Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro (2)

Festival Itinérant du Film d´Ecole de Mboro



Fristen

26 Sep 2021
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

30 Apr 2022
Letzter Termin

6
Monate

03 Mai 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

24 Mai 2022
28 Mai 2022

Adresse

Centre CIFOP.,  -, Mboro, Région de Thiès, Senegal


Festival Beschreibung
Schul-Filme
Kurzfilmfestival


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Produktionsdatum: Jede
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme 
 Sprachen 
French
 Untertitel 
French
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro

French
English
German ML


Festival Start: 24 Mai 2022      Festival Ende: 28 Mai 2022

Dieses Festival bietet Filme von verschiedenen Schulen und Filmstudenten aus Senegal, Afrika und anderen Kontinenten. Es sendet auch Filme, die von Profis und Amateuren in der Branche gemacht wurden. Es bietet ein virtuelles und physisches Programm, das sich mit den gesundheitlichen Bedingungen entwickelt, die von der Covid 19 Pandemie auferlegt werden, und offen für den Dialog zwischen Kulturen der Welt. Jurys werden von Profis der 7. Kunst und der Öffentlichkeit komponiert, um die besten Regisseure, die besten Schauspieler, die beste Behandlung von Themen auf Kindheit und Inklusion zu unterscheiden.

WANDERNDE SCHULFILMFESTIVAL
(FIFE)
2. Auflage. vom 24. bis 28. Mai 2022.

FESTIVAL-REGELN

Artikel 1: Das Itinerant School Film Festival (FIFE), ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung für Kino, audiovisuelle und digitale Kreation. Vor jeder Ausgabe ruft das Festival Filme und digitale und Infografik an verschiedene Schulen und Filmstudenten in Senegal, Afrika und anderen Ländern an. Es ist offen für Branchenprofis und Amateure. Es bietet ein virtuelles und physisches Programm, Austausch-Workshops, Schulungen und Aktivitäten an verschiedenen Orten im Senegal und international über das Internet.

Artikel 2: Das Traveling School Film Festival (FIFE) wird vom Multimedia Training Center of Mboro, der Nichtregierungsorganisation Jeunesse et Développement des Eclaireuses et Eclaireurs du Sénégal initiiert und setzt auf die Partnerschaft mehrerer anderer Akteure des Senegal und der Welt.

Artikel 3: Das Festival begrüßt Filme, Infografiken (Plakate, Flyer, Broschüren), digitale Produktionen aus allen Ländern (3D-Animation) aller Art, die die moralischen Werte des senegalesischen Volkes respektieren.

Lang-, Mittel- und Kurzfilme im Dokumentar-, Reportage-, Fiktion-, Animations- oder anderen Genres werden begrüßt. Die Filme müssen in der Landessprache Senegal (Wolof, Pulaar, Seereer, Manding usw.) oder in französischer Sprache vorliegen. Filme in anderen Sprachen müssen französische Untertitel haben.

Herstellungstermine werden nicht berücksichtigt. Das Thema ist offen, muss aber den Anliegen der Völker der heutigen Welt entsprechen. Filme, die das Gewissen junger Menschen oder Gemeinschaften treffen, werden nicht erwartet.
Artikel 4: Ein wissenschaftlicher Ausschuss, der sich aus Persönlichkeiten aus Kultur, Medien, Kunst und Veranstaltungen zusammensetzt, überwacht die Leitung des Festivals. Dieser Ausschuss tagt mindestens einmal pro Quartal, durch physische Anwesenheit oder durch elektronische Konferenz.

Artikel 5: Ein Organisationskomitee bereitet das Festival vor und leitet es. Er berichtet regelmäßig an den wissenschaftlichen Ausschuss über die Entwicklungen in Situationen. Sie basiert auf einem Drei-Jahres-Aktionsplan und demokratischen Verwaltungsvorschriften.

Artikel 6: Der Vorschlag für ein Werk zur Teilnahme am Festival beinhaltet die bedingungslose Annahme dieser Regelungen. Die Anmeldung eines Werkes für das Festival wird durch die Übermittlung eines ordnungsgemäß ausgefüllten Anmeldeformulars und die Bereitstellung (einer Kopie oder Zugangslink) der Arbeit für die Bewertung des Werks untermauert. Auswahlkomitee.

