Cinelabfest 2022 (2)

CineLabFest 2022



Fristen

01 Jun 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

15 Jul 2022
Festival geschlossen

30 Sep 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

30 Sep 2022
30 Sep 2022

Adresse

via della libertà 17,  01017, Tuscania, VT, Italy


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival 15'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online Festival
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  15'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Italian
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022

Italian
English
German ML


Festival Start: 30 September 2022      Festival Ende: 30 September 2022

Der Aufruf zur Einreichung von Ausschreibungen für das zweite Kurzfilmfestival, das vom Kulturverband Real Dreams organisiert wird, läuft. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Einzigartiges Schaufenster für das Kino, das mit der künstlerischen Leitung von Michelangelo Gregori und der technischen Leitung von Luca Baffo von VideoSolution.it in Viterbo (VT) organisiert wird. Das Cine Lab Festival möchte auch ein Signal für den Neustart nach dieser tragischen Zeit sein, in der alles aufgehört hat, ein kleines Zeichen dafür, dass das Kino weiterhin existiert und lebt. Diese 2022 Ausgabe umfasst 3 Abschnitte: Females Kino, Sustainable Cinema und Open Cinema

Teilnahmegebühr: Kostenlos

Frist für den Anruf: 15. Juli 2022

Abschließende Preisverleihung: 30. September 2022

Thema: Kostenlos

Jury:

Die Jury für diese zweite Ausgabe des Festivals besteht aus:

Wie registriere ich mich:

Die Registrierung ist kostenlos, der Anruf ist offen für Werke, die 15 Minuten lang nicht überschreiten, einschließlich Titel, jeder Autor darf nur ein Werk einreichen. Wenn der Kurzfilm in einer Fremdsprache vorliegt, sind Untertitel auf Italienisch erforderlich. Die Frist für die Präsentation der Kurzfilme ist der 15. Juli 2022. Zusätzlich zu dem ordnungsgemäß ausgefüllten Anmeldeformular muss dem Film im MP4-Format die Festhome-Plattform unter folgendem Link zugesandt werden:

Die Organisation wird den 12 Finalistenteilnehmern die Entscheidungen des Auswahlausschusses über eine offizielle Mitteilung per E-Mail und auf der Facebook-Seite mitteilen: https://www.facebook.com/CineLabFest2021 wer bis zum geplanten Datum von
30. September 2022 muss als nicht ausgewählt angesehen werden


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Cinelabfest 2022 (2)

CineLabFest 2022



Deadlines

01 Jun 2022
Call for entries

15 Jul 2022
Final deadline

12
days

30 Sep 2022
Notification date

30 Sep 2022
30 Sep 2022

Address

via della libertà 17,  01017, Tuscania, VT, Italy


Festival description
Short film festival 15'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online Festival
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  15'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Italian
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022
Photo of Cinelabfest 2022

Italian
English


Festival start: 30 September 2022      Festival end: 30 September 2022

The call for tenders for the second short film festival organized by the cultural association Real Dreams is underway. Participation is free. Unique showcase dedicated to cinema, the festival is organized with the artistic direction of Michelangelo Gregori and the technical direction of Luca Baffo of Videosolution.it in Viterbo (VT). The Cine Lab Festival also wants to be a signal to restart after this tragic period in which everything has stopped, a small sign that cinema continues to exist and live. This 2022 edition includes 3 sections: Female Cinema, Sustainable Cinema and Open Cinema

Participation fee: Free

Deadline for the call: 15 July 2022

Final awards ceremony: 30 September 2022

Theme: Free

Jury:

The jury for this second edition of the Festival will be composed of:

How to register:

Registration is free, the call is open to works that do not exceed 15 minutes in duration including titles, each author may submit only one work. If the short film is in a foreign language, subtitles in Italian are required. The deadline for the presentation of the shorts is July 15, 2022. In addition to the duly completed registration form, the film in mp4 format must be sent the Festhome platform at the following link:

The organization will communicate to the 12 finalist participants the decisions of the selection committee, via an official communication via email and on the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CineLabFest2021 whoever does not receive any communication by the scheduled date of
30 September 2022 will have to be considered not selected


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login