Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Крайние сроки

01 ноя 2019
Позвоните для записей

15 май 2020
Окончательный срок

5
мес

07 июн 2020
дата извещения

28 июн 2020
04 июл 2020

Адрес

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >5' 15'<
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >60' 130'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2018
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >5' 15'<
 Полнометражные фильмы  >60' 130'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish English
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 28 Июнь 2020      Фестиваль заканчивается: 04 Июль 2020

В 2007 году Хоакин Ортега (режиссер, актер, каскадер и координатор каскадеров) создал под своей торговой маркой NOIDENTITY свою международную команду каскадеров. В 2010 году основал независимую продюсерскую компанию NOIDENTITY Films и уже выпустил два фильма в частном порядке и программу TV. В 2013 году он продолжает продвигать свое намерение генерировать киноиндустрии и делает первый кинофестиваль действий в Испании. Таким образом родился NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - Международный кинофестиваль действий - Испания), с целью создания киноиндустрии и продвижения международных фильмов действий.

Английские базы. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITY — Международный фестиваль Экшн Кино — Испания.

NIAFFS рождается с очень американским менталитетом с очень конкретными целями в отношении распространения кинокультуры в нашей стране и сосредоточены на международных фильмов действий.

Регистрация: Участники должны быть старше 18 лет. Верхнего возрастного ограничения не существует. Надписи начинаются 1 ноября 2019 года и 15 мая 2020 является крайним сроком для приема заявок, вместе с предварительным DVD для выбора. (регистрационную форму можно найти на веб-сайте NIAFFS).

Фильмы, возможно, ранее были представлены спроецированы, повешены в Интернете или в других образцах/фестивалях. Будучи международным фестивалем, постановки сделаны за пределами испанской территории.

Мы принимаем полнометражные фильмы, снятые и премьерные после 1 января 2018 года.

Тема будет свободной в любом случае, но это фестиваль боевика. В титрах всех полнометражных фильмов должны появиться координатор трюка и какой-то каскадер.

Продолжительность: >60 мин.

Форматы:

Для выбора:

В режиме онлайн через включенные платформы (ссылка «Надпись» на нашей веб-странице).

Для скрининга:

DVD или цифровой файл для показа выбранных фильмов.

Если фильм выбран для показа на нашем фестивале, не обязательно, но желательно, чтобы скрининговые копии были испанским субтитрами. Наш фестиваль принимает фильмы, дублированные на испанский или с испанскими/английскими субтитрами.

Если предложенное включение в фильм NIAFFS подтверждено, вы должны отправить копию DVD дисплей, предпочтительно с субтитрами на испанском языке.

Показы: Уведомление будет отправлено кинематографистов, чьи работы будут выставлены. Показы фестиваля будут проходить в Севилье и в Санлукар ла-Майор (Севилья - Испания) с 28 июня по 4 июля 2020 года, по ставке ежедневного шоу в каждом из кинотеатров с максимум двумя показом в разных театрах. В 2020 NIAFFS делает скачок к цифровой выставке по требованию «по требованию» всех названий различных разделов 7-го издания, и выбранные фильмы и короткометражные фильмы могут быть просмотрены, после оплаты, через наш Vimeo счет Pro в течение недели NIAFFS 2020. Там будет несколько ставок для просмотра, таких как прокат фильмов, кинобонус, бонус короткометражных фильмов и бонус всех программ NIAFFS 2020.

Перевозка отпечатков: После того, как фильм принимается для показа на фестивале, крайний срок приема скрининговых отпечатков (DVD) — 15 июня 2020 года.

Их следует рассматривать следующим образом:

Высшая школа драматического искусства Севильи (Средняя школа драмы Севильи)

Хоакин Ортега. Директор дель НИАФФС.

