9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022 (9)

NATIONAL CINEMA FESTIVAL OF HUANUCO



Dates limites

01 juil. 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

23 sept. 2022
Festival fermé

23 sept. 2022
Date de notification

21 nov. 2022
25 nov. 2022

Adresse

Ricardo Flores 140 -143,  062, HUANUCO, HUANUCO , Peru


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage 30'<
Festival de long métrage >60'


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 novembre 2017
 Pays de production: Obligatoire
 Pays de tournage: Obligatoire
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  30'<
 Long-métrage  >60'
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Spanish
English
French ML


Uniquement pour les cinéastes péruviens.

Début du Festival: 21 novembre 2022      Fin du Festival: 25 novembre 2022

Longs métrages de fiction nationaux, fictions régionales, documentaires nationaux, courts métrages nationaux (animation, documentaire, fiction), courts métrages universitaires, films réalisés par des femmes, échantillons de courts métrages scolaires, courts métrages réalisés par des cinéastes Huanuco peuvent participer. Courts métrages et longs métrages invités internationaux.

1. OBJECTIFS
Le Festival du film de Huánuco au Pérou vise à diffuser et à promouvoir la cinématographie péruvienne et en général l'industrie audiovisuelle du Pérou, de l'Amérique latine, de l'Europe et du monde entier, en accueillant la rencontre de ses différents secteurs professionnels et en favorisant son développement international. Pour atteindre ces objectifs, le Festival du film de Huánuco 2022. Il fêtera sa 9e édition du 21 au 25 novembre 2022.

2. CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION
Les films en compétition doivent répondre aux exigences suivantes :

2.1. Section officielle de fiction nationale.
Longs métrages de tout le pays. Ils seront choisis par le comité de sélection du festival, ils ne doivent pas être âgés de plus de 7 ans, ni être distants de moins de 75 minutes de la langue originale (quechua, aymara, etc.) sous-titrée en espagnol.

2.2. Section officielle de fiction régionale.
Longs métrages produits dans les régions du Pérou. Ils seront choisis par le comité de sélection du festival, les films ne doivent pas avoir plus de 7 ans, les films en langue originale (quechua, aymara, etc.) avec sous-titres espagnols.

2.3. Section documentaire nationale officielle.
Il s'agira d'un thème gratuit, choisi par le comité de sélection du festival. Ils doivent avoir une durée minimale de 60 minutes, ne pas avoir plus de 7 ans et les films en langue originale (quechua, aymara, etc.) sous-titrés en espagnol.

2.4. Section officielle des courts métrages universitaires.
Produit par des étudiants des différentes universités, écoles de cinéma ou instituts supérieurs du Pérou, avec un thème gratuit, choisi par le comité de sélection du festival. Ils doivent avoir une durée inférieure à 30 minutes, ne pas avoir plus de 5 ans, des films en langue originale (quechua, aymara, etc.) sous-titrés en espagnol. Cette catégorie sera divisée en trois sous-sections.
Courts métrages de fiction.
Courts métrages d'animation.
Court-métrage documentaire.

2.5. Section nationale officielle des courts métrages.
Courts métrages de tout le pays, ils seront choisis par le Comité de sélection du Festival, les courts métrages ne doivent pas avoir plus de 3 ans, les films en langue originale (quechua, aymara, etc.) sous-titrés en espagnol et ne doivent pas dépasser 30 minutes, Cette catégorie sera divisée en trois sous-sections.
Courts métrages de fiction.
Courts métrages d'animation.
Court-métrage documentaire.

2.6. Section officielle des courts métrages de Huanuqueños.
Courts métrages réalisés par des personnes de Huanuco, qu'ils vivent à Huánuco ou dans n'importe quelle partie du pays ou du monde, ils peuvent être amateurs, étudiants ou professionnels, les courts métrages n'ont pas de date de production (puisque nous sommes à l'époque de Covid19) le format de projection sera en Blueray/DVD, la langue originale films (quechua, aymara, etc.) sous-titrés en espagnol. La durée ne doit pas dépasser 30 minutes.

2.7. Section officielle des longs métrages réalisés par des femmes (Il peut s'agir de fiction, de documentaire ou d'animation) nous aurons un prix et une reconnaissance spéciale aux femmes péruviennes dans le cinéma, l'année de production de leurs longs métrages n'a pas de date d'achèvement.

