Mobile Film Latinoamérica (4)

Mobile Film Latam



Dates limites

06 mai 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

06 sept. 2022
Festival fermé

06 déc. 2022
Date de notification

13 oct. 2022
16 oct. 2022

Adresse

156 N 21 sur 111 Conjunto Almendro ,  730002, Ibague , Tolima, Colombia


Description du Festival
Películas creadas smartphone ou cualquier otro dispositivo Mobile
Festival d court métrage >1' 5'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 mai 2021
 Pays de production: Obligatoire
 Pays de tournage: Obligatoire
 Nationalités des directeurs: Obligatoire
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >1' 5'<
 Langues 
Spanish
 Sous-titres 
Spanish English
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 13 octobre 2022      Fin du Festival: 16 octobre 2022

L'objectif principal de la 4e version de Mobile Film Latam est d'être un espace de visibilité, de dialogue, de réflexion autour du travail, des préoccupations des producteurs, des réalisateurs, des activistes, de la communauté en général, autour du contexte actuel de la façon de vivre, après avoir terminé les mesures préventives de Covid 19, le une nouvelle dynamique d'interaction sociale, la lutte pour récupérer la vie quotidienne affectée par la pandémie, en Amérique latine et dans le monde entier. En outre, le Festival a l'intention de servir de plateforme de distribution, d'exposition des œuvres, créées avec des appareils mobiles ou des smartphones par de jeunes experts, dont la demande est courte et limitée en raison de son thème.

Les producteurs, réalisateurs, distributeurs de tous les pays d'Amérique latine et des Caraïbes, qui sont propriétaires du droit d'auteur, des droits intellectuels, ainsi que de tous les autres droits sur l'œuvre audiovisuelle créée avec un smartphone ou tout autre appareil, peuvent participer.
un autre appareil mobile. Les films doivent être parlés en espagnol, s'ils sont parlés dans une autre langue maternelle, ils doivent être sous-titrés en espagnol latin. De même, ils s'engagent à garantir, indemniser et maintenir l'organisation de Mobile Film Ltam inoffensive, contre tous les frais et frais liés aux procédures judiciaires et aux dommages directs ou indirects.

Le participant, lors de l'inscription et de l'inscription de l'œuvre, autorise le Festival, l'équipe organisatrice et l'entité, à utiliser l'œuvre, à des fins de promotion et de commercialisation du festival ou des échantillons qui en sont générés, de la même manière que l'organisation est autorisée, du festival à utiliser le travail, pour les tournées, pendant l'année où il participe et l'année suivant la demande.



  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Mobile Film Latinoamérica (4)

Mobile Film Latam



Deadlines

06 May 2022
Call for entries

06 Sep 2022
Final deadline

25
days

06 Dec 2022
Notification date

13 Oct 2022
16 Oct 2022

Address

156 N 21 sur 111 Conjunto Almendro ,  730002, Ibague , Tolima, Colombia


Festival description
Películas creadas smartphone o cualquier otro dispositivo Mobile
Short film festival >1' 5'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 May 2021
 Production countries: Required
 Shooting countries: Required
 Director nationalities: Required
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 5'<
 Languages 
Spanish
 Subtitles 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Spanish
English


Festival start: 13 October 2022      Festival end: 16 October 2022

The main objective of the 4th Version of Mobile Film Latam is to be a space for visibility, dialogue, reflection around the work, the concerns of producers, directors, activists, the community in general, around the current context of how to live, after having completed the preventive measures of Covid 19, the new dynamics of social interaction, the struggle to recover daily life that has been affected by the pandemic, in Latin America and throughout the world. In addition, the Festival intends to serve as a distribution platform, exhibition of the works, created with Mobile devices or smartphones by young experts, whose demand is short and limited by reason of its theme.

The Best Mobile Film Home Movie award will be given. A certificate will be issued by the organizing entity, the film will be promoted as the winner.

Producers, directors, distributors from any country in Latin America and the Caribbean, who are owners of the copyright, intellectual rights, as well as all other rights over the audiovisual work created with a smartphone or any other device, can participate.
another mobile device. The films must be spoken in Spanish, if it is spoken in another native language, it must have subtitles in Latin Spanish. In the same way, they undertake to guarantee, compensate and keep the organization of Mobile Film Ltam harmless, against all expenses and fees related to legal proceedings and direct or indirect damages.

The participant, when registering and inscribing the work, Authorizes the Festival, the organizing team and entity, to use the work, for purposes of promotion and commercialization of the festival or samples that are generated from it, in the same way the organization is authorized , of the festival to use the work, for tours, during the year in which it competes and the year after the application.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login