Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz (2)

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Крайние сроки

30 апр 2022
Позвоните для записей

30 июн 2022
Фестиваль закрыт

30 авг 2022
дата извещения

10 сен 2022
24 сен 2022

Адрес

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Описание фестиваля
Мир и окружающая среда
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >7' 29'<
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >30' 120'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Темы
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Онлайн расположение и Физическое расположение
 Январь 2016
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >7' 29'<
 Полнометражные фильмы  >30' 120'<
 Языки 
Spanish English
 Субтитры 
Spanish
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 10 Сентябрь 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 24 Сентябрь 2022

Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz — это событие, которое проходит впервые и объединяет кинематографический контент, связанный с культурой мира и защитой окружающей среды.

Анонс
Международный кинофестиваль — Эль Сине Сума Паз

Этот документ содержит описание Международного кинофестиваля — El Cine Suma Paz. Если вы хотите ознакомиться с другими документами, такими как Положения и условия, Политика конфиденциальности и обработка персональных данных и Политика использования файлов cookie веб-сайта фестиваля, вы можете войти через баннер ниже на официальном сайте фестиваля: www.elcinesumapaz.com

О международном кинофестивале - El Cine Suma Paz

Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz — это мероприятие, которое проводится впервые и объединяет кинематографический контент, связанный с культурой мира и охраной окружающей среды, с целью представления других взглядов на построение и/ или значение культуры мир и опыт, которые создают сценарии его развития со всего мира, а также повествования, которые делают видимую практику взаимоотношений человека с окружающей средой, а также содержание, способствующее повествованию о симбиозе между культурой и окружающей средой как практика мира.

награды и квалификации
Победители получат признание от каждой из категорий за свою работу:

Премия «Лучший фильм о культуре мира»
Премия за лучший экологический фильм
Премия за лучший фильм о симбиозе (мир и окружающая среда)

Жюри может объявить любую категорию недействительной, если нет победителя.

Мы уточняем, что специальное признание «Audience Award» будет присуждаться за большую аудиторию, это не входит ни в одну категорию и, следовательно, не вступает в конкурс

Основы звонка:

Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz объединяет мировые взгляды с различных точек зрения строительства и символического и значимого создания «Культуры мира и окружающей среды» приглашает кинематографистов, продюсеров, групп или ассоциаций принять участие в призыве 2022 года, следуя кругу ведения.

Календарь

Открытие международного звонка — 30 апреля 2022 года
Закрытие международных звонков — 30 июня 2022 года
Официальное объявление об отборе — 15 июля 2022 г.
Инаугурация фестиваля — 20 августа 2021 года
Развитие фестиваля — с 20 по 28 августа 2022 года
Церемония закрытия и награждения — 28 августа 2022 года

Любые материалы, введенные после указанной даты, не будут приниматься во внимание.

Категории звонков

Категория «Культура мира»
Категория окружающей среды
Категория Симбиоз
В случае необходимости международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz оставляет за собой право изменять категорию зарегистрированных фильмов.

Требования к регистрации

В них могут участвовать работы, которые носят тематический характер или связаны с темами культуры мира, понимаются как практика мира, значимости, символического творчества и истории о мире. Окружающая среда, понимаемая как повествование, способствующее осознанию, заботе, жалобам или опыту об окружающей среде.
В нем могут участвовать компании, частные лица, ассоциации или группы из любой страны мира. Если вы являетесь группой, представитель или единственное ответственное лицо должно быть назначено от имени команды.

Минимальный возраст для участия — 18 лет на момент регистрации.

Фильмы, которые демонстрировались на других национальных и международных фестивалях, принимаются.

Фильм должен быть на испанском языке. В противном случае у него должны быть субтитры на испанском и английском языках.
Субтитры на других языках не принимаются.

Неполные фильмы запрещены.

Один и тот же режиссер, продюсер или дистрибьюторская компания может подать более одного (1) фильма.

Фильмы, показанные на фестивале, не будут взиматься плата или арендная плата.

Жюри и награды

Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz назначит членов жюри, в состав которого войдут три (3) человека, связанных с киноиндустрией и культурой.

Решения будут приниматься простым большинством под тайным контролем.

Окончательные результаты нельзя возражать и являются окончательными.

Победители получат признание в каждой из категорий за свою работу:

Премия за лучший фильм о культуре мира.
Премия «Лучший фильм об окружающей среде»
Лучший симбиоз фильма

Жюри может объявить любую категорию недействительной, если нет победителя.

