Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz ()

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Fristen

30 Apr 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

30 Jun 2022
Festival geschlossen

30 Aug 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

10 Sep 2022
24 Sep 2022

Adresse

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Festival Beschreibung
Frieden und Umwelt
Kurzfilmfestival >7' 29'<
Spielfilmfestival >30' 120'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Januar 2016
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >7' 29'<
 Spielfilme  >30' 120'<
 Sprachen 
Spanish English
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 10 September 2022      Festival Ende: 24 September 2022

Das Internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz ist eine Veranstaltung, die zum ersten Mal stattfindet und kinematografische Inhalte im Zusammenhang mit der Kultur des Friedens und dem Umweltschutz zusammenbringt.

Ankündigung
Internationales Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz

Dieses Dokument enthält die Beschreibung des Internationalen Filmfestivals - El Cine Suma Paz. Wenn Sie andere Dokumente wie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Behandlung personenbezogener Daten sowie die Cookie-Richtlinie der Festival-Website einsehen möchten, können Sie über das untenstehende Banner auf der offiziellen Website des Festivals eingeben: www.elcinesumapaz.com

Über das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz

Das Internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz ist eine Veranstaltung, die zum ersten Mal stattfindet und kinematografische Inhalte im Zusammenhang mit der Kultur des Friedens und dem Umweltschutz zusammenbringt, um andere Perspektiven auf den Aufbau und/oder die Bedeutung der Kultur von Frieden und Erfahrungen, die Szenarien für seine Entwicklung aus der ganzen Welt schaffen, sowie Erzählungen, die Praktiken für die menschliche Beziehung zur Umwelt sichtbar machen, sowie Inhalte, die zur Erzählung der Symbiose zwischen Kultur und Umwelt als Praxis beitragen des Friedens.

Auszeichnungen und Qualifikationen
Die Gewinner erhalten eine Anerkennung von jeder der Kategorien für ihre Arbeit:

Bester Film über die Kultur des Friedens Award
Preis für beste Umweltfilme
Auszeichnung für den besten Symbiose-Film (Peace + Umwelt)

Die Jury kann jede Kategorie für ungültig erklären, wenn es keinen Gewinner gibt.

Wir stellen klar, dass der Sonderanerkennungspreis „Publikumspreis“ für eine größere Zuschauerbeobachtung vergeben wird, dies ist nicht Teil einer Kategorie und tritt daher nicht in Wettbewerb

Grundlagen des Anrufs:

Das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz, vereint die Weltanschauungen aus den vielfältigen Perspektiven des Aufbaus und der symbolischen und bedeutenden Schaffung von Die Kultur des Friedens und der Umwelt lädt Filmemacher, Produzenten, Gruppen oder Verbände zur Teilnahme an der Ausschreibung 2022 ein nach Leistungsbeschreibung.

Kalender

Eröffnung des internationalen Gesprächs - 30. April 2022
Schließung internationaler Anrufe - 30. Juni 2022
Offizielle Auswahlmitteilung - 15. Juli 2022
Festivaleinweihung - 20. August 2021
Festivalentwicklung - 20. bis 28. August 2022
Abschluss und Preisverleihung - 28. August 2022

Jedes Material, das nach dem beschriebenen Datum eingegeben wurde, wird nicht berücksichtigt.

Call Kategorien

Kategorie „Kultur des Friedens“
Kategorie „Umwelt“
Kategorie Symbiose
Bei Bedarf behält sich das internationale Filmfestival El Cine Suma Paz das Recht vor, die Kategorie der registrierten Filme zu ändern.

Voraussetzungen für die Registrierung

Arbeiten, die als Thema stehen oder mit Themen der Kultur des Friedens verwandt sind, die als Praktiken rund um Frieden, Bedeutung, symbolische Schöpfung und Geschichten über Frieden verstanden werden, können teilnehmen. Umwelt, verstanden als Erzählungen, die das Bewusstsein, die Pflege, die Beschwerde oder die Erfahrung über die Umwelt fördern.
Unternehmen, Einzelpersonen, Verbände oder Gruppen aus jedem Land der Welt können teilnehmen. Im Falle einer Gruppe muss im Namen des Teams ein Sprecher oder eine einzige verantwortliche Person ernannt werden.

