20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+ (20)

OUTFESTPERÚ International LGBT+ Film Festival



Dates limites

15 déc. 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

31 déc. 2022
Date limite précoce

28 févr. 2023
Date limite standard

31 mars 2023
Date limite retardée

31 mars 2023
Date limite étundue

1
moi

25 mai 2023
Date de notification

30 juin 2023
09 juil. 2023

Adresse

Av. Tacna 338 dpto 804,  Lima1, Lima, Lima, Peru


Description du Festival
LGTBI
Festival d court métrage >2' 28'<
Festival de long métrage >65' 120'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Thèmes
 A des frais d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique et en ligne
 janvier 2022
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >2' 28'<
 Long-métrage  >65' 120'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 30 juin 2023      Fin du Festival: 09 juillet 2023


Le Festival international du film gay et lesbien trans de Lima - l'OutfestPerú - lance son appel à la XIXe édition et aux films de toutes nationalités dont le thème est LGBTIQ, et qui sont éligibles aux différentes sections du festival peuvent y participer : longs métrages (section officielle et Panorama international) ), Section des courts métrages documentaire ou fiction et art vidéo (Officiel et Panorama). Les œuvres ne doivent pas avoir été exposées dans des salles commerciales, diffusées à la télévision ou être accessibles au public sur Internet ou d'autres fenêtres du territoire péruvien avant la célébration du festival et doivent être protégées après 2019. Les longs métrages et les courts-métrages doivent de préférence être inédits au Pérou, même si ce n'est pas exclusif mais sera apprécié de manière très positive. OutfestPerú se réserve le droit d'inclure des films qui ne satisfont pas à ces conditions dans la programmation, mais hors compétition.

INSCRIPTION

Les films pourront être présentés jusqu'au 31 mars sur la plateforme Festhome (ces plateformes peuvent avoir un coût destiné aux prix en argent). Les montages non finaux seront acceptés, à condition que la copie à des fins d'exposition soit disponible avant le 20 mai. Si vous n'avez pas de copie de visionnage en ligne, vous devez nous contacter pour recevoir des instructions. Il doit être détaillé dans le formulaire ci-joint : titre de l'œuvre, directeur, durée, producteur, adresse, téléphone, e-mail et personne-ressource.

Dans le cas des productions péruviennes, l'inscription est gratuite et éventuellement elles peuvent également être enregistrées en envoyant un lien privé avec le formulaire d'inscription complet.

Les films dans des langues autres que l'espagnol peuvent être soumis, mais ils doivent être sous-titrés en espagnol (de préférence dans un fichier séparé) ou nous l'accepterions exceptionnellement s'il inclut un fichier srt séparé en anglais (non inséré dans le film). Si l'œuvre est sélectionnée, le fichier de sous-titres en espagnol est obligatoire.

FORMATS

Les formats acceptés pour son exposition sont : MP4 FHD ou 4K, ProRes, AVI et Blu Ray. Le format DCP ne sera accepté que s'il contient de l'audio ou des sous-titres en espagnol. Le festival ne retournera pas les disques utilisés pour l'exposition à moins qu'un moyen de réponse postale payée soit inclus.

prix

Prix du jury :

Le jury décernera parmi toutes les sections officielles du Festival des certificats avec un diplôme délivré par l'organisation.

SECTION DU LONG MÉTRAGE OFFICIEL : Meilleur long métrage, meilleure réalisation et meilleure performance

SECTION COURT-MÉTRAGE OFFICIELLE : Meilleur court-métrage international, meilleur court-métrage national :

Un prix favori du public sera également décerné, sur la base du vote effectué via les réseaux sociaux et Internet. S'il y a d'autres prix en espèces, nous vous en informerons en temps opportun (prix de nos commanditaires).

JURY

Le jury des longs métrages sera composé de trois personnes : un représentant de l'industrie cinématographique, un responsable culturel et un militant LGBT ou une ONG de défense des droits humains.

NOTIFICATION

La notification sera envoyée - aux personnes sélectionnées - le 30 mai 2022 par courriel à l'adresse indiquée dans le formulaire d'inscription. Dans ce cas, le responsable de l'œuvre sélectionnée doit fournir le matériel dans son format final pour exposition, s'il ne l'avait pas déjà envoyé. Il est entendu que l'exposition se déroulera dans des espaces physiques ou en face à face. Cette 19e édition sera en ligne en raison de la pandémie de Covid19, mais s'il est possible de le faire en personne, ils seront informés dans la notification de sélection. La sélection sera considérée comme acceptée et autorisée, après 7 jours civils, si l'auteur n'exprime pas son opposition par écrit.

Par inscription et sélection, l'auteur de l'œuvre autorise OutFestPerú à l'inclure dans des expositions itinérantes du festival dans d'autres villes du territoire péruvien et si le travail était lié au VIH/sida, il pourrait être inclus dans l'exposition HIVsible que nous avons tenue en décembre. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez nous écrire pour confirmer l'état de votre travail.


PROMOTION

Des extraits (jusqu'à 4 minutes) peuvent être réalisés à partir des titres programmés pour Internet, TV ou à d'autres fins promotionnelles. Le matériel fourni par le directeur peut être utilisé à des fins promotionnelles ou pour le catalogue du festival. OutfestPerú doit être informé par écrit de toute restriction à cet égard.

RESPONSABILITÉS

OutfestPerú n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas de détérioration ou de perte des matériaux pendant leur transport. Si l'une des circonstances susmentionnées a lieu pendant la célébration du festival, l'organisation se limitera à supporter les coûts de réparation ou de remplacement de la copie. Le festival n'est pas responsable des éventuelles violations liées au droit d'auteur, qui relèvent de la responsabilité de celui qui enregistre l'œuvre.

