9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022 (9)

NATIONAL CINEMA FESTIVAL OF HUANUCO



Fristen

01 Jul 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

23 Sep 2022
Letzter Termin

1
Monat

23 Sep 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

21 Nov 2022
25 Nov 2022

Adresse

Ricardo Flores 140 -143,  062, HUANUCO, HUANUCO , Peru


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival 30'<
Spielfilmfestival >60'


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 November 2017
 Produktionsländer: Erforderlich
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Erforderlich
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  30'<
 Spielfilme  >60'
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Spanish
English
German ML


Nur für peruanische Filmemacher.

Festival Start: 21 November 2022      Festival Ende: 25 November 2022

Nationale Spielfilme, regionale Fiktion, nationale Dokumentarfilme, nationale Kurzfilme (Animation, Dokumentarfilm, Fiktion), Kurzfilme von Universitäten, Filme von Frauen, Beispiele von Schulkurzfilmen, Kurzfilme von Huanuco-Filmemachern können teilnehmen. international eingeladene Kurz- und Spielfilme.

1. ZIELE
Das Huánuco Film Festival in Peru zielt darauf ab, die peruanische Kinematografie und allgemein die audiovisuelle Industrie Perus, Lateinamerikas, Europas und der ganzen Welt zu verbreiten und zu fördern, wobei das Treffen der verschiedenen Berufsbereiche ausgerichtet und seine internationale Entwicklung gefördert wird. Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, findet das Huánuco Film Festival 2022 statt. Es wird seine 9. Ausgabe vom 21. bis 25. November 2022 feiern.

2. TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN
Die Filme im Wettbewerb müssen die folgenden Anforderungen erfüllen:

2.1. Offizielle Abteilung für nationale Fiktion.
Spielfilme aus dem ganzen Land. Sie werden vom Auswahlkomitee des Festivals ausgewählt und dürfen nicht älter als 7 Jahre sein und dürfen nicht weniger als 75 Minuten von der Originalsprache (Quechua, Aymara usw.) mit spanischen Untertiteln abweichen.

2.2. Offizielle Abteilung für regionale Fiktion.
Spielfilme, die in den Regionen Perus produziert wurden. Sie werden vom Festival Selection Committee ausgewählt, die Filme dürfen nicht älter als 7 Jahre sein, die Filme in Originalsprache (Quechua, Aymara usw.) mit spanischen Untertiteln.

2.3. Offizielle nationale Dokumentarabteilung.
Es wird ein kostenloses Thema sein, das vom Festivalauswahlkomitee ausgewählt wird. Sie müssen eine Mindestdauer von 60 Minuten haben, dürfen nicht älter als 7 Jahre sein und Filme in Originalsprache (Quechua, Aymara usw.) mit spanischen Untertiteln.

2.4. Offizielle Sektion für Kurzfilme der Universität.
Produziert von Studenten der verschiedenen Universitäten, Filmschulen oder höheren Institute Perus mit einem kostenlosen Thema, das vom Auswahlkomitee des Festivals ausgewählt wurde. Sie müssen eine Dauer von weniger als 30 Minuten haben, dürfen nicht älter als 5 Jahre sein, originalsprachige Filme (Quechua, Aymara usw.) mit spanischen Untertiteln. Diese Kategorie wird in drei Unterbereiche unterteilt.
Fiktion Kurzfilme.
Animierte Kurzfilme.
Dokumentarischer Kurzfilm.

2.5. Offizielle nationale Kurzfilmabteilung.
Kurzfilme aus dem ganzen Land, sie werden vom Festival Selection Committee ausgewählt, Kurzfilme dürfen nicht älter als 3 Jahre sein, Originalfilme (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) mit spanischen Untertiteln und dürfen 30 Minuten nicht überschreiten, Diese Kategorie wird in drei Unterabschnitte unterteilt.
Fiktion Kurzfilme.
Animierte Kurzfilme.
Dokumentarischer Kurzfilm.

