Praha Film Festival (5)



Крайние сроки

20 май 2024
Позвоните для записей

24 июл 2024
Ранний конечный срок

26 авг 2024
Стандартный конечный срок

15 окт 2024
Поздний крайний срок

08 янв 2025
Расширенный крайний срок

5
мес

28 фев 2025
дата извещения

23 апр 2025
26 апр 2025

Адрес

Kino Pilotů - Donská 168,  100 00, Prague, Prague, Czech Republic


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 30'<
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >52'


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2022
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  30'<
 Полнометражные фильмы  >52'
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
English
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Praha Film Festival
Photo of Praha Film Festival

Photo of Praha Film Festival
Photo of Praha Film Festival

English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 23 Апрель 2025      Фестиваль заканчивается: 26 Апрель 2025

ПРИВЕТ И ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА ПРАЖСКИЙ КИНОФЕСТИВАЛЬ 2025!

Пражский кинофестиваль — это уникальный профессиональный кинофестиваль с прямыми трансляциями, отраслевыми программами, различными мировыми, европейскими и чешскими премьерами в Праге, Чешская Республика.

Являясь одним из немногих кинофестивалей в Праге, он предлагает показы художественных и документальных фильмов, прошедших официальный отбор. Фестиваль будет проходить в течение 4 дней с 23 по 26 апреля 2025 года в пражском кинотеатре Kino Pilotu. В ОТРАСЛЕВОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ также примут участие всемирно известные кинодеятели, получившие «Золотую пальмовую ветвь». Скоро мы расскажем вам больше о программе. Также можно получить АККРЕДИТАЦИЮ. Аккредитация на фестиваль откроется 1 декабря 2024 года. Фестиваль также включает специальные показы лучших фильмов прошлых лет.

Главный приз называется «ЗОЛОТОЕ МЕТРО». Награда названа так потому, что Прага может гордиться тем, что в метро можно найти уникальные пражские плитки. Такую плитку вы не найдете ни в одном другом метро мира. Только на нашем фестивале. Фестиваль присудит финансовое вознаграждение в размере 75 000 чешских крон (3 000 евро) и партнерские призы в размере 100 000 чешских крон (4 000 евро) за победившие фильмы и сценарии.

Миссия PFF заключается в том, чтобы служить форумом для повышения общественного интереса к независимому кино; ежегодно поддерживать новое поколение кинематографистов с уникальным видением; привлекать внимание всего мира к Праге как к киноцентру; способствовать художественному совершенству и творческой свободе художников без всяких порицаний. Ознакомьтесь с атмосферой кинофестиваля на нашем канале YouTube, а видео, снятое в прошлом году, можно посмотреть здесь.

ПОЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ С НАШИМ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫМ ЖЮРИ
Гуннур Мартинсдоттир Шлютер
Она родилась в 1988 году в Исландии, сняла фильм «Фар» и получила особое упоминание на Каннском фестивале 2023 года.

Али Асгари
Выдающийся деятель иранского кинематографа, на счету которого более 200 наград. Его короткометражные фильмы «Более двух часов» (2013) и «Тишина» (2016) были номинированы на «Золотую пальмовую ветвь» Каннского кинофестиваля. Его фильмы, посвященные опасной жизни людей, принадлежащих к маргинальным слоям иранского общества, получили международное признание. Его дебютный полнометражный фильм «Исчезновение» был снят в резиденции Cinéfondation Каннского кинофестиваля, а премьера состоялась на Венецианском кинофестивале в 2017 году. Премьера его второго полнометражного фильма «До завтра» состоялась на Берлинале в 2022 году. Кроме того, Асгари является членом Академии кинематографических искусств и наук.

За свою историю фестиваль показывал:
БОЛЕЕ 200 ФИЛЬМОВ,
80 ЧЕШСКИХ ПРЕМЬЕР,
20 МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ПРЕМЬЕР
и 10 МИРОВЫХ ПРЕМЬЕР

Предыдущими победителями нашего фестиваля становились такие режиссеры, как Морад Мостафа («HENET WARD», премьера состоялась на Международном кинофестивале в Клермонте), Молли Мэннинг Уокер («ХОРОШЕЕ СПАСИБО, ВЫ?» , премьера: «Неделя критики» — Канны), Закари Вудс («ДЭВИД», премьера: Каннский фестиваль), Лейла Басма («Морская соль», премьера: 80-й Венецианский международный кинофестиваль), Симона Масси («A guerra finita», премьера: 80-й Венецианский международный кинофестиваль). Фильмы, которые были на нашем фестивале, являются частью платформ VOD, таких как NETFLIX, MUBI или Amazon Prime.