Artikel 7: Filme, Produktionen und Infografiken werden als Anmeldevorschlag über einen Link, eine Kopie oder ein anderes Qualitätsmedium an das Festival gesendet. Die ausgewählten Kandidaten werden kontaktiert und eingeladen, ihre Dateien zu vervollständigen, indem sie eine Kopie des Films (oder Link) in der richtigen Version, und die vorhandenen Werbe-Tools senden: Präsentationshinweis des Films, Trailer, Poster, Foto des Regisseurs, seine Biographie.; Presseartikel.
Artikel 8: Filme und Produktionen, die für das Festival angemeldet sind, sind kostenlos. Das Festival sieht weder eine Vergütung für die Autoren von Filmen oder verschiedenen Produktionen, noch für die Rechteinhaber für die Teilnahme ihrer Werke vor.

Artikel 9: Die Beförderung von Arbeiten erfolgt auf Kosten des Absenders. Das Festival lehnt jegliche Verantwortung für den Verlust, Diebstahl oder die Zerstörung von Medien während ihres Transports ab. Bei bestimmten spezifischen Arbeiten kann der Transport jedoch von den Organisatoren übernommen werden. Eine kostenlose Sendung auf einem Fernsehkanal, einem Radiosender, kann für registrierte Werke programmiert werden.

Artikel 10: Die Filme, die auf dem Festival angeboten werden, unterliegen der Wertschätzung einer Auswahlkommission. Die Liste der ausgewählten Filme wird in den sozialen Netzwerken, der Festival-Website und den E-Mail-Adressen der Inhaber veröffentlicht. Die Programmierung für die Verbreitung und Verwertung von Werken wird vom Organisationskomitee entwickelt und vom wissenschaftlichen Komitee validiert. Die Modalitäten der Ausbeutung des Werkes (Projektion, Ausstellung, Veröffentlichung in den Festivaldokumenten) werden vom Organisationskomitee festgelegt.

Artikel 11: Der Rückzug aus der Programmierung eines ausgewählten Films (oder Werkes) liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung der Entscheidung des Organisationskomitees.

Artikel 12: Der Teilnehmer garantiert, dass der vorgeschlagene Film oder Werk alle erforderlichen Genehmigungen erhalten hat, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Verwendung von Bildern, Musik oder verschiedenen Dokumenten.

Artikel 13: Der Teilnehmer erklärt ausdrücklich, durch Annahme dieser Regelungen alle Rechte abtreten zu lassen und garantiert das Festival gegen Störungen, Ansprüche oder Verstöße, die seinen Ruf oder sein Eigentum schädigen könnten.

Artikel 14: Um die Förderung des Festivals zu gewährleisten, genehmigen die Produzenten und Begünstigten des ausgewählten Werks das Festiva


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro (3)

Festival Itinérant du Film d´Ecole de Mboro



Deadlines

16 Aug 2022
Call for entries

01 Apr 2023
Final deadline

6
mths

01 May 2023
Notification date

23 May 2023
27 May 2023

Address

Centre CIFOP.,  -, Mboro, Région de Thiès, Senegal


Festival description
School Films
Short film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Languages 
French
 Subtitles 
French
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro

French
English


Festival start: 23 May 2023      Festival end: 27 May 2023

This festival offers films from different schools and film students from Senegal, Africa and other continents. It also broadcasts films made by professionals and amateurs in the sector. It offers a virtual and physical program evolving with the health conditions imposed by the Covid 19 pandemic, and open to dialogue between cultures of the world. Juries are composed by professionals of the 7th art and the public to distinguish the best directors, the best actors, the best treatment of subjects on childhood and inclusion.

TYPES OF DISTINCTIONS: 6 Prizes are awarded.