2.6. Offizielle Sektion Huanuqueños Kurzfilme.
Kurzfilme von Menschen aus Huanuco, egal ob sie in Huánuco oder in einem anderen Teil des Landes oder der Welt leben, sie können Amateure, Studenten oder Profis sein, die Kurzfilme haben kein Produktionsdatum (da wir uns in Zeiten von Covid19 befinden) das Projektionsformat wird in Blueray/DVD, der Originalsprache, sein Filme (Quechua, Aymara usw.) mit spanischen Untertiteln. Die Dauer sollte 30 Minuten nicht überschreiten.

2.7. Offizielle Sektion von Spielfilmen von Frauen (Es kann Fiktion, Dokumentarfilm oder Animation sein) Wir werden eine Auszeichnung und besondere Anerkennung für peruanische Frauen im Kino erhalten, das Produktionsjahr ihrer Spielfilme hat kein Datum der Fertigstellung.

3. REGISTRIERUNG UND DOKUMENTATION
Teilnahme an der 9. Ausgabe des Huánuco Film Festival 2022 Die Materialien für ihre jeweilige Bewerbung werden bis Sonntag, 23. September 2022, bis 23:59 Uhr eingehen. Dann lädt die Festivalleitung einige Regisseure der ausgewählten Werke ein, um an der genannten Veranstaltung teilzunehmen, in Ebenso wie die verschiedenen Koordinationen per E-Mail mit den Vertretern der ausgewählten Unternehmen durchgeführt werden, werden die Materialien, die nicht ausgewählt werden, nicht vom Prozess ausgeschlossen, sondern Teil der Ausstellungen paralleler Proben des Festivals.

4. PREISE
4.1. SPIELFILM OFFICIAL NATIONAL FICTION SECTION Award für den besten Spielfilm.

4.2. SPIELFILM OFFIZIELLE REGIONALE FIKTION Jurypreis für den besten Spielfilm, der in den Regionen Perus gedreht wurde.

4.3. OFFIZIELLE SEKTION FÜR NATIONALE DOKUMENTARFILME
Preis der Jury für den besten nationalen Dokumentarfilm.

4.4. KURZFILME OFFICIAL UNIVERSITY SECTION Jurypreis für den besten Fiction-Kurzfilm, Preis für den besten animierten Kurzfilm und Preis für den besten Dokumentar-Kurzfilm

4.5. KURZFILME OFFIZIELLE NATIONALE SEKTION. Best Fiction Short Film Award, Best Animated Short Film Award und Best Documentary Short Film Award.

4.6. OFFIZIELLER ABSCHNITT KURZFILM VON HUANUQUEÑOS Award für den besten Huanuqueño-Kurzfilm (Fiktion und Dokumentarfilm)

4.7. OFFIZIELLER SPIELFILM VON FRAUEN
Besonderer Anerkennungspreis für peruanische Frauen in dieser Kategorie.

4.8. AUSLÄNDISCHE OFFIZIELLE GÄSTE Anerkennung mit einem Diplom oder einem Äquivalent zu den Gewinnern in den verschiedenen Kategorien.

5. JURYS
Die Festivalleitung wird die Jurys der verschiedenen Sektionen des Wettbewerbs benennen, deren Entscheidungen endgültig sein werden. Die Jurys können auch in den einzelnen Abschnitten besondere Erwähnungen geben. Die Preise aller Kategorien können auch für nichtig erklärt werden, wenn die Jurys dies für richtig halten. Die Direktion des 9. Huánuco Film Festival 2022 wird dafür verantwortlich sein, peruanische Frauen durch die offizielle Sektion von Spielfilmen von Frauen zu belohnen und anzuerkennen.

