Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Dates limites

01 nov. 2019
Appel à Inscriptions

15 mai 2020
Date limite finale

5
mois

07 juin 2020
Date de notification

28 juin 2020
04 juil. 2020

Adresse

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage >5' 15'<
Festival de long métrage >60' 130'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2018
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  >5' 15'<
 Long-métrage  >60' 130'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish English
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 28 juin 2020      Fin du Festival: 04 juillet 2020

En 2007, Joaquín Ortega (réalisateur, acteur, cascadeur et coordinateur cascadeur) crée sous sa marque NOIDENTITÉ son équipe internationale de cascadeurs. En 2010, il a fondé la société de production indépendante NOIDENTITY Films et a déjà produit deux films en privé et un programme TV. En 2013, il continue à faire avancer son intention de générer l'industrie cinématographique et réalise le premier festival du film d'action en Espagne. Ainsi né NIAFFS (NOIDENTITÉ - Festival international du film d'action - Espagne), avec l'intention de générer l'industrie du film et de promouvoir les films d'action internationaux.

Bases anglaises. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITÉ — Festival international du film d'action — Espagne.

NIAFFS est né avec une mentalité très américaine avec des objectifs très spécifiques concernant la diffusion de la culture cinématographique dans notre pays et axé sur les films d'action internationaux.

Inscriptions : Les participants doivent avoir plus de 18 ans. Il n'y a pas de limite d'âge supérieure. Les inscriptions débutent le 1er novembre 2019 et le 15 mai 2020 est la date limite pour la réception des formulaires d'inscription, ainsi qu'un DVD d'avant-première pour la sélection. (formulaire d'inscription disponible sur le site Web du NIAFSS).

Les films peuvent avoir été présentés précédemment projetés, accrochés sur Internet ou dans d'autres échantillons ou festivals. Etant un festival international, les productions réalisées hors du territoire espagnol.

Nous acceptons les longs métrages tournés et projetés en première après le 1er janvier 2018.

Le thème sera gratuit de toute façon mais est un festival de film d'action. Au générique de tous les longs métrages doivent apparaître le coordinateur cascadeur et un cascadeur.

La durée : >60 min.

Formats :

Pour la sélection :

En ligne via les plateformes activées (lien « Inscription » dans notre page web).

Pour le dépistage :

DVD ou fichier numérique pour la projection des films sélectionnés.

Si le film est sélectionné pour être projeté à notre festival, n'est pas impératif, mais il est souhaitable que les copies de projection soient sous-titrées en espagnol. Notre Festival accepte les films doublés en espagnol ou avec des sous-titres espagnol/anglais.

Si l'inclusion proposée dans le film NIAFFF est confirmée, vous devez envoyer une copie de l'affichage DVD, de préférence sous-titré en espagnol.

Projections : Une notification sera envoyée aux cinéastes dont le travail sera exposé. Les projections du Festival se dérouleront à Séville et à Sanlúcar la Mayor (Séville - Espagne) du 28 juin au 4 juillet 2020, à raison d'un spectacle quotidien dans chacune des salles de cinéma avec un maximum de deux projections dans différentes salles. En 2020, le NIAFFF fait le saut vers l'exposition numérique « à la demande » de tous les titres des différentes sections de la 7ème édition, et les films sélectionnés et courts métrages peuvent être visionnés, moyennant paiement, via notre compte Vimeo Pro pendant la semaine du NIAFFF 2020. Il y aura plusieurs tarifs pour les visionnements tels que la location de films, la prime de films, la prime de courts-métrages et la prime de toutes les émissions de NIAFFS 2020.

Transport des tirages : Une fois qu'un film est accepté pour la projection au Festival, la date limite pour la réception des tirages (DVD) est le 15 juin 2020.

Ils devraient être abordés comme suit :

Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Sevilla (Lycée de Dramma de Séville)

À l'attention de Joaquín Ortega. Directeur del NIAFFS.

C/ Pascual de Gayangos, nº 33. C.P : 41002. Séville (Espagne)

Téléphone : 0034 - 654 808 720

Courriel : niaffs@noidentity.es

Le participant doit payer les frais d'expédition des tirages au Festival. Les envois collectés ne seront pas acceptés. Toutes les entrées internationales doivent être envoyées au bureau du Festival avec tous les frais de transport, droits et taxes payés à l'avance par l'expéditeur. Il doit toujours indiquer que la copie n'a pas de valeur commerciale et déclarer un maximum de 50 Euros/USD à des fins douanières.

Matériel d'information et de publicité : Le Festival doit recevoir du matériel promotionnel sur chaque film sélectionné pour la projection (livres de presse, photos de films, affiches, photos du cinéaste, vidéo-synopsis, bandes-annonces). Cela permet d'offrir au public espagnol et à la presse nationale et internationale des informations précises sur chaque film. Ces documents doivent être soumis aux bureaux du Festival avant le 10 juin 2020.

Prix : Le jury du Festival décerne : 1.- prix au meilleur film d'action national. 2.- prix au meilleur film d'action étranger, 3.- prix au meilleur réalisateur, 4.- prix au meilleur acteur d'action, 5.- prix à la meilleure actrice d'action, 6.- prix au meilleur coordinateur d'action, 7.- prix au meilleur cascadeur, 8.- prix au meilleur cascadeur, 9.- prix à la meilleure équipe de cascadeurs, 10.- prix des effets spéciaux, 11.- prix OST, 12.- 2 prix honorifiques, 13.- prix aux meilleurs courts métrages et 14.- prix du public. Le prix du public est décidé par le public de toutes les projections pendant l'ensemble du festival.