3. INSCRIPTION ET DOCUMENTATION
Pour participer à la 9ème édition du Festival du film de Huánuco 2022 Les documents pour leur candidature respective seront reçus jusqu'au dimanche 23 septembre 2022 jusqu'à 23 h 59. Ensuite, la direction du festival invitera certains réalisateurs des œuvres sélectionnées à concourir à l'événement mentionné, en de la même manière que les différentes coordinations seront effectuées par e-mail avec les représentants des entreprises sélectionnées, les matériaux qui ne sont pas sélectionnés ne seront pas exclus du processus, ils feront plutôt partie des expositions d'échantillons parallèles du festival.

4. RÉCOMPENSES
4.1. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL NATIONAL FICTION SECTION Prix du meilleur film de fiction.

4.2. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL REGIONAL FICTION SECTION Prix du jury pour le meilleur film de fiction réalisé dans les régions du Pérou.

4.3. SECTION OFFICIELLE DU DOCUMENTAIRE NATIONAL
Prix du jury pour le meilleur documentaire national.

4.4. SHORT FILMS OFFICIAL UNIVERSITY SECTION Prix du jury pour le meilleur court métrage de fiction, le prix du meilleur court métrage d'animation et le prix du meilleur court métrage documentaire.

4.5. SECTION NATIONALE OFFICIELLE DES COURTS MÉTRAGES. Prix du meilleur court métrage de fiction, prix du meilleur court métrage d'animation et prix du meilleur court métrage documentaire.

4.6. SECTION OFFICIELLE COURT MÉTRAGE RÉALISÉ PAR HUANUQUEÑOS Prix du meilleur court métrage Huanuqueño (fiction et documentaire)

4.7. LONG MÉTRAGE DE LA SECTION OFFICIELLE RÉALISÉ PAR DES FEMMES
Prix de reconnaissance spécial pour les femmes péruviennes dans cette catégorie.

4.8. INVITÉS OFFICIELS ÉTRANGERS Reconnaissance par un diplôme ou son équivalent aux gagnants dans les différentes catégories.

5. JURYS
La direction du festival désignera les jurys des différentes sections en compétition, dont les décisions seront définitives. Les jurys peuvent également donner des mentions spéciales dans chacune des sections. Les prix de toutes les catégories peuvent également être déclarés nuls si les jurys le jugent ainsi. La Direction du 9e Festival du film de Huánuco 2022 sera chargée de récompenser et de reconnaître les femmes péruviennes à travers la section officielle des longs métrages réalisés par des femmes.

6. CATALOGUE ET MATÉRIEL PROMOTIONNEL
Les sociétés de production des films sélectionnés fourniront tout le matériel nécessaire à la préparation du catalogue du festival demandé par l'Office des publications, avant le samedi 29 octobre 2022. Les sociétés de production et les réalisateurs participant au Festival autorisent, en soumettant votre formulaire d'inscription, l'utilisation d'un ou plusieurs fragments de votre film pour la diffusion comme matériel informatif dans tous les médias. À ces fins, les sociétés de production mettront à la disposition du service de presse du Festival une sélection de séquences d'une durée maximale de trois minutes. Le service de presse du Festival contactera les producteurs respectifs des films sélectionnés afin de spécifier les documents qu'ils doivent envoyer, à la fois pour notre « Salle de presse » sur le Web, à laquelle les médias auront accès pour télécharger les fichiers, ainsi que pour les distribuer à tous ceux qui sont accrédités au Festival . Le site web du festival est le suivant : www.acasperu.com Le Festival peut faire des copies des films et documentaires sélectionnés, qui feront partie de son association culturelle Amigos por Siempre, destinée à une diffusion audiovisuelle à but non lucratif. Et emmenez le cinéma dans les endroits les plus reculés de la région de Huánuco. Le Festival du film de Huánuco communiquera aux producteurs l'utilisation, toujours de nature culturelle et non lucrative, qui est faite de ces copies.

7. DES SÉLECTIONNÉS ET DES PARTICIPANTS
Le festival prendra les décisions pour voir quels personnages il invitera à l'événement puisque ledit événement est semi-face-à-face car nous sommes toujours dans une pandémie avec COVID 19, les invités du festival auront les billets de Lima à Huánuco et de Huánuco à Lima, par voie terrestre comprenant 10 heures de voyage . Pour lequel une personne responsable sera désignée pour la coordination du dossier.
Tous les invités auront l'obligation et la responsabilité de participer à toutes les activités possibles organisées par le festival, pour lesquelles ils recevront leur certificat de participation. Les invités des régions apporteront quelque chose qui identifie leur région à laisser comme souvenir du festival, qui fera partie de la salle d'exposition du festival, de l'association culturelle Amigos por Siempre et de la Direction décentralisée de la culture de Huánuco, qui sera Ils exposeront deux fois par an.