Das Mindestalter für die Teilnahme beträgt zum Zeitpunkt der Registrierung 18 Jahre.

Filme, die auf anderen nationalen und internationalen Festivals gezeigt wurden, werden akzeptiert.

Der Film muss auf Spanisch sein. Ansonsten muss es Untertitel in Spanisch und Englisch haben.
Untertitel in anderen Sprachen werden nicht akzeptiert.

Unvollständige Filme sind nicht erlaubt.

Derselbe Regisseur, Produzent oder Vertriebsunternehmen kann mehr als einen (1) Film betreten.

Für die Filme, die auf dem Festival gezeigt werden, wird keine Gebühr oder Mietzahlung erhoben.

Jurys und Auszeichnungen

Das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz wird die Mitglieder der Jury benennen, die aus drei (3) Personen bestehen werden, die mit der Filmindustrie und Kultur in Verbindung stehen.

Entscheidungen werden mit einfacher Mehrheit unter geheimer Prüfung getroffen.

Die Endergebnisse können nicht widersprochen werden und sind endgültig.

Die Gewinner erhalten in jeder der Kategorien Anerkennung für ihre Arbeit:

Preis für den besten Film über Kultur des Friedens.
Bester Film zum Umweltpreis
Beste Filmsymbiose

Die Jury kann jede Kategorie für ungültig erklären, wenn es keinen Gewinner gibt.

Registrierung und Versendung von Material

Diejenigen, die sich für ihre Projekte bewerben möchten, müssen den Film hochladen und das Anmeldeformular mit allen Informationen auf der Festhome-Plattform unter den folgenden Links ausfüllen:

FESTHAUS: https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

In keinem Fall wird Material auf andere Weise und/oder Plattform empfangen. Nur Anmeldungen auf der Festhome-Website, die in ihrer Gesamtheit abgeschlossen wurden, werden berücksichtigt. Falls leere Felder oder fehlende Informationen vorhanden sind, werden diese automatisch vom Prozess ausgeschlossen.

Die Anmeldekosten werden vom Internationalen Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz getragen, die Teilnahme ist vom Festival über die Festhome-Plattform kostenlos (Diese Plattformen berechnen ungefähr 2,5 Euro für den Erhalt von Inhalten oder 3 USD je nach Fall, die dem Betrieb der Plattform entsprechen und nicht das Festival). Nach Abschluss der Registrierung wird das gesendete Material nicht berücksichtigt.

Durch die Registrierung bei einem oder mehreren Filmen wird davon ausgegangen, dass der Antragsteller die Grundlagen dieses Aufrufs akzeptiert.


Auswahl und Senden von Projektionskopien

Das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz und sein Kuratorenteam werden die offizielle Auswahl der Filme wählen, die am Festival teilnehmen werden. Nur ausgewählte Filme werden per E-Mail über die Auswahl informiert.

Die offizielle Auswahlerklärung wird ab dem 15. Mai 2021 auf der Website elcinesumapaz.com/ veröffentlicht

Für den Fall, dass ein Film ausgewählt wird, muss das Exemplar für die Ausstellung mit folgenden technischen Spezifikationen verschickt werden:

Auflösung: Full HD (1920 x 1080) oder höher
Containerformate: .MOV oder .MP4
Audio: PCM oder AC3/ Mono, Stereo oder 5.1 (48000 Khz 16 oder 24 Bit).
Codecs: Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (HQ), Apple ProRes 422 oder H264.
Untertitel: Filme, deren Dialoge nicht auf Spanisch sind, müssen Untertitel auf Spanisch haben.

Das Team des internationalen Filmfestivals - El Cine Suma Paz wird sich an den Autor oder Vertreter (im Falle eines Unternehmens oder eines Kollektivs) Eigentümer des ausgewählten Filmstücks wenden, um den Versand der notwendigen Materialien für die Ausstellung des Films zu arrangieren. Arbeit und die zu diesem Zweck erforderliche Dokumentation .

Der Besitzer des kinematografischen Stücks muss auch die Genehmigung für die Verwendung des Werkes unterschreiben, das an die E-Mail gesendet wird.