Les prix seront décernés lors de la cérémonie de clôture (27 juin 2020) et de la NIAFFS demander de l'aide, au moins une personne représentant les films gagnants dans différentes catégories. Les prix seront envoyés à leurs destinataires respectifs. Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas inclus, sauf les récompenses honorifiques. Si le pays de destination n'a pas la possibilité d'envoyer des colis (comptant à la livraison) depuis l'Espagne, le colis doit payer pour le destinataire.

Dispositions générales. L'enregistrement ou la participation d'un film ou d'une vidéo implique l'acceptation pleine et entière de ces conditions. La Direction du Festival statue sur les cas non prévus par le présent règlement.

Contact :

www.noIdentity.es/niaffs.html

niaffs@noidentity.es.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Deadlines

01 Nov 2019
Call for entries

15 May 2020
Final deadline

5
mths

07 Jun 2020
Notification date

28 Jun 2020
04 Jul 2020

Address

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 15'<
Feature film festival >60' 130'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 15'<
 Feature Films  >60' 130'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English


Festival start: 28 June 2020      Festival end: 04 July 2020

In 2007 Joaquín Ortega (Director, actor, stuntman and stunt coordinator) created under his trademark NOIDENTITY his international stuntmen team. In 2010 he founded the independent production company NOIDENTITY Films and has already produced two films privately and a program TV. In 2013 he continues to advance its intention to generate film industry and makes the first action film festival in Spain. So this way born NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain), with the intention of generating film industry and promote international action films.

The Festival Jury shall award:

1.- award to the best national action film.
2.- award to the best foreign action film,
3.- award to the best director,
4.- award to the best action actor,
5.- award to the best action actress,
6.- award to the best action coordinator,
7.- award to the best stuntman,
8.- award to the best stuntwoman,
9.- award to the best stuntmen team,
10.- special effects award,
11.- OST award,
12.- 2 honorary awards,
13.- to the best short film,
14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

English Bases. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITY – International Action Film Festival – Spain.

NIAFFS is born with a very american mentality with very specific goals regarding the dissemination of film culture in our country and focused on international action films.


Registrations: Participants must be over 18 years. There is no upper age limit . The inscriptions begin November 1st, 2019 and May 15th, 2020 is the deadline for the reception of the entry forms, together with a preview DVD for selection. (entry form available in the web site of NIAFFS).

The films may have been previously submitted projected , hung on the internet or in other samples / festivals. Being an international festival , the productions made outside the Spanish territory .

We accept feature films shot and premiered after the January 1st, 2018.

The theme will be free anyway but is a action film festival . In the credits of all feature films have to appear the stunt coordinator and some stuntman.

The length: >60 min.

Formats:
For selection:
On line through enabled platforms (link “Inscription” in our web page).

For screening:
DVD or digital file for screening of films selected.

If the film is selected to be screened at our festival, is not imperative, but it is desirable that the screening copies are spanish subtitled. Our Festival does accept films dubbed into spanish or with spanish / english subtitles.
If the proposed inclusion in the film NIAFFS is confirmed, you must send a copy of DVD display, preferably subtitled in spanish.


Screenings: Notification will be sent to the filmmakers whose work will be exhibited. The screenings of the Festival would take place in Seville and in Sanlúcar la Mayor (Seville - Spain) from June 28th to July 4th, 2020, at a rate of a daily show in each one of the film theatres with a maximum of two screenings in different theatres. In 2020 the NIAFFS makes the leap to the digital exhibition on demand “on demand” of all the titles of the different sections of the 7th edition, and the selected films and short films can be viewed, upon payment, through our Vimeo account Pro during the week of the NIAFFS 2020. There will be several rates for viewings such as, movie rental, movie bonus, short film bonus and bonus of all NIAFFS 2020 programming.

Transport of prints: Once a film is accepted for screening in the Festival, the deadline for the reception of screening prints (DVDs) is June 15th, 2020.
They should be addressed as follows:

Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Sevilla (High School of Dramma of Seville)
Attn.: Joaquín Ortega. Director del NIAFFS.

C/ Pascual de Gayangos, nº 33. C.P: 41002. Sevilla (España)
Phone: 0034 - 654 808 720
Email: niaffs@noidentity.es


The entrant must pay the shipping costs of the screening prints to the Festival. Collect shipments will not be accepted. All international entries must be sent to the Festival office with all transportation charges, duties and taxes prepaid by the shipper. It should always indicate that the copy has no commercial value and declare a maximum of 50 Euros / USD for customs purposes.

Information and publicity materials: The Festival needs to receive promotional material on every film selected for screening (press books, film photos, posters, filmmaker’s photos, video-synopsis, trailers). This allows offering the spanish audience and the national and international press accurate information on each film. Such materials must be submitted to the Festival offices before June 10th, 2020.

Awards: The Festival Jury shall award: 1.- award to the best national action film. 2.- award to the best foreign action film, 3.- award to the best director, 4.- award to the best action actor, 5.- award to the best action actress, 6.- award to the best action coordinator, 7.- award to the best stuntman, 8.- award to the best stuntwoman, 9.- award to the best stuntmen team, 10.- special effects award, 11.- OST award, 12.- 2 honorary awards, 13.- award to the best short films and 14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

Prizes will be awarded at the closing ceremony (June 27th, 2020) and from the NIAFFS ask assistance, at least one person representing the winning films in different categories. Prizes will be sent to their respective recipients. Shipping costs not included except honorary awards. If the country of destination does not have the possibility of sending parcels (cash on delivery) from Spain, the package must pay for the addressee.

General dispositions. The registration or participation of a film or video implies the full acceptance of these conditions. The Festival Direction shall decide on cases not foreseen under the present regulations.


Contact:
www.noidentity.es/NIAFFS.html
niaffs@noidentity.es


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login