Equilibrium CineFest (1)



Fristen

25 Jan 2021
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

01 Mär 2021
Standard-Frist

15 Mär 2021
Festival geschlossen

29 Mär 2021
Benachrichtigungsdatum

15 Jan 2021
30 Apr 2021

Adresse

Piazza Sant'Anna, 3,  90133, Palermo, PA, Italy


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival >1' 15'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >1' 15'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
English
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Italian
English
German ML


Festival Start: 15 Januar 2021      Festival Ende: 30 April 2021

Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico organisiert die erste Ausgabe seiner „CineFest“.

Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico ist ein Verein der sozialen und kulturellen Förderung mit Sitz in Palermo, Italien. Es zielt darauf ab, die Entwicklung und Verbreitung der Filmkultur zu fördern, eine Leidenschaft, die von den Mitgliedern unseres Teams geteilt wird.

Equilibrium ist fest davon überzeugt, dass der Austausch und der Austausch von Erfahrungen eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Förderung des individuellen und beruflichen Wachstums in der Filmindustrie spielt. Wie der Name schon sagt, beabsichtigt der Verein, Momente der Konfrontation zu schaffen, um ein Gleichgewicht zwischen neuen Talenten und denen, die bereits Erfahrungen gemacht haben, herzustellen. Equilibrium zielt darauf ab, ein Ort zu werden, an dem sich Kinophilen aller künstlerischen Erfahrungsebenen begegnen, ihre Leidenschaft nähren, voneinander lernen und neue Herausforderungen annehmen können. Zu diesem Zweck hat Equilibrium eine eigene Facebook-Community (CineCommunity_Equilibrium) geschaffen, die allen Interessierten offen ist und Assoziationsveranstaltungen verschiedener Art organisiert. Unter diesen zeichnet sich das Equilibrium CineFest aus, ein jährliches Kurzfilmfestival, das eine grundlegende Rolle bei der Konsolidierung dieser Gemeinschaft spielt.

A. BEDINGUNGEN FÜR DIE REGISTRIERUNG

1. Das Thema und die Gattung der Werke sind frei, und die Teilnahme steht allen offen, die diese Verordnung respektieren. Arbeiten mit explizit anstößigen/verleumderischen/werblichen Inhalten werden nicht berücksichtigt.

2. Jeder Autor kann maximal 2 Werke mit einer maximalen Dauer von 15 Minuten einreichen (einschließlich Eröffnungs- und Abschlussspuren). Alle Sprachen werden akzeptiert, aber Werke, die in einer anderen Sprache als Italienisch realisiert werden, müssen von englischen Untertiteln begleitet werden.

3. Jedes vorgestellte Werk muss von einem High-Definition-Plakat begleitet werden.

4. Das Werk darf keine urheberrechtlich geschützten Materialien enthalten, in diesem Fall ist Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico für den Verstoß nicht verantwortlich.

5. Mit der Einreichung Ihrer Arbeit verzichten Sie nicht auf das Urheberrecht, das unverändert bleibt.

6. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Teilnehmer mit der vollständigen Annahme dieser Verordnung Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico gemäß dem Gesetzesdekret 101/2018 (DSGVO - Reg UE 679/2016) ermächtigt, personenbezogene Daten für Zwecke im Zusammenhang mit dem Wettbewerb zu verwenden. Es sollte auch beachtet werden, dass die Teilnehmer durch die Einreichung ihrer Werke die Projektion der Arbeit während der Online-Vergabe genehmigen. Darüber hinaus werden die Werke, die in die Nominierungsliste aufgenommen werden, auf den sozialen Kanälen der Veranstaltung und des Vereins veröffentlicht, um die Werbung und Transparenz des Festivals für alle Teilnehmer zu gewährleisten. Die Nominierungen werden auch nach Abschluss der Veranstaltung sichtbar sein, um den Teilnehmern zukünftiger Festivalausgaben die Möglichkeit zu geben, ihre effektive Abhaltung zu überprüfen. Jegliche Ablehnungen sind schriftlich auszudrücken und den Organisatoren innerhalb von drei Tagen nach Abschluss der Anmeldungen unter studios.equilibrium@gmail.com mitzuteilen.
7. Die Teilnehmer verstehen und akzeptieren, dass der Präsident der Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico Association in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Gesetzen alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Fällen, die nicht unter diese Verordnung fallen, beurteilen und endgültig beilegen kann.