Unter keinen Umständen werden die Versand- und Rücksendekosten vom Internationalen Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz - übernommen. Daher liegt die Verantwortung für die Übernahme der Ausgaben, die dieser Posten verursachen kann, beim Antragsteller.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Die Antragsteller müssen die Bestimmungen dieses Dokuments einhalten. Wenn nach Erhalt des Materials festgestellt wird, dass der Film keine der Anforderungen erfüllt, wird der Autor oder Eigentümer per E-Mail informiert und von der bewertenden Jury nicht mehr berücksichtigt.

Der Antragsteller stellt sicher, dass der vorgestellte Film originell ist und keine vertraglichen, rechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Einschränkungen aufweist, die seine Projektion verhindern und auf dem Internationalen Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz zur Verfügung stellen.

Ausstellungs-, Urheberrecht, Bild, Vervielfältigung und Bereitstellung

Durch das Ausfüllen des Anmeldeformulars und das Absenden des Filmmaterials stimmen Sie als Eigentümer den folgenden Bedingungen zu:
Ermächtigt das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz, der Öffentlichkeit zu kommunizieren, zu verteilen, zu reproduzieren, auszustellen und zur Verfügung zu stellen, den Film auf dem Festival und die gemeinnützigen Veranstaltungen, die vorläufig EL CINE SUMA PAZ genannt werden, ohne durch das Internationale Filmfestival - El CINE SUMA PAZ zu verletzen - Cine Suma Paz, seine Organisatoren und verbündete Unternehmen. Es wird auch keine finanzielle und/oder freundliche Vergütung beantragt.
Er wird ausnahmslos die Materialien, die für die Ausstellung seines Films benötigt werden - El Cine Suma Paz - an das internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz schicken. Nach der Registrierung kann der Teilnehmer den Ausschluss oder den Rückzug des Filminhalts vom Festival nicht beantragen, wenn der Film Teil der offiziellen Auswahl ist.

Alle Filme, die Teil der offiziellen Auswahl sind, können für ihre Projektion, Verteilung, Ausstellung und Verfügbarkeit auf dem internationalen Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz und anderen Veranstaltungen im Zusammenhang mit dem Festival - berücksichtigt werden. Aus diesem Grund werden die Arbeiten zu den ausgewählten Werken per E-Mail über die Anweisungen zum Senden des Materials in hoher Qualität und die Vervollständigung der Formate informiert, die für die Kommunikation an die Öffentlichkeit, Reproduktion, Verteilung, Ausstellung und Bereitstellung erforderlich sind. mit Untertitelung, sowohl teilweise als auch vollständig in akademische und/oder Teilnahmeveranstaltungen, die stattfinden können und die in direktem Zusammenhang mit dem internationalen Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz stehen
Die Autoren oder Vertreter der Filme, die in den verschiedenen Kategorien ausgewählt wurden, akzeptieren die Verwendung ihrer Filme bei der Programmierung von Veranstaltungen namens The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, die nicht gewinnbringend sein werden. Diese Vorführungen werden zuvor den Autoren und Besitzern der Kinematografischen Stücke mitgeteilt.

Datenschutz
Die Verbände, Gruppen oder Kollektive, Autoren oder Vertreter aller Filme genehmigen durch Annahme dieser Verordnung das Internationale Filmfestival - El Cine Suma Paz, die Behandlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in Übereinstimmung mit den Datenschutzrichtlinien, die nach den Parametern des Gesetzes 1581 von 2012 über den Schutz personenbezogener Daten in Kolumbien und unter Einhaltung der Bestimmungen von Artikel 10 des Dekrets 1377 von 2013 zur Regelung des Gesetzes 1581 von 2012. Die Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten, die dem Suma Paz Film Festival im Rahmen der Registrierung und der aus dem Anruf abgeleiteten Prozesse zur Verfügung gestellt werden, können gemäß den Bedingungen der Datenschutzrichtlinien verarbeitet, erhoben, gespeichert, verwendet, verbreitet, gelöscht, geteilt, aktualisiert und/oder übertragen werden gegründet vom Festival und seinen Organisatoren, falls zutreffend, hauptsächlich für Werbe-, Handels-, Verwaltungs-, Kontakt- und allgemeine Zwecke neral, für Kommunikationsprozesse im Zusammenhang mit der Förderung des Filmfestivals Suma Paz. In Übereinstimmung mit den im Gesetz enthaltenen Verfahren können die Inhaber von ihrem Recht Gebrauch machen, ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu kennen, zu aktualisieren, zu berichtigen und zu löschen, indem sie ihre Anfrage an die E-Mail senden elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org

