Si la Terre Tourne... (1)



Fristen

17 Jan 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

01 Mai 2022
Festival geschlossen

04 Sep 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

03 Sep 2022
04 Sep 2022

Adresse

Centre Ville de Reugny,  37380, Reugny, indre-et-loire, France


Festival Beschreibung
Ökologie und nachhaltige Entwicklung
Kurzfilmfestival 30'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  30'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
French
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





French
English
German ML


Festival Start: 03 September 2022      Festival Ende: 04 September 2022

An einem Wochenende, dem 3. und 4. September 2022, veranstaltet das Dorf Reugny ein einzigartiges Filmfestival.

Mehrere Termine, Überraschungen und Möglichkeiten, Filme, erstaunliche, bewegende Formen, sensible Kreationen und einzigartige Universen miteinander zu teilen.

Die Feierlichkeiten sind in zwei Highlights unterteilt: einen Abend mit dem Programm eines Filmkonzerts und einen Tag der kontinuierlichen Vorführung von Kurzfilmen, überall im Zentrum des Dorfes und an ungewöhnlichen Orten: Keller, Garage, Kirche, Geschäft oder Gastfamilie. Die Öffentlichkeit wird von Ort zu Ort wandern, um diese kleinen Filme mehrerer Universen zu entdecken, die es dem Zuschauer ermöglichen, zu mögen, nicht zu mögen, zu diskutieren, zurückzukommen, um ein kleines Konzentrat an Emotionen und Austausch zu leben.

Dieses Festival wird sich im weiteren Sinne auf die Themen Ökologie und nachhaltige Entwicklung konzentrieren. Es wird eine Gelegenheit sein, den Vertrieb von Filmen, Werken und audiovisuellen Dokumenten aus allen Ländern, aller Genres und für alle Arten von Publikum zu fördern. Das Kino wird uns bringen, was es in Bezug auf Ökologie am besten kann: Lassen Sie uns zum Nachdenken bringen und vor allem träumen.

ARTIKEL 1: VERANSTALTER UND DATUM
Der Verein Les Tontons Filmeurs und die Gemeinde Reugny organisieren am 3. und 4. September 2022 das Festival „Wenn sich die Erde dreht...“ im Zentrum des Dorfes Reugny (37).

ARTIKEL 2: ZWECK UND ANMELDUNG
2.1 Die Teilnahme an der Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Filmen impliziert die vorbehaltlose Annahme dieser Regeln in allen ihren Bestimmungen sowie der in Frankreich geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften. Jeder Streit bezüglich seiner Auslegung wird souverän und ohne Beschwerde des Veranstalters beigelegt.

2.2 Diese Aufforderung steht jeder natürlichen Person oder Gruppe von Personen offen, die als rechtliche Struktur (Vereinigung, Kollektiv, Produktionsfirma usw.) gegründet wurden oder nicht. Jeder minderjährige Teilnehmer muss notwendigerweise die elterliche Genehmigung beantragt und erhalten haben, bevor er sich registriert. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, jede Teilnahme zu verweigern, deren Inhaber minderjährig ist und innerhalb der erforderlichen Zeit keine elterliche Genehmigung einreicht.

2.3 Der Film muss entsprechen:
- Kurzfilm unter 30 Minuten
- Thema: Ökologie
- FILME AUF FRANZÖSISCH ODER Untertitel FR

ARTIKEL 3: TEILNAHME
3.1 Jeder Teilnehmer kann maximal drei Videos senden, die zwischen 1 und 30 Minuten dauern. Senden Sie Filme im HD (High Definition) 1080p25- oder 720p25-Format mit 48 kHz/16Bit Audiokomprimierung. Das Senden von Videos im SD-Format (Standard Definition) wird akzeptiert, aber nicht empfohlen.