6. KATALOG UND WERBEMATERIAL
Die Produktionsfirmen der ausgewählten Filme werden vor Samstag, dem 29. Oktober 2022, das gesamte Material für die Erstellung des vom Amt für Veröffentlichungen angeforderten Festivalkatalogs zur Verfügung stellen. Die am Festival teilnehmenden Produktionsfirmen und Regisseure genehmigen, indem sie Ihr Anmeldeformular einreichen, die Verwendung eines oder mehrerer Fragmente Ihres Films zur Verbreitung als Informationsmaterial in allen Medien. Zu diesem Zweck werden die Produktionsfirmen der Festivalpressestelle eine Auswahl von Sequenzen mit einer maximalen Dauer von drei Minuten zur Verfügung stellen. Die Pressestelle des Festivals wird sich mit den jeweiligen Produzenten der ausgewählten Filme in Verbindung setzen, um die Materialien anzugeben, die sie senden müssen, sowohl für unseren „Presseraum“ im Internet, zu dem die Medien Zugang haben, um die Dateien herunterzuladen, als auch um sie an alle beim Festival akkreditierten Personen zu verteilen . Die Website des Festivals ist die folgende: www.acasperu.com Das Festival kann Kopien der ausgewählten Filme und Dokumentationen anfertigen, die Teil seines Kulturvereins Amigos por Siempre werden und für die gemeinnützige audiovisuelle Verbreitung bestimmt sind. Und bringen Sie das Kino an die entlegensten Orte in der Region Huánuco. Das Huánuco Film Festival wird den Produzenten die Verwendung dieser Kopien mitteilen, immer kultureller und gemeinnütziger Natur.

7. DER AUSGEWÄHLTEN TEILNEHMER UND TEILNEHMER
Das Festival wird die Entscheidungen treffen, um zu sehen, welche Charaktere es zu der Veranstaltung einladen wird, da diese Veranstaltung halb von Angesicht zu Angesicht stattfindet, da wir uns immer noch in einer Pandemie mit COVID 19 befinden. Die Gäste des Festivals erhalten die Tickets von Lima nach Huánuco und von Huánuco nach Lima, auf dem Landweg, der aus 10 Stunden Reise besteht . Für die eine verantwortliche Person für die Koordinierung des Falles angegeben wird.
Alle Gäste haben die Verpflichtung und Verantwortung, an allen möglichen vom Festival organisierten Aktivitäten teilzunehmen, für die sie ihre Teilnahmebescheinigung erhalten. Die Gäste der Regionen bringen etwas mit, das ihre Region identifiziert, als Andenken an das Festival, das Teil der Ausstellungshalle des Festivals, des Kulturvereins Amigos por Siempre und der Dezentralen Kulturdirektion von Huánuco wird Sie werden ausstellen zweimal im Jahr.

8. SANKTIONEN
Alle Auserwählten und Eingeladenen müssen den Teilnehmern des Festivals ein Beispiel geben, indem sie Respekt zeigen, was bedeutet, dass sie beispielsweise nicht alkoholisch bei den verschiedenen Veranstaltungen innerhalb des Festivals auftreten, da alle Aktivitäten pädagogischer Natur sind, dh die Vorträge, Workshops, Foren oder jede andere Aktivität, die innerhalb des Festivals stattfindet. Wenn der Fehler auftritt, muss das Organisationskomitee Ihre Tickets zurück in die Stadt Lima kaufen und sich für Ihre Teilnahme bedanken.

9. AUFLÖSUNG FINAL
Las dudas que puedan surgir sobre la interpretación de estas bases, así como los conflictos que pudiesen producirse derivados de su aplicación, y en cuanto a la organización o funcionamiento, serán resueltas por la Comisión organizadora del evento más un asesor legal.

10. ANMELDEFORMULAR
Sobald die Grundlagen gelesen wurden, können Sie das Anmeldeformular an die folgende E-Mail-Adresse fenacihuanuco@gmail.com oder an die folgende Nummer 990770522 Elías Cabello Contreras, Produzent und Generaldirektor des 9. Huánuco Film Festivals 2022, anfordern oder auf andere Weise können Sie das Formular direkt vom Festival herunterladen Webseite. www.acasperu.com
ORGANISATIONSKOMITEE DES 9. NATIONALEN FILMFESTIVALS HUANUCO 2022.


