Mobile Film Latinoamérica (4)

Mobile Film Latam



Fristen

06 Mai 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

06 Sep 2022
Festival geschlossen

06 Dez 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

13 Okt 2022
16 Okt 2022

Adresse

156 N 21 sur 111 Conjunto Almendro ,  730002, Ibague , Tolima, Colombia


Festival Beschreibung
Películas creadas Smartphone o cualquier otro dispositivo Mobile
Kurzfilmfestival >1' 5'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Genres
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Mai 2021
 Produktionsländer: Erforderlich
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Erforderlich
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Erforderlich
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >1' 5'<
 Sprachen 
Spanish
 Untertitel 
Spanish English
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 13 Oktober 2022      Festival Ende: 16 Oktober 2022

Das Hauptziel der 4. Version von Mobile Film Latam ist es, ein Raum für Sichtbarkeit, Dialog, Reflexion über die Arbeit, die Sorgen von Produzenten, Regisseuren, Aktivisten und der Gemeinschaft im Allgemeinen rund um den aktuellen Kontext des Lebens zu sein, nachdem die vorbeugenden Maßnahmen von Covid 19 abgeschlossen wurden, neue Dynamik der sozialen Interaktion, der Kampf um die Wiederherstellung des täglichen Lebens, der von der Pandemie betroffen ist, in Lateinamerika und auf der ganzen Welt. Darüber hinaus beabsichtigt das Festival, als Vertriebsplattform, Ausstellung der Werke zu dienen, die von jungen Experten mit mobilen Geräten oder Smartphones erstellt wurden, deren Nachfrage kurz und aufgrund seines Themas begrenzt ist.

Hersteller, Direktoren, Händler aus allen Ländern Lateinamerikas und der Karibik, die Eigentümer des Urheberrechts, der geistigen Rechte sowie aller anderen Rechte an der audiovisuellen Arbeit sind, die mit einem Smartphone oder einem anderen Gerät erstellt wurde, können teilnehmen.
ein anderes mobiles Gerät. Die Filme müssen auf Spanisch gesprochen werden, wenn sie in einer anderen Muttersprache gesprochen werden, müssen sie Untertitel auf Latein-Spanisch haben. In gleicher Weise verpflichten sie sich, die Organisation von Mobile Film Ltam gegen alle Ausgaben und Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Gerichtsverfahren und direkten oder indirekten Schäden zu garantieren, zu kompensieren und harmlos zu halten.

Der Teilnehmer ermächtigt bei der Registrierung und Beschriftung des Werkes das Festival, das Organisationsteam und die Organisation, die Arbeit für Zwecke der Förderung und Vermarktung des Festivals oder der daraus erzeugten Proben zu nutzen, die auf die gleiche Weise wie die Organisation autorisiert ist, des Festivals zur Nutzung des Festivals arbeiten, für Touren, während des Jahres, in dem es antritt, und im Jahr nach der Bewerbung.



  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Mobile Film Latinoamérica (4)

Mobile Film Latam



Deadlines

06 May 2022
Call for entries

06 Sep 2022
Final deadline

25
days

06 Dec 2022
Notification date

13 Oct 2022
16 Oct 2022

Address

156 N 21 sur 111 Conjunto Almendro ,  730002, Ibague , Tolima, Colombia


Festival description
Películas creadas smartphone o cualquier otro dispositivo Mobile
Short film festival >1' 5'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 May 2021
 Production countries: Required
 Shooting countries: Required
 Director nationalities: Required
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 5'<
 Languages 
Spanish
 Subtitles 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica
Photo of Mobile Film Latinoamérica

Spanish
English


Festival start: 13 October 2022      Festival end: 16 October 2022

The main objective of the 4th Version of Mobile Film Latam is to be a space for visibility, dialogue, reflection around the work, the concerns of producers, directors, activists, the community in general, around the current context of how to live, after having completed the preventive measures of Covid 19, the new dynamics of social interaction, the struggle to recover daily life that has been affected by the pandemic, in Latin America and throughout the world. In addition, the Festival intends to serve as a distribution platform, exhibition of the works, created with Mobile devices or smartphones by young experts, whose demand is short and limited by reason of its theme.

The Best Mobile Film Home Movie award will be given. A certificate will be issued by the organizing entity, the film will be promoted as the winner.

Producers, directors, distributors from any country in Latin America and the Caribbean, who are owners of the copyright, intellectual rights, as well as all other rights over the audiovisual work created with a smartphone or any other device, can participate.
another mobile device. The films must be spoken in Spanish, if it is spoken in another native language, it must have subtitles in Latin Spanish. In the same way, they undertake to guarantee, compensate and keep the organization of Mobile Film Ltam harmless, against all expenses and fees related to legal proceedings and direct or indirect damages.

The participant, when registering and inscribing the work, Authorizes the Festival, the organizing team and entity, to use the work, for purposes of promotion and commercialization of the festival or samples that are generated from it, in the same way the organization is authorized , of the festival to use the work, for tours, during the year in which it competes and the year after the application.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login