Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz (2)

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Dates limites

30 avril 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

30 juin 2022
Festival fermé

30 août 2022
Date de notification

10 sept. 2022
24 sept. 2022

Adresse

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Description du Festival
Paix et Environnement
Festival d court métrage >7' 29'<
Festival de long métrage >30' 120'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 janvier 2016
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >7' 29'<
 Long-métrage  >30' 120'<
 Langues 
Spanish English
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 10 septembre 2022      Fin du Festival: 24 septembre 2022

Le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz est un événement qui a lieu pour la première fois et réunit des contenus cinématographiques liés à la culture de la paix et à la protection de l'environnement.

Annonce
Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz

Ce document contient la description du Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz. Si vous souhaitez consulter d'autres documents tels que les conditions générales, la politique de confidentialité et le traitement des données personnelles et la politique de cookies du site Web du festival, vous pouvez entrer via la bannière ci-dessous sur le site officiel du festival : www.elcinesumapaz.com

À propos du festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz

Le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz est un événement qui se déroule pour la première fois et réunit des contenus cinématographiques liés à la culture de la paix et à la protection de l'environnement, dans le but de présenter d'autres points de vue sur la construction et/ou la signification de la culture de la paix et les expériences qui créent des scénarios pour son développement, du monde entier, ainsi que des récits qui rendent visibles les pratiques relatives à la relation humaine avec l'environnement, ainsi que les contenus qui contribuent à la narration de la symbiose entre la culture et l'environnement en tant que pratique de paix.

prix et qualifications
Les gagnants recevront une reconnaissance de chacune des catégories pour leur travail :

Prix du meilleur film sur la culture de la paix
Prix du meilleur film environnemental
Prix du meilleur film de symbiose (paix + environnement)

Le jury peut déclarer n'importe quelle catégorie nulle s'il n'y a pas de gagnant.

Nous précisons que la reconnaissance spéciale « Prix du public » sera décernée pour un plus grand visionnement du public, qui ne fait partie d'aucune catégorie et ne fait donc pas partie de la compétition.

Bases de l'appel :

Le festival international du film, El Cine Suma Paz, réunit les points de vue du monde sous la forme de divers points de vue de la construction et de la création symbolique et significative de La Culture de la Paix et de l'Environnement invite les cinéastes, producteurs, groupes ou associations à participer à l'appel 2022, avec le suivant le mandat.

Calendrier

Ouverture de l'appel international - 30 avril 2022
Clôture de l'appel international - 30 juin 2022
Annonce officielle de la sélection - 15 juillet 2022
Inauguration du Festival - 20 août 2021
Développement du festival - 20 au 28 août 2022
Cérémonie de clôture et de remise des prix - 28 août 2022

Tout matériel entré après la date décrite ne sera pas pris en compte.

Catégories d'appels

Catégorie Culture de la Paix
Catégorie d'environnement
Catégorie Symbiosis
Si nécessaire, le festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz se réserve le droit de modifier la catégorie des films enregistrés.

Exigences d'enregistrement

Les œuvres qui ont comme thème ou qui sont liées à des thèmes de la culture de la paix, comprises comme des pratiques autour de la paix, de la signification, de la création symbolique et des histoires sur la paix peuvent y participer. Environnement, compris comme des récits qui favorisent la sensibilisation, les soins, les plaintes ou l'expérience concernant l'environnement.
Des entreprises, des particuliers, des associations ou des groupes de n'importe quel pays du monde peuvent participer. En cas de groupe, un porte-parole ou un seul responsable doit être nommé au nom de l'équipe.

L'âge minimum de participation est de 18 ans au moment de l'inscription.

Les films qui ont été projetés dans d'autres festivals nationaux et internationaux sont acceptés.

Le film doit être en espagnol. Sinon, il doit comporter des sous-titres en espagnol et en anglais.
Les sous-titres dans d'autres langues ne sont pas acceptés.

Les films incomplets ne sont pas autorisés.

Le même réalisateur, producteur ou société de distribution peut participer à plus d'un (1) film.

Il n'y aura pas de frais ni de loyer pour les films projetés au festival.

Jurys et prix

Le festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz désignera les membres du jury, composé de trois (3) personnes liées à l'industrie cinématographique et à la culture.

Les décisions seront prises à la majorité simple sous surveillance secrète.

Les résultats finaux ne peuvent pas être objectés et sont définitifs.

Les gagnants seront reconnus dans chacune des catégories pour leur travail :

Prix du meilleur film sur Culture of Peace.
Prix du meilleur film sur l'environnement
Symbiose du meilleur film

Le jury peut déclarer n'importe quelle catégorie nulle s'il n'y a pas de gagnant.