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022 (9)

NATIONAL CINEMA FESTIVAL OF HUANUCO



Deadlines

01 Jul 2022
Call for entries

23 Sep 2022
Final deadline

1
mth

23 Sep 2022
Notification date

21 Nov 2022
25 Nov 2022

Address

Ricardo Flores 140 -143,  062, HUANUCO, HUANUCO , Peru


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<
Feature film festival >60'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 November 2017
 Production countries: Required
 Shooting countries: Required
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Feature Films  >60'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Spanish
English


Only for Peruvian Filmmakers.

Festival start: 21 November 2022      Festival end: 25 November 2022

National fiction feature films, regional fiction, national documentaries, national short films (animation, documentary, fiction), university short films, films made by women, samples of school short films, short films made by Huanuco filmmakers can participate. international invited short films and feature films.

Glass trophies in high relief, with the inscription of the name of the festival, along with the logos of the organizers and the Ministry of Culture of Peru and for the winners of the international guests, the diplomas or their equivalents will bear the same logos plus the seal and the signature of the producer and director of the festival.

1. OBJECTIVES
The Huánuco Film Festival in Peru, aims to disseminate and promote Peruvian cinematography and in general the audiovisual industry of Peru, Latin America, Europe and the whole world, hosting the meeting of its various professional sectors and promoting its international development. To fulfill these objectives, the Huánuco Film Festival 2022. It will celebrate its 9th Edition from November 21 to 25, 2022.

2. CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION
The films in competition must meet the following requirements:

2.1. National Fiction Official Section.
Feature films from all over the country. They will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, they must not be older than 7 years, nor less than 75 minutes apart from the original language (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.2. Regional Fiction Official Section.
Feature films produced in the Peru regions. They will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, the films must not be older than 7 years, the original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.3. Official National Documentary Section.
It will be of free theme, chosen by the Festival Selection Committee. They must have a minimum duration of 60 minutes, not be older than 7 years and original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.4. Official Section for University Short Films.
Produced by students in the different Universities, Film Schools or Higher Institutes of Peru, with a free theme, chosen by the Festival Selection Committee. They must have a duration of less than 30 minutes, not be older than 5 years, original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles. This category will be divided into three sub sections.
Fiction short films.
Animated short films.
Documentary short film.

2.5. Official National Short Film Section.
Short films from all over the country, they will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, short films must not be older than 3 years, original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles and must not exceed 30 minutes, This category will be divided into three sub sections.
Fiction short films.
Animated short films.
Documentary short film.

2.6. Official Section Huanuqueños Short Films.
Short films made by people from Huanuco, whether they live in Huánuco or in any part of the country or the world, they can be amateurs, students or professionals, the short films do not have a production date (since we are in times of Covid19) the projection format will be in BlueRay/dvd, the original language movies (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles. The duration should not be more than 30 minutes.

2.7. Official Section of feature films made by women (It can be fiction, documentary or animation) we will have an award and special recognition to Peruvian women in cinema, the year of production of their feature films does not have a date of completion.

3. REGISTRATION AND DOCUMENTATION
To participate in the 9th edition of the Huánuco Film Festival 2022 The materials for their respective application will be received until Sunday, September 23, 2022 until 11:59 p.m. Then the festival management will make the invitations to some directors of the selected works to compete in the mentioned event, in the same way the different coordinations will be carried out via email with the representatives of the selected companies, the materials that are not selected will not be excluded from the process, they will rather become part of the exhibitions of parallel samples of the festival.

4. PRIZES
4.1. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL NATIONAL FICTION SECTION Award for best fiction film.

4.2. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL REGIONAL FICTION SECTION Jury Award for the best fiction film made in the regions of Peru.