C/ Паскуаль де Гайангос, № 33. C.P: 41002. Севилья (Испания)

Телефон: 0034 - 654 808 720

Эл. почта: niaffs@noidentity.es

Абитуриент должен оплатить стоимость доставки скрининговых отпечатков на фестиваль. Сбор посылок не принимается. Все международные заявки должны быть отправлены в офис фестиваля со всеми транспортными расходами, пошлинами и налогами, предоплаченными грузоотправителем. Он должен всегда указывать, что копия не имеет коммерческой ценности и декларировать максимум 50 евро/долларов США для таможенных целей.

Информационные и рекламные материалы: Фестиваль должен получать рекламные материалы по каждому фильму, отобранному для показа (книги для прессы, фотографии фильмов, плакаты, фотографии кинорежиссера, видеосинопсис, трейлеры). Это позволяет предлагать испанской аудитории, а также национальной и международной прессе точную информацию о каждом фильме. Такие материалы должны быть представлены в офисах Фестиваля до 10 июня 2020 года.

Награды: Жюри фестиваля награждает: 1.- награда за лучший национальный боевик. 2.- награда за лучший иностранный боевик, 3.- награда лучшему режиссеру, 4.- награда лучшему актеру, 5.- награда лучшей актрисе, 6.- награда лучшему координатору действий, 7.- награда лучшему каскадеру, 8.- Награда лучшим каскадером, 9.- награда лучшей команде каскадеров, 10.- приз спецэффектов, 11.- приз OST, 12.- 2 почетных награды, 13.- приз лучшим короткометражным фильмам и 14.- приз зрительских симпатий. Приз зрительских симпатий определяется аудиторией всех показов в течение всего фестиваля.

Призы будут вручены на церемонии закрытия (27 июня 2020 года) и от NIAFFS попросить помощи, по крайней мере, один человек, представляющий фильмы победителей в разных категориях. Призы будут отправлены соответствующим получателям. Расходы на доставку не включены, кроме почетных наград. Если страна назначения не имеет возможности отправки посылок (наложенным платежом) из Испании, посылка должна оплатить адресат.

Общие положения. Регистрация или участие фильма или видео подразумевает полное принятие этих условий. Дирекция фестиваля принимает решение о случаях, не предусмотренных настоящим регламентом.

Контакт:

www.noidentity.es/NIAFFS.html

niaffs@noidentity.es.


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain) (7)

NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain)



Deadlines

01 Nov 2019
Call for entries

15 May 2020
Final deadline

5
mths

07 Jun 2020
Notification date

28 Jun 2020
04 Jul 2020

Address

C/ Labrador, 12 (Sevilla),  41007 - 41800, Sevilla y Sanlúcar la Mayor, Sevilla, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival >5' 15'<
Feature film festival >60' 130'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >5' 15'<
 Feature Films  >60' 130'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)
Photo of Niaffs ( Noidentity - International Action Film Festival - Spain)

Spanish
English


Festival start: 28 June 2020      Festival end: 04 July 2020

In 2007 Joaquín Ortega (Director, actor, stuntman and stunt coordinator) created under his trademark NOIDENTITY his international stuntmen team. In 2010 he founded the independent production company NOIDENTITY Films and has already produced two films privately and a program TV. In 2013 he continues to advance its intention to generate film industry and makes the first action film festival in Spain. So this way born NIAFFS (NOIDENTITY - International Action Film Festival - Spain), with the intention of generating film industry and promote international action films.

The Festival Jury shall award:

1.- award to the best national action film.
2.- award to the best foreign action film,
3.- award to the best director,
4.- award to the best action actor,
5.- award to the best action actress,
6.- award to the best action coordinator,
7.- award to the best stuntman,
8.- award to the best stuntwoman,
9.- award to the best stuntmen team,
10.- special effects award,
11.- OST award,
12.- 2 honorary awards,
13.- to the best short film,
14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

English Bases. NIAFFS 2020. NOIDENTITY – International Action Film Festival – Spain.

NIAFFS is born with a very american mentality with very specific goals regarding the dissemination of film culture in our country and focused on international action films.