Ведущая фестиваля — Натали Головченко, выпускница JAMU, которая в основном известна по чешским сериалам. Фестиваль также включает в себя вечеринку по налаживанию связей и вопросы и ответы для кинематографистов, получивших приз. Как и в прошлом году, мы посетили большое количество чешских кинематографистов и кинолюбителей. Мы верим, что так же будет и в этом году.

Являясь одним из немногих фестивалей в Европе, мы можем гордиться тем, что мы показывали фильмы со всех континентов мира. Мы показали более 100 фильмов из 23 стран. В некоторые сезоны фестиваль также организует показы вне фестивальных дней — мы провели специальный показ: «Золотой отбор» фильмов Канн или показ украинских короткометражных фильмов.

Каждый год фестиваль старается распознавать новые таланты и открывать им двери кинематографа.

1. Все фильмы, снятые не на английском языке, должны иметь субтитры на английском языке.

2. Все вступительные взносы возврату не подлежат.

3. Фильм должен быть снят после 1 января 2022 года.

4. Принимаются несколько заявок от одного и того же автора.

5. Решение отборочной комиссии фестиваля будет окончательным.

6. Администрация фестиваля будет иметь право хранить копии каждого фильма и присланных материалов в нашей фестивальной библиотеке. Они могут быть показаны в образовательных, рекламных, информационных и коммерческих целях.

7. Отрывки из фильмов, присланных на Пражский кинофестиваль, можно показать на чешском языке//Int. Телевидение/Локальная сеть/Интернет и т. д. Для рекламы/рекламы.

8. Представленные фильмы должны быть оригинальными работами участника и не должны нарушать авторские права или любые другие права третьих лиц. Участники конкурса соглашаются с тем, что они получили все необходимые разрешения на авторские права на музыку, звук и изображения. И т.д., представленные в их фильме.

9. Фильмы продолжительностью менее 30 минут будут оцениваться в разделе короткометражных фильмов. Фильмы продолжительностью более 52 минут относятся к полнометражному разделу.

10. Организаторы Пражского кинофестиваля оставляют за собой право изменять, отменять или переносить даты, место проведения, награды и категории без согласия или информирования участников.

11. Организаторы оставляют за собой право не присуждать какие-либо или все призы.






  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Praha Film Festival (5)



Deadlines

20 May 2024
Call for entries

24 Jul 2024
Early deadline

26 Aug 2024
Standard deadline

15 Oct 2024
Late deadline

08 Jan 2025
Extended deadline

5
mths

28 Feb 2025
Notification date

23 Apr 2025
26 Apr 2025

Address

Kino Pilotů - Donská 168,  100 00, Prague, Prague, Czech Republic


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<
Feature film festival >52'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2022
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Feature Films  >52'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Praha Film Festival
Photo of Praha Film Festival

Photo of Praha Film Festival
Photo of Praha Film Festival

English


Festival start: 23 April 2025      Festival end: 26 April 2025

GREETINGS AND WELCOME TO PRAGUE FILM FESTIVAL 2025!

Prague Film Festival is uniq professional film festival with live screening, industry programs, various world, European and Czech premieres in Prague, Czech Republic.

As one of the few film festivals in Prague, it offers screenings of feature films and documentaries from the Official Selection. The festival will be held for 4 days, from April 23-26, 2025 in the Kino Pilotu Prague. The INDUSTRY PROGRAM will also include world-famous names in cinematography that won the Palm d'Or. We will inform you more about the program soon. It is also possible to obtain ACCREDATION. Accreditations for the festival will open on December 1, 2024. The festival also includes special screenings of the best films from previous years.

The main prize is entitled: A GOLDEN SUBWAY. The award has this name because Prague can be proud of the fact that you can find unique Prague tilles in the subway. You won't find this type of tiles in any other subway in the world. Only at our festival. The festival will award financial rewards in the amount of 75.000 CZK (3.000 EUR) and partner prizes in the amount of 100.000 CZK (4.000 EUR) for the winning films and screenplays.