4.3. NATIONAL DOCUMENTARY OFFICIAL SECTION
Jury Prize for the best national documentary.

4.4. SHORT FILMS OFFICIAL UNIVERSITY SECTION Jury Award for Best Fiction Short Film, Award for Best Animated Short Film and Award for Best Documentary Short Film.

4.5. SHORT FILMS OFFICIAL NATIONAL SECTION. Best Fiction Short Film Award, Best Animated Short Film Award and Best Documentary Short Film Award.

4.6. OFFICIAL SECTION SHORT FILM MADE BY HUANUQUEÑOS Award for the best Huanuqueño short film (fiction and documentary)

4.7. OFFICIAL SECTION FEATURE FILM MADE BY WOMEN
Special recognition award for Peruvian women through this category.

4.8. FOREIGN OFFICIAL GUESTS Recognition with a diploma or its equivalent to the winners in the different categories.

5. JURIES
The Festival Management will designate the juries of the different sections in competition, whose decisions will be final. The juries may also give special mentions in each of the sections. The prizes of all the categories may also be declared void if the juries deem it so. The Directorate of the 9th Huánuco Film Festival 2022 will be in charge of rewarding and recognizing Peruvian women through the official section of feature films made by women.

6. CATALOG AND PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL
The production companies of the selected films will provide all the necessary material for the preparation of the Festival Catalog that is requested by the Publications Office, before Saturday, October 29, 2022. The production companies and directors participating in the Festival authorize, by submit your registration form, the use of one or more fragments of your film for dissemination as informative material in any media. For these purposes, the production companies will make available to the Festival Press Office a selection of sequences with a maximum duration of three minutes. The Festival Press Office will contact the respective producers of the selected films in order to specify the materials they must send, both for our "Press Room" on the Web, to which the media will have access to download the files , as well as to distribute them among all those who are accredited at the Festival. The website of the festival is the following: www.acasperu.com The Festival may make copies of the selected films and documentaries, which will become part of its cultural association Amigos por Siempre, intended for non-profit audiovisual dissemination. And take the cinema to the most remote places in the Huánuco region. The Huánuco Film Festival will communicate to the producers the use, always of a cultural and non-profit nature, that is made of these copies.

7. OF THE SELECTED AND PARTICIPANTS
The festival will make the decisions to see which characters it will invite to the event since said event is semi face-to-face because we are still in a pandemic with COVID 19, the guests for the festival will have the tickets from Lima to Huánuco and from Huánuco to Lima, by land consisting of 10 hours of travel. For which a responsible person will be indicated for the coordination of the case.
All guests will have the obligation and responsibility to participate in all possible activities organized by the festival, for which they will receive their participation certificate. The guests of the regions will bring something that identifies their region to leave as a souvenir of the festival, which will become part of the exhibition hall of the festival, the cultural association Amigos por Siempre and the Decentralized Directorate of Culture of Huánuco, which will be They will exhibit twice a year.

8. SANCTIONS
All those selected and invited must set an example for the participants of the festival by showing respect, which means not showing up, for example, in an alcoholic state at the different events that exist within the festival, since all the activity will be of an educational nature, meaning the talks, workshops , forums, or any other activity that exists within the festival. If the fault occurs, the organizing committee will have to buy your tickets back to the city of Lima and thank you for your participation.

9. RESOLUCIÓN FINAL
Las dudas que puedan surgir sobre la interpretación de estas bases, así como los conflictos que pudiesen producirse derivados de su aplicación, y en cuanto a la organización o funcionamiento, serán resueltas por la Comisión organizadora del evento más un asesor legal.

10. REGISTRATION FORM
Once the bases have been read, you can request the registration form to the following email fenacihuanuco@gmail.com or to the following number 990770522 Elías Cabello Contreras, Producer and General Director of the 9th Huánuco Film Festival 2022, or otherwise you can download the form directly from the festival website. www.acasperu.com
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE 9TH HUANUCO NATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2022.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login