Festival Rellisquín (1)



Dates limites

03 mai 2021
Appel à Inscriptions

04 juil. 2021
Festival fermé

06 sept. 2021
Date de notification

01 oct. 2021
03 oct. 2021

Adresse

Carrer Emilia Coranty, 5,  08018, Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage 30'<
Festival de long métrage >40'


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 Date de production: Tout
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  30'<
 Long-métrage  >40'
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín

Catalan
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 01 octobre 2021      Fin du Festival: 03 octobre 2021

Le RELISQUÍN FESTIVAL est une exposition audiovisuelle qui veut réfléchir sur la relation entre la ville et ses voisins. Nous recherchons des projets qui parlent de la vie dans les villes : mouvements de protestation, luttes pour préserver la mémoire historique, transformations et changements urbains, exigences sociales et expériences des voisins avec leur environnement.

Nous recherchons des projets qui comprennent l'audiovisuel comme un outil de lutte, de dénonciation et de témoignage de réalités en danger de disparition. Nous voulons défendre l'esprit critique, engagé et coopératif, en faisant connaître les aspects qui concernent la société et qui ne sont pas suffisamment couverts par les médias commerciaux, les cinémas et les canaux de distribution habituels. Nous voulons montrer des œuvres nationales ou internationales sur la conscience historique, sociale, politique et activiste, les relations personnelles et les droits de l'homme dans une ville.

BASES FESTIVAL RELLISQUÍN 2021
1ère édition

1. Objectifs

Le RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL est une exposition audiovisuelle qui vise à réfléchir sur la relation entre la ville et ses voisins. Nous recherchons des projets qui parlent de la vie en ville : mouvements vindicatifs, luttes pour préserver la mémoire historique, transformations et changements urbains, exigences sociales et expériences des résidents avec leur environnement.

Nous recherchons des projets qui comprennent l'audiovisuel comme un outil de lutte, de dénonciation et de témoin des réalités en danger de disparition. Avec ce Festival, nous voulons défendre l'esprit critique, engagé et coopératif, en faisant connaître les aspects qui concernent la société et qui ne sont pas suffisamment traités dans les cinémas commerciaux, les grands médias et les canaux de distribution habituels. Nous voulons montrer des œuvres nationales ou internationales qui tournent autour de la conscience historique, sociale, politique et activiste, mettant les relations personnelles, les droits de l'homme et les réalités quotidiennes au premier plan.

2. Les dates

La 1ère édition du RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL aura lieu du 24 au 26 septembre 2021.

3. Organisateurs

Le RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL est organisé par les entités suivantes, liées à la Table Eix Pere IV :
La Selva. Ecosystème créatif
CLUB DE CINÉMA
Productions La Laguna
Téléduca. Éducation et communication

Le programme des projections sera rendu public avant le début du Festival et sera envoyé par email à tous les participants.

4. Participants
Les personnes physiques et/ou morales de n'importe quel pays peuvent participer, tant qu'elles sont titulaires des droits sur les œuvres soumises. L'organisation n'est pas responsable de l'utilisation inappropriée des droits de propriété intellectuelle des auteurs des œuvres. Le participant affirme qu'aucun contenu audiovisuel ne viole les droits d'une autre personne ou société.

Si l'auteur est âgé de moins de 18 ans, il doit fournir une autorisation parentale ou tuteur légal et un document attestant le signataire de l'autorisation.

Chaque participant accepte, conformément à la Loi Organique 15/1999 sur la Protection des Données, que ses données personnelles soient traitées et collectées dans un fichier du Festival. Ces données ne seront utilisées qu'à des fins liées à la promotion du Festival lui-même.

5. Conditions des travaux
- Les œuvres de fiction, de documentaires, d'animation et d'expérimentation seront acceptées.
- Les courts métrages (moins de 30 minutes) et les longs métrages (plus de 40 minutes) peuvent être soumis
- Les œuvres ne peuvent être présentées plus d'une fois au Festival.
- Il n'y a pas de limite à l'année de production des projets.
- Les films peuvent être tournés dans n'importe quelle langue, mais doivent être sous-titrés en catalan ou en espagnol (si la langue de la pièce n'est pas l'une de ces langues).
- Seul un maximum de deux œuvres audiovisuelles par auteur sera accepté

6. Sections
La distribution des œuvres sélectionnées pour la 1ère édition du RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL sera définie en fonction de leur thème ou de leur durée. La création de la programmation et des sections du Festival sera de la responsabilité de l'organisation. Des sections compétitives seront créées, mais des œuvres hors concours peuvent également être incluses si l'organisation juge approprié de présélectionner une œuvre qui ne répond pas aux conditions de sélection expliquées dans les présentes règles.