8. SANCTIONS
Toutes les personnes sélectionnées et invitées doivent donner l'exemple aux participants du festival en faisant preuve de respect, ce qui signifie ne pas se présenter, par exemple, en état d'alcool aux différents événements qui existent dans le cadre du festival, puisque toutes les activités seront de nature éducative, c'est-à-dire les conférences, les ateliers, forums, ou toute autre activité qui existe au sein du festival. Si le problème se produit, le comité d'organisation devra racheter vos billets pour la ville de Lima et vous remercier pour votre participation.

9. RÉSOLUTION FINALE
Las dudas que puedan surgir sobre la interpretación de estas bases, así como los conflictos que pudiesen producirse derivados de su aplicación, y en cuanto a la organización o funcionamiento, serán resueltas por la Comisión organizadora del evento más un asesor legal.

10. FORMULAIRE D'INSCRIPTION
Une fois les bases lues, vous pouvez demander le formulaire d'inscription à l'adresse e-mail suivante fenacihuanuco@gmail.com ou au numéro suivant 990770522 Elías Cabello Contreras, producteur et directeur général du 9e Festival du film de Huánuco 2022, ou sinon vous pouvez télécharger le formulaire directement depuis le festival site Web. www.acasperu.com
COMITÉ D'ORGANISATION DU 9ÈME FESTIVAL NATIONAL DU FILM DE HUANUCO 2022.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022 (9)

NATIONAL CINEMA FESTIVAL OF HUANUCO



Deadlines

01 Jul 2022
Call for entries

23 Sep 2022
Final deadline

1
mth

23 Sep 2022
Notification date

21 Nov 2022
25 Nov 2022

Address

Ricardo Flores 140 -143,  062, HUANUCO, HUANUCO , Peru


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<
Feature film festival >60'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 November 2017
 Production countries: Required
 Shooting countries: Required
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Feature Films  >60'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022
Photo of 9° Festival De Cine De Huánuco 2022

Spanish
English


Only for Peruvian Filmmakers.

Festival start: 21 November 2022      Festival end: 25 November 2022

National fiction feature films, regional fiction, national documentaries, national short films (animation, documentary, fiction), university short films, films made by women, samples of school short films, short films made by Huanuco filmmakers can participate. international invited short films and feature films.

Glass trophies in high relief, with the inscription of the name of the festival, along with the logos of the organizers and the Ministry of Culture of Peru and for the winners of the international guests, the diplomas or their equivalents will bear the same logos plus the seal and the signature of the producer and director of the festival.

1. OBJECTIVES
The Huánuco Film Festival in Peru, aims to disseminate and promote Peruvian cinematography and in general the audiovisual industry of Peru, Latin America, Europe and the whole world, hosting the meeting of its various professional sectors and promoting its international development. To fulfill these objectives, the Huánuco Film Festival 2022. It will celebrate its 9th Edition from November 21 to 25, 2022.

2. CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION
The films in competition must meet the following requirements:

2.1. National Fiction Official Section.
Feature films from all over the country. They will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, they must not be older than 7 years, nor less than 75 minutes apart from the original language (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.2. Regional Fiction Official Section.
Feature films produced in the Peru regions. They will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, the films must not be older than 7 years, the original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.3. Official National Documentary Section.
It will be of free theme, chosen by the Festival Selection Committee. They must have a minimum duration of 60 minutes, not be older than 7 years and original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles.

2.4. Official Section for University Short Films.
Produced by students in the different Universities, Film Schools or Higher Institutes of Peru, with a free theme, chosen by the Festival Selection Committee. They must have a duration of less than 30 minutes, not be older than 5 years, original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles. This category will be divided into three sub sections.
Fiction short films.
Animated short films.
Documentary short film.

2.5. Official National Short Film Section.
Short films from all over the country, they will be chosen by the Festival Selection Committee, short films must not be older than 3 years, original language films (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles and must not exceed 30 minutes, This category will be divided into three sub sections.
Fiction short films.
Animated short films.
Documentary short film.

2.6. Official Section Huanuqueños Short Films.
Short films made by people from Huanuco, whether they live in Huánuco or in any part of the country or the world, they can be amateurs, students or professionals, the short films do not have a production date (since we are in times of Covid19) the projection format will be in BlueRay/dvd, the original language movies (Quechua, Aymara, etc.) with Spanish subtitles. The duration should not be more than 30 minutes.

2.7. Official Section of feature films made by women (It can be fiction, documentary or animation) we will have an award and special recognition to Peruvian women in cinema, the year of production of their feature films does not have a date of completion.

