Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo (13)

RURAL MOVIE FILM FESTIVAL



Крайние сроки

02 авг 2022
Позвоните для записей

10 сен 2022
Окончательный срок

31
дни

10 ноя 2022
дата извещения

02 авг 2022
10 сен 2022

Адрес

Etla 9,  06100, México, México, D. F., Mexico


Описание фестиваля
Биоразнообразие, вода, моря и реки, флора и фауна.
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >1' 15'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Жанр
 Темы
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Дата производства: Любое
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >1' 15'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 02 Август 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 10 Сентябрь 2022

Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, организатор Международного фестиваля кино в поле, приглашает национальных и международных кинематографистов принять участие в конкурсе, который состоится в рамках 13-го Международного фестиваля кино в поле (FICC), который будет отмечаться в октябре и ноябре, представившись в 50 сельских общинах Мексиканской Республики.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ФИЛЬМОВ В ПОЛЕ (FICC) способствует диалогу между сельскими общинами Мексики и производству короткометражных фильмов с целью создания новых схем, проецирования кинотеатров под открытым небом.

Мы поддерживаем кинематографическое производство короткометражных фильмов, посвященных культурным и природным условиям жизни людей, культурному разнообразию и его связи с природой. Точно так же мы ищем агентов перемен и оригинальных инициатив, которые поощряют позитивные изменения в заботе об окружающей среде.

ТЕМА: «Информированность о посеве

Нас интересуют всевозможные экологические проблемы и традиции. Мы стремимся распространять сообщения, которые обычно не получают необходимого освещения, тем более в сельских общинах, где культурные и художественные выставки, к сожалению, отсутствуют.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ОТБОР:

Будут рассмотрены мексиканские и зарубежные короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 1 до 15 минут, говорящие на испанском языке; в случае языков коренных народов с субтитрами на испанском языке, в жанрах: игровой, документальный, экспериментальный и анимационный.

После процесса отбора результаты будут сообщены приглашенным участникам, а официальная программа и маршрут поездки будут объявлены.

ДИСПЛЕЙ:

Официальная программа десятого издания FICC будет представлена в 50 местах в штатах Юкатан и Кинтана-Роо. Функции бесплатны и выполняются на открытом воздухе на площадях, плинтусах, парках и других общественных местах.


ПРОЦЕСС

Материалы также можно отправить через наш онлайн-раздел по адресу www.festhome.com


ВЫБОР:

Комитет выберет 20 короткометражных фильмов, которые будут показаны в сообществах, рассматриваемых в этом 13-м выпуске FICC, с учетом темы, оригинальной идеи, реализации, сообщения и сценария, а также решения проблемы этого издания (осведомленность о посеве). Решение Комитета является окончательным. После того, как будут отобраны 20 короткометражных фильмов, которые будут показаны в различных сообществах, понятных FICC, в конце каждого мероприятия участникам будет дан бюллетень для голосования за свои 3 любимых короткометражных фильма. Публика станет финальным жюри.

ДИФФУЗИЯ:

Участники конкурса, по простому факту, соглашаются с тем, что Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, как организатор FICC, сможет использовать, распространять и показывать в течение года короткометражные фильмы в Соединенных Мексиканских Штатах или за рубежом исключительно в рекламных целях, за исключением маркетинг таких короткометражных фильмов.

FICC является частью культурного цикла между фестивалями, учреждениями, культурными центрами и неправительственными организациями по всей Мексиканской Республике и всему миру. Отобранные короткометражные фильмы могут быть выбраны и использованы для участия в других образцах без целей коммерциализации, для чего участники конкурса, просто будучи таковым, дают свое разрешение на указанные цели.

Международный кинофестиваль в этой области не будет платить никакой суммы за права на выставку короткометражных фильмов, отобранных в конкурсе.

  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo (12)

RURAL MOVIE FILM FESTIVAL



Deadlines

01 Jul 2021
Call for entries

05 Sep 2021
Festival closed

16 Sep 2021
Notification date

17 Sep 2021
24 Oct 2021

Address

Etla 9,  06100, México, México, D. F., Mexico


Festival description
Biodiversity, water, seas and rivers, flora and fauna.
Short film festival >1' 15'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 15'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo

Spanish
English


Festival start: 17 September 2021      Festival end: 24 October 2021

Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, organizer of the International Film in the Field Festival, invites national and international filmmakers to participate in the contest that will be held in the tenth edition of the International Film in the Field Festival (FICC) a celebrate in the months of October and November, presenting itself in 50 rural communities of the Mexican Republic.

The INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL FILM IN THE FIELD (FICC) promotes dialogue between rural communities in Mexico and film production in short film, with the intention of generating new circuits, projecting outdoor cinema.

We support the cinematographic production of short films that explore the cultural and natural conditions in which human beings live, cultural diversity and its link with nature. Likewise, we seek agents of change and original initiatives that encourage a positive change in the care of the environment. This is the basis for our theme this year, which revolves around how behaviors and negative actions towards a better planet can be modified.

THEME: "Actions by Nature: Cases of Success"

We are interested in all kinds of environmental issues and conservationists, as long as they are connected to the environment. From care to biodiversity to approach to agriculture, all of these are welcome topics in the 10th edition of the IFCC. We seek to disseminate messages that usually do not receive the necessary coverage, much less in rural communities where cultural and artistic exhibitions are sadly absent.

First place: La Sierra Award

OFFICIAL SELECTION:

Mexican and foreign short films with a duration of 3 to 15 minutes, spoken in Spanish, will be considered; in the case of indigenous languages ​​with subtitles in Spanish, in the genres of: fiction, documentary, experimental and animation.

After the selection process, the result will be communicated to the invited participants and the official program and the route of the trip will be announced.

DISPLAY:

The official programming of the tenth edition of the FICC will be exhibited in 50 locations in the states of Yucatán and Quintana Roo. The functions are free entry and are made outdoors in squares, baseboards, parks and other public spaces.


PROCESS

The material may also be sent through our online section at www.festhome.com


SELECTION:

A Committee will choose the 20 short films that will be screened in the communities contemplated in this 10th edition of the FICC, taking into account the theme, original idea, realization, message and script, as well as addressing the issue of this edition (Actions for the nature). The decision of the Committee is final. Once the 20 short films that will be screened in the various communities that the FICC will understand will be selected, at the end of each function, a ballot will be given to the attendees to vote for their 3 favorite short films. The public will be the final jury.

DIFFUSION:

The participants of the contest, for the simple fact of being so, accept from this moment that Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, as the organizer of the FICC, will be able to use, disseminate and screen for a year the short films in the United Mexican States or abroad exclusively for promotional purposes, excluding the marketing of such short films.

The FICC is part of a cultural circuit between festivals, institutions, cultural centers and non-governmental organizations throughout the Mexican Republic and the world. The selected short films may be chosen and used to participate in other samples without commercialization purposes, for which the participants of the contest, by the simple fact of being so, grant their authorization for the mentioned purposes.

The International Film Festival in the Field will not pay any amount for exhibition rights for the short films selected in competition.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login