Ein Video kann entweder von einer Einzelperson oder von einer Gruppe von Personen erstellt werden. Der Teilnehmer garantiert, dass das vorgeschlagene Video original ist und dass er alleiniger Inhaber der mit diesem Video verbundenen Rechte an geistigem Eigentum ist. Als solcher ist der Teilnehmer für die Genehmigungen aller Dritten verantwortlich, die direkt oder indirekt an seiner Verwirklichung teilgenommen haben und/oder die der Ansicht sind, dass sie ein Recht haben, in Bezug auf sie geltend zu machen, insbesondere ihre Bildrechte, und übernimmt die Verantwortung aller möglichen Zahlungen, die sich daraus ergeben.
Im Allgemeinen garantiert der Teilnehmer dem Veranstalter dieses Wettbewerbs gegen Rückgriff, Handlungen oder Ansprüche, die von Dritten anlässlich der Ausübung der an die Teilnehmer übertragenen Rechte und allgemeiner in Bezug auf alle Garantien geltend gemacht werden könnten und Verpflichtungen, die im Rahmen dieser Vereinbarung eingegangen sind. Der Verein Les Tontons Filmeurs behält sich das Recht vor, im Rahmen der Anwendung dieses Artikels jegliche Kontrollen durchzuführen.

3.2 Dem Teilnehmer ist es untersagt, einen Beteiligungsprozess durchzuführen oder durchzuführen, der nicht strikt den Grundsätzen der Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Filmen und diesen Regeln entspricht.

3.3 Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, jeden Teilnehmer zu disqualifizieren, der den Betrieb des Wettbewerbs ändert oder gegen die offiziellen Regeln des Wettbewerbs verstößt. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, jeden strafrechtlich zu verfolgen, der versucht, den reibungslosen Ablauf dieses Wettbewerbs zu betrügen oder zu stören.

3.4 Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, diesen Wettbewerb aufgrund von Ereignissen, die außerhalb seiner Kontrolle liegen, zu verlängern, zu verkürzen, zu ändern oder abzusagen.

3.5 In jedem Fall stimmt der Teilnehmer durch die Registrierung für den Wettbewerb zu, dass alle an die Organisatoren übermittelten Inhalte alle geltenden Rechtsvorschriften und insbesondere, ohne dass dies einschränkt:

respektiert die Rechte des geistigen Eigentums Dritter;
schadet dem Ruf, der Privatsphäre und dem Image Dritter nicht;
enthält keine verunglimpfende, diffamierende, aggressive oder missbräuchliche Sprache;
zeigt keinen pädophilen Charakter;
beleidigt die Empfindlichkeiten von Minderjährigen nicht;
zeigt keinen pornografischen Charakter;
hat keinen Einfluss auf die Sicherheit oder Integrität eines Staates oder Gebiets;
stiftet keine Diskriminierung an, sei es aufgrund von Geschlecht, Religion, Nationalität, Behinderung, sexueller Orientierung, Alter oder politischer Meinung
stiftet kein Verbrechen, Hass, Gewalt, Selbstmord und Rassismus an;
stiftet nicht zur Begehung eines Verbrechens, eines Vergehens oder eines Terrorakts an;
enthält keine Markenhinweise;
Diese Liste ist nicht erschöpfend. Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, ohne dies rechtfertigen zu müssen, kein Video zu behalten, dessen Inhalt fallen würde oder das er für die oben aufgeführten Kategorien hält.


ARTIKEL 4: BEDINGUNGEN FÜR DAS VERSENDEN DES VIDEOS
Das Video muss über diese Plattform gesendet werden


ARTIKEL 5: ABLAUF DER AUFFORDERUNG ZUR EINREICHUNG VON FILMEN
Die Autoren werden per E-Mail über die Auswahl oder nicht über ihren Film für den Vorführabend informiert. Die Regisseure werden eingeladen, ihre Filme zu präsentieren. Belohnungen werden an Filme vergeben, die „Publikumspreis“ und „den Jurypreis“ erhalten werden

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Si la Terre Tourne... (1)



Deadlines

17 Jan 2022
Call for entries

01 May 2022
Festival closed

04 Sep 2022
Notification date

03 Sep 2022
04 Sep 2022

Address

Centre Ville de Reugny,  37380, Reugny, indre-et-loire, France


Festival description
Ecology and sustainable development
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
French
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





French
English


Festival start: 03 September 2022      Festival end: 04 September 2022

During a weekend, September 3 and 4, 2022, the village of Reugny hosts a unique film festival.

Multiple appointments, surprises and opportunities to share together films, astonishing, moving forms, sensitive creations, and singular universes.

