Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar (8)

International Short Film Festival of Pineda de Mar



Dates limites

01 nov. 2021
Appel à Inscriptions

31 mars 2022
Festival fermé

27 juin 2022
Date de notification

26 juin 2022
02 juil. 2022

Adresse

Ponent, 108,  08397, Pineda de Mar, Barcelona, Spain


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage 30'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2021
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  30'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Catalan Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 26 juin 2022      Fin du Festival: 02 juillet 2022

Le Comité organisateur CINEMART, lors d'une réunion tenue le 17 novembre 2021, approuve la convocation de la 8e édition du Festival international du court métrage de Pineda de Mar pour l'année 2022

Le Festival est organisé par l'Association CineMart de Pineda de Mar, il s'agit d'un festival international dont le but est de promouvoir un espace spécifique pour la découverte, la projection et la diffusion de courts métrages.

Le VIII Festival international du court métrage de Pineda de Mar aura lieu au cours de la première quinzaine de juillet 2022.

Le programme du Festival international du court métrage Pineda de Mar de 2022. Il intégrera différentes activités axées sur la publicité des courts métrages sélectionnés et la promotion de différents aspects du monde du cinéma à Pineda de Mar, avec la collaboration du conseil municipal de Pineda de Mar et des entités locales.

La cérémonie de clôture et la cérémonie de remise des prix du Festival auront lieu au cours de la première quinzaine de juillet.

Toute personne ou entité juridique peut participer, individuellement ou collectivement, sans limite d'âge, et cela peut se faire avec l'un des formats suivants : Full HD et 4K. (MPG, MP4,...)

Les productions doivent avoir été réalisées après le 1er janvier 2021.

Chaque distributeur, directeur ou directeur peut enregistrer un maximum de 3 œuvres.

Ils peuvent être réalisés dans n'importe quelle langue, mais sous-titrés en espagnol ou en catalan.

La durée des courts métrages sera inférieure à 30 min. Crédits inclus.

Le principal axe thématique du festival est celui de la comédie, mais le thème et le genre des productions sont gratuits. La qualité et l'originalité seront priorisées comme objectif principal, et la production n'est pas publiée.

Les œuvres de nature publicitaire ou touristique, ou celles qui utilisent du matériel non original dans plus de 10 % de la totalité de l'œuvre, ne seront pas admises. Les œuvres qui n'ont pas la qualité technique nécessaire pour un visionnage correct ne seront pas non plus acceptées.

Les auteurs doivent veiller à ce que le contenu de leur travail ne porte pas atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, aux droits à l'image ou à d'autres droits de tiers, disculpant le Comité organisateur de toute responsabilité juridique.

Les productions sélectionnées seront projetées publiquement pendant les jours du Festival, sachant que leurs auteurs ou producteurs autorisent la projection. Le paiement des frais de dépistage n'est en aucun cas envisagé. Entrée des projections dans l'Auditorium par
une partie du Festival est entièrement gratuite.

Le Festival peut utiliser les images des courts métrages pour promouvoir le festival quelle que soit l'année.

Le juge :
Le comité organisateur de CineMart nommera un jury composé de 6 personnes ou plus.

Le jury aura le pouvoir de libérer le prix ou les prix qu'il juge appropriés, ainsi que de décerner un trophée spécial pour mettre en évidence les aspects techniques et/ou artistiques de l'une des œuvres en compétition. Vos décisions seront définitives.

La SÉLECTION OFFICIELLE sera rendue publique sur le site Web du Festival au cours du mois de mai 2022. Les œuvres présentées peuvent demeurer en possession de l'organisation, qui se réserve le droit de les utiliser comme matériel promotionnel pour le Festival.

Les sociétés de production acceptent que, dans le cas de l'obtention de l'un des prix décernés, elles incluront une référence écrite de l'attribution du prix au début de chacune des copies du film qu'elles distribuent pour exposition dans les salles et/ou dans les concours audiovisuels, ainsi que dans tout le matériel informatif et promotionnel imprimé. Cette référence consistera en un texte avec le type de prix reçu, invariablement accompagné de l'image du dossier qui sera fournie par le comité organisateur.
La dépense ne sera pas payée par le Festival.
La cérémonie de clôture et la cérémonie de remise des prix du Festival auront lieu au cours de la première quinzaine de juillet 2022.

C'est une condition essentielle pour recevoir le montant des prix auxquels vous assistez au gala de clôture de CINEMART. Dans le cas où la partie intéressée ne peut pas y assister, un représentant doit assister en son nom et nous envoyer une vidéo de remerciements.

