Festival Vertical Internacional de Cine y Video (1)

Vertical International Film and Video Festival



Dates limites

16 févr. 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

31 mai 2022
Festival fermé

20 juin 2022
Date de notification

24 juin 2022
24 juil. 2022

Adresse

Sta. Rosa,  6016, Lecheria, Anzoátegui, Venezuela


Description du Festival
Orientation verticale (9:16)
Festival d court métrage >1' 5'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Festival en ligne
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >1' 5'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Vertical Internacional de Cine y Video

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 24 juin 2022      Fin du Festival: 24 juillet 2022

LE FESTIVAL VERTICAL DU FILM ET DE LA VIDÉO. En 2022, le premier concours de cinéma vertical et de vidéos aura lieu au Venezuela : courts films cinématographiques ou vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux, créés et montés en orientation verticale (9:16) pour la projection sur des écrans verticaux ou des téléphones cellulaires. Quel que soit le thème ou le genre, avec un temps ne dépassant pas 5 minutes. ElcoPlay appelle les cinéastes et les créateurs de contenu à créer et à inscrire des œuvres qui explorent le potentiel esthétique du format vertical, sur n'importe quel sujet.

Les œuvres peuvent être créées sur n'importe quel équipement produisant une qualité HD ou supérieure, qu'il s'agisse d'un smartphone, d'une caméra vidéo ou d'un ordinateur.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE PARTICIPATION

1- ORGANISATION.
F/V est le festival vertical du film et de la vidéo des réseaux sociaux. Fabriqué au Venezuela et créé par le groupe ELCO. Il s'agit d'un festival annuel qui sera présenté en ligne via sa plateforme ElcoPlay, dont le but est de promouvoir la production audiovisuelle et la diffusion du format vertical (9:16). Il vise également à créer des ateliers et des espaces de diffusion et de discussion. Il cherche à être un moyen de diffusion du cinéma et de la vidéo sociaux, indépendants et d'auteur, dans le respect des droits de paternité intellectuelle.

2- LES AUTEURS ET LES ŒUVRES.
Le Festival vertical du film et de la vidéo, les étudiants et les travailleurs du domaine audiovisuel et le grand public intéressé par la diffusion de contenus audiovisuels peuvent participer au festival. Il comprend toutes les personnes de toute nationalité, en particulier les résidents vénézuéliens dans le pays ou à l'étranger, âgés de plus de 18 ans ou les mineurs titulaires d'une autorisation parentale ou tutrice, peuvent enregistrer une ou plusieurs œuvres de leur paternité ou dont ils ont des droits de propriété intellectuelle.

3- LES CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION.

3.1. Appel à candidatures : F/V aura lieu chaque année à la date fixée par l'organisation. Les travaux peuvent être soumis à partir de l'ouverture de l'appel à candidatures jusqu'à la date de clôture de l'appel à candidatures. Les deux dates seront déterminées par l'Organisation et informées du public, par le biais des médias et/ou des réseaux sociaux, et pourront ensuite être modifiées par l'Organisation du Festival du film et de la vidéo vertical F/V. L'édition 2022 aura lieu du 24 juin au 24 juillet 2022. L'appel à candidatures débutera le 16 février 2022 jusqu'au 31 mai 2022.

3.2. Les œuvres : Les œuvres inscrites en F/V doivent être soumises uniquement par ceux qui possèdent les droits de propriété intellectuelle des œuvres et qui, par conséquent, sont autorisés à les disposer pour leur participation à F/V en vertu des présentes conditions générales.
Il ne sera pas nécessaire d'admettre les œuvres qu'elles ne soient pas publiées, qu'elles puissent être présentées ou exposées dans les réseaux sociaux ou d'autres festivals nationaux et internationaux.
Aux fins de l'admission à F/V, les œuvres ne peuvent pas inclure, reproduire ou générer du contenu discriminatoire, raciste, sexiste ou haineux, ni de contenu fasciste ou sexuel.

4- ENREGISTREMENT ET PRÉSENTATION DES ŒUVRES.

