Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo (12)

RURAL MOVIE FILM FESTIVAL



Dates limites

01 juil. 2021
Appel à Inscriptions

05 sept. 2021
Festival fermé

16 sept. 2021
Date de notification

17 sept. 2021
24 oct. 2021

Adresse

Etla 9,  06100, México, México, D. F., Mexico


Description du Festival
Biodiversité, eau, mers et rivières, flore et faune.
Festival d court métrage >1' 15'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >1' 15'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 17 septembre 2021      Fin du Festival: 24 octobre 2021

Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, organisateur du Festival International du Film dans le Field, invite les cinéastes nationaux et internationaux à participer au concours qui aura lieu dans la dixième édition du Festival International du Film dans le Field (FICC) une célébration dans les mois d'Octobre et Novembre, se présentant dans 50 communautés rurales de la République mexicaine.

Le FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL FILM IN THE Field (FICC) promeut le dialogue entre les communautés rurales du Mexique et la production de films en courts-métrages, avec l'intention de générer de nouveaux circuits, projetant le cinéma en plein air.

Nous soutenons la production cinématographique de courts métrages qui explorent les conditions culturelles et naturelles dans lesquelles vivent les êtres humains, la diversité culturelle et son lien avec la nature. De même, nous recherchons des agents de changement et des initiatives originales qui encouragent un changement positif dans la protection de l'environnement. C'est la base de notre thème cette année, qui tourne autour de la façon dont les comportements et les actions négatives vers une planète meilleure peuvent être modifiés.

THÈME : « Actions par nature : Cas de succès »

Nous nous intéressons à toutes sortes de questions environnementales et de conservationnistes, tant qu'elles sont liées à l'environnement. Des soins à la biodiversité en passant par l'approche de l'agriculture, tous ces thèmes sont les bienvenus dans la 10e édition du FICC. Nous cherchons à diffuser des messages qui ne reçoivent généralement pas la couverture nécessaire, et encore moins dans les communautés rurales où les expositions culturelles et artistiques sont malheureusement absentes.

SÉLECTION OFFICIELLE :

Les courts métrages mexicains et étrangers d'une durée de 3 à 15 minutes, parlés en espagnol, seront envisagés ; dans le cas des langues autochtones avec sous-titres en espagnol, dans les genres de : fiction, documentaire, expérimental et animation.

Après le processus de sélection, le résultat sera communiqué aux participants invités et le programme officiel et l'itinéraire du voyage seront annoncés.

AFFICHAGE :

La programmation officielle de la dixième édition de la FICC sera exposée dans 50 endroits dans les États du Yucatán et du Quintana Roo. Les fonctions sont d'entrée libre et sont faites à l'extérieur dans des places, des plinthes, des parcs et d'autres espaces publics.


PROCESSUS

Le matériel peut également être envoyé via notre section en ligne à www.festhome.com


SÉLECTION :

Un comité choisira les 20 courts métrages qui seront projetés dans les communautés envisagées dans cette 10e édition de la FICC, en tenant compte du thème, de l'idée originale, de la réalisation, du message et du scénario, ainsi que de la question de cette édition (Actions pour la nature). La décision du Comité est définitive. Une fois que les 20 courts-métrages qui seront projetés dans les différentes communautés que la FICC comprendra seront sélectionnés, à la fin de chaque fonction, un bulletin de vote sera donné aux participants pour voter pour leurs 3 courts-métrages préférés. Le public sera le jury final.

DIFFUSION :

Les participants au concours, pour le simple fait de l'être, acceptent à partir de ce moment que la Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, en tant qu'organisateur de la FICC, pourra utiliser, diffuser et projeter pendant un an les courts métrages aux États-Unis du Mexique ou à l'étranger exclusivement à des fins promotionnelles, à l'exclusion des la commercialisation de ces courts métrages.