Kontakt
elcinesumapaz@fundacioncinesocial.org


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz (1)

International film festival - El Cine Suma Paz



Deadlines

18 Mar 2021
Call for entries

31 May 2021
Festival closed

15 Jun 2021
Notification date

14 Aug 2021
28 Aug 2021

Address

Cra 64 No 55 a 93 ,  110741, Bogotá, Colombia , Bogotá, Colombia


Festival description
Peace and Environment
Short film festival >7' 29'<
Feature film festival >30' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2016
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >7' 29'<
 Feature Films  >30' 120'<
 Languages 
Spanish English
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine - El Cine Suma Paz

Spanish
English


Festival start: 14 August 2021      Festival end: 28 August 2021

The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz is an event that takes place for the first time and brings together cinematographic content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment.

Awards and qualifications

The winners will receive recognition from each of the categories for their work:

Best Film on Culture of Peace Award

Best environmental film award
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare any category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for greater audience viewing, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter into competition.

Announcement
International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz

This document contains the description of the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz in its first edition. If you want to consult other documents such as the Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Treatment of Personal Data and the Cookies Policy of the festival website, you can enter through the banner below on the official website of the festival: www.elcinesumapaz.com

International Festival - The Suma Paz Cinema will inaugurate on August 14, 2021 and its closing on August 28, 2021.

About the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz

The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz is an event that takes place for the first time and brings together cinematographic content related to the Culture of Peace and the protection of the environment, with the aim of presenting other perspectives on the construction and / or meaning of the culture of peace and experiences that create scenarios for its development, from all over the world, as well as narratives that make visible practices towards the human relationship with the environment, as well as contents that contribute to the narration of the symbiosis between culture and the environment as a practice of peace.

awards and qualifications
The winners will receive recognition from each of the categories for their work:

Best Film on Culture of Peace Award
Best environmental film award
Award for best symbiosis film (peace + environment)

The jury may declare any category void if there is no winner.

We clarify that the special recognition "Audience Award" will be awarded for greater audience viewing, this is not part of any category and therefore does not enter into competition

Bases of the call:

The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz, brings together the world's views from the diverse perspectives of the construction and symbolic and significant creation of The Culture of Peace and the Environment invites filmmakers, producers, groups or associations to participate in the call 2021, with the following terms of reference.

Calendar

International call opening - March 18, 2021
International call closing - May 31, 2021
Official Selection Announcement - July 15, 2021
Festival Inauguration - August 14, 2021
Festival development - August 14 to 28, 2021
Closing and awards ceremony - August 28, 2021

Any material entered after the date described will not be taken into account.

Call categories

Culture of Peace Category
Environment Category
Category Symbiosis
If deemed necessary, the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz reserves the right to change the category of registered films.

Registration requirements

Works that have as a theme or are related to themes of Culture of Peace, understood as practices around peace, significance, symbolic creation and stories about peace may participate. Environment, understood as narratives that promote awareness, care, complaint or experience about the environment.
Companies, individuals, associations or groups from any country in the world can participate. In case of being a group, a spokesperson or sole person in charge must be appointed on behalf of the team.
The minimum age for participation is 18 years old at the time of registration.
Films that have been shown at other national and international festivals are accepted.

The film must be in Spanish. Otherwise it must have subtitles in Spanish and english. subtitles in other languages ​​are not accepted.

Incomplete films are not allowed.

The same director, producer or distribution company can enter more than one (1) film.

There will be no fee or rental payment for the films screened at the festival.

Juries and awards

The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz will designate the members of the jury, which will be made up of three (3) people related to the film industry and culture.

Decisions will be made by simple majority under secret scrutiny.
The final results cannot be objected and are final.

The winners will receive recognition in each of the categories for their work:

Award for best film on Culture of Peace.
Best Film on the Environment Award
Best Film Symbiosis

The jury may declare any category void if there is no winner.