B. Verhaltensweise, Registrierung und Fristen

In Übereinstimmung mit den behördlichen Vorschriften zum COVID-19 Notfall findet das Festival online statt. Die Eröffnung der Anmeldungen ist für den 25. Januar 2021 vorgesehen. Die Registrierung erfolgt ausschließlich und ausschließlich auf dem Portal https://festhome.com/.

Die Teilnehmer zahlen je nach Zeitraum, in dem sie ihre Arbeit einreichen werden, eine andere Anmeldegebühr:

- Für Arbeiten, die zwischen dem 25. Januar und dem 1. März 2021 eingereicht wurden, wird eine Anmeldegebühr in Höhe von 10 Euro pro Werk erhoben („reguläre Frist“);

- Für Arbeiten, die zwischen dem 2. und 15. März 2021 eingereicht wurden, wird eine Anmeldegebühr von 13 Euro pro eingereichten Werk erhoben („Spätfrist“).

Es ist zu beachten, dass Festhome die Teilnehmer verpflichtet, für jede Anmeldung eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 2 Euro zu zahlen.

Nach dem Ende der Anmeldungen wird die Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico Association alle Kurzfilme anschauen, um 3 oder 4 Nominierungen für jede Kategorie auszuwählen. Die Nominierungen werden von der Auswahljury geprüft, die für die Ermittlung des Gewinners jeder Kategorie zuständig ist (Abschnitt d dieser Verordnung).

Die Gewinner werden im April bekanntgegeben, während einer Online-Live-Veranstaltung, die von den Social-Media-Konten des Vereins verfolgt werden kann.
Während der Veranstaltung werden Fragmente der Nominierungen gezeigt, die Gewinner jeder Kategorie bekannt gegeben und der Kurzfilmsieger des Equilibriumpreises wird in seiner Gesamtheit gezeigt (Abschnitt d dieser Regularien). Das Datum der Veranstaltung wird mindestens 15 Tage im Voraus auf allen Promotionskanälen der Veranstaltung (Festhome-Portal und Social Account des Vereins) mitgeteilt. Die Teilnehmer verstehen und akzeptieren, dass es ihre Pflicht ist, diese Kanäle regelmäßig zu überprüfen, um nicht die Möglichkeit zu verlieren, die Veranstaltung live zu verfolgen.

C. JURY

Die Auswahljury setzt sich aus sechs Experten aus verschiedenen künstlerischen Bereichen (Theater, Kino, Musik, Video) zusammen und hat die Aufgabe, für jede Kategorie völlig unabhängig einen Gewinner zu etablieren. Die Mitglieder werden auf den sozialen Kanälen des Vereins bekannt gegeben. Die Stellungnahme der Jury ist als unbestreitbar und unanfechtbar zu betrachten.

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Equilibrium CineFest (1)



Deadlines

25 Jan 2021
Call for entries

01 Mar 2021
Standard deadline

15 Mar 2021
Festival closed

29 Mar 2021
Notification date

15 Jan 2021
30 Apr 2021

Address

Piazza Sant'Anna, 3,  90133, Palermo, PA, Italy


Festival description
Short film festival >1' 15'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 15'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Italian
English


Festival start: 15 January 2021      Festival end: 30 April 2021

Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico organizes the first edition of its "CineFest".

Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico is an association of social and cultural promotion based in Palermo, Italy. It aims to promote the development and dissemination of film culture, a passion shared by the members of our team.