4.1 Les conditions suivantes doivent être respectées pour l'enregistrement des œuvres :

4.1.1. Seuls les courts-métrages ou vidéos des réseaux sociaux créés et montés en orientation verticale (9:16) pour être projetés sur écran vertical ou sur téléphone portable seront acceptés. Quel que soit le thème ou le genre, avec un temps ne dépassant pas 5 minutes, crédits inclus.

4.1.2. Les catégories d'entrée sont les suivantes :

Courts-métrages :
Créez vos histoires dans n'importe quel genre, fiction, documentaire, animée ou tout ce que vous voulez et montrez-nous ce dont vous êtes capable.

Talent :
Synchronisation des lèvres, danse professionnelle, clips vidéo, chant, jeu d'acteur, acrobatie, jonglerie et... magie ! Quel que soit le talent que vous avez.

Animaux :
Qui ne reçoit pas la tendresse d'une vidéo de chiot ? Eh bien, les vidéos sur les animaux sont toujours à la mode.

Sports :
Le sport est incontournable ! football, basket-ball, ski, kayak et même sports alternatifs comme le parkour. Avez-vous un talent avec un ballon ? Combinez les deux catégories et inscrivez vos meilleurs ou pires moments dans n'importe quel sport.

Mode :
Maquillage incroyable, tutoriels réalisés en quelques secondes, tenue du jour, mode de rue et bien plus encore. Cette catégorie est très populaire.

Comédie :
La catégorie la plus populaire pour les vidéos fraîches, créatives et... amusantes. Si faire rire les autres est vraiment votre truc, nous parions que vous n'aurez pas de mal à les enregistrer.

Autres :
Celui-ci est ouvert à tous ceux qui ne font pas partie des catégories ci-dessus.

4.2 Les cinéastes ou les producteurs de contenu peuvent s'inscrire en ligne via le lien suivant :
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScv8W6OniYC8m-Bka3XXhIf824hwNs94pLboQjwalwETrVKQA/viewform
4.3 Après avoir soumis leur inscription en ligne, les cinéastes ou créateurs de contenu recevront leur nom d'utilisateur et leur mot de passe ainsi qu'un guide pour télécharger leur matériel via la plateforme : https://cifest.teachlr.com/#signin

4.4 De même, les cinéastes ou les producteurs audiovisuels pourront s'inscrire via la plateforme FestHome.

En utilisant ces plateformes ou en accédant à une partie quelconque des services fournis par ces plateformes, les cinéastes ou les producteurs de contenu acceptent toutes les conditions générales contenues dans ces pages et toutes les autres règles, politiques et procédures opérationnelles qui peuvent être publiées sur le site par Cifest, FestHome.

5- ADMISSION DES ŒUVRES.
Pour être admis au F/V, les œuvres doivent être téléchargées et conformes aux conditions établies dans le guide envoyé et dans ce document, ainsi que les exigences techniques qui y sont établies. À cet effet, le F/V, après que le réalisateur ou le cinéaste a demandé l'activation de son travail sur la plateforme Cifest, le F/V analysera le matériel reçu et, après avoir confirmé le respect de ces exigences, il sera activé sur la plateforme et enverra le cinéaste ou le directeur du contenu confirmation de l'activation et de l'acceptation des œuvres, pour le concours et son exposition en F/V.

6- EXIGENCES TECHNIQUES.

6.1-AFFICHE OU PHOTO VERTICALE : format 9:16 pas plus de 100 Ko.

6.2-TRAILER : 15 secondes, au format 9:16 (adapté à 1 histoire Instagram).

6.3-WORK : inscrire Matériel présentant les caractéristiques suivantes : Type de fichier conteneur : MP4 ou MOV Compression : H.264 Résolution minimale : HD 720 x 1280 p. Qualité audio minimale : 48 kHz - 16 ou 24 bits - Stéréo. Durée : De 1' à 5' minutes (titres inclus). langue : Toutes les productions doivent être présentées en espagnol ou, à défaut, sous-titré en espagnol.

6.4- FICHE TECHNIQUE : contenant les informations suivantes : Titre, Année, durée, langue, Pays, Direction, Production et Script.

