21 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+ (21)

OUTFESTPERÚ International LGBT+ Film Festival



Fristen

01 Jan 2024
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

31 Dez 2022
Frühe Frist

29 Feb 2024
Standard-Frist

31 Mär 2024
Späte Frist

31 Mär 2024
Verlängerte Frist

30
Tage

02 Jul 2024
Benachrichtigungsdatum

01 Jul 2024
10 Jul 2024

Adresse

Av. Tacna 338 dpto 804,  Lima1, Lima, Lima, Peru


Festival Beschreibung
LGTBI
Kurzfilmfestival >2' 28'<
Spielfilmfestival >65' 120'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Januar 2023
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >2' 28'<
 Spielfilme  >65' 120'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 21 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 21 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Photo of 21 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 21 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 01 Juli 2024      Festival Ende: 10 Juli 2024

Das International Gay, Lesbian Trans Film Festival of Lima — OutfestPerú — hat seine Ausschreibung für die XXI. Ausgabe eröffnet. Filme aller Nationalitäten, deren Thema LGBTIQ ist und die für die verschiedenen Sektionen des Festivals in Frage kommen, können daran teilnehmen: Spielfilme (Offizielle Sektion und Internationales Panorama), Sektion Kurzfilme entweder Dokumentarfilm oder Fiktion und Videokunst (Official und Panorama). Die Werke dürfen vor der Feier des Festivals nicht in kommerziellen Theatern ausgestellt, im Fernsehen ausgestrahlt oder der Öffentlichkeit im Internet oder anderen Fenstern auf peruanischem Gebiet zugänglich gemacht worden sein und müssen nach 2023 urheberrechtlich geschützt sein. Spiel- und Kurzfilme müssen in Peru möglichst unveröffentlicht sein, obwohl dies nicht exklusiv ist, sondern sehr positiv bewertet wird. OutfestPerú behält sich das Recht vor, Filme, die diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllen, aber nicht im Wettbewerb stehen, in das Programm aufzunehmen.

BESCHRIFTUNG

Die Filme können bis zum 31. März auf der Festhome-Plattform präsentiert werden (für diese Plattformen können Kosten anfallen, die für die Geldpreise bestimmt sind). Nicht endgültige Montagen werden akzeptiert, sofern die Kopie für Ausstellungszwecke vor dem 20. Mai verfügbar ist. Wenn Sie kein Exemplar zur Online-Ansicht haben, müssen Sie uns kontaktieren, um Anweisungen zu erhalten. Im beigefügten Formular müssen folgende Angaben enthalten sein: Titel des Werks, Regisseur, Dauer, Produzent, Adresse, Telefon, E-Mail und Kontaktperson.

Bei peruanischen Produktionen ist die Registrierung kostenlos und eventuell können sie auch registriert werden, indem ein privater Screener-Link zusammen mit dem vollständigen Anmeldeformular gesendet wird.

Filme in anderen Sprachen als Spanisch können eingereicht werden, sie müssen jedoch auf Spanisch untertitelt sein (vorzugsweise in einer separaten Datei) oder wir würden sie ausnahmsweise akzeptieren, wenn sie eine separate SRT-Datei auf Englisch enthalten (nicht in den Film eingefügt). Wenn das Werk ausgewählt ist, ist die Untertiteldatei auf Spanisch obligatorisch.

FORMATE

Die akzeptierten Formate für die Ausstellung sind: MP4, FHD oder 4K, ProRes, AVI und Blu Ray. Das DCP-Format wird nur akzeptiert, wenn es Audio oder Untertitel auf Spanisch enthält. Das Festival gibt die für die Ausstellung verwendeten CDs nicht zurück, es sei denn, eine kostenpflichtige postalische Antwort ist enthalten.

Auszeichnungen

Auszeichnungen der Jury:

Die Jury wird unter allen offiziellen Abteilungen des Festivals Urkunden mit einem von der Organisation ausgestellten Diplom ausstellen.