Les dotations économiques entreront en vigueur dans un délai maximum d'un mois à compter de la cérémonie officielle de remise des prix et par virement bancaire. Les retenues et taxes déterminées par la loi en vigueur seront déduites du montant du prix. Les frais de voyage, d'hébergement et autres frais ne sont pas inclus.

Toute question qui apparaît pendant le Festival, qui n'est pas envisagée dans le présent RÈGLEMENT, sera tranchée par le comité organisateur et le jury. La participation au Festival implique l'acceptation de ces RÈGLES.

Plus d'informations sur le site Web du festival www.cinemartpineda.org et envoyez un courriel à info@cinemartpineda.org

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar (8)

International Short Film Festival of Pineda de Mar



Deadlines

01 Nov 2021
Call for entries

31 Mar 2022
Festival closed

01 Sep 2022
Notification date

26 Sep 2022
01 Oct 2022

Address

Ponent, 108,  08397, Pineda de Mar, Barcelona, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2021
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Catalan Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar
Photo of Festival Internacional De Cortometrajes De Pineda De Mar

Spanish
English


Festival start: 26 September 2022      Festival end: 01 October 2022

The CINEMART Organizing Committee, in a meeting held on November 17, 2021, approves to convene the 8th edition of the Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival for the year 2022

The prizes will be the following:
VILLA DE PINEDA Award with € 600.
ANIMATION Award with € 300.
A COMEDIA Award with € 300.
PUBLIC Prize with € 300.

The Festival is organized by the CinemArt Association of Pineda de Mar, it is an international festival with the aim of promoting a specific space for the discovery, screening and dissemination of short films.

The VIII Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival will be held during the first fortnight of July 2022.

The program of the Pineda de Mar International Short Film Festival of 2022. It will integrate different activities focused on publicizing the selected short films and promoting different aspects of the world of cinema in Pineda de Mar, with the collaboration of the Pineda de Mar City Council and entities local.

The closing ceremony and the awards ceremony of the Festival will take place during the first fortnight of July.

Any person or legal entity can participate, individually or collectively, with no age limit, and it can be done with any of the following formats: Full HD and 4K. (mpg, mp4, ...)

The productions must have been made after January 1, 2021.

Each distributor, director or director can register a maximum of 3 works.

They can be done in any language, but subtitled in Spanish or Catalan.

The duration of the short films will be less than 30 min. Credits included.

The main thematic axis of the festival is that of comedy; however, the theme and genre of the productions is free. Quality and originality will be prioritized as the main objective, and that the production is unpublished.

Works of an advertising or tourist nature, or those that use non-original material in more than 10% of the totality of the work, will not be admitted. Nor will works that do not have the technical quality necessary for correct viewing will be accepted.

Authors must ensure that the content of their work does not infringe the rights of intellectual property, image rights or other rights of third parties, exonerating the Organizing Committee of any legal responsibility.

The selected productions will be publicly screened during the days of the Festival, understanding that their authors or producers authorize the screening. In no case is the payment of screening fees contemplated. Entrance to the screenings in the Auditorium by
part of the Festival is completely free.

The Festival may use the images of the shorts to promote the festival regardless of the year.

The judge:
The CinemArt Organizing Committee will appoint a Jury made up of 6 or more people.

The Jury will have the power to vacate the prize or prizes it deems appropriate, as well as to award a special trophy to highlight technical and / or artistic aspects of any of the works in competition. Your decisions will be final.

The OFFICIAL SELECTION will be made public on the Festival website during the month of May 2022. The works of the works presented may remain in the possession of the organization, which reserves the right to use them as promotional material for the Festival.

The production companies accept that, in the case of obtaining any of the awards granted, they will include a written reference of the awarding of the award at the beginning of each and every one of the copies of the film that they distribute for exhibition in theaters and / or in audiovisual contests, as well as in all printed informative and promotional material. This reference will consist of a text with the type of award received, invariably accompanied by the image of the record that will be provided by the Organizing Committee.
The expense will not be paid by the Festival.
The closing ceremony and the awards ceremony of the Festival will take place during the first fortnight of July 2022.

It is an essential condition to receive the amount of the prizes that you attend the closing gala of CINEMART. In the event that the interested party cannot attend, a representative must attend on her behalf and send us a video of thanks.

The economic endowments will be made effective within a maximum period of 1 month from the official ceremony of delivery of the prizes and by bank transfer. Withholdings and taxes determined by current law will be deducted from the amount of the prize. Travel, accommodation and other expenses are not included.

Any question that appears during the Festival, not contemplated in these RULES, will be decided by the Organizing Committee and the Jury. Participation in the Festival implies acceptance of these RULES.

More information on the festival website www.cinemartpineda.org and email info@cinemartpineda.org

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login