Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Fristen

01 Nov 2019
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

15 Mai 2020
Letzter Termin

5
Monate

07 Jun 2020
Benachrichtigungsdatum

28 Jun 2020
04 Jul 2020

Adresse

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival >5' 15'<
Spielfilmfestival >60' 130'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Genres
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Januar 2018
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >5' 15'<
 Spielfilme  >60' 130'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 28 Juni 2020      Festival Ende: 04 Juli 2020

2007 schuf Joaquín Ortega (Regisseur, Schauspieler, Stuntman und Stuntkoordinator) unter seiner Marke NOIDENTITY sein internationales Stuntmen-Team. Im Jahr 2010 gründete er die unabhängige Produktionsfirma NOIDENTITY Films und hat bereits zwei Filme privat und ein Fernsehprogramm produziert. Im Jahr 2013 setzt er seine Absicht, Filmindustrie zu generieren voran und macht das erste Actionfilmfestival in Spanien. So auf diese Weise geboren NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spanien), mit der Absicht der Erzeugung von Filmindustrie und Förderung internationaler Action-Filme.

German Bases. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITY — Internationales Action Film Festival — Spanien.

NIAFFS ist mit einer sehr amerikanischen Mentalität mit sehr spezifischen Zielen in Bezug auf die Verbreitung von Filmkultur in unserem Land geboren und konzentriert sich auf internationale Actionfilme.

Anmeldungen: Teilnehmer müssen über 18 Jahre alt sein. Es gibt keine obere Altersgrenze. Die Inschriften beginnen am 1. November 2019 und am 15. Mai 2020 ist die Frist für den Empfang der Anmeldeformulare, zusammen mit einer Vorschau-DVD zur Auswahl. (Anmeldeformular auf der Website von NIAFFS).

Die Filme wurden möglicherweise zuvor projiziert, im Internet oder in anderen Proben/Festivals aufgehängt. Als ein internationales Festival, die Produktionen außerhalb des spanischen Territoriums gemacht.

Wir akzeptieren Spielfilme, die nach dem 1. Januar 2018 gedreht und uraufgeführt wurden.

Das Thema wird sowieso frei sein, aber ist ein Actionfilmfestival. In den Abspann aller Spielfilme müssen der Stunt-Koordinator und ein Stuntman erscheinen.

Die Länge: >60 min.

Formate:

Zur Auswahl:

Online über aktivierte Plattformen (Link „Inscription“ auf unserer Webseite).

Zum Screening:

DVD oder digitale Datei zum Screening von ausgewählten Filmen.

Wenn der Film ausgewählt wird, um auf unserem Festival gezeigt werden, ist nicht zwingend, aber es ist wünschenswert, dass die Screening-Kopien sind spanische Untertitel. Unser Festival akzeptiert Filme, die auf Spanisch oder mit spanisch/englischen Untertiteln synchronisiert sind.

Wenn die vorgeschlagene Aufnahme in den Film NIAFFS bestätigt wird, müssen Sie eine Kopie der DVD-Anzeige senden, vorzugsweise auf Spanisch untertitelt.

Screenings: Eine Benachrichtigung wird an die Filmemacher gesendet, deren Arbeiten ausgestellt werden. Juni bis zum 4. Juli 2020 in Sevilla und in Sanlúcar la Mayor (Sevilla - Spanien) stattfinden, wobei es sich um eine tägliche Show in jedem der Kinos mit maximal zwei Vorführungen in verschiedenen Theatern handelt. Im Jahr 2020 macht der NIAFFS den Sprung auf die digitale Ausstellung on demand „on demand“ aller Titel der verschiedenen Abschnitte der 7. Auflage, und die ausgewählten Filme und Kurzfilme können, gegen Bezahlung, über unser Vimeo Konto Pro während der Woche der NIAFFFS 2020 angesehen werden. Es wird mehrere Preise für Besichtigungen wie, Filmverleih, Film-Bonus, Kurzfilm-Bonus und Bonus aller NIAFFS 2020 Programmierung geben.