La FICC fait partie d'un circuit culturel entre festivals, institutions, centres culturels et organisations non gouvernementales dans toute la République mexicaine et dans le monde. Les courts métrages sélectionnés peuvent être choisis et utilisés pour participer à d'autres échantillons sans fins de commercialisation, pour lesquels les participants au concours, du simple fait de l'être, accordent leur autorisation aux fins mentionnées.

Le Festival International du Film sur le Terrain ne paiera aucun montant pour les droits d'exposition pour les courts métrages sélectionnés en compétition.

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo (12)

RURAL MOVIE FILM FESTIVAL



Deadlines

01 Jul 2021
Call for entries

05 Sep 2021
Festival closed

16 Sep 2021
Notification date

17 Sep 2021
24 Oct 2021

Address

Etla 9,  06100, México, México, D. F., Mexico


Festival description
Biodiversity, water, seas and rivers, flora and fauna.
Short film festival >1' 15'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 15'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo
Photo of Festival Internacional Cine En El Campo

Spanish
English


Festival start: 17 September 2021      Festival end: 24 October 2021

Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, organizer of the International Film in the Field Festival, invites national and international filmmakers to participate in the contest that will be held in the tenth edition of the International Film in the Field Festival (FICC) a celebrate in the months of October and November, presenting itself in 50 rural communities of the Mexican Republic.

The INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL FILM IN THE FIELD (FICC) promotes dialogue between rural communities in Mexico and film production in short film, with the intention of generating new circuits, projecting outdoor cinema.

We support the cinematographic production of short films that explore the cultural and natural conditions in which human beings live, cultural diversity and its link with nature. Likewise, we seek agents of change and original initiatives that encourage a positive change in the care of the environment. This is the basis for our theme this year, which revolves around how behaviors and negative actions towards a better planet can be modified.

THEME: "Actions by Nature: Cases of Success"

We are interested in all kinds of environmental issues and conservationists, as long as they are connected to the environment. From care to biodiversity to approach to agriculture, all of these are welcome topics in the 10th edition of the IFCC. We seek to disseminate messages that usually do not receive the necessary coverage, much less in rural communities where cultural and artistic exhibitions are sadly absent.

First place: La Sierra Award

OFFICIAL SELECTION:

Mexican and foreign short films with a duration of 3 to 15 minutes, spoken in Spanish, will be considered; in the case of indigenous languages ​​with subtitles in Spanish, in the genres of: fiction, documentary, experimental and animation.

After the selection process, the result will be communicated to the invited participants and the official program and the route of the trip will be announced.

DISPLAY:

The official programming of the tenth edition of the FICC will be exhibited in 50 locations in the states of Yucatán and Quintana Roo. The functions are free entry and are made outdoors in squares, baseboards, parks and other public spaces.


PROCESS

The material may also be sent through our online section at www.festhome.com


SELECTION:

A Committee will choose the 20 short films that will be screened in the communities contemplated in this 10th edition of the FICC, taking into account the theme, original idea, realization, message and script, as well as addressing the issue of this edition (Actions for the nature). The decision of the Committee is final. Once the 20 short films that will be screened in the various communities that the FICC will understand will be selected, at the end of each function, a ballot will be given to the attendees to vote for their 3 favorite short films. The public will be the final jury.

DIFFUSION:

The participants of the contest, for the simple fact of being so, accept from this moment that Fundación Todo por el Cine, AC, as the organizer of the FICC, will be able to use, disseminate and screen for a year the short films in the United Mexican States or abroad exclusively for promotional purposes, excluding the marketing of such short films.

The FICC is part of a cultural circuit between festivals, institutions, cultural centers and non-governmental organizations throughout the Mexican Republic and the world. The selected short films may be chosen and used to participate in other samples without commercialization purposes, for which the participants of the contest, by the simple fact of being so, grant their authorization for the mentioned purposes.

The International Film Festival in the Field will not pay any amount for exhibition rights for the short films selected in competition.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login