6.5- PHOTOGRAPHIE DU RÉALISATEUR OU DU RÉALISATEUR : pas plus de 64 Ko.

6.6- COURTE REVUE OU BIOGRAPHIE DU RÉALISATEUR OU DU PRODUCTEUR

7-SÉLECTION DES ŒUVRES, DES PRIX, DU JURY ET DES FRAIS D'INSCRIPTION.

7.1. Prix officiel de la sélection. Le « Prix de la sélection officielle » sera décerné à l'œuvre choisie par le jury, qui sera composé de trois membres d'horizons techniques et artistiques variés, choisis par l'Organisation. Ces membres du jury ne peuvent pas être membres de l'équipe de développement F/V ou des personnes susceptibles d'être intéressées par le contenu soumis à la sélection. Ils seront informés au cours de l'appel à candidatures. Les critères d'évaluation à prendre en compte seront, d'une part, la créativité du scénario, la qualité de la production, l'originalité du point de vue et le traitement de l'idée, ainsi que le mérite artistique et la performance technique de l'équipe de production.

7.2. Les prix seront décernés comme suit : chaque catégorie n'aura qu'un seul gagnant et le meilleur d'entre eux sera décerné. Les meilleurs recevront 80 % de l'argent récolté grâce aux ventes de billets du Vertical Film et du Festival vidéo en ligne.

7.3. Sélection du public. Le « Prix du public » sera décerné à l'œuvre choisie par le public comme favorite. La sélection des gagnants se fera en fonction du nombre total de votes obtenus par le public pour chacune des œuvres exposées. Ce prix sera annoncé le jour d'ouverture du festival.

8- RECONNAISSANCE DES ŒUVRES

8.1. Les GAGNANTS PRINCIPAUX PAR CATÉGORIE recevront un certificat numérique en tant que gagnants.

8.2. Toutes les œuvres recevront un certificat numérique de reconnaissance pour leur participation au Vertical Film and Video Festival.

9- DROITS D'UTILISATION ET DE RESPONSABILITÉ.

9.1. Propriété intellectuelle et droits d'utilisation.
Les directeurs ou créateurs de contenu déclarent qu'ils sont les détenteurs des droits de propriété intellectuelle des œuvres et seront responsables de toute réclamation de quelque nature que ce soit que des tiers puissent formuler à l'égard de leur travail.

Nature que des tiers peuvent créer en ce qui concerne leurs ŒUVRES et leur contenu. Le Vertical Festival n'est pas responsable du contenu des tiers inclus dans le WORKS, étant entendu que chaque production a acquis les autorisations correspondantes.

Les réalisateurs ou créateurs de contenu conservent leurs droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les ŒUVRES présentées au Festival Vertical.

10- AUTORISATIONS

10.1.Les directeurs ou créateurs de contenu, par leur inscription au Festival Vertical conformément aux conditions établies aux points 4.3 et 4.4 et aux exigences des présentes Conditions générales, autorisent l'Organisation à exposer les ŒUVRES dans le cadre du Festival Vertical et dans le répliques de la même chose qui peuvent être réalisées après l'édition originale, dans d'autres lieux et lieux ou en ligne.

Les directeurs ou producteurs de contenu accordent à l'Organisation les droits d'utilisation, de reproduction totale ou partielle, de communication et de toute autre utilisation et application donnée à leurs œuvres, sans consultation préalable et sans obligation de compensation, toujours dans le cadre des expositions, des expositions, des promotions et des activités similaires réalisées dans le cadre du Vertical Film and Video Festival dans son édition originale, ainsi que dans les répliques de celui-ci.

10.3. Dans tous les cas, l'Organisation s'engage à garantir la fidélité et la protection des ŒUVRES ainsi que la mention des réalisateurs et des cinéastes de manière claire et visible.
De même, les réalisateurs ou créateurs de contenu autorisent l'exposition partielle des ŒUVRES - jusqu'à 1 minute - avant le Festival Vertical à des fins publicitaires, sur les plateformes numériques du groupe ELCO (Instagram, Facebook, site Web et autres).