1. Prize for the best short film director.
2. Prize for the best performance
3. Prize for the best image
4. Prize for the best treatment of the child,
5. Special price for inclusion
6. Best Scout Film

FESTIVAL RULES

Article 1: The Itinerant School Film Festival (FIFE) is an annual event of cinema, audiovisual and digital creation. The festival proceeds before each edition, to a call for films to the various cinema schools of Senegal, Africa and other countries. It is open to industry professionals and amateurs. It offers a virtual and physical program, exchange workshops, training, animations in different localities of Senegal and internationally through the Internet.

Article 2: The Itinerant School Film Festival (FIFE) is initiated by the Multimedia Training Center of Mboro, the NGO Youth and Development and counts on the partnership of the association of Girl Scouts and Girl Scouts of Senegal and several other actors in Senegal and around the world.

Article 3: The festival welcomes films and audiovisual works of all kinds that respect the human rights and moral values ​​of the Senegalese people. Films that offend the conscience of young people or communities are not expected.

Long, medium and short films in the documentary, reportage, fiction, animation or other genres will be welcomed. Films must be in the national language of Senegal (Wolof, Pulaar, Seereer, Joolaa, Manding, etc.), or in French. Films in other languages ​​must have French subtitles.

Production dates are not considered. The theme is open but must conform to the concerns of the peoples of today's world.
Article 4: A scientific committee composed of personalities from culture, media, arts and events oversees the orientation of the festival. This committee meets at least once per quarter, by physical presence or by electronic conference.

Article 5: An organizing committee prepares and manages the festival. It periodically reports to the Scientific Committee on the evolution of situations. It is based on an annual action plan and democratic management rules.

Article 6: The proposal of a work to participate in the festival entails the unreserved acceptance of these rules.

Article 7: Films and productions are transmitted to the festival as a proposal for selection through a link, a copy, or any other quality medium. Registration for the festival, of a work, is supported by the transmission of a duly completed registration form. The selected candidates will be contacted and invited to complete their files (if necessary) by sending the existing promotional tools: film presentation note, trailer, poster, photos, director's biography, press articles, etc.
Article 8: The films and productions entered in the festival are free of charge. The festival does not provide for remuneration of the authors of films or productions, nor of the rights holders for the participation of their works.

Article 9: The conveyance of works or promotional tools are at the expense of the sender. The festival declines all responsibility for the loss, theft or destruction of media during transport. However, for certain particular works, the transport could be supported by the organizers.

Article 10: The films proposed to the festival are subject to the appreciation of a selection committee. The list of selected films will be published in social networks, the festival website and the email addresses of the holders. The program for the dissemination of the works will be drawn up by the organizing committee. The methods of exploitation of the work (screening, exhibition, publication in the documents of the festival) will be defined by the organizing committee.

Article 11: The withdrawal from the programming, of a film (or work) selected, is solely the responsibility of the decision of the organizing committee.

Article 12: The participant guarantees that the film or work proposed has obtained all the required authorizations, in particular with regard to the use of images, music or various documents.

Article 13: The participant expressly declares that he has all the rights transferred, by accepting these rules and guarantees the festival against any disturbance, claim or counterfeit that could harm his reputation or his property.

Article 14: In order to ensure the promotion of the festival, the producers and beneficiaries of the selected work authorize the festival to present extracts from the film or the presentation of the work by television broadcasting, radio broadcasting, Internet broadcasting, written press or other means of dissemination.

However, a free broadcast on a television channel, a radio station, can be programmed for each registered work.

Article 15: The supports of the broadcast works and promotional tools will remain the possession of the organizers for the purpose of promotional use for the next festivals. Nevertheless no commercial use will be made of it.

Article 16: Film screenings will be free and may be followed by debates or other entertainment activities and will be organized in public spaces, outdoors, in halls, in schools and universities.

The directors, producers or actors of the selected films or works may be invited to come and present their film at the festival depending on the means available.

Article 17: The films selected and entered in competition are subject to the vote of a jury. The prizes will consist of a certificate and possibly a trophy, materials or cash.

Article 18: Any dispute that may arise over the application or interpretation of these rules will be expressly submitted to the discretion of the sovereign scientific committee.

Dakar, August 1, 2022

The organizing committee


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login