Enregistrement et envoi de matériel

Ceux qui souhaitent postuler à leurs projets doivent télécharger le film et remplir le formulaire d'inscription avec toutes les informations sur la plateforme Festhome aux liens suivants :

ACCUEIL DU FESTIVAL : https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

En aucun cas, le matériel ne sera reçu par d'autres moyens et/ou plateformes. Seules les inscriptions sur le site Web de Festhome terminées dans leur intégralité seront prises en compte. En cas de champs vides ou d'informations manquantes, il sera automatiquement exclu du processus.

Les frais d'inscription seront pris en charge par le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz, la participation est gratuite par le biais de la plateforme Festhome (Ces plateformes facturent environ 2,5 euros pour la réception du contenu ou 3 USD selon le cas, ce qui correspond au fonctionnement de la plateforme et non pas le festival). Une fois l'enregistrement terminé, le matériel envoyé ne sera pas pris en compte.

En s'inscrivant à un ou plusieurs films, il est entendu que le demandeur accepte les bases de cet appel.


Sélection et envoi de copies de projection

Le festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz et son équipe de commissaires choisiront la sélection officielle des films qui participeront au festival. Seuls les films sélectionnés seront informés de la sélection par e-mail.

La déclaration de sélection officielle sera publiée sur le site web elcinesumapaz.com/ à partir du 15 mai 2021

Dans le cas où un film est sélectionné, la copie de l'exposition doit être envoyée avec les spécifications techniques suivantes :

Résolution : Full HD (1920 x 1080) ou supérieure.
Formats de conteneurs : .MOV ou .MP4
Audio : PCM ou AC3/Mono, stéréo ou 5.1 (48 000 kHz 16 ou 24 bits).
Codecs : Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (QG), Apple ProRes 422 ou H264.
sous-titres : Les films dont les dialogues ne sont pas en espagnol doivent avoir des sous-titres en espagnol.

L'équipe du festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz contactera l'auteur ou le représentant (dans le cas d'une entreprise ou d'un collectif) propriétaire de la pièce sélectionnée pour organiser l'expédition du matériel nécessaire à l'exposition du film. .

Le propriétaire de la pièce cinématographique doit également signer l'autorisation d'utilisation de l'œuvre qui sera envoyée à l'e-mail.

Les frais d'expédition et de retour ne seront en aucun cas pris en charge par le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz. Par conséquent, la responsabilité d'assumer les dépenses que cet article peut entraîner incombe au demandeur.

Conditions d'éligibilité

Les candidats doivent se conformer aux dispositions de ce document. Si, après avoir reçu le matériel, il est déterminé que le film ne répond à aucune des exigences, l'auteur ou le propriétaire en sera informé par e-mail et ne sera plus pris en compte par le jury d'évaluation.

Le demandeur s'assure que le film présenté est original et ne présente pas de limitations contractuelles, légales ou judiciaires qui empêchent sa projection et sa mise à disposition au Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz.

Droits d'exposition, de droit d'auteur, d'image, de reproduction et de mise à disposition

En remplissant le formulaire d'inscription et en envoyant le matériel du film, vous acceptez, en tant que propriétaire, les conditions suivantes :
Autorise le festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz à communiquer au public, à distribuer, à reproduire, à exposer et à rendre disponible le film au festival et aux événements à but non lucratif appelés provisoirement EL CINE SUMA PAZ sans contrefaçon de propriété par le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz, ses organisateurs et sociétés alliées. Une rémunération financière et/ou une rémunération nature ne sera pas demandée.
Il enverra au festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz les matériaux nécessaires à l'exposition de son film, sans exception. Une fois inscrit, le participant ne peut pas demander l'exclusion ou le retrait du contenu du film du festival si le film fait partie de la sélection officielle.

Tous les films faisant partie de la sélection officielle peuvent être pris en compte pour leur projection, leur distribution, leur exposition et leur disponibilité au festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz et d'autres événements liés au festival. Pour cette raison, les œuvres destinées aux œuvres sélectionnées seront informées par courrier électronique des instructions d'envoi du matériel en haute qualité et de l'achèvement des formats nécessaires à la communication au public, à la reproduction, à la distribution, à l'exposition et à la mise à disposition. événements académiques et/ou de participation qui peuvent avoir lieu et qui sont directement liés au festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz
Les auteurs ou représentants des films sélectionnés dans les différentes catégories acceptent l'utilisation de leurs films dans la programmation d'événements appelés The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, qui ne seront pas à but lucratif. Ces projections seront préalablement notifiées aux auteurs et aux propriétaires des pièces cinématographiques.