7. Locaux
Les prix RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL sont répartis comme suit.

Courts métrages :
1er prix : statuette + 500e
2ème prix : statuettes

Longs métrages :
1er prix : statuette + 700e
2ème prix : statuettes

Prix Jeune : Œuvres réalisées par des enfants de moins de 30 ans
1er prix : statuette + 300e

Prix du public : Shorts tournés en 24 heures
1er prix : statuette + épices 1
2ème prix : statuette + épices 2

L'incorporation de tout autre prix qui ne figure pas dans le règlement sera annoncée via les canaux de communication du Festival (web, mail, réseaux sociaux...).

Les gagnants du Festival sont autorisés à utiliser GRATUITEMENT leur image et leur nom dans toute activité de diffusion promotionnelle liée au Festival lui-même.

Une fois que la décision du jury aura été rendue publique, il sera vérifié que les lauréats satisfont à toutes les exigences établies dans les règlements applicables. Aux fins de la collecte des prix, le Festival prend comme référence la personne physique qui a présenté l'œuvre, dans le cas d'œuvres collectives, le seul représentant ou mandataire du groupe ou, en cas de cession, les données de la personne physique ou morale à qui le prix a été attribué. Les prix seront payés par virement bancaire sur le compte indiqué par les gagnants. Le montant de la même somme sera assujetti aux retenues établies par la législation en vigueur.
Dans le cas où cette personne est mineure, les données du parent ou du tuteur légal qui a signé l'autorisation sont prises comme référence.
Un délai maximum de 30 jours civils est établi, à compter du lendemain de la cérémonie de clôture, pour que tous les gagnants fournissent à l'organisation la documentation requise afin qu'ils puissent récupérer les prix attribués. Le fait de ne pas recevoir ces documents dans le délai prévu invalide le paiement du montant du prix.

8. Jury
Le jury sera composé de cinéastes, de professionnels du cinéma et de l'éducation et de membres de la société civile. Leurs décisions sont définitives. Les prix peuvent être déclarés nuls si le jury le juge approprié.

Le jury peut rejeter les œuvres qui n'offrent pas de garanties techniques pour le filtrage. De même, le Jury peut exclure, à sa discrétion, les œuvres dont le contenu porte atteinte à la dignité humaine et, ou promeut l'orge, le mépris ou la discrimination fondée sur la naissance, la race, le sexe, la religion, la nationalité, l'opinion ou toute autre circonstance personnelle ou sociale.

9. Inscription
La participation à ce festival est gratuite. Tous les travaux doivent être soumis entre le 3 mai et le 4 juillet 2021. L'un des canaux suivants peut être utilisé pour enregistrer les œuvres :

Grâce à la plateforme Festhome
En envoyant un e-mail à info@festivalrellisquin.org Dans ce cas, vous devez envoyer un lien pour voir la vidéo et un document avec les informations suivantes :

Personne à contacter : Nom, prénom, DNI, adresse postale, téléphone et e-mail
Auteur : Prénom, noms, DNI
Producteur
Titre de l'œuvre
Durée
Photographies : couverture de film et deux captures vidéo
Date et lieu de sa réalisation
Bref synopsis : Une phrase qui résume le travail
Synopsis long : 10 lignes maximum

L'enregistrement des œuvres au Festival se fait sans engagement d'exclusivité.

10. Format de fichier
Les œuvres souhaitant participer doivent être soumises au format .MP4, résolution 1920x1080 et compression H264 à 8 Mbit/s ou plus.

11. Exposition des œuvres
Les œuvres sélectionnées seront projetées lors de plusieurs séances ouvertes au public du 24 au 26 septembre 2021. L'entrée sera facturée aux participants ayant le système « reverse box office ». L'organisation s'engage à ne pas modifier ou modifier l'œuvre originale sélectionnée.

Tous les participants connaîtront le programme à l'avance. L'organisation communiquera avec les responsables des œuvres sélectionnées par courriel le 6 septembre 2021. Il communiquera également par e-mail le calendrier complet des projections du Festival et sera rendu public par le biais du site web du Festival et des réseaux sociaux. Nous encourageons les auteurs à participer aux sessions où leur travail est exposé et aux autres activités organisées par le Festival.

Avec la présentation des œuvres, les auteurs autorisent l'organisation à les diffuser sur différents formats et plateformes, sans but commercial et dans l'intention de promouvoir et de diffuser le Festival. L'organisation se réserve le droit d'utiliser, gratuitement et sans préavis, des fragments des œuvres sélectionnées pour la promotion du Festival par tout moyen de transmission, ainsi que leur utilisation dans des sessions spéciales ou promotionnelles qui peuvent être réalisées pendant ou avant le Festival. Pour toute autre séance ou projection complète des œuvres sélectionnées en dehors des jours du concours, l'organisation contactera l'auteur ou le titulaire des droits pour convenir des conditions.