Регистрация и отправка материалов

Желающие подать заявку на участие в своих проектах должны загрузить фильм и заполнить регистрационную форму со всей информацией на платформе Festhome по следующим ссылкам:

ФЕСТХОМА: https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

Материал ни в коем случае не будет получен другими средствами и/ или платформой. Учитываются только полностью завершенные регистрации на веб-сайте Festhome. В случае наличия пустых полей или отсутствия информации они будут автоматически исключены из процесса.

Стоимость регистрации будет нести Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz, участие в фестивале бесплатно через платформу Festhome (Эти платформы взимают примерно 2,5 евро за получение контента или 3 usd в зависимости от случая, которые соответствуют работе платформы а не фестиваль). После закрытия регистрации отправленные материалы не будут учтены.

Зарегистрировавшись в одном или нескольких фильмах, понимается, что заявитель соглашается с основаниями этого призыва.


Выбор и отправка проекционных копий

Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz и его команда кураторов выберут официальный отбор фильмов, которые будут участвовать в фестивале. Только отобранные фильмы будут уведомлены об отборе по электронной почте.

Официальное заявление об отборе будет опубликовано на сайте elcinesumapaz.com/ с 15 мая 2021 года

В случае выбора фильма копия для выставки должна быть отправлена со следующими техническими характеристиками:

Разрешение: Full HD (1920x1080) или выше.
Форматы контейнеров: .MOV или .MP4
Аудио: PCM или AC3/моно, стерео или 5.1 (48000 кГц 16 или 24 бит).
Кодеки: Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (HQ), Apple ProRes 422 или H264.
субтитры: Фильмы, диалоги которых не на испанском языке, должны иметь субтитры на испанском языке.

Команда международного кинофестиваля - El Cine Suma Paz свяжется с автором или представителем (в случае компании или коллектива) владельцем выбранного фильма, чтобы организовать отгрузку необходимых материалов для выставки фильма. Работа и документация, необходимая для этой цели .

Владелец кинематографического произведения также должен подписать разрешение на использование произведения, которое будет отправлено на электронную почту.

Стоимость доставки и возврата ни при каких обстоятельствах не берет на себя Международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz. Поэтому ответственность за расходы, которые может повлечь за собой эта статья, лежит на заявителе.

Условия участия

Кандидаты должны соблюдать положения этого документа. Если после получения материала будет установлено, что фильм не соответствует какому-либо из требований, автор или владелец будут проинформированы по электронной почте и больше не будут учтены оценочным жюри.

Заявитель гарантирует, что представленный фильм является оригинальным и не имеет договорных, юридических или судебных ограничений, которые препятствуют его проецированию и представлению на Международном кинофестивале El Cine Suma Paz.

Права на выставку, авторское право, изображение, воспроизведение и доступность

Заполняя регистрационную форму и отправляя материал фильма, вы как владелец соглашаетесь со следующими условиями:
Уполномочивает международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz общаться с общественностью, распространять, воспроизводить, выставлять и распространять фильм на фестивале и некоммерческих мероприятиях, предварительно называемых EL CINE SUMA PAZ, не нарушая права собственности Международным кинофестивалем - El CINE SUMA PAZ Cine Suma Paz, ее организаторы и смежные компании. Финансовое и/или материальное вознаграждение не запрашивается.
Он отправит на международный кинофестиваль El Cine Suma Paz материалы, необходимые для выставки его фильма, без каких-либо исключений. После регистрации участник не может требовать исключения или отзыва контента фильма из фестиваля, если фильм является частью официального отбора.

Все фильмы, которые являются частью официального отбора, могут быть учтены для их проецирования, распространения, выставки и доступности на международном кинофестивале El Cine Suma Paz и других мероприятиях, связанных с фестивалем. По этой причине работы к выбранным работам будут уведомлены по электронной почте о инструкциях по отправке материала в высоком качестве и заполнению форматов, необходимых для общения с общественностью, воспроизведения, распространения, выставки и предоставления. с субтитрами, как частичными, так и полными в академические и/ или участие, которые могут иметь место и которые непосредственно связаны с Международным кинофестивалем - El Cine Suma Paz
Авторы или представители фильмов, отобранных в различных категориях, соглашаются на использование своих фильмов в программировании мероприятий под названием The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, которые не принесут прибыли. Эти показы будут предварительно уведомлены авторам и владельцам кинематографических произведений.