Privacy
Les associations, groupes ou collectifs, auteurs ou représentants de tous les films en acceptant ce règlement autorisent le Festival international du film - El Cine Suma Paz, le traitement de vos données personnelles conformément aux politiques de confidentialité établies en vertu des paramètres de la loi 1581 de 2012 sur la protection des données personnelles en Colombie et conformément aux dispositions de l'article 10 du décret 1377 de 2013, réglementant la loi 1581 de 2012. Les informations et données personnelles fournies au Festival du film de Suma Paz dans le cadre de l'enregistrement et des processus dérivés de l'appel peuvent être traitées, collectées, stockées, utilisées, diffusées, supprimées, partagées, mises à jour et/ou transmises, conformément aux termes et conditions des politiques de confidentialité établi par le festival et ses organisateurs, le cas échéant, principalement à des fins promotionnelles, commerciales, administratives, de contact et générales, pour les processus de communication liés à la promotion du Festival du film de Suma Paz. Conformément aux procédures prévues par la loi, les détenteurs peuvent exercer leur droit de connaître, de mettre à jour, de rectifier et de supprimer leurs données personnelles en envoyant leur demande à l'e-mail elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org

Contacter
elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz (2)

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Deadlines

30 Apr 2022
Call for entries

30 Jun 2022
Festival closed

30 Aug 2022
Notification date

10 Sep 2022
24 Sep 2022

Address

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Festival description
Peace and Environment
Short film festival >7' 29'<
Feature film festival >30' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2016
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >7' 29'<
 Feature Films  >30' 120'<
 Languages 
Spanish English
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English


Festival start: 10 September 2022      Festival end: 24 September 2022

The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz is an event that takes place for the first time and brings together cinematographic content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment.

Awards and qualifications

The winners will receive recognition from each of the categories for their work:

Best Film on Culture of Peace Award

Best environmental film award
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare any category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for greater audience viewing, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter into competition.

Call International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz

This document contains the description of the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz in its first edition. If you want to consult other documents such as the Terms and Conditions, the Privacy and Personal Data Processing Policy and the Cookies Policy of the festival's website, you can enter through the lower banner on the festival's official page: www.elcinesumapaz.com

About the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz:

The International Film Festival - Cine Suma Paz is an event that is being held for the first time and brings together film content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment, with the aim of presenting other perspectives on the construction and/or meaning of the culture of peace and experiences that create scenarios for its development, from all over the world, as well as narrations that make visible practices towards the human relationship with the environment, as well as contents that contribute to the narration of the symbiosis between culture and the environment as a practice of peace.

Awards and qualifications:

The winners will receive recognition in each of the categories for their work:

Award for best film on culture of peace
Award for best environmental film
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare a category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for the highest viewing of the public, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter competition.

Bases of the call:

The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz, brings together the views of the world from the diverse perspectives of the construction and symbolic and significant creation of The Culture of Peace and the Environment invites filmmakers, producers, groups or associations to participate in the call 2021, with the following terms of reference.

Calendar:

International call opening - April 30, 2022
Closing of international call - June 30, 2022
Official selection announcement - July 30, 2022
Festival opening - September 10, 2022
Development of the festival - September 10 to 24, 2022
Closing and award ceremony - September 24, 2022

Any material that enters after the date described will not be taken into account.
Call categories:

Culture of Peace Category
Environment Category
Symbiosis Category

If deemed necessary, the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz reserves the right to change the category of the registered films.

Registration requirements:

Works that have as a theme or are related to Culture of Peace issues, understood as practices around peace, meaning, symbolic creation and stories about peace, may participate.

Environment, understood as narratives that promote awareness, care, denunciation or experience of the environment.

Companies, individuals, associations or groups from any country in the world can participate. In case of being a group, you must designate a spokesperson or sole person in charge on behalf of the team.

The minimum age for participation is 18 years old at the time of registration.

Films that have been screened at other national and international festivals are admitted.
The same director, producer or distribution company can register more than one (1) film.
The film must be in Spanish language.

Otherwise, it must have subtitles in Spanish.
subtitles in other languages ​​are not accepted.
Incomplete movies are not supported.

There will be no fee or rental payment for the films screened at the festival.

Juries and Recognitions:

The international film festival - Cine Suma Paz will designate the members of the jury, which will be made up of three (3) people related to the film industry and culture.

Decisions will be made by simple majority under secret ballot.

