Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente (14)



Крайние сроки

15 июл 2021
Позвоните для записей

15 сен 2021
Фестиваль закрыт

12 ноя 2021
дата извещения

11 ноя 2021
15 ноя 2021

Адрес

Malecón de Guatapé,  053840, Guatapé, Antioquia, Colombia


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 60'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Онлайн расположение и Физическое расположение
 Дата производства: Любое
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  60'<
 Любой язык
 Любой язык
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 11 Ноябрь 2021      Фестиваль заканчивается: 15 Ноябрь 2021

Фестиваль Internacional de Cine de Oriente (FICO) представляет свое 14-е издание, которое состоится между 11 и 15 ноября 2021 года в красивом городе Гуатапе, в регионе Антиокия Колумбии.

Фестиваль Internacional de Cine de Oriente в этом издании, признает кинематографические усилия производства как местных, национальных и международных, и его официальный конкурс Vitascopio 2021 будет состоять из региональных, национальных и международных короткометражных фильмов, которые будут представлены и награждены во время фестиваля.

В рамках главной темы «Кино, история и общество», состоится наш официальный конкурс VITASCOPIO 2021, открывая свои двери для короткометражных фильмов в художественной, анимационной и документальной, которая станет частью основного конкурса короткометражных фильмов, которые будут показаны по общей программе на протяжении всего нашего фестиваля, с целью поощрения и стимулирования развития кинематографа как на местном, так и на международном уровне.

Тема:
Для 14-го издания FICO 2021 главной темой фестиваля будет «Кино, история и общество» и будет учитываться для суждения во всех категориях, включая художественную, анимационную и документальную. Представленные проекты, которые не соответствуют этой теме, не будут приняты во внимание к изданию фестиваля 2021 года.

Даты:
- Открытие входа: 15 июля 2021
- Крайний срок подачи заявок: 15 сентября 2021
- Дата уведомления: 15 октября 2021
- Даты фестиваля: 11 — 15 2021

Категории:
Региональные: Произведения, сделанные в регионе Антиокия
Национальный: Произведения, сделанные в Колумбии (за пределами Антиокии)
Международные: Произведения, сделанные в любой стране за пределами Колумбии.

Продолжительность фильмов:
Принимаются короткометражные фильмы до 30 минут.

Сборы:
Международный конкурс: US $5
Национальный конкурс: US $2
Региональное соревнование: Бесплатно

Принятые форматы:
Фестиваль принимает фильмы, сделанные в 8 мм, 16 мм, 35 мм или цифровой форме, которые должны быть представлены в цифровом виде. Экземпляр фильма должен быть доставлен в минимальном разрешении 1920x1080 и максимум 4K, а приемлемыми форматами являются .mov и .mp4.
Режиссером или продюсером фильма будет отправлен режиссёру официального конкурса, а в случае, если фильм сделан на языке, отличном от испанского, требуется файл субтитров на испанском или английском языках.

Критерии отбора:
При оценке и выборе фильмов для участия в конкурсе будут учитываться определенные критерии, такие как согласованность с требуемой темой, креативность, оригинальность повествования, историческая ценность, сценарий, использование кинематографического языка, техническое качество как в изображении, так и в звуке.

Некоторые важные аспекты, подлежащие рассмотрению, будут следующими:
- Центральная тема
- Универсальность
- Кинематографическая и историческая ценность
- Кинематографический язык
- Символы и метафора
- Намерение, которое мы имеем в качестве промоуторов творческих процессов в регионе и возможное влияние фильма, как часть процесса формирования и обучения аудитории


Правовые аспекты:
Лицо, ответственное за фильм (режиссер, продюсер, дистрибьютор и т.д.), подписывает форму, касающуюся передачи авторских прав на фестиваль, с тем чтобы отобразить фильм в рамках всех правовых требований, установленных фестивалем и колумбийским законодательством.

