Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central (7)

International film festival of the Central University



Крайние сроки

18 май 2024
Позвоните для записей

15 сен 2024
Окончательный срок

1
мес

15 ноя 2024
дата извещения

12 ноя 2024
15 ноя 2024

Адрес

Cl 22 #5-85,  110311, Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >2' 25'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Онлайн расположение и Физическое расположение
 Январь 2022
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >2' 25'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 12 Ноябрь 2024      Фестиваль заканчивается: 15 Ноябрь 2024

Школа кино Центрального университета Боготы приглашает всех студентов, выпускников, кинематографистов и других лиц принять участие в седьмом Международном кинофестивале Центрального университета (Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central): FICUC. Пространство, которое дает возможность наладить новые связи на основе кинематографических праздников. Национальная и международная встреча.

Поскольку цель фестиваля — привлечь внимание самых разных людей, а трансформация и развитие кинопроизводства требуют интеграции новых перспектив, мы решили, что темой этого года станет «Интервенция истории». Таким образом, мы углубимся в странствия, жизненный опыт и взгляды новых поколений кинематографистов.

В рамках фестиваля мы считаем, что кинематограф в большинстве случаев был создан властью и элитой. Победители написали историю, поэтому мы решили создать тему этого года.

С помощью кино мы вмешиваемся в историю, чтобы дать возможность высказаться тем, у кого его еще не было. Мы переписываем его так, чтобы кино не было для немногих. Вместо этого мы хотим, чтобы каждый мог рассказать свои истории и свои истории, чтобы кино охватило всех нас в равной степени.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Короткометражные фильмы будут посвящены бесплатной тематике. Тем не менее, если короткометражные фильмы так или иначе затрагивают тему «вмешательство в историю», у них будет больше шансов быть выбранными.

Мы хотим увидеть ваш короткометражный фильм, Международный кинофестиваль в Центральном университете ищет его! Пришло время показать те проекты, которые вы всегда хотели показать всему миру. Это ваш шанс!

Мы ищем фильмы, снятые в рамках мероприятия или академической деятельности (занятия, семинары, дипломные проекты и т. д.), которые хотят стать частью наших выставочных и конкурсных пространств. Мы принимаем готовые фильмы с 2022 по 2024 год.


• Национальная фантастика:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 до 20 минут. Принимаются работы в прямом эфире и в реальном времени, сделанные в университетах, учреждениях или в колумбийских академических рамках.

• Международная художественная литература:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 до 20 минут. Принимаются работы в прямом эфире и в реальном времени, созданные в университетах, учреждениях или в академических учреждениях за пределами Колумбии.


• Национальный экспериментальный проект:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 до 20 минут, концептуальная разработка которых основана на формальных экспериментах, вызывающих у зрителя ощущения и эмоции, снятые в университетах, институтах или в колумбийских академических рамках.

• Международный экспериментальный проект:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 до 20 минут, концептуальная разработка которых основана на формальных экспериментах, вызывающих у зрителя ощущения и эмоции, снятые в университетах, институтах или в неколумбийской академической среде.



• Национальный документальный фильм:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 до 25 минут, снятые в университетах, институтах или в колумбийской академической среде, созданные в университетах, институтах или в колумбийских академических кругах, пронизанные личностью режиссера и его страны, в которых формальные и сюжетные ресурсы позволяют зрителю созвучать с реальностью.

• Международный документальный фильм:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 5 минут до 25 минут, формальные и сюжетные ресурсы которых позволяют зрителю созвучать с реальностью и проникнуты индивидуальностью режиссера и его страны, снятые в университетах, институтах или в неколумбийской академической среде.

• Школы:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 3 до 20 минут, снятые учащимися колумбийских школ с одобрения учебных заведений и отличающиеся своей рекурсивностью.


• Национальная анимация:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 3 до 20 минут, демонстрирующие инновационное использование анимационных техник, таких как стоп-моушн, 2D, 3D, ротоскопирование, гибридная анимация и др., снятые в университетах, институтах или в колумбийских академических рамках.



• Международная анимация:

Короткометражные фильмы продолжительностью от 3 до 20 минут, демонстрирующие инновационное использование анимационных техник, таких как стоп-моушн, 2D, 3D, ротоскопирование, гибридная анимация и др., снятые в университетах, институтах или в неколумбийских академических рамках.


Примечание. Команда кураторов может принять решение о включении произведения в категорию
Другое дело, если вы так считаете.

Участники

Участие будет открыто для студентов университетов и выпускников аудиовизуальных, пластических искусств и/или смежных программ. Все желающие принять участие работы, выполненные в рамках университетской деятельности или учений, могут участвовать при условии, что автор, режиссер, продюсер и/или сценарист (это может быть одно и то же лицо) были связаны с университетским учреждением на момент подачи заявки и в течение максимум двух (2) лет после окончания учебы.

Требования к участию:

1. Тема: Очень важно, чтобы работы так или иначе относились к основной теме «Промежуточная история».

2. Формат: выбранные работы должны быть доставлены в наилучшем качестве и в три даты, указанные в звонке.

3. Только завершенные работы будут поступать с января 2022 года.

4. Для выбранных фильмов будет запрошено письмо от университета или учреждения, одобряющее работу, а также демонстрационный экземпляр фильма, фотографии режиссера, плакат, графическое изображение и/или кадр из фильма и подписание разрешения на показ в программе фестиваля. (Будут приняты во внимание только проекты, реализованные в рамках академического пространства).

