22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival (Uruguay) (22)

XXII Punta del Este Jewish Film Festival (Uruguay)



Крайние сроки

15 мар 2024
Позвоните для записей

09 янв 2025
Окончательный срок

7
мес

28 янв 2025
дата извещения

08 фев 2025
12 фев 2025

Адрес

Calle 30 (Las Focas) y Avenida Gorlero,  20100, Punta del Este, Maldonado, Uruguay


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов >1' 20'<
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >50' 100'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2022
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  >1' 20'<
 Полнометражные фильмы  >50' 100'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 08 Февраль 2025      Фестиваль заканчивается: 12 Февраль 2025

Эта международная встреча, ставшая уже классикой в Пунта-дель-Эсте, имеет некоторые особенности, отличающие ее от других еврейских кинофестивалей мира, поскольку она проходит на таком особом морском курорте, как Пунта-дель-Эсте, где ежегодно собираются общины из разных стран в Уругвае.

Еврейский кинофестиваль в Пунта-дель-Эсте (Festival Internacional de Cine Judío de Uruguay, FICJU®) был основан в 2003 году с целью создания культурного, образовательного, дидактического и иллюстративного пространства, ориентированного на распространение знаний об истории еврейского народа, его разнообразных культурах и традициях, тем самым укрепляя нашу самобытность и интеграцию с помощью искусства.

Показываются художественные и документальные фильмы с разными ракурсами на еврейскую тему, организованы помещения для анализа и отражения истории, обычаев и культур наших народов по всему миру, а память о Шоа (Холокосте) постоянно сохраняется.

Мы открываем для себя новые аспекты нашего наследия и самобытности, а также изучаем нынешнее положение различных еврейских общин по всему миру, способствуя интеграции всего еврейского народа на основе знания нашей общей сущности.

Благодаря вышесказанному еврейский кинофестиваль в Пунта-дель-Эсте становится центром туристической привлекательности. Его посещают в среднем 2500 человек.

1.- Еврейский кинофестиваль в Пунта-дель-Эсте принимает заявки на короткометражные и художественные фильмы с разными взглядами на еврейскую тему.

2.- Они должны быть сняты 1 января 2022 года или позднее и в следующих категориях: художественная литература, документальные фильмы и анимация. Максимальная продолжительность одной работы составит 20 минут для короткометражных фильмов и 120 минут для художественных фильмов.

3.- Возможно, фильмы были сняты в любом кинофильме или цифровом формате, но должны быть представлены на выставку в следующих форматах: файл H264-Stereo-1920x1080 или аналогичный (MOV, MKV, MP4, AVI).

4.- В случае фильмов, которые изначально не на испанском языке, они должны поставляться со встроенными субтитрами на испанском языке или сопровождаться файлом SRT с временными кодами и субтитрами на испанском языке (или на английском языке, чтобы перевести их на испанский язык). ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЙ.

5.- Крайний срок получения материалов - понедельник, 9 января 2025 года.

6.- Международное жюри будет различать награды в разных категориях, и его решение будет окончательным.

7.- Фестиваль постарается обеспечить условия для присутствия кинематографистов выбранных короткометражных и художественных фильмов во время фестиваля, но принятие работы не подразумевает предоставление приглашения с оплатой авиабилетов и проживания, которые должны быть оплачены участником.

8.- Включение фильма в фестиваль подразумевает молчаливое принятие этих правил. Любое непредвиденное событие, не предусмотренное настоящими Правилами и положениями или возникшее во время фестиваля, будет интерпретироваться и разрешаться исключительно Организационным комитетом и не повлечет за собой никаких последующих претензий. ФЕСТИВАЛЬ НЕ ОПЛАЧИВАЕТ ВЫСТАВОЧНЫЕ СБОРЫ. Это чисто культурное мероприятие, в котором участвуют несколько волонтеров.


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival (Uruguay) (22)

XXII Punta del Este Jewish Film Festival (Uruguay)



Deadlines

15 Mar 2024
Call for entries

09 Jan 2025
Final deadline

7
mths

28 Jan 2025
Notification date

08 Feb 2025
12 Feb 2025

Address

Calle 30 (Las Focas) y Avenida Gorlero,  20100, Punta del Este, Maldonado, Uruguay


Festival description
Short film festival >1' 20'<
Feature film festival >50' 100'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2022
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >1' 20'<
 Feature Films  >50' 100'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)
Photo of 22º Punta Del Este Jewish Film Festival  (Uruguay)

Spanish
English


Festival start: 08 February 2025      Festival end: 12 February 2025

This international meeting, already a classic in Punta del Este, has some peculiarities that distinguish it from other Jewish Film Festivals in the world, due to the fact that it takes place in such a special seaside resort as Punta del Este, a meeting point where communities from different countries gather annually in Uruguay.

The Punta del Este Jewish Film Festival (Festival Internacional de Cine Judío de Uruguay, FICJU®) was born in 2003, with the purpose of generating a cultural, educational, didactic and illustrative space, oriented to promote the knowledge of the history of the Jewish people and its diverse cultures and traditions, thus seeking to strengthen our identity and integration through art.

Fiction films and documentaries with different perspectives of the Jewish theme are shown, spaces are organized for the analysis and reflection of the history, customs and cultures of our people around the world, and the memory of the Shoa (Holocaust) is constantly maintained.

We discover new aspects of our heritage and identity, as well as learn about the current conditions of the different Jewish communities around the world, fostering the integration of all Jewish people through the knowledge of our shared essence.

Thanks to the above, the Punta del Este Jewish Film Festival becomes a focus of tourist attraction, with an average of 2,500 attendees.

Best Feature Film of the Festival
Best Documentary Feature
Best Latin American Feature Film
Best Short Film of the Festival
Best Documentary Short Film
Audience Award for Best Feature Film of the Festival
Audience Award for Best Documentary Feature Film
Audience Award for Best Latin American Feature Film
Audience Award for Best Short Film at the Festival
Audience Award for Best Documentary Short Film

1.- The Punta del Este Jewish Film Festival calls for entries for Short and Feature Films with different perspectives on the Jewish theme.

2.- They must have been made on or after January 1st, 2022 and in the following categories: fiction, documentary and animation. The maximum length accepted per work will be 20 minutes for short films and 120 minutes for feature films.

3.- The films may have been produced in any film or digital format, but must be submitted for exhibition in the following formats: H264-stereo-1920x1080 file or similar (MOV, MKV, MP4, AVI).

4.- In the case of films that are not originally in Spanish language, they must come with embedded subtitles in Spanish, or accompanied by SRT file with time codes and subtitles in Spanish (or in English in order to translate them into Spanish) EXCLUDING REQUIREMENT.

5.- The deadline for receipt of materials is Monday, January 9th, 2025.

6.- An international jury will discern the awards in the different categories, and its decision will be final.

7.- The festival will try to provide facilities for the presence of the filmmakers of the selected short and feature films during the festival, but the acceptance of the work does not imply the granting of an invitation with airfare and lodging, which must be paid by the participant.

8.- The inscription of the film in the festival implies the tacit acceptance of these rules. Any unforeseen event not established in these Rules and Regulations, or arising during the Festival, will be interpreted and resolved solely and exclusively by the Organizing Committee, and will not give rise to any subsequent claim. THE FESTIVAL DOES NOT PAY EXHIBITION FEES. It is a purely cultural event and counts with the help of several volunteers.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login