PFF mission is to provide a forum to advance public interest in indie film; to support every year a new generation of filmmakers with a unique vision; to draw worldwide attention to Prague as a center for cinema; and to promote artistic excellence and the creative freedom of artists without censure. Check out the atmosphere at the film festival on our YouTube channel and you can watch the video from the previous year here.

MEET OUR GREAT JURY
Gunnur Martinsdóttir Schlüter
Born in 1988 in Island, she directed "Fár" and won the Special Mention at the Festival de Cannes 2023.

Ali Asgari
Prominent figure in Iranian cinema, with over 200 awards to his name. His short films "More Than Two Hours" (2013) and "The Silence" (2016) were both nominated for the Palm d'Or at the Cannes Film Festival. Focusing on the precarious lives of individuals on the margins of Iranian society, his films have garnered international acclaim. His debut feature, "Disappearance," was developed at the Cinéfondation Residency of the Cannes Film Festival and premiered at the Venice IFF in 2017. His second feature film, "Until Tomorrow," premiered at the Berlinale in 2022. Additionally, Asgari is a member of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

During its history, the festival screened:
MORE THAN 200 FILMS,
80 CZECH PREMIERES,
20 INTERNATIONAL PREMIERES
and 10 WORLD PREMIERES

Previous winners of our festival are directors such as Morad Mostafa ("HENET WARD", premiered: Clermont Int Film Festival), Molly Manning Walker ("GOOD THANKS, YOU?", premiered: Semaine de la Critique – Cannes), Zachary Woods (“DAVID”, premiered: Festival de Cannes), Leila Basma ("Sea Salt", premiered: 80th Venice International Film Festival), Simone Massi ("A guerra finita", premiered: 80th Venice International Film Festival). The films that were at our festival are part of VOD platforms such as NETFLIX, MUBI or Amazon Prime.

The presenter of the festival is Natalie Golovchenko, a graduate of JAMU, who is mainly known from Czech TV series. The festival also includes a Networking Party and Q&A for filmmakers who win the prize. Just like last year, we welcomed a large number of Czech filmmakers and film enthusiasts, we believe that it will be the same this year as well.

As one of the few festivals in Europe, we can be proud that we have screened films from every continent of the world. We screened more than 100 films from 23 countries. In some seasons, the festival also organizes its screenings outside the festival days - we held a special screening: the Golden Selection of Cannes films, or a screening of Ukrainian short films.

Every year, the festival tries to recognize new talents and open the doors of cinema to them.

A GOLDEN SUBWAY TROPHY will be awarded in each category

BEST FEATURE FICTION
CASH PRIZE: 35.000 Kč (1500.00 EUR) in category Feature Fiction/Narrative

BEST FEATURE DOC
CASH PRIZE: 12.000 Kč (500.00 EUR) in category Feature Doc

BEST SHORT FILM
CASH PRIZE: 12.000 Kč (500.00 EUR) in category for one film
Short Fiction/Narrative
Short Animation
Short Doc
Short Experimental
Student Film
Generation XYZ (Thriller, Sci-fi, Horror, Fantasy)

BEST CZECH SHORT FILM
CASH PRIZE: 12.000 Kč (500.00 EUR) in category Czech Short Film

PARTNER AWARDS
in the amount of more than 100,000 CZK (4000.00 EUR)
Music Video, Director Short Film, First-Time Director Short Film, Cinematography, Super Short Film (under 5 min), Original Screenplay, Short Screenplay, Feature Screenplay, TV Pilot Screenplay

1. All films that are not in English, must have English language subtitles.

2. All entry fees are non-refundable.

3. The film must be produced after January 1, 2022.

4. Multiple entries from the same submitter are accepted.

5. The decision of the festival selection committee will be final.

6. The festival authorities will have the right to retain copies of each film and the material send as part of our festival library & can be screened in for Education, promotion, awareness & commercial purposes.

7. The excerpts from films send for Prague Film Festival can be shown on the Czech / Int. T.V. / Local Network / Internet etc. For Promotional / Publicity.

8. Films that are submitted must be the entrant’s original work and shall not infringe on any copyrights or any other rights of any third Parties. Contestants agree that they have obtained all required copyright permissions regarding music, sound & images. Etc presented in their film.

9. Films under 30 minutes will be evaluated in the short film section. Films over 52 minutes belong to the feature section.

10. Prague Film Festival organizers reserve rights change, cancel or re-schedule the dates, venue, awards & categories without consent or information to contestants.

11. The organizers reserve the right not to award any or all of the prizes.






  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login