Registration and Sending of Material

Those who wish to apply for their projects must upload the film and fill out the registration form with all the information on the FilmFreeWay and Festhome platforms at the following links:

FILMFREEWAY: https://filmfreeway.com/ElCineSumaPaz
FESTHOME: https://filmmakers.festhome.com/f/6447

In no case will material be received by other means and / or platform. Only registrations on the Festhome or Filmfreeway website completed in their entirety will be taken into account. In case of having empty fields or missing information, it will be automatically excluded from the process.

The registration costs will be borne by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, participation is free by the festival through the Festhome platform (These platforms charge an approximate 2.5 Euros for receiving content or 3 usd depending on the case, which correspond to the operation of the platform and not the festival). After the registration closes, the material sent will not be taken into account.

By registering with one or more films, it is understood that the applicant accepts the bases of this call.


Selection and Sending of Projection Copies

The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz and its team of curators will choose the official selection of the films that will participate in the festival. Only selected films will be notified of the selection via email.

The official selection statement will be published on the website elcinesumapaz.com/ as of May 15, 2021

In the event that a film is selected, the copy for the exhibition must be sent with the following technical specifications:

Resolution: Full HD (1920x1080) or higher.
Container formats: .MOV or .MP4
Audio: PCM or AC3 / Mono, Stereo or 5.1 (48000 Khz 16 or 24 bit).
Codecs: Apple ProRes 444, Apple ProRes 422 (HQ), Apple ProRes 422, or H264.
subtitles: Films whose dialogues are not in Spanish must have subtitles in Spanish.

The team of the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz will contact the author or representative (in the case of a company or collective) owner of the selected film piece to arrange the shipment of the necessary materials for the exhibition of the film. work and the documentation required for this purpose.

The owner of the cinematographic piece must also sign the authorization for the use of the work that will be sent to the email.

Under no circumstances will the shipping and return costs be assumed by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz. Therefore, the responsibility of assuming the expenses that this item may cause lies with the applicant.

Eligibility Conditions

Applicants must comply with the provisions of this document. If after receiving the material it is determined that the film does not comply with any of the requirements, the author or owner will be informed via email and will no longer be taken into account by the evaluating jury.

The applicant ensures that the film presented is original and does not have contractual, legal or judicial limitations that prevent its projection and making available at The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz.

Rights of Exhibition, Copyright, Image, Reproduction and Making Available

By completing the registration form and sending the film material, you as the owner agree to the following conditions:
Authorizes the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz to communicate to the public, distribute, reproduce, exhibit and make available the film at the festival and the non-profit events tentatively called EL CINE SUMA PAZ without incurring an infringement of property by the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, its organizers and allied companies. Neither will a financial and / or kind remuneration be requested.
He will send to the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz the materials required for the exhibition of his film, without any exception. Once registered, the participant may not request the exclusion or withdrawal of the film content from the festival if the film is part of the official selection.

All the films that are part of the official selection may be taken into account for their projection, distribution, exhibition and availability at the international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz and other events related to the festival. For this reason, the works to the selected works will be informed by email of the instructions for sending the material in high quality and the completion of the formats required for communication to the public, reproduction, distribution, exhibition and making available. with subtitling, both partial or total in academic and / or participation events that may take place and that are directly related to The international film festival - El Cine Suma Paz
The authors or representatives of the films selected in the different categories accept the use of their films in the programming of events called The International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, which will not be for profit. These screenings will be previously notified to the authors and owners of the cinematographic pieces.

Privacy
The associations, groups or collectives, authors or representatives of all films by accepting this regulation authorize the International Film Festival - El Cine Suma Paz, the treatment of your personal data in accordance with the privacy policies that have been established under the parameters of Law 1581 of 2012 on Protection of Personal Data in Colombia and in compliance with the provisions of article 10 of Decree 1377 of 2013, regulating Law 1581 of 2012. The information and personal data supplied to the Suma Paz Film Festival as part of the registration and processes derived from the call, may be processed, collected, stored, used, circulated, deleted, shared, updated and / or transmitted, in accordance with the terms and conditions of the privacy policies established by the festival and its organizers, as applicable, mainly for promotional, commercial, administrative, contact and general purposes neral, for communication processes related to the promotion of the Suma Paz Film Festival. In accordance with the procedures contained in the law, the holders may exercise their rights to know, update, rectify and delete their personal data by sending their request to the email elcinesumapaz@gmail.com

Contact
elcinesumapaz.com


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login