Les réalisateurs ou les cinéastes autorisent également l'Organisation à utiliser leur nom, leur image et leur œuvre sans aucune limitation pour être diffusées à des fins publicitaires, de divertissement et/ou de promotion par tout moyen que l'Organisation juge approprié, dans des espaces publics, privés et/ou virtuels, sans tels utiliser leur droit de recevoir une rémunération quelconque et sans avoir besoin d'une consultation préalable.

11- EXPOSITION DU FESTIVAL VERTICAL DU FILM ET DE LA VIDÉO.
Les moyens d'exposition du festival se feront par le biais de l'ElcoPlay multiplateforme.

12- PARTICIPATION GRATUITE.
Le Vertical Festival sera gratuit.
En ce qui concerne le visionnement du festival, le public pourra entrer en ligne via la plateforme ElcoPlay, et le billet aura un coût de 3$ américains par participation et la même chose peut être acquise par les moyens établis par le festival.

13- ACCEPTATION DES TERMES ET CONDITIONS.
La participation au Vertical Film and Video Festival implique l'acceptation totale de ces termes et conditions. Ils peuvent être lus et téléchargés à partir des réseaux du groupe ELCO.

Vous affirmez que vous êtes âgé de plus de 18 ans, que vous êtes mineur et que vous avez le consentement légal de vos parents ou tuteurs, et que vous êtes pleinement apte et compétent pour conclure les termes, conditions, obligations, affirmations, déclarations et garanties énoncés dans ces termes et conditions, et de vous conformer à la obligations énoncées dans le présent document.

L'Organisation se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales énoncées dans ces règles et conditions, ainsi que la nature des prix et de leur livraison. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier régulièrement ces termes et conditions afin de détecter toute modification.




  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Vertical Internacional de Cine y Video (1)

Vertical International Film and Video Festival



Deadlines

16 Feb 2022
Call for entries

31 May 2022
Festival closed

20 Jun 2022
Notification date

24 Jun 2022
24 Jul 2022

Address

Sta. Rosa,  6016, Lecheria, Anzoátegui, Venezuela


Festival description
Vertical orientation (9:16)
Short film festival >1' 5'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 5'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Vertical Internacional de Cine y Video

Spanish
English


Festival start: 24 June 2022      Festival end: 24 July 2022

THE VERTICAL FILM AND VIDEO FESTIVAL. In 2022, the first competition for vertical cinema and videos will be held in Venezuela: Short cinematographic films or social network videos, created and edited with vertical orientation (9:16) for projection on vertical screens or cell phones. Regardless of the theme or genre, with a time not exceeding 5 minutes. ELCOplay calls on filmmakers and content creators to create and submit works that explore the aesthetic potential of the vertical format, on any subject.

Works can be created on any equipment that produces HD quality or better, be it a smartphone, video camera or computer.

AWARDS

Prizes will be awarded as follows: each category will have only one winner and the best of these will be awarded. The best will receive 80% of the money collected from ticket sales of the Vertical Film and Video Online Festival.

Audience Selection. The "Audience Award" will be given to the work selected by the audience as the favorite. The selection of the winners will be made according to the total votes obtained by the audience for each of the works exhibited. This award will be announced on the opening day of the festival.

RECOGNITION FOR WORKS

The MAIN WINNERS PER CATEGORY will receive a digital certificate as winners.

All the works will receive a digital certificate of recognition for their participation in the Vertical Film and Video Festival.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION

1- ORGANIZATION.
F/V is the Vertical festival of film and video of social networks. Made in Venezuela and created by the ELCO group. It is an annual festival that will be presented online through its platform ELCOplay, the purpose is to promote audiovisual production and dissemination of the vertical format (9:16). It also aims to establish workshops, and spaces for dissemination and discussion. It seeks to be a means of dissemination of social, independent and author's cinema and video, respecting the intellectual authorship rights.

2- AUTHORS AND WORKS.
The Vertical Festival of film and video, students and workers in the audiovisual field and the general public interested in the dissemination of audiovisual content, may participate in the festival. It includes all those persons of any nationality, especially Venezuelan residents in the country or abroad, over 18 years of age or minors with parental or guardian authorization, may register one or more works of their authorship or of which they have intellectual property rights.

3- CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION.

3.1. Call for entries: F/V will be held every year on the date established by the organization. Works may be submitted from the opening of the call for entries until the closing date of the call for entries. Both dates will be determined by the Organization and informed to the public, through the mass media and/or social networks, and may be subsequently modified by the Organization of the F/V Vertical Film and Video Festival. Edition 2022, will be held from June 24 to July 24, 2022. The call for entries will open on February 16, 2022 until May 31, 2022.

3.2. The Works: The works entered in F/V must be submitted only by those who own the intellectual property rights of the works and who, therefore, are authorized to dispose of them for their participation in F/V under the terms of these Terms and Conditions.
It will not be a requirement for the admission of the works that they be unpublished, being able to have been presented or exhibited in social networks or other national and international festivals.
For the purposes of admission to F/V, the works may not include, reproduce or generate discriminatory, racist, sexist or hateful content, nor fascist or sexual content.

4- REGISTRATION AND PRESENTATION OF WORKS.

4.1 The following terms must be complied with for the registration of the works:

4.1.1. Only short films or videos from social networks, created and edited with vertical orientation (9:16) for projection on vertical screen or cell phones will be accepted. Regardless of the theme or genre, with a time no longer than 5 minutes including credits.

4.1.2. The entry categories are:

Short films:
Create your stories in any genre. fiction, documentary, animated or whatever you want and show us what you are capable of.

Talent:
Lip-syncing, professional dancing, video clips, singing, acting, acrobatics, juggling and.... magic! Whatever talent you have.

Animals:
Who doesn't get tenderness from a puppy video? Well, animal videos are always trending.

Sports:
Sports are a must! soccer, basketball, skiing, kayaking adventures and even alternative sports like parkour. Do you have a talent with a ball? Combine both categories and inscribe your best or worst moments in any sport.

Fashion:
Amazing makeup, tutorials made in seconds, outfit of the day, street fashions and much more. This category is quite popular.

Comedy:
The most popular category for fresh, creative and... funny videos. If making others laugh is really your thing, then we bet you won't have a hard time recording them.

Others:
This one is open to anyone who doesn't fall into the above categories.

4.2 Filmmakers or content producers can register online through the following link:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScv8W6OniYC8m-Bka3XXhIf824hwNs94pLboQjwalwETrVKQA/viewform
4.3 After submitting their online registration, filmmakers or content creators will receive their username and password and a guide to upload their material through the platform: https://cifest.teachlr.com/#signin

4.4 Likewise, filmmakers or audiovisual producers will be able to register through the platform FestHome.

By using these platforms or accessing any part of the services provided by these platforms, the filmmakers or content producers accept all the terms and conditions contained in these pages and all other rules, policies and operating procedures that may be published on the site by Cifest, FestHome.

5- ADMISSION OF THE WORKS.
In order to be admitted to the F/V, the works must be uploaded and comply with the conditions established in the guide sent and in this document, along with the technical requirements established therein. To this effect, the F/V, after the director or filmmaker requests the activation of his/her work within the Cifest platform, the F/V will analyze the material received and after corroborating the fulfillment of said requirements, it will be activated on the platform and will send the filmmaker or content director confirmation of activation and acceptance of the works, for the competition and its exhibition in the F/V.

6- TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS.

6.1-POSTER OR VERTICAL PHOTOGRAPH: 9:16 format no larger than 100 KB.

6.2-TRAILER: 15 seconds long, in 9:16 format (suitable for 1 Instagram story).

6.3-WORK: submit Material with the following characteristics: Container file type: MP4 or MOV Compression: H.264 Minimum resolution: HD 720 x 1280 p. Minimum audio quality: 48kHz - 16 or 24 bits - Stereo. length: From 1' to 5' minutes (titles included). language: All productions must be presented in Spanish or, failing that, subtitled in Spanish.

6.4- TECHNICAL DATA SHEET: containing the following information: Title, Year, duration, language, Country, Direction, Production and Script.

6.5- PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE DIRECTOR OR REALIZER: no larger than 64 KB.