OFFIZIELLE SPIELFILMSEKTION: Bester Spielfilm, Beste Regie und Beste Leistung

OFFIZIELLE KURZFILMSEKTION: Bester internationaler Kurzfilm, Bester nationaler Kurzfilm:

Auf der Grundlage der Abstimmung über soziale Netzwerke und das Internet wird auch ein Publikumspreis verliehen. Falls es weitere Geldpreise gibt, werden wir Sie rechtzeitig informieren (Preise von unseren Sponsoren).

JURY

Die Jury für Spielfilme wird sich aus drei Personen zusammensetzen: einem Vertreter der Filmindustrie, einem Kulturmanager und einem LGBT-Aktivisten oder einer Menschenrechts-NGO.

BENACHRICHTIGUNG

Die Benachrichtigung erfolgt - an die ausgewählten Personen - am 2. Juli 2024 per E-Mail an die im Anmeldeformular angegebene Adresse. In diesem Fall muss die Person, die für das ausgewählte Werk verantwortlich ist, das Material in seinem endgültigen Format für die Ausstellung zur Verfügung stellen, sofern er es nicht zuvor gesendet hat. Es versteht sich, dass die Ausstellung in physischen oder persönlichen Räumen stattfinden wird. Die Auswahl gilt nach 7 Kalendertagen als akzeptiert und genehmigt, sofern der Autor nicht schriftlich Widerspruch einlegt.

Mit der Registrierung und Auswahl ermächtigt der Autor des Werkes OutfestPerú, es in Wanderausstellungen des Festivals in anderen Städten des peruanischen Territoriums aufzunehmen. Wenn das Werk mit HIV/AIDS zu tun hat, könnte es in die HIVsible-Ausstellung aufgenommen werden, die wir im Dezember veranstaltet haben. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie uns schreiben, um den Status Ihrer Arbeit zu bestätigen.


PROMOTION

Aus den programmierten Titeln können Auszüge (bis zu 4 Minuten) für Internet, Fernsehen oder andere Werbezwecke gemacht werden. Das vom Regisseur zur Verfügung gestellte Material kann für Werbezwecke oder für den Festivalkatalog verwendet werden. OutfestPerú muss schriftlich über diesbezügliche Einschränkungen informiert werden

VERANTWORTLICHKEITEN

OutfestPerú übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Fall der Verschlechterung oder des Verlusts der Materialien während des Transports. Wenn einer der oben genannten Umstände während der Feier des Festivals eintritt, beschränkt sich die Organisation darauf, die Kosten für die Reparatur oder den Ersatz der Kopie zu tragen. Das Festival ist nicht verantwortlich für mögliche Urheberrechtsverletzungen. Diese liegen in der Verantwortung desjenigen, der das Werk registriert.

DIE EINREICHUNG EINES FILMS IN EINEM DER GENANNTEN FORMATE SETZT DIE UNEINGESCHRÄNKTE AKZEPTANZ DER OBEN GENANNTEN REGELN DES OUTFESTPERU-FESTIVALS SOWIE DER ENTSCHEIDUNGEN DER ORGANISATION VOR DER EIGENEN UNVORHERGESEHENEN AKTIVITÄT VORAUS.



  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+ (20)

OUTFESTPERÚ International LGBT+ Film Festival



Deadlines

15 Dec 2022
Call for entries

31 Dec 2022
Early deadline

28 Feb 2023
Standard deadline

31 Mar 2023
Late deadline

31 Mar 2023
Extended deadline

1
mth

25 May 2023
Notification date

30 Jun 2023
09 Jul 2023

Address

Av. Tacna 338 dpto 804,  Lima1, Lima, Lima, Peru


Festival description
LGTBI
Short film festival >2' 28'<
Feature film festival >65' 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 January 2022
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >2' 28'<
 Feature Films  >65' 120'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+
Photo of 20 Outfestperú Festival De Cine Lgbti+

Spanish
English


Festival start: 30 June 2023      Festival end: 09 July 2023

The International Gay, Lesbian Trans Film Festival of Lima - the OutfestPerú - opens its call for the XX edition and films of all nationalities whose theme is LGBTIQ, and which are eligible for the various sections of the festival can participate in it: Feature films ( Official Section and International Panorama), Short Films Section either Documentary or Fiction and Video Art (Official and Panorama). The works must not have been exhibited in commercial theaters, broadcast on TV or be available to the public on the Internet or other windows in Peruvian territory prior to the celebration of the festival and must have copyright after 2023. Feature films and short films must preferably be unpublished in Peru, although this is not exclusive but will be valued very positively. OutfestPerú reserves the right to include films that do not meet these conditions in the programming, but out of competition.

