Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar (8)

International Short Film Festival of Pineda de Mar



Fristen

01 Nov 2021
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

31 Mär 2022
Festival geschlossen

27 Jun 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

26 Jun 2022
02 Jul 2022

Adresse

Ponent, 108,  08397, Pineda de Mar, Barcelona, Spain


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival 30'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Genres
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Januar 2021
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  30'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Catalan Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 26 Juni 2022      Festival Ende: 02 Juli 2022

Das CINEMART-Organisationskomitee genehmigt in einer Sitzung am 17. November 2021 die 8. Ausgabe des Internationalen Kurzfilmfestivals Pineda de Mar für das Jahr 2022

Das Festival wird von der CineMart Association of Pineda de Mar organisiert, es ist ein internationales Festival mit dem Ziel, einen bestimmten Raum für die Entdeckung, Vorführung und Verbreitung von Kurzfilmen zu fördern.

Das VIII Internationale Kurzfilmfestival Pineda de Mar findet in den ersten zwei Wochen im Juli 2022 statt.

Das Programm des Internationalen Kurzfilmfestivals Pineda de Mar von 2022. Es wird verschiedene Aktivitäten integrieren, die sich auf die Veröffentlichung der ausgewählten Kurzfilme und die Förderung verschiedener Aspekte der Welt des Kinos in Pineda de Mar konzentrieren, in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Stadtrat von Pineda de Mar und lokalen Einrichtungen.

Die Abschlusszeremonie und die Preisverleihung des Festivals finden in den ersten zwei Wochen im Juli statt.

Jede Person oder juristische Person kann einzeln oder kollektiv ohne Altersgrenze teilnehmen, und dies kann mit einem der folgenden Formate erfolgen: Full HD und 4K. (mpg, mp4,...)

Die Produktionen müssen nach dem 1. Januar 2021 getätigt worden sein.

Jeder Distributor, Direktor oder Direktor kann maximal 3 Werke registrieren.

Sie können in jeder Sprache gemacht werden, aber auf Spanisch oder Katalanisch untertitelt.

Die Dauer der Kurzfilme beträgt weniger als 30 Minuten. Credits enthalten.

Die thematische Hauptachse des Festivals ist die der Komödie; Thema und Genre der Produktionen sind jedoch kostenlos. Qualität und Originalität werden als Hauptziel priorisiert und die Produktion ist unveröffentlicht.

Werbe- oder touristischer Art oder solche, die nicht originales Material in mehr als 10% der Gesamtheit der Arbeit verwenden, werden nicht zugelassen. Es werden auch keine Arbeiten akzeptiert, die nicht über die technische Qualität verfügen, die für eine korrekte Betrachtung erforderlich ist.

Die Autoren müssen sicherstellen, dass der Inhalt ihrer Arbeit nicht die Rechte an geistigem Eigentum, Bildrechten oder anderen Rechten Dritter verletzt, was den Organisationskomitee von jeglicher rechtlicher Verantwortung entlastet.

Die ausgewählten Produktionen werden in den Tagen des Festivals öffentlich gezeigt, wobei sie verstehen, dass ihre Autoren oder Produzenten das Screening genehmigen. In keinem Fall wird die Zahlung von Screening-Gebühren in Betracht gezogen. Eintritt zu den Vorführungen im Auditorium von
ein Teil des Festivals ist völlig kostenlos.

Das Festival kann die Bilder der Kurzfilme verwenden, um das Festival unabhängig vom Jahr zu bewerben.

Der Richter:
Das CineMart Organisationskomitee wird eine Jury ernennen, die aus 6 oder mehr Personen besteht.

Die Jury wird befugt sein, den Preis oder die Preise, die sie für angemessen hält, zu räumen sowie eine spezielle Trophäe zu vergeben, um technische und/oder künstlerische Aspekte eines der Werke im Wettbewerb hervorzuheben. Ihre Entscheidungen werden endgültig sein.

Die OFFIZIELLE AUSWAHL wird im Monat Mai 2022 auf der Festival-Website veröffentlicht. Die Arbeiten der vorgestellten Werke können im Besitz der Organisation bleiben, die sich das Recht vorbehält, sie als Werbematerial für das Festival zu verwenden.

Die Produktionsfirmen akzeptieren, dass sie im Falle der Erlangung einer der gewährten Auszeichnungen einen schriftlichen Verweis auf die Vergabe des Preises zu Beginn jedes einzelnen der Exemplare des Films enthalten, den sie für die Ausstellung in Theatern und/oder in audiovisuellen Wettbewerben verteilen, sowie in allen gedruckten Informations- und Werbematerialien. Diese Referenz besteht aus einem Text mit der Art der erhaltenen Auszeichnung, der ausnahmslos von dem Bild des Datensatzes begleitet wird, der vom Organisationskomitee zur Verfügung gestellt wird.
Die Kosten werden vom Festival nicht bezahlt.
Die Abschlusszeremonie und die Preisverleihung des Festivals finden in den ersten zwei Wochen des Juli 2022 statt.