6.6- SHORT REVIEW OR BIOGRAPHY OF THE DIRECTOR OR PRODUCER

7-SELECTION OF WORKS, awards, JURY AND REGISTRATION FEE.

7.1. Official Selection Award. The "Official Selection Award" will be given to the work selected by the jury, which will be made up of three members of diverse technical and artistic backgrounds, chosen by the Organization. These jury members may not be members of the F/V development team or persons who may have an interest in the contents submitted for selection. They will be informed during the course of the call for entries. The evaluation criteria to be taken into account will be, on the one hand, the creativity of the script, the quality of the production, the originality of the point of view and the treatment of the idea, as well as the artistic merit and the technical performance of the production team.

7.2. The prizes will be awarded as follows: each category will have only one winner and the best of these will be awarded. The best will receive 80% of the money collected from ticket sales of the Vertical Film and online Video Festival.

7.3. Audience Selection. The "Audience Award" will be given to the work selected by the audience as the favorite. The selection of the winners will be made according to the total votes obtained by the audience for each of the works exhibited. This award will be announced on the opening day of the festival.

8- RECOGNITION FOR WORKS

8.1. The MAIN WINNERS PER CATEGORY will receive a digital certificate as winners.

8.2. All the works will receive a digital certificate of recognition for their participation in the Vertical Film and Video Festival.

9- RIGHTS OF USE AND RESPONSIBILITY.

9.1. Intellectual property and rights of use.
The directors or content creators declare that they are the holders of the intellectual property rights of the works and will be responsible for any claims of any nature that third parties may make with respect to their work.

Nature that third parties may make with respect to their WORKS and their content. The Vertical Festival is not responsible for the contents of third parties included in the WORKS, understanding that each production has acquired the corresponding permissions.

The directors or content creators retain their intellectual property rights over the WORKS presented in Festival Vertical.

10- AUTHORIZATIONS

10.1.The directors or content creators, by means of their registration in Festival Vertical according to the terms established in point 4.3. and 4.4. and the requirements of these Terms and Conditions, authorize the Organization to exhibit the WORKS within the framework of the Vertical Festival and in the replicas of the same that may be made after the Original Edition, in other venues and locations or online.

The directors or content producers grant the Organization the rights of use, total or partial reproduction, communication and any other use and application given to their works, without prior consultation and without any obligation of compensation, always within the framework of the exhibitions, shows, promotions and similar activities carried out in the Vertical Film and Video Festival in its original edition, as well as in the replicas of the same.

10.3. In all cases, the Organization undertakes to guarantee the fidelity and protection of the WORKS as well as the mention of the directors and filmmakers in a clear and visible manner.
Likewise, the directors or content creators authorize the partial exhibition of the WORKS - up to 1 minute long - prior to the Vertical Festival for advertising purposes, within the digital platforms of the ELCO Group (Instagram, Facebook, website and others).

The directors or filmmakers also authorize the Organization to use their name, image and work without any limitation whatsoever to be disseminated for advertising, entertainment and/or promotional purposes by any means that the Organization deems appropriate, in public, private and/or virtual spaces, without such use entitling them to receive any remuneration whatsoever and without the need for prior consultation.

11- EXHIBITION OF VERTICAL FILM AND VIDEO FESTIVAL.
The means of exhibition of the festival will be through the multiplatform ELCOplay.

12- FREE PARTICIPATION.
The Vertical Festival will be free of charge.
Regarding the viewing of the festival, the public will be able to enter via online through the ELCOplay platform, and the ticket will have a cost of 3$ American dollars per participation and the same can be acquired by the means established by the festival.

13- ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS.
Participation in the Vertical Film and Video Festival implies full acceptance of these terms and conditions. They can be read and downloaded from the ELCO Group networks.

You affirm that you are over 18 years of age, are a minor and have the legal consent of your parents or guardians, and are fully capable and competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations and warranties set forth in these terms and conditions, and to comply with the obligations set forth herein.

The Organization reserves the right to modify the terms and dates set forth in these Rules and Conditions, as well as the nature of the prizes and their delivery. It is your responsibility to check these Terms and Conditions periodically for changes.




  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login