LA SOUMISSION D'UN FILM DANS L'UN DES FORMATS MENTIONNÉS, PERMET D'ACCEPTER PLEINEMENT LES RÈGLES DU FESTIVAL OUTFESTPERU CI-DESSUS, AINSI QUE LES DÉCISIONS DE L'ORGANISATION AVANT LA PROPRE ACTIVITÉ IMPRÉVUE.



  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+ (20)

OUTFESTPERÚ International LGBT+ Film Festival



Deadlines

15 Dec 2022
Call for entries

31 Dec 2022
Early deadline

28 Feb 2023
Standard deadline

31 Mar 2023
Late deadline

31 Mar 2023
Extended deadline

1
mth

25 May 2023
Notification date

30 Jun 2023
09 Jul 2023

Address

Av. Tacna 338 dpto 804,  Lima1, Lima, Lima, Peru


Festival description
LGTBI
Short film festival >2' 28'<
Feature film festival >65' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2022
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >2' 28'<
 Feature Films  >65' 120'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Spanish
English


Festival start: 30 June 2023      Festival end: 09 July 2023

The International Gay, Lesbian Trans Film Festival of Lima - the OutfestPerú - opens its call for the XX edition and films of all nationalities whose theme is LGBTIQ, and which are eligible for the various sections of the festival can participate in it: Feature films ( Official Section and International Panorama), Short Films Section either Documentary or Fiction and Video Art (Official and Panorama). The works must not have been exhibited in commercial theaters, broadcast on TV or be available to the public on the Internet or other windows in Peruvian territory prior to the celebration of the festival and must have copyright after 2023. Feature films and short films must preferably be unpublished in Peru, although this is not exclusive but will be valued very positively. OutfestPerú reserves the right to include films that do not meet these conditions in the programming, but out of competition.

Jury Awards:

The Jury will award among all the Official Sections of the Festival certificates with a diploma issued by the organization.

OFFICIAL FEATURE FILM SECTION: Best Feature Film, Best Direction and Best Performance

OFFICIAL SHORT FILM SECTION: Best International Short Film, Best National Short Film:

A Favorite Prize of the public will also be awarded, based on the voting carried out via social networks and the internet. In case there are other cash prizes, we will inform you in a timely manner (Prizes from our sponsors).

INSCRIPTION

The films will be able to be presented until March 31 on the Festhome platform (these platform may have a cost destined to the cash prizes). Non-final montages will be accepted, as long as the copy for exhibition purposes is available before May 20. If you do not have an online viewing copy, you must contact us to receive instructions. It must be detailed in the attached form: title of the work, director, duration, producer, address, telephone, email, and contact person.

In the case of Peruvian productions, registration is free and eventually they can also be registered by sending a private screener link along with the complete registration form.

Films in languages ​​other than Spanish can be submitted but they must be subtitled in Spanish (preferably in a separate file) or we would exceptionally accept it if it includes a separate srt file in english (not inserted in the film). If the work is selected, the subtitles file in Spanish is mandatory.

FORMATS

The accepted formats for its exhibition are: MP4 FHD or 4K, ProRes, AVI and Blu Ray. The DCP format will only be accepted if it has audio or subtitles in Spanish. The festival will not return the discs used for exhibition unless a means of paid postal reply is included.

awards

Jury awards:

The Jury will award among all the Official Sections of the Festival certificates with a diploma issued by the organization.

OFFICIAL FEATURE FILM SECTION: Best Feature Film, Best Direction and Best Performance

OFFICIAL SHORT FILM SECTION: Best International Short Film, Best National Short Film:

A Favorite Prize of the public will also be awarded, based on the voting carried out via social networks and the internet. In case there are other cash prizes, we will inform you in a timely manner (prizes from our sponsors).

JURY

The Jury for feature films will be made up of three people: a representative from the film industry, a cultural manager and an LGBT activist or a human rights NGO.

NOTIFICATION

The notification will be made - to those selected - on May 30, 2023 by email to the address indicated in the registration form. In this case, the person in charge of the selected work must provide the material in its final format for exhibition, if he had not previously sent it. It is understood that the exhibition will be in physical or face-to-face spaces. The selection will be considered accepted and authorized, after 7 calendar days, if the author does not express opposition in writing.

By registration and selection, the author of the work authorizes OutfestPerú to include it in traveling exhibitions of the festival in other cities of the Peruvian territory and if the work was related to HIV / AIDS it could be included in the HIVsible exhibition that we held in December. If you have any questions, you can write to us to confirm the status of your work.


PROMOTION

Excerpts (up to 4 minutes) can be made from the programmed titles for internet, tv or with other promotional purposes. The material provided by the director may be used for promotional purposes or for the festival catalog. OutfestPerú must be informed in writing of any restriction in this regard

RESPONSIBILITIES

OutfestPerú does not assume any responsibility in case of deterioration or loss of the materials during their transport. If any of the aforementioned circumstances take place during the celebration of the festival, the organization will limit itself to bearing the costs of repair or replacement of the copy. The festival is not responsible for possible infringements related to copyright, these being the responsibility of whoever registers the work.

THE SUBMISSION OF A FILM IN ANY OF THE FORMATS MENTIONED, SUPPLIES THE FULL ACCEPTANCE OF THE ABOVE OUTFESTPERU FESTIVAL RULES, AS WELL AS THE ORGANIZATION'S DECISIONS BEFORE THE OWN UNFORESEEN ACTIVITY.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login