Jury Awards:

The Jury will award among all the Official Sections of the Festival certificates with a diploma issued by the organization.

OFFICIAL FEATURE FILM SECTION: Best Feature Film, Best Direction and Best Performance

OFFICIAL SHORT FILM SECTION: Best International Short Film, Best National Short Film:

A Favorite Prize of the public will also be awarded, based on the voting carried out via social networks and the internet. In case there are other cash prizes, we will inform you in a timely manner (Prizes from our sponsors).

INSCRIPTION

The films will be able to be presented until March 31 on the Festhome platform (these platform may have a cost destined to the cash prizes). Non-final montages will be accepted, as long as the copy for exhibition purposes is available before May 20. If you do not have an online viewing copy, you must contact us to receive instructions. It must be detailed in the attached form: title of the work, director, duration, producer, address, telephone, email, and contact person.

In the case of Peruvian productions, registration is free and eventually they can also be registered by sending a private screener link along with the complete registration form.

Films in languages ​​other than Spanish can be submitted but they must be subtitled in Spanish (preferably in a separate file) or we would exceptionally accept it if it includes a separate srt file in english (not inserted in the film). If the work is selected, the subtitles file in Spanish is mandatory.

FORMATS

The accepted formats for its exhibition are: MP4 FHD or 4K, ProRes, AVI and Blu Ray. The DCP format will only be accepted if it has audio or subtitles in Spanish. The festival will not return the discs used for exhibition unless a means of paid postal reply is included.

awards

Jury awards:

The Jury will award among all the Official Sections of the Festival certificates with a diploma issued by the organization.

OFFICIAL FEATURE FILM SECTION: Best Feature Film, Best Direction and Best Performance

OFFICIAL SHORT FILM SECTION: Best International Short Film, Best National Short Film:

A Favorite Prize of the public will also be awarded, based on the voting carried out via social networks and the internet. In case there are other cash prizes, we will inform you in a timely manner (prizes from our sponsors).

JURY

The Jury for feature films will be made up of three people: a representative from the film industry, a cultural manager and an LGBT activist or a human rights NGO.

NOTIFICATION

The notification will be made - to those selected - on May 30, 2023 by email to the address indicated in the registration form. In this case, the person in charge of the selected work must provide the material in its final format for exhibition, if he had not previously sent it. It is understood that the exhibition will be in physical or face-to-face spaces. The selection will be considered accepted and authorized, after 7 calendar days, if the author does not express opposition in writing.

By registration and selection, the author of the work authorizes OutfestPerú to include it in traveling exhibitions of the festival in other cities of the Peruvian territory and if the work was related to HIV / AIDS it could be included in the HIVsible exhibition that we held in December. If you have any questions, you can write to us to confirm the status of your work.


PROMOTION

Excerpts (up to 4 minutes) can be made from the programmed titles for internet, tv or with other promotional purposes. The material provided by the director may be used for promotional purposes or for the festival catalog. OutfestPerú must be informed in writing of any restriction in this regard

RESPONSIBILITIES

OutfestPerú does not assume any responsibility in case of deterioration or loss of the materials during their transport. If any of the aforementioned circumstances take place during the celebration of the festival, the organization will limit itself to bearing the costs of repair or replacement of the copy. The festival is not responsible for possible infringements related to copyright, these being the responsibility of whoever registers the work.

THE SUBMISSION OF A FILM IN ANY OF THE FORMATS MENTIONED, SUPPLIES THE FULL ACCEPTANCE OF THE ABOVE OUTFESTPERU FESTIVAL RULES, AS WELL AS THE ORGANIZATION'S DECISIONS BEFORE THE OWN UNFORESEEN ACTIVITY.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login