Конфиденциальность
Ассоциации, группы или коллективы, авторы или представители всех фильмов, приняв это постановление, разрешают Международному кинофестивалю El Cine Suma Paz обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности, установленной в соответствии с параметром Закона 1581 2012 г. «О защите персональных данных в Колумбии» и в соответствии с положениями статьи 10 Декрета 1377 2013 года, регулирующего Закон 1581 от 2012 года. Информация и персональные данные, предоставленные кинофестивалю Suma Paz в рамках регистрации и процессов, вытекающих из звонка, могут обрабатываться, собираться, храниться, использоваться, распространены, удалены, обновлены и/ или переданы в соответствии с условиями политики конфиденциальности созданная фестивалем и его организаторами, в зависимости от обстоятельств, главным образом для рекламных, коммерческих, административных, контактных и общих целей, для коммуникационных процессов, связанных с продвижением кинофестиваля «Сума Паз». В соответствии с процедурами, предусмотренными законом, держатели могут воспользоваться своими правами на получение информации, обновления, исправления и удаления своих персональных данных, отправив свой запрос на электронную почту elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org

Контакт
elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz (2)

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Deadlines

30 Apr 2022
Call for entries

30 Jun 2022
Festival closed

30 Aug 2022
Notification date

10 Sep 2022
24 Sep 2022

Address

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Festival description
Peace and Environment
Short film festival >7' 29'<
Feature film festival >30' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2016
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >7' 29'<
 Feature Films  >30' 120'<
 Languages 
Spanish English
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English


Festival start: 10 September 2022      Festival end: 24 September 2022

The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz is an event that takes place for the first time and brings together cinematographic content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment.

Awards and qualifications

The winners will receive recognition from each of the categories for their work:

Best Film on Culture of Peace Award

Best environmental film award
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare any category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for greater audience viewing, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter into competition.

Call International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz

This document contains the description of the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz in its first edition. If you want to consult other documents such as the Terms and Conditions, the Privacy and Personal Data Processing Policy and the Cookies Policy of the festival's website, you can enter through the lower banner on the festival's official page: www.elcinesumapaz.com

About the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz:

The International Film Festival - Cine Suma Paz is an event that is being held for the first time and brings together film content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment, with the aim of presenting other perspectives on the construction and/or meaning of the culture of peace and experiences that create scenarios for its development, from all over the world, as well as narrations that make visible practices towards the human relationship with the environment, as well as contents that contribute to the narration of the symbiosis between culture and the environment as a practice of peace.

Awards and qualifications:

The winners will receive recognition in each of the categories for their work:

Award for best film on culture of peace
Award for best environmental film
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare a category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for the highest viewing of the public, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter competition.

Bases of the call:

The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz, brings together the views of the world from the diverse perspectives of the construction and symbolic and significant creation of The Culture of Peace and the Environment invites filmmakers, producers, groups or associations to participate in the call 2021, with the following terms of reference.

Calendar:

International call opening - April 30, 2022
Closing of international call - June 30, 2022
Official selection announcement - July 30, 2022
Festival opening - September 10, 2022
Development of the festival - September 10 to 24, 2022
Closing and award ceremony - September 24, 2022

Any material that enters after the date described will not be taken into account.
Call categories:

Culture of Peace Category
Environment Category
Symbiosis Category

If deemed necessary, the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz reserves the right to change the category of the registered films.

Registration requirements:

Works that have as a theme or are related to Culture of Peace issues, understood as practices around peace, meaning, symbolic creation and stories about peace, may participate.

Environment, understood as narratives that promote awareness, care, denunciation or experience of the environment.

Companies, individuals, associations or groups from any country in the world can participate. In case of being a group, you must designate a spokesperson or sole person in charge on behalf of the team.

The minimum age for participation is 18 years old at the time of registration.

Films that have been screened at other national and international festivals are admitted.
The same director, producer or distribution company can register more than one (1) film.
The film must be in Spanish language.

Otherwise, it must have subtitles in Spanish.
subtitles in other languages ​​are not accepted.
Incomplete movies are not supported.

There will be no fee or rental payment for the films screened at the festival.

Juries and Recognitions:

The international film festival - Cine Suma Paz will designate the members of the jury, which will be made up of three (3) people related to the film industry and culture.

Decisions will be made by simple majority under secret ballot.

The final results may not be objected to and are unappealable.

The winners will receive recognition in each of the categories for their work:

Award for best film on Culture of Peace.
Award for best film on the Environment.
Best Film Symbiosis.