Equilibrium strongly believes that sharing and exchanging experiences plays a crucial role in boosting individual and professional growth in the film industry. As the name itself suggests, the Association intends to create moments of confrontation in order to bring about a balance between new talents and those who already have previous experiences. Equilibrium aims to become a place where cinephiles of all levels of artistic experience can meet, nourish their passion, learn from each other and embrace new challenges. To this end, Equilibrium created its own Facebook community (CineCommunity_Equilibrium), open to all interested parties, and organizes associative events of various kinds. Among these, stands out the Equilibrium CineFest, an annual short film festival that plays a fundamental role in consolidating this community.

Best Director Award
Best Actress Award
Best Actor Award
Best Italian Film Award
Best foreign film award
Best Animated Film Award
Best Screenplay Award
Best soundtrack award
Best sound award
Best photography award
Winner of the "Equilibrium CineFest"

Each winner in the "best" category will receive the Equilibrium CineFest Laurel, while the winner of the Equilibrium CineFest will receive the Laurel and the Equilibrium Prize, consisting of a statuette.

A. TERMS OF REGISTRATION

1. The theme and the genre of the works are free and participation is open to all those who respect this Regulation. Works with explicitly offensive/defamatory/advertising content will not be considered.

2. Each author may submit a maximum of 2 works of a maximum duration of 15 minutes (including opening and closing credits). All languages are accepted but works realised in a language different than Italian must be accompanied by english subtitles.

3. Each work presented must be accompanied by a high-definition poster.

4. The work must not contain copyrighted materials, in this case Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico is not responsible for the violation.

5. By submitting your work, you do not renounce to the copyright, which will remain unchanged.

6. Please, note that with the full acceptance of this Regulation, the participant authorizes Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico, pursuant to Legislative Decree 101/2018 (GDPR - Reg UE 679/2016), to use personal data for uses related to the competition. It should also be noted that by submitting their works, participants authorize the projection of the work during the online awarding event. In addition, unless the participants expressly prohibit it, the works that will enter the nominations list will be published on the social channels of the event and the Association to ensure the publicity and transparency of the Festival for all participants. The nominations will also be visible after the conclusion of the event to enable participants of future Festival editions to verify its effective holding. Any refusals must be expressed in written form and communicated to the organizers at studios.equilibrium@gmail.com within three days from the closing of registrations.
7. Participants understand and accept that the President of the Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico Association may, in compliance with applicable laws, assess and definitively resolve any disputes related to cases not covered by this Regulation.

B. METHOD OF CONDUCT, REGISTRATION AND deadlineS

In compliance with government regulations concerning the COVID-19 emergency, the Festival will take place online. The opening of registrations is set for January 25th, 2021. Registration is to be done only and exclusively on the portal https://festhome.com/.

Participants will pay a different registration fee depending on the period in which they will submit their work:

- a registration fee of 10 Euros per work will be applied to works submitted between January 25th and March 1st 2021 ("regular deadline");

- a registration fee of 13 Euros per work submitted will be applied to works submitted between the 2nd and the 15th of March 2021 ("late deadline").

It must be noted that Festhome will oblige participants to pay an additional fee of 2 Euros for each registration.

After the end of the registrations, the Equilibrium Studio Cinematografico Association will watch all the short films received in order to select 3 or 4 nominations for each category. The nominations will be examined by the Selection Jury, which will be responsible for identifying the winner of each category (section d of this Regulation).

The winners will be announced in April, during an online live event that can be followed from the Association's social media accounts.
During the event, fragments of the nominations will be screened, the winners of each category will be announced and the short film winner of the Equilibrium Prize will be screened in its entirety (section d of these regulations). The date of the event will be communicated at least 15 days in advance on all promotion channels of the event (Festhome portal and the Association's social account). Participants understand and accept that it will be their duty to regularly check these channels in order not to lose the opportunity to follow the event live.

C. JURY

The selection jury will be composed of six experts from various artistic sectors (theatre, cinema, music, video) and will have the task of establishing, in a completely independent way, a winner for each category. The members will be announced on the Association's social channels. The opinion of the Jury is to be considered unquestionable and unappealable.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login