The festivities are divided into two highlights: an evening with the program of a film-concert and a day of continuous screening of short films, everywhere in the center of the village and in unusual places: cellar, garage, church, business, or homestay. The public will wander from place to place to discover these small films of multiple universes which allow the spectator, to like, not to like, to discuss, to come back to see, to live a small concentrate of emotions and exchanges.

This festival will focus on the themes of ecology and sustainable development in the broad sense. It will be an opportunity to promote the distribution of films, works and audiovisual documents from all countries, of all genres and for all types of audiences. Cinema will bring us what it can do best in terms of ecology: make us think and above all make us dream.

"the audience award" and "the jury award"

ARTICLE 1: ORGANIZER AND DATE
The association Les Tontons Filmeurs and the municipality of Reugny are organizing on September 3 & 4, 2022, the festival "If the Earth turns..." in the center of the village of Reugny (37).

ARTICLE 2: PURPOSE AND REGISTRATION
2.1 Participation in the call for films implies the unreserved acceptance of these rules, in all their stipulations, as well as the laws and regulations applicable in France. Any dispute concerning its interpretation will be settled sovereignly and without appeal by the organizer.

2.2 This call is open to any natural person or group of people, established or not as a legal structure (association, collective, production company, etc.). Any minor participant must necessarily have requested and obtained parental authorization before registering. The organizer reserves the right to refuse any participation whose holder is a minor who does not submit parental authorization within the required time.

2.3 The film must correspond to:
- Short film under 30 minutes
- Theme: ecology
- FILMS IN FRENCH OR subtitle FR

ARTICLE 3: PARTICIPATION
3.1 Each participant may send a maximum of three videos lasting between 1 and 30 minutes. Send movies in HD (High Definition) 1080p25 or 720p25 format with 48Khz/16bit audio compression. Sending video in SD (Standard Definition) format is accepted but not recommended.

A video can either be made by an individual or by a group of people. The participant guarantees that the proposed video is original and that he is the sole holder of the intellectual property rights attached to this video. As such, the participant will be responsible for the authorizations of all third parties who have directly or indirectly participated in its realization and/or who consider that they have any right to assert with regard to it, in particular their image rights, and will assume the responsibility of all possible payments arising therefrom.
In general, the participant guarantees the organizer of this competition against any recourse, actions or claims that could be brought, in any capacity whatsoever, by any third party, on the occasion of the exercise of the rights transferred to the participants and more generally in respect of of all warranties and commitments made under this Agreement. The association Les Tontons Filmeurs reserves the right to carry out any checks in the context of the application of this article.

3.2 The participant is prohibited from implementing or seeking to implement any participation process that does not strictly comply with the principles of the call for films and these rules.

3.3 The organizer reserves the right to disqualify any participant who alters the operation of the competition or who violates the official rules of the competition. The organizer reserves the right to prosecute anyone who attempts to defraud or interfere with the smooth running of this competition.

3.4 The organizer reserves the right to extend, shorten, modify or cancel this competition due to events beyond its control.

3.5 In any case, by registering for the competition, the participant agrees that all content transmitted to the organizers complies with all the legislation in force and more particularly, without this being limiting:

respects the intellectual property rights of third parties;
does not harm the reputation, privacy and image of third parties;
does not contain denigrating, defamatory, aggressive or abusive language;
does not present a pedophile character;
does not offend the sensibilities of minors;
does not present a pornographic character;
does not affect the security or integrity of a State or territory;
does not incite discrimination, whether based on gender, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation, age or political opinion
does not incite crime, hatred, violence, suicide and racism;
does not incite the commission of a crime, misdemeanor or act of terrorism;
does not contain any trademark notices;
This list is not exhaustive. The organizer reserves the right, without having to justify it, not to retain a video whose content would fall or that he considers to fall within the categories listed above.


ARTICLE 4: TERMS FOR SENDING THE VIDEO
The video must be sent via this platform


ARTICLE 5: PROCEDURE OF THE CALL FOR FILMS
The authors will be informed by e-mail of the selection or not of their film for the screening evening. Directors will be invited to present their films. Rewards will be awarded to films that will receive "the audience award" and "the jury award"

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login