The jury may declare a category void if there is no winner.

Registration and Material Delivery:

Those who wish to apply for their projects must upload the film piece and fill out the registration form with all the information on the Festhome platform at the following links:

FESTHOME: https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

In no case will material be received by another means and/or platform. Only the inscriptions for the Festhome websites completed in their entirety will be taken into account. If you have empty fields or missing information, you will automatically be left out of the process.

The registration costs will be assumed by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, participation is free by the festival through the platform Festhome (These platform charge for the reception of the contents an approximate of 2.5 Euros or 3 usd depending on the case, which correspond to the operation of the platform and not the festival). After the registration closes, the material sent will not be taken into account.

By registering with one or several films, it is understood that the applicant accepts the bases of this call.

Selection and Submission of Screening Copies:

The international film festival - Cine Suma Paz and its team of curators will choose the official selection of the films that will participate in the festival. Only the selected films will be notified of the selection via email.

The announcement of the Official Selection will be published on the website: www.elcinesumapaz.com

In the event that a film is selected, the copy for the exhibition must be sent with the following technical specifications:

Resolution: Full HD (1920x1080) or higher.
Container formats: .MOV or .MP4
Audio: PCM or AC3 / Monophonic, Stereo or 5.1 (48000 Khz 16 or 24 bit).
Codecs: Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (HQ), Apple ProRes 422, or H264.
subtitles: Films whose dialogues are not in Spanish must have subtitles in Spanish.

The team of the international film festival - Cine Suma Paz will contact the author or representative (if it is a company or group) owner of the selected film piece to arrange the delivery of the necessary materials for the exhibition of the film. work and documentation required for this purpose.

When applying for the works in the festival, they authorize the use of the work in the physical or digital projections of the event for its 2022 edition, which are established by the festival and announced on the registration platforms and official communications of the festival.

Under no circumstances will the shipping and return costs be assumed by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz. Therefore, the responsibility to assume the expenses that this item may cause is the applicant.

Eligibility Conditions:

Applicants must comply with the provisions of this document. If after receiving the material it is determined that the film does not meet any of the requirements, the author or owner will be informed via email and will no longer be taken into account by the evaluating jury.

The applicant ensures that the film presented is original and has no contractual, legal or judicial limitations that prevent its projection and availability at the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz.

Rights of Exhibition, Copyright, Image, Reproduction and Availability:

By filling out the registration form and sending the film material, you as the owner accept the following conditions:

Authorizes the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz to communicate to the public, distribute, reproduce, exhibit and make available the film at the festival and non-profit events tentatively called EL CINE SUMA PAZ without incurring an infringement of property by The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, its organizers and allied companies. Neither will financial and/or in-kind compensation be requested.

You will send to the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz the materials required for the exhibition of your film, without any exception. Once registered, the participant will not be able to request the exclusion or withdrawal of the cinematographic content of the festival if the film is part of the official selection.

All the films that are part of the official selection may be taken into account for their projection, distribution, exhibition and availability at the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz and other events related to the festival. For this reason, the selected works will be informed by email of the instructions for sending the material in high quality and the completion of the formats required for communication to the public, reproduction, distribution, exhibition and making available. with subtitling, both partial or total, in the academic and/or participation events that may take place and that are directly related to the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz.

The authors or representatives of the films selected in the different categories accept the use of their films in the programming of the events called The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, which will not be for profit. These projections will be previously notified to the authors and owners of the cinematographic pieces.


Privacy:

The associations, groups or collectives, authors or representatives of all the films, by accepting these regulations, authorize the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, to process their personal data in accordance with the privacy policies that have been established under the parameters of Law 1581 of 2012 on the Protection of Personal Data in Colombia and in compliance with the provisions of article 10 of Decree 1377 of 2013, which regulates Law 1581 of 2012. The information and personal data provided to the Suma Paz Film Festival as part of the registration and processes derived from the call, may be processed, collected, stored, used, circulated, deleted, shared, updated and/or transmitted, in accordance with the terms and conditions of the privacy policies established by the festival and its organizers, as applicable, mainly for promotional, commercial, administrative, contact and general purposes. general, for communication processes related to the promotion of the Suma Paz Film Festival. In accordance with the procedures contained in the law, the owners may exercise their rights to know, update, rectify and delete their personal data by sending their request to the email: elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org

Contact
www.elcinesumapaz.com
elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login