Transport von Drucken: Sobald ein Film zur Vorführung im Festival angenommen wurde, ist die Frist für den Empfang von Screening-Prints (DVDs) der 15. Juni 2020.

Sie sollten wie folgt behandelt werden:

Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Sevilla (Gymnasium de Dramma de Sevilla)

Attn.: Joaquín Ortega. Direktor del NIAFFS.

C/ Pascual de Gayangos, nº 33. C.P.: 41002 Sevilla (España)

Telefon: 0034 - 654 808 720

E-Mail: niaffs@noidentity.es

Der Teilnehmer hat die Versandkosten der Siebdrucke an das Festival zu tragen. Abholsendungen werden nicht akzeptiert. Alle internationalen Einsendungen müssen an das Festivalbüro geschickt werden, mit allen Transportkosten, Zölle und Steuern, die vom Versender vorausbezahlt werden. Es sollte immer darauf hingewiesen werden, dass die Kopie keinen kommerziellen Wert hat und maximal 50 Euro/USD für Zollzwecke angeben.

Informations- und Werbematerialien: Das Festival muss Werbematerial zu jedem ausgewählten Film erhalten (Pressebücher, Filmfotos, Poster, Filmemacherfotos, Video-Synopsis, Trailer). Dies ermöglicht es dem spanischen Publikum und der nationalen und internationalen Presse genaue Informationen über jeden Film zu bieten. Solche Materialien müssen vor dem 10. Juni 2020 bei den Festivalbüros eingereicht werden.

Auszeichnungen: Die Festival Jury wird vergeben: 1.- Preis an den besten nationalen Action-Film. 2.- Preis an den besten ausländischen Action-Film, 3.- Preis an den besten Regisseur, 4.- Preis an den besten Action-Schauspieler, 5.- Preis an die beste Action-Schauspielerin, 6.- Preis an den besten Action-Koordinator, 7.- Preis an den besten Stuntman, 8.- Preis an die beste Stuntwoman, 9.- Auszeichnung an das beste Stuntmen Team, 10.- Special Effects Award, 11.- OST Award, 12.- 2 Ehrenpreise, 13.- Award für die besten Kurzfilme und 14.- Publikumspreis. Der Publikumspreis wird vom Publikum aller Vorführungen während des gesamten Festivals festgelegt.

Die Preise werden bei der Abschlussfeier (27. Juni 2020) vergeben und vom NIAFFS um Hilfe bitten, mindestens eine Person, die die Siegerfilme in verschiedenen Kategorien repräsentiert. Die Preise werden an die jeweiligen Empfänger gesendet. Versandkosten nicht inbegriffen, außer Ehrenprämien. Wenn das Bestimmungsland keine Möglichkeit hat, Pakete (Nachnahme) aus Spanien zu versenden, muss das Paket für den Adressaten bezahlen.

Allgemeine Verfügungen. Die Registrierung oder Teilnahme eines Films oder Videos impliziert die volle Akzeptanz dieser Bedingungen. Die Festivaldirektion entscheidet über Fälle, die in den vorliegenden Vorschriften nicht vorgesehen sind.

Kontakt:

www.noidentity.es/niaffs.html

niaffs@noidentity.es.


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Deadlines

01 Nov 2019
Call for entries

15 May 2020
Final deadline

5
mths

07 Jun 2020
Notification date

28 Jun 2020
04 Jul 2020

Address

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 15'<
Feature film festival >60' 130'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 15'<
 Feature Films  >60' 130'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English


Festival start: 28 June 2020      Festival end: 04 July 2020

In 2007 Joaquín Ortega (Director, actor, stuntman and stunt coordinator) created under his trademark NOIDENTITY his international stuntmen team. In 2010 he founded the independent production company NOIDENTITY Films and has already produced two films privately and a program TV. In 2013 he continues to advance its intention to generate film industry and makes the first action film festival in Spain. So this way born NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain), with the intention of generating film industry and promote international action films.