5. Если произведение написано не по-испански, создатели фильма должны будут отправить короткометражный фильм с соответствующими субтитрами на испанском языке; если субтитры не будут отправлены, короткометражный фильм будет дисквалифицирован.

6. Отобранным фильмам будет предложено снабдить субтитрами в формате C.C (Close Caption), поскольку наш фестиваль открыт для людей с разными способностями, и важно, чтобы эти люди могли наслаждаться всеми программами.





  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central (7)

International film festival of the Central University



Deadlines

18 May 2024
Call for entries

15 Sep 2024
Final deadline

3
mths

15 Nov 2024
Notification date

12 Nov 2024
15 Nov 2024

Address

Cl 22 #5-85,  110311, Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia


Festival description
Short film festival >2' 25'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2022
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >2' 25'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central
Photo of Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central

Spanish
English


Festival start: 12 November 2024      Festival end: 15 November 2024

Bogota’s Central University’s Film School invites all students, graduates, filmmakers, and alike to participate in its seventh edition of the Central University’s International Film Festival (Festival Internacional de Cine de la Universidad Central): FICUC. A space that provides the opportunity to build new connections based on cinematographic celebration. A national and international gathering.

Since the goal of the festival is to make an encounter of diverse voices in which the transformation and filmmaking development require the integration of new perspectives, we have decided that the heart of the matter of this year is “Intervening history” By this means we will delve into the wanders, life experiences and point of views of the new emerging generations of filmmakers.

As part of the festival, we believe that cinema has been built by power and the elite in most cases. The winners have written history and that’s why we decided to create the subject of this year.

Through cinema, we intervene in history to give voice to those who haven’t had one. We re-write it so cinema won't be for a few, instead we want everyone to be able to tell their stories and our stories so that cinema embraces us all equally.

NOTE: The short films will be of free theme. Nonetheless, if the short films involve in one way or another the theme “intervening history” they’ll have more chances of being selected.

In each category, the prize will be awarded to the best work and if the jury considers it, a special mention will be awarded by the jury. Awards and recognitions will be announced at the festival's closing ceremony.

We want to see your short film, the Central University International Film Festival is looking for it! This is the time to show those projects that you always wanted to give a place for the world to see. This is your chance!

We are looking for films that have been made within the framework of an activity or academic exercise (classes, workshops, degree projects, etc.) that want to be part of our exhibition and competition spaces. We accept completed films from 2022 to 2024.


• National Fiction:

Short films lasting between 5 to 20 min. Live action/real image works made in universities, institutions or within a Colombian academic framework are received.

• International Fiction:

Short films lasting between 5 to 20 min. Live action/real image works made in universities, institutions or within a non-Colombian academic framework are accepted.


• National Experimental:

Short films between 5 min and 20 min with a conceptual development built on formal experimentations that trigger sensations and emotions in the viewer, made in universities, institutions or within a Colombian academic framework.

• International Experimental:

Short films between 5 min and 20 min with a conceptual development built on formal experimentations that trigger sensations and emotions in the viewer, made in universities, institutions or within a non-Colombian academic framework.



• National Documentary:

Short films between 5 min and 25 min whose formal and narrative resources establish a pact of reality with the viewer and are permeated by the identity of the director and his country, made in universities, institutions or within a Colombian academic framework.

• International Documentary:

Short films between 5 min and 25 min whose formal and narrative resources establish a pact of reality with the viewer and are permeated by the identity of the director and his country, made in universities, institutions or within a non-Colombian academic framework.

• Schools:

Short films between 3 min and 20 min made by students from Colombian schools with the endorsement of educational institutions, which stand out for their recursiveness.


• National animation:

Short films between 3 min and 20 min that demonstrate the innovative use of animation techniques such as stop motion, 2D, 3D, rotoscoping, hybrid, among others, made in universities, institutions or within a Colombian academic framework.



• International Animation:

Short films between 3 min and 20 min that demonstrate the innovative use of animation techniques such as stop motion, 2D, 3D, rotoscoping, hybrid, among others, made in universities, institutions or within a non-Colombian academic framework.


Note: The curatorial team may determine that a work be placed in a category
different if you consider it so.

Participants

Participation will be open to university students and graduates of audiovisual, plastic arts and/or related programs. All works that wish to participate, carried out within the framework of a university activity or exercise, may participate, provided that the author, director, producer and/or screenwriter (which may be the same person) have been linked to a university institution at the time of submission. creation and up to a maximum of two (2) years after graduation.

Participation requirements:

1. Theme: It is very important that the works refer (in one way or another) to the main theme “Intervening history”.

2. Format: The works, if selected, must be delivered in the best possible quality and on the three dates established by the call.

3. Only completed works will be received from January 2022.

4. For the selected films, a letter from the university or institution that endorses the work will be requested, along with the screening copy of the film, the director's photographs, poster, graphic piece and/or still from the film and signing of the projection authorization in the festival program. (Only projects carried out within the framework of an academic space will be taken into account).

5. If the work is not spoken in Spanish, the filmmakers will have to send the short film with the proper subtitles in the Spanish language; if the subtitles are not sent, the short film will be disqualified.

6. The selected films will be requested to have subtitles in C.C (Close Caption), since our festival is open to people with different abilities, and it is important that these people can enjoy all the programming.





  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login