Жюри самостоятельно вынесет вердикт, в котором будут выбраны победители каждой категории. Награды не могут быть объявлены пустынными или не вручены и будут вручены победителям 14 ноября в городе Гуатапе около 22:00, в момент, когда будут объявлены победители. Фестиваль предоставит официальный отбор 15 октября, объявив о конкурсных короткометражных фильмах для каждой категории.


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente (14)



Deadlines

15 Jul 2021
Call for entries

15 Sep 2021
Festival closed

12 Nov 2021
Notification date

11 Nov 2021
15 Nov 2021

Address

Malecón de Guatapé,  053840, Guatapé, Antioquia, Colombia


Festival description
Short film festival 60'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  60'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente

Spanish
English


Festival start: 11 November 2021      Festival end: 15 November 2021

The Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente (FICO) presents its 14th edition, to be made between the 11th and the 15th of November 2021, in the beautiful town of Guatapé, in the Antioquia region of Colombia.

The Festival Internacional de Cine de Oriente in this edition, recognizes the cinematographic production effort both local, national and international, and its official competition Vitascopio 2021 will be made up of regional, national and international short films to be presented and awarded during the festival.

Under the main theme “Cinema, history and society”, will take place our official competition VITASCOPIO 2021, opening its doors to short film productions in fiction, animation and documentary, which will make part of the main short film competition to be screened along the general program throughout our festival, aiming to promote and stimulate the growth of cinema both in a local level as well as an international one.

The festival presents its awards in the following categories:
- Best International Fiction Short Film
- Best international Documentary Short Film
- Best National Fiction Short Film
- Best National Documentary Short Film
- Best Regional Short Film

Additional to the awards, the festival provides accommodation to the participants of the official selection 2021. The winners can also be awarded with cash prizes, provided by the festival sponsors.

Theme:
For the 14th edition of the FICO 2021, the main theme of the festival will be “Cinema, history and society” and will be taken into account for judging in all categories including fiction, animation and documentary. The projects presented which do not comply with this theme will not be taken into consideration for the 2021 edition of the festival.

Dates:
- Entry opening: July 15th 2021
- Entry deadline: September 15th 2021
- Notification date: October 15th 2021
- Festival dates: 11th – 15th 2021

Categories:
Regional: Productions made in the Antioquia Region
National: Productions made in Colombia (outside of Antioquia)
International: Productions made in any country outside of Colombia.

Duration of the films:
Short films under 30 minutes will be accepted.

Fees:
International Competition: US $5
National Competition: US $2
Regional Competition: Free

Accepted Formats:
The festival accepts films made in 8mm, 16mm, 35mm or digital form, wich are to be presented digitalized. The screening copy of the film must be delivered in a minimum resolution of 1920x1080 and maximum of 4K, and the accepted formats are .mov and .mp4.
The screening copy of each film will be sent to the director of the official competition by the director or producer of the film and a .srt subtitle file in Spanish or English is required in case the film is made in a language different from Spanish.

Selection criteria:
For judging and selecting the films to be part of the competition, certain criteria will be taken into account, such as the coherence with the required theme, creativity, narrative originality, historic value, script, use of cinematic language, technical quality both in image and sound.

Some relevant aspects to be considered will be:
- Central theme
- Universality
- Cinematographic and historic value
- Cinematic language
- Symbology and metaphore
- The intention we have as promotors of creative processes in the region and the possible impact the film could have, as part of the process of shaping and educating audiences


Legal aspects:
The person responsible for the film (director, producer, distributor, etc) will sign a form regarding the copyright transfer to the festival, in order to screen the film within all the legal requirements stated by the festival and the Colombian law.

The jury will issue a verdict independently in which the winners of each category will be chosen. The awards can’t be declared deserted or non-given and will be handed to the winners on November 14th in the town of Guatapé at around 10pm, moment in which the winners will be announced. The festival will provide the official selection on October 15th announcing the competing short films for each category.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login