3. REGISTRATION AND DOCUMENTATION
To participate in the 9th edition of the Huánuco Film Festival 2022 The materials for their respective application will be received until Sunday, September 23, 2022 until 11:59 p.m. Then the festival management will make the invitations to some directors of the selected works to compete in the mentioned event, in the same way the different coordinations will be carried out via email with the representatives of the selected companies, the materials that are not selected will not be excluded from the process, they will rather become part of the exhibitions of parallel samples of the festival.

4. PRIZES
4.1. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL NATIONAL FICTION SECTION Award for best fiction film.

4.2. FEATURE FILM OFFICIAL REGIONAL FICTION SECTION Jury Award for the best fiction film made in the regions of Peru.

4.3. NATIONAL DOCUMENTARY OFFICIAL SECTION
Jury Prize for the best national documentary.

4.4. SHORT FILMS OFFICIAL UNIVERSITY SECTION Jury Award for Best Fiction Short Film, Award for Best Animated Short Film and Award for Best Documentary Short Film.

4.5. SHORT FILMS OFFICIAL NATIONAL SECTION. Best Fiction Short Film Award, Best Animated Short Film Award and Best Documentary Short Film Award.

4.6. OFFICIAL SECTION SHORT FILM MADE BY HUANUQUEÑOS Award for the best Huanuqueño short film (fiction and documentary)

4.7. OFFICIAL SECTION FEATURE FILM MADE BY WOMEN
Special recognition award for Peruvian women through this category.

4.8. FOREIGN OFFICIAL GUESTS Recognition with a diploma or its equivalent to the winners in the different categories.

5. JURIES
The Festival Management will designate the juries of the different sections in competition, whose decisions will be final. The juries may also give special mentions in each of the sections. The prizes of all the categories may also be declared void if the juries deem it so. The Directorate of the 9th Huánuco Film Festival 2022 will be in charge of rewarding and recognizing Peruvian women through the official section of feature films made by women.

6. CATALOG AND PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL
The production companies of the selected films will provide all the necessary material for the preparation of the Festival Catalog that is requested by the Publications Office, before Saturday, October 29, 2022. The production companies and directors participating in the Festival authorize, by submit your registration form, the use of one or more fragments of your film for dissemination as informative material in any media. For these purposes, the production companies will make available to the Festival Press Office a selection of sequences with a maximum duration of three minutes. The Festival Press Office will contact the respective producers of the selected films in order to specify the materials they must send, both for our "Press Room" on the Web, to which the media will have access to download the files , as well as to distribute them among all those who are accredited at the Festival. The website of the festival is the following: www.acasperu.com The Festival may make copies of the selected films and documentaries, which will become part of its cultural association Amigos por Siempre, intended for non-profit audiovisual dissemination. And take the cinema to the most remote places in the Huánuco region. The Huánuco Film Festival will communicate to the producers the use, always of a cultural and non-profit nature, that is made of these copies.

7. OF THE SELECTED AND PARTICIPANTS
The festival will make the decisions to see which characters it will invite to the event since said event is semi face-to-face because we are still in a pandemic with COVID 19, the guests for the festival will have the tickets from Lima to Huánuco and from Huánuco to Lima, by land consisting of 10 hours of travel. For which a responsible person will be indicated for the coordination of the case.
All guests will have the obligation and responsibility to participate in all possible activities organized by the festival, for which they will receive their participation certificate. The guests of the regions will bring something that identifies their region to leave as a souvenir of the festival, which will become part of the exhibition hall of the festival, the cultural association Amigos por Siempre and the Decentralized Directorate of Culture of Huánuco, which will be They will exhibit twice a year.

8. SANCTIONS
All those selected and invited must set an example for the participants of the festival by showing respect, which means not showing up, for example, in an alcoholic state at the different events that exist within the festival, since all the activity will be of an educational nature, meaning the talks, workshops , forums, or any other activity that exists within the festival. If the fault occurs, the organizing committee will have to buy your tickets back to the city of Lima and thank you for your participation.

9. RESOLUCIÓN FINAL
Las dudas que puedan surgir sobre la interpretación de estas bases, así como los conflictos que pudiesen producirse derivados de su aplicación, y en cuanto a la organización o funcionamiento, serán resueltas por la Comisión organizadora del evento más un asesor legal.

10. REGISTRATION FORM
Once the bases have been read, you can request the registration form to the following email fenacihuanuco@gmail.com or to the following number 990770522 Elías Cabello Contreras, Producer and General Director of the 9th Huánuco Film Festival 2022, or otherwise you can download the form directly from the festival website. www.acasperu.com
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE 9TH HUANUCO NATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL 2022.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login