En cas de modification des conditions de projection ou de diffusion des œuvres sélectionnées (ainsi que d'autres circonstances non prévues dans les présentes règles), l'organisation prendra contact avec la personne responsable de l'enregistrement.

12. Annonce et remise des prix
Les prix seront rendus publics le 26 septembre 2021, lors de la séance de clôture du Festival. Les prix seront ensuite annoncés aux responsables des œuvres gagnantes et seront affichés sur le site web du Festival et sur les réseaux sociaux.

13. Responsabilité
Les personnes qui présentent les œuvres à ce concours sont responsables d'éventuelles réclamations pour les droits de tiers

14. Changement de bases
L'organisation se réserve le droit de modifier les règles si les circonstances l'exigent. Tous les participants et les personnes sélectionnées seront informés des modifications et des causes qui ont causé les changements.

15. Acceptation des règles
Soumettre une œuvre au concours implique l'acceptation de tous les points du présent règlement.

El Poblenou, Barcelone. Février 1, 2021


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival Rellisquín (1)



Deadlines

03 May 2021
Call for entries

04 Jul 2021
Festival closed

06 Sep 2021
Notification date

01 Oct 2021
03 Oct 2021

Address

Carrer Emilia Coranty, 5,  08018, Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<
Feature film festival >40'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Feature Films  >40'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín
Photo of Festival Rellisquín

Catalan
English


Festival start: 01 October 2021      Festival end: 03 October 2021

The RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL is an audiovisual exhibition that wants to reflect on the relationship between the city and its neighbors. We look for projects that talk about life in cities: protest movements, struggles to preserve historical memory, urban transformations and changes, social demands and the experiences of neighbors with their environment.

We are looking for projects that understand the audiovisual as a tool of struggle, denunciation and testimony of realities in danger of disappearing. We want to vindicate the critical, committed and cooperative spirit, making known aspects that concern society and that are not sufficiently covered in commercial medias, cinemas and the usual distribution channels. We want to show national or international works about historical, social, political and activist consciousness, personal relationships and human rights in a city.

Short films
1st prize: statuette + 500e
2nd prize: statuette

Feature films:
1st prize: statuette + 700e
2nd prize: statuette

Young Prize: Works directed under 30 years of age
1st prize: statuette + 300e

Audience Award: Short in 24 hours
1st prize: statuette + gift
2nd prize: statuette + gift

BASES FESTIVAL RELLISQUÍN 2021. 1st edition

1. Objectives

The RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL is an audiovisual exhibition that aims to reflect on the relationship between the city and its neighbors. We are looking for projects that talk about life in cities: vindictive movements, struggles to preserve historical memory, urban transformations and changes, social demands and the experiences of residents with their environment.

We are looking for projects that understand the audiovisual as a tool for fighting, denouncing and witnessing realities in danger of disappearing. With this Festival we want to vindicate the critical, committed and cooperative spirit, making known aspects that concern society and that are not treated enough in the commercial cinemas, the big media and the usual distribution channels. We want to show national or international works that revolve around historical, social, political and activist consciousness, putting personal relationships, human rights and everyday realities at the forefront.

2. Dates

The 1st edition of the RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL will take place between 1 and 3 October 2021.

3. Organizers

The RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL is organized by the following entities, linked to the Eix Pere IV Table:
La Selva. Creative Ecosystem
FILM CLUB
Productions La Laguna
Teleduca. Education and Communication

The program of the screenings will be made public before the start of the Festival and will be sent by email to all participants.

4. Participants
Individuals and / or legal entities from any country can participate, as long as they are the holders of the rights to the works submitted. The organization is not responsible for the inappropriate use of the intellectual property rights of the authors of the works. The participant asserts that none of the audiovisual content violates any rights of another person or corporation.

In the event that the author is under the age of 18, he / she must provide a parental or legal guardian authorization and a document accrediting the signatory of the authorization.

Each participant agrees, in accordance with Organic Law 15/1999 on Data Protection, that their personal data be processed and collected in a Festival file. These data will only be used for purposes related to the promotion of the Festival itself.

5. Conditions of the works
- Works of fiction, documentaries, animation and experimental works will be accepted.
- Short films (less than 30 minutes) and feature films (more than 40 minutes) can be submitted
- Works may not be presented more than once at the Festival.
- There is no limit to the year of production of the projects.
- The films can be shot in any language, but must be subtitled in Catalan or Spanish (if the language of the play is not any of these languages).
- Only a maximum of two audiovisual works per author will be accepted

6. Sections
The distribution of the works selected for the 1st edition of the RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL will be defined according to their theme or duration. The creation of the programming and sections of the Festival will be the responsibility of the organization. Competitive sections will be created but works out of competition may also be included if the organization deems it appropriate to screen a work that does not meet the selection conditions explained in these rules.