The Festival Jury shall award:

1.- award to the best national action film.
2.- award to the best foreign action film,
3.- award to the best director,
4.- award to the best action actor,
5.- award to the best action actress,
6.- award to the best action coordinator,
7.- award to the best stuntman,
8.- award to the best stuntwoman,
9.- award to the best stuntmen team,
10.- special effects award,
11.- OST award,
12.- 2 honorary awards,
13.- to the best short film,
14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

English Bases. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITY – International Action Film Festival – Spain.

NIAFFS is born with a very american mentality with very specific goals regarding the dissemination of film culture in our country and focused on international action films.


Registrations: Participants must be over 18 years. There is no upper age limit . The inscriptions begin November 1st, 2019 and May 15th, 2020 is the deadline for the reception of the entry forms, together with a preview DVD for selection. (entry form available in the web site of NIAFFS).

The films may have been previously submitted projected , hung on the internet or in other samples / festivals. Being an international festival , the productions made outside the Spanish territory .

We accept feature films shot and premiered after the January 1st, 2018.

The theme will be free anyway but is a action film festival . In the credits of all feature films have to appear the stunt coordinator and some stuntman.

The length: >60 min.

Formats:
For selection:
On line through enabled platforms (link “Inscription” in our web page).

For screening:
DVD or digital file for screening of films selected.

If the film is selected to be screened at our festival, is not imperative, but it is desirable that the screening copies are spanish subtitled. Our Festival does accept films dubbed into spanish or with spanish / english subtitles.
If the proposed inclusion in the film NIAFFS is confirmed, you must send a copy of DVD display, preferably subtitled in spanish.


Screenings: Notification will be sent to the filmmakers whose work will be exhibited. The screenings of the Festival would take place in Seville and in Sanlúcar la Mayor (Seville - Spain) from June 28th to July 4th, 2020, at a rate of a daily show in each one of the film theatres with a maximum of two screenings in different theatres. In 2020 the NIAFFS makes the leap to the digital exhibition on demand “on demand” of all the titles of the different sections of the 7th edition, and the selected films and short films can be viewed, upon payment, through our Vimeo account Pro during the week of the NIAFFS 2020. There will be several rates for viewings such as, movie rental, movie bonus, short film bonus and bonus of all NIAFFS 2020 programming.

Transport of prints: Once a film is accepted for screening in the Festival, the deadline for the reception of screening prints (DVDs) is June 15th, 2020.
They should be addressed as follows:

Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Sevilla (High School of Dramma of Seville)
Attn.: Joaquín Ortega. Director del NIAFFS.

C/ Pascual de Gayangos, nº 33. C.P: 41002. Sevilla (España)
Phone: 0034 - 654 808 720
Email: niaffs@noidentity.es


The entrant must pay the shipping costs of the screening prints to the Festival. Collect shipments will not be accepted. All international entries must be sent to the Festival office with all transportation charges, duties and taxes prepaid by the shipper. It should always indicate that the copy has no commercial value and declare a maximum of 50 Euros / USD for customs purposes.

Information and publicity materials: The Festival needs to receive promotional material on every film selected for screening (press books, film photos, posters, filmmaker’s photos, video-synopsis, trailers). This allows offering the spanish audience and the national and international press accurate information on each film. Such materials must be submitted to the Festival offices before June 10th, 2020.

Awards: The Festival Jury shall award: 1.- award to the best national action film. 2.- award to the best foreign action film, 3.- award to the best director, 4.- award to the best action actor, 5.- award to the best action actress, 6.- award to the best action coordinator, 7.- award to the best stuntman, 8.- award to the best stuntwoman, 9.- award to the best stuntmen team, 10.- special effects award, 11.- OST award, 12.- 2 honorary awards, 13.- award to the best short films and 14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

Prizes will be awarded at the closing ceremony (June 27th, 2020) and from the NIAFFS ask assistance, at least one person representing the winning films in different categories. Prizes will be sent to their respective recipients. Shipping costs not included except honorary awards. If the country of destination does not have the possibility of sending parcels (cash on delivery) from Spain, the package must pay for the addressee.

General dispositions. The registration or participation of a film or video implies the full acceptance of these conditions. The Festival Direction shall decide on cases not foreseen under the present regulations.


Contact:
www.noidentity.es/NIAFFS.html
niaffs@noidentity.es


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login