films – from shorts below 10 minutes, to feature-length movies close to 2-hours long – so long as it’s true to independent horror, CineXposé welcomes it.

Submissions Format:
We accept online links to films only.

Filmmakers may enter a YouTube, Vimeo, or Instagram Please include Password for protected links if applicable in the submission form.

Links must work properly, remain active and be accessible until at least March 31, 2022, or risk disqualification.

We will only accept one link per contestant, and links cannot be changed during competition. *There is no exception to this rule

Submission Checklist:
Fully completed Entry form, submitted electronically via our Website cinexpose.com, or one of our Social Media Channels. “Fully Completed” includes acceptance of terms, and signed disclaimer forms.

A link to your secured online screener link that remains accessible throughout the Festival (per Festival Rules, at least until March 31, 2022), in case your film is chosen as a winner.

Festival Prize(s):
Our “by invitation only” audience will vote for their favorite films and choose our winners. The four (4) films to receive the most votes will be considered the Grand Prize winners. Their prize includes being invited as guests of honor to an “Indie Horror” themed special edition of Dead Talk Live, where they can tell our audience about their film, inspirations, and upcoming projects. The episode will stream through all our Social Media outlets, and on Screambox in 2022!

Additionally, the top ten (10) films to receive the most votes (which includes our Grand Prize winners) will have their media project produced by Dead Talk Media LLC into feature films. Film shorts will be combined into anthology style film formats.

The Fine Print:
All entries submitted grant CineXposé Film Festival and Dead Talk Media, LLC the right to use any footage from film entered, as well as images or any collateral material sent to us by entrant for our promotional purposes, without limitation. For these films, as well as any film that is offered production as a result of our platform, Dead Talk Media LLC reserves the right to be listed in the production credits, as well as 5% of the media project’s revenue, including but not limited to distribution and merchandise revenue, as well as all revenues associated with or stemming from the film project, for the life of the project.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login