7. Premises
The RELLISQUÍN FESTIVAL awards are divided as follows.

Short films:
1st prize: statuette + 500e
2nd prize: statuettes

Feature films:
1st prize: statuette + 700e
2nd prize: statuettes

Young Prize: Works directed by children under 30 years of age
1st prize: statuette + 300th

Audience Award: Shorts shot in 24 hours
1st prize: statuette + spices 1
2nd prize: statuette + spices 2

The incorporation of any other prize that does not appear in the rules will be announced through the communication channels of the Festival (web, mail, social networks ...).

The winners of the Festival are authorized to use their image and name for FREE in any promotional dissemination activity related to the Festival itself.

Once the jury's decision has been made public, it will be verified that the winners meet all the requirements established in the applicable regulations. For the purposes of collecting the prizes, the Festival takes as a reference the natural person who has presented the work, in the case of collective works, the sole representative or proxy of the group or, in the case of assignment, the data. of the natural or legal person to whom the prize has been assigned. Prizes will be paid by bank transfer to the account indicated by the winners. The amount of the same will be subject to the withholdings established by current legislation.
In the event that this person is a minor, the data of the parent or legal guardian who has signed the authorization is taken as a reference.
A maximum period of 30 calendar days is established, from the day following the closing ceremony, for all the winners to provide the organization with the required documentation so that they can collect the prizes awarded. Failure to receive this documentation within the established period will invalidate the payment of the prize amount.

8. Jury
The jury will be made up of filmmakers, film and education professionals and members of civil society. Their decisions are final. Prizes may be declared void if the jury deems it appropriate.

The jury may reject works that do not offer technical guarantees for screening. Likewise, the Jury may exclude, at its own discretion, those works whose content violates human dignity and / or promotes barley, contempt or discrimination on the grounds of birth, race, sex, religion, nationality, opinion or any other. other personal or social circumstance.

9. Registration
Participation in this Festival is free. All works must be submitted between May 3 and July 4, 2021. Any of the following channels can be used to register the works:

Through the Festhome platform
By sending an email to info@festivalrellisquin.org In this case, you must send a link to view the video and a document with the following information:

Contact person: Name, surname, DNI, postal address, telephone and e-mail
Author: Name, surnames, DNI
Producer
Title of the work
Duration
Photographs: film cover and two video captures
Date and place of its realization
Short synopsis: A sentence that summarizes the work
Long synopsis: 10 lines maximum

The registration of the works in the Festival is done without any commitment of exclusivity.

10. File format
Works wishing to participate must be submitted in .MP4 format, 1920x1080 resolution and H264 compression at 8 MB / s or higher.

11. Exhibition of the works
The selected works will be screened in several sessions open to the public between 1 and 3 October 2021. Admission will be charged to attendees with the "reverse box office" system. The organization undertakes not to alter or modify the selected original work.

All participants will know the program in advance. The organization will contact the people responsible for the selected works by e-mail on September 6, 2021. It will also communicate by e-mail the complete calendar of the Festival’s screenings and will be made public through the Festival’s website and social networks. We encourage authors to participate in the sessions where their work is shown and in the other activities organized by the Festival.

With the presentation of the works, the authors authorize the organization to broadcast them through various formats and platforms, without a commercial purpose and with the intention of promoting and disseminating the Festival. The organization reserves the right to use, free of charge and without prior notice, fragments of the works selected for the promotion of the Festival through any means of transmission, as well as their use in special or promotional sessions that may be performed on or before the Festival. For any other session or full screening of the selected works outside the days of the contest, the organization will contact the author or holder of the rights to agree on the conditions.

In the event of any change in the conditions of projection or dissemination of the selected works (as well as other circumstances not provided for in these rules), the organization will contact the person responsible for registration.

12. Announcement and award ceremony
The awards will be made public on October 3, 2021, during the closing session of the Festival. The awards will then be announced to those responsible for the winning works and will be posted on the Festival's website and social networks.

13. Responsibility
The people who present the works to this contest are responsible for possible claims for the rights of third parties

14. Change of bases
The organization reserves the right to change the rules if circumstances so require. All participants and those selected will be informed of the modifications and causes that have caused the changes.

15. Acceptance of the rules
Submitting a work to the contest implies acceptance of all points of these rules.

El Poblenou, Barcelona. February 1, 2021


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login