Registrations: Participants must be over 18 years. There is no upper age limit . The inscriptions begin November 1st, 2019 and May 15th, 2020 is the deadline for the reception of the entry forms, together with a preview DVD for selection. (entry form available in the web site of NIAFFS).

The films may have been previously submitted projected , hung on the internet or in other samples / festivals. Being an international festival , the productions made outside the Spanish territory .

We accept feature films shot and premiered after the January 1st, 2018.

The theme will be free anyway but is a action film festival . In the credits of all feature films have to appear the stunt coordinator and some stuntman.

The length: >60 min.

Formats:
For selection:
On line through enabled platforms (link “Inscription” in our web page).

For screening:
DVD or digital file for screening of films selected.

If the film is selected to be screened at our festival, is not imperative, but it is desirable that the screening copies are spanish subtitled. Our Festival does accept films dubbed into spanish or with spanish / english subtitles.
If the proposed inclusion in the film NIAFFS is confirmed, you must send a copy of DVD display, preferably subtitled in spanish.


Screenings: Notification will be sent to the filmmakers whose work will be exhibited. The screenings of the Festival would take place in Seville and in Sanlúcar la Mayor (Seville - Spain) from June 28th to July 4th, 2020, at a rate of a daily show in each one of the film theatres with a maximum of two screenings in different theatres. In 2020 the NIAFFS makes the leap to the digital exhibition on demand “on demand” of all the titles of the different sections of the 7th edition, and the selected films and short films can be viewed, upon payment, through our Vimeo account Pro during the week of the NIAFFS 2020. There will be several rates for viewings such as, movie rental, movie bonus, short film bonus and bonus of all NIAFFS 2020 programming.

Transport of prints: Once a film is accepted for screening in the Festival, the deadline for the reception of screening prints (DVDs) is June 15th, 2020.
They should be addressed as follows:

Escuela Superior de Arte Dramático de Sevilla (High School of Dramma of Seville)
Attn.: Joaquín Ortega. Director del NIAFFS.

C/ Pascual de Gayangos, nº 33. C.P: 41002. Sevilla (España)
Phone: 0034 - 654 808 720
Email: niaffs@noidentity.es


The entrant must pay the shipping costs of the screening prints to the Festival. Collect shipments will not be accepted. All international entries must be sent to the Festival office with all transportation charges, duties and taxes prepaid by the shipper. It should always indicate that the copy has no commercial value and declare a maximum of 50 Euros / USD for customs purposes.

Information and publicity materials: The Festival needs to receive promotional material on every film selected for screening (press books, film photos, posters, filmmaker’s photos, video-synopsis, trailers). This allows offering the spanish audience and the national and international press accurate information on each film. Such materials must be submitted to the Festival offices before June 10th, 2020.

Awards: The Festival Jury shall award: 1.- award to the best national action film. 2.- award to the best foreign action film, 3.- award to the best director, 4.- award to the best action actor, 5.- award to the best action actress, 6.- award to the best action coordinator, 7.- award to the best stuntman, 8.- award to the best stuntwoman, 9.- award to the best stuntmen team, 10.- special effects award, 11.- OST award, 12.- 2 honorary awards, 13.- award to the best short films and 14.- audience award. The audience award shall be decided by the audiences of all screenings during the whole festival.

Prizes will be awarded at the closing ceremony (June 27th, 2020) and from the NIAFFS ask assistance, at least one person representing the winning films in different categories. Prizes will be sent to their respective recipients. Shipping costs not included except honorary awards. If the country of destination does not have the possibility of sending parcels (cash on delivery) from Spain, the package must pay for the addressee.

General dispositions. The registration or participation of a film or video implies the full acceptance of these conditions. The Festival Direction shall decide on cases not foreseen under the present regulations.


Contact:
www.noidentity.es/NIAFFS.html
niaffs@noidentity.es


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login