The final results may not be objected to and are unappealable.

The winners will receive recognition in each of the categories for their work:

Award for best film on Culture of Peace.
Award for best film on the Environment.
Best Film Symbiosis.

The jury may declare a category void if there is no winner.

Registration and Material Delivery:

Those who wish to apply for their projects must upload the film piece and fill out the registration form with all the information on the Festhome platform at the following links:

FESTHOME: https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

In no case will material be received by another means and/or platform. Only the inscriptions for the Festhome websites completed in their entirety will be taken into account. If you have empty fields or missing information, you will automatically be left out of the process.

The registration costs will be assumed by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, participation is free by the festival through the platform Festhome (These platform charge for the reception of the contents an approximate of 2.5 Euros or 3 usd depending on the case, which correspond to the operation of the platform and not the festival). After the registration closes, the material sent will not be taken into account.

By registering with one or several films, it is understood that the applicant accepts the bases of this call.

Selection and Submission of Screening Copies:

The international film festival - Cine Suma Paz and its team of curators will choose the official selection of the films that will participate in the festival. Only the selected films will be notified of the selection via email.

The announcement of the Official Selection will be published on the website: www.elcinesumapaz.com

In the event that a film is selected, the copy for the exhibition must be sent with the following technical specifications:

Resolution: Full HD (1920x1080) or higher.
Container formats: .MOV or .MP4
Audio: PCM or AC3 / Monophonic, Stereo or 5.1 (48000 Khz 16 or 24 bit).
Codecs: Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (HQ), Apple ProRes 422, or H264.
subtitles: Films whose dialogues are not in Spanish must have subtitles in Spanish.

The team of the international film festival - Cine Suma Paz will contact the author or representative (if it is a company or group) owner of the selected film piece to arrange the delivery of the necessary materials for the exhibition of the film. work and documentation required for this purpose.

When applying for the works in the festival, they authorize the use of the work in the physical or digital projections of the event for its 2022 edition, which are established by the festival and announced on the registration platforms and official communications of the festival.

Under no circumstances will the shipping and return costs be assumed by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz. Therefore, the responsibility to assume the expenses that this item may cause is the applicant.

Eligibility Conditions:

Applicants must comply with the provisions of this document. If after receiving the material it is determined that the film does not meet any of the requirements, the author or owner will be informed via email and will no longer be taken into account by the evaluating jury.

The applicant ensures that the film presented is original and has no contractual, legal or judicial limitations that prevent its projection and availability at the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz.

Rights of Exhibition, Copyright, Image, Reproduction and Availability:

By filling out the registration form and sending the film material, you as the owner accept the following conditions:

Authorizes the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz to communicate to the public, distribute, reproduce, exhibit and make available the film at the festival and non-profit events tentatively called EL CINE SUMA PAZ without incurring an infringement of property by The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, its organizers and allied companies. Neither will financial and/or in-kind compensation be requested.

You will send to the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz the materials required for the exhibition of your film, without any exception. Once registered, the participant will not be able to request the exclusion or withdrawal of the cinematographic content of the festival if the film is part of the official selection.

All the films that are part of the official selection may be taken into account for their projection, distribution, exhibition and availability at the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz and other events related to the festival. For this reason, the selected works will be informed by email of the instructions for sending the material in high quality and the completion of the formats required for communication to the public, reproduction, distribution, exhibition and making available. with subtitling, both partial or total, in the academic and/or participation events that may take place and that are directly related to the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz.

The authors or representatives of the films selected in the different categories accept the use of their films in the programming of the events called The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, which will not be for profit. These projections will be previously notified to the authors and owners of the cinematographic pieces.


Privacy:

The associations, groups or collectives, authors or representatives of all the films, by accepting these regulations, authorize the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, to process their personal data in accordance with the privacy policies that have been established under the parameters of Law 1581 of 2012 on the Protection of Personal Data in Colombia and in compliance with the provisions of article 10 of Decree 1377 of 2013, which regulates Law 1581 of 2012. The information and personal data provided to the Suma Paz Film Festival as part of the registration and processes derived from the call, may be processed, collected, stored, used, circulated, deleted, shared, updated and/or transmitted, in accordance with the terms and conditions of the privacy policies established by the festival and its organizers, as applicable, mainly for promotional, commercial, administrative, contact and general purposes. general, for communication processes related to the promotion of the Suma Paz Film Festival. In accordance with the procedures contained in the law, the owners may exercise their rights to know, update, rectify and delete their personal data by sending their request to the email: elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org

Contact
www.elcinesumapaz.com
elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login