Es ist eine wesentliche Voraussetzung, den Betrag der Preise zu erhalten, an denen Sie an der Abschlussgala von CINEMART teilnehmen. Für den Fall, dass der Interessent nicht teilnehmen kann, muss eine Vertreterin in ihrem Namen teilnehmen und uns ein Dankesvideo senden.

Die wirtschaftlichen Stiftungen werden innerhalb eines Zeitraums von höchstens 1 Monat nach der offiziellen Preisverleihung und per Banküberweisung wirksam. Einbehaltungen und Steuern, die durch das geltende Recht festgelegt sind, werden von der Höhe des Preises abgezogen. Reise-, Unterkunft- und sonstige Kosten sind nicht inbegriffen.

Jede Frage, die während des Festivals auftaucht und in diesen REGELN nicht berücksichtigt wird, wird vom Organisationskomitee und der Jury entschieden. Die Teilnahme am Festival impliziert die Annahme dieser REGELN.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Festival-Website www.cinemartpineda.org und senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@cinemartpineda.org

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar (8)

International Short Film Festival of Pineda de Mar



Deadlines

01 Nov 2021
Call for entries

31 Mar 2022
Festival closed

01 Sep 2022
Notification date

26 Sep 2022
01 Oct 2022

Address

Ponent, 108,  08397, Pineda de Mar, Barcelona, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2021
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Catalan Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Spanish
English


Festival start: 26 September 2022      Festival end: 01 October 2022

The CINEMART Organizing Committee, in a meeting held on November 17, 2021, approves to convene the 8th edition of the Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival for the year 2022

The prizes will be the following:
VILLA DE PINEDA Award with € 600.
ANIMATION Award with € 300.
A COMEDIA Award with € 300.
PUBLIC Prize with € 300.

The Festival is organized by the CinemArt Association of Pineda de Mar, it is an international festival with the aim of promoting a specific space for the discovery, screening and dissemination of short films.

The VIII Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival will be held during the first fortnight of July 2022.

The program of the Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival of 2022. It will integrate different activities focused on publicizing the selected short films and promoting different aspects of the world of cinema in Pineda de Mar, with the collaboration of the Pineda de Mar City Council and entities local.

The closing ceremony and the awards ceremony of the Festival will take place during the first fortnight of July.

Any person or legal entity can participate, individually or collectively, with no age limit, and it can be done with any of the following formats: Full HD and 4K. (mpg, mp4, ...)

The productions must have been made after January 1, 2021.

Each distributor, director or director can register a maximum of 3 works.

They can be done in any language, but subtitled in Spanish or Catalan.

The duration of the short films will be less than 30 min. Credits included.

The main thematic axis of the festival is that of comedy; however, the theme and genre of the productions is free. Quality and originality will be prioritized as the main objective, and that the production is unpublished.

Works of an advertising or tourist nature, or those that use non-original material in more than 10% of the totality of the work, will not be admitted. Nor will works that do not have the technical quality necessary for correct viewing will be accepted.

Authors must ensure that the content of their work does not infringe the rights of intellectual property, image rights or other rights of third parties, exonerating the Organizing Committee of any legal responsibility.

The selected productions will be publicly screened during the days of the Festival, understanding that their authors or producers authorize the screening. In no case is the payment of screening fees contemplated. Entrance to the screenings in the Auditorium by
part of the Festival is completely free.

The Festival may use the images of the shorts to promote the festival regardless of the year.

The judge:
The CinemArt Organizing Committee will appoint a Jury made up of 6 or more people.

The Jury will have the power to vacate the prize or prizes it deems appropriate, as well as to award a special trophy to highlight technical and / or artistic aspects of any of the works in competition. Your decisions will be final.

The OFFICIAL SELECTION will be made public on the Festival website during the month of May 2022. The works of the works presented may remain in the possession of the organization, which reserves the right to use them as promotional material for the Festival.

The production companies accept that, in the case of obtaining any of the awards granted, they will include a written reference of the awarding of the award at the beginning of each and every one of the copies of the film that they distribute for exhibition in theaters and / or in audiovisual contests, as well as in all printed informative and promotional material. This reference will consist of a text with the type of award received, invariably accompanied by the image of the record that will be provided by the Organizing Committee.
The expense will not be paid by the Festival.
The closing ceremony and the awards ceremony of the Festival will take place during the first fortnight of July 2022.

It is an essential condition to receive the amount of the prizes that you attend the closing gala of CINEMART. In the event that the interested party cannot attend, a representative must attend on her behalf and send us a video of thanks.

The economic endowments will be made effective within a maximum period of 1 month from the official ceremony of delivery of the prizes and by bank transfer. Withholdings and taxes determined by current law will be deducted from the amount of the prize. Travel, accommodation and other expenses are not included.

Any question that appears during the Festival, not contemplated in these RULES, will be decided by the Organizing Committee and the Jury. Participation in the Festival implies acceptance of these RULES.

More information on the festival website www.cinemartpineda.org and email info@cinemartpineda.org

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login