Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro (2)

Festival Itinérant du Film d´Ecole de Mboro



Крайние сроки

26 сен 2021
Позвоните для записей

30 апр 2022
Окончательный срок

6
мес

03 май 2022
дата извещения

24 май 2022
28 май 2022

Адрес

Centre CIFOP.,  -, Mboro, Région de Thiès, Senegal


Описание фестиваля
Школьные фильмы
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Онлайн расположение и Физическое расположение
 Дата производства: Любое
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы 
 Языки 
French
 Субтитры 
French
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro

French
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 24 Май 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 28 Май 2022

Фестиваль предлагает фильмы из разных школ и студентов кино из Сенегала, Африки и других континентов. Он также транслирует фильмы, сделанные профессионалами и любителями в этом секторе. Он предлагает виртуальную и физическую программу, развивающуюся с условиями здоровья, навязанными пандемией Covid 19, и открытую для диалога между культурами мира. Жюри состоит из профессионалов 7-го искусства и общественности, чтобы отличить лучших режиссеров, лучших актеров, лучшее отношение к предметам по детству и инклюзивности.

СТРАНСТВУЮЩИЙ ШКОЛЬНЫЙ КИНОФЕСТИВАЛЬ
(ФАЙФ)
2-е издание. с 24 по 28 мая 2022 года.

ПРАВИЛА ФЕСТИВАЛЯ

Статья 1: Кинофестиваль странствующей школы (FIFE), является ежегодным мероприятием для кино, аудиовизуальных и цифровых фильмов. Перед каждым изданием фестиваль обращается с призывом к фильмам и цифровым и инфографическим работам, к различным школам и ученикам кино в Сенегале, Африке и других странах. Он открыт для профессионалов отрасли и любителей. Он предлагает виртуальную и физическую программу, семинары по обмену, обучение и мероприятия в различных населенных пунктах Сенегала и за рубежом через Интернет.

Статья 2: Фестиваль фильмов о путешествующих школах (FIFE) инициируется Мультимедийным учебным центром Мборо, неправительственной организацией «Jeunesse et Developpement des Eclaireuses et Eclaireurs du Sénégal» и рассчитывает на партнерство ряда других субъектов Сенегала и всего мира.

Статья 3: Фестиваль приветствует фильмы, инфографические работы (плакаты, флаеры, брошюры), цифровые постановки из всех стран (анимация 3 D) всех видов, которые уважают моральные ценности сенегальского народа.

Будут приветствоваться длинные, средние и короткометражные фильмы в документальном, репортажном, художественном, анимационном и других жанрах. Фильмы должны быть на национальном языке Сенегала (волоф, пулаар, Seereer, Manding и т.д.) или на французском языке. Фильмы на других языках должны иметь французские субтитры.

Даты производства не учитываются. Эта тема открыта, но она должна отвечать интересам народов нынешнего мира. Фильмы, которые поражают совесть молодых людей или общин, не ожидаются.
Статья 4: Направлением фестиваля руководит научный комитет, в состав которого входят представители культуры, средств массовой информации, искусства и событий. Этот комитет собирается не реже одного раза в квартал, на основе физического присутствия или с помощью электронных конференций.

Статья 5: Организационный комитет готовит фестиваль и руководит его проведением. Он периодически отчитывается перед научным комитетом о событиях в ситуациях. В его основе лежит трехлетний план действий и демократические правила управления.

Статья 6: Предложение о работе для участия в фестивале влечет за собой безоговорочное принятие настоящих правил. Регистрация произведения на фестиваль подкрепляется передачей должным образом заполненной регистрационной формы и предоставлением (копии или ссылки доступа) работы для оценки работы. Отборочная комиссия.

Статья 7: Фильмы, постановки и инфографические работы отправляются на фестиваль в качестве предложения для регистрации через ссылку, копию или любой другой качественный носитель. С выбранными кандидатами свяжутся и будет предложено заполнить свои файлы, отправив копию фильма (или ссылку) в правильной версии, и существующие рекламные инструменты: презентационная записка фильма, трейлер, плакат, фото режиссера, его биография.; статьи в прессе.
Статья 8: Фильмы и постановки, зарегистрированные на фестиваль, являются бесплатными. Фестиваль не предусматривает никакого вознаграждения авторам фильмов или различных постановок, а также правообладателям за участие в их работах.

Статья 9: Передача работ осуществляется за счет отправителя. Фестиваль снимает с себя всю ответственность за потерю, кражу или уничтожение средств массовой информации во время их транспортировки. Тем не менее, в случае некоторых конкретных работ, транспорт может быть позаботится организаторы. Бесплатное вещание по телеканалу, радиостанции, может быть запрограммировано для зарегистрированных работ.

Статья 10: Фильмы, предлагаемые на фестивале, подлежат признанию отборочной комиссии. Список отобранных фильмов будет опубликован в социальных сетях, на сайте фестиваля и на электронных адресах владельцев. Программирование распространения и эксплуатации работ будет разрабатываться оргкомитетом и утверждаться научным комитетом. Порядок эксплуатации работ (проекция, выставка, публикация в документах фестиваля) будет определен оргкомитетом.

Статья 11: Выход из программы выбранного фильма (или работы) является исключительной ответственностью оргкомитета.

Статья 12: Участник гарантирует, что предлагаемый фильм или произведение получил все необходимые разрешения, в частности в отношении использования изображений, музыки или различных документов.

Статья 13: Участник прямо заявляет, что имеет все права, признав эти правила, и гарантирует фестиваль от любых нарушений, претензий или посягательств, которые могут нанести ущерб его репутации или его имуществу.

Статья 14: В целях обеспечения продвижения фестиваля, продюсеры и бенефициары выбранной работы, разрешить фестиваль


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro (3)

Festival Itinérant du Film d´Ecole de Mboro



Deadlines

16 Aug 2022
Call for entries

01 Apr 2023
Final deadline

6
mths

01 May 2023
Notification date

23 May 2023
27 May 2023

Address

Centre CIFOP.,  -, Mboro, Région de Thiès, Senegal


Festival description
School Films
Short film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 Production date: Any
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Languages 
French
 Subtitles 
French
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro
Photo of Festival Itinérant Du Film D´ecole De Mboro

French
English


Festival start: 23 May 2023      Festival end: 27 May 2023

This festival offers films from different schools and film students from Senegal, Africa and other continents. It also broadcasts films made by professionals and amateurs in the sector. It offers a virtual and physical program evolving with the health conditions imposed by the Covid 19 pandemic, and open to dialogue between cultures of the world. Juries are composed by professionals of the 7th art and the public to distinguish the best directors, the best actors, the best treatment of subjects on childhood and inclusion.

TYPES OF DISTINCTIONS: 6 Prizes are awarded.

1. Prize for the best short film director.
2. Prize for the best performance
3. Prize for the best image
4. Prize for the best treatment of the child,
5. Special price for inclusion
6. Best Scout Film

FESTIVAL RULES

Article 1: The Itinerant School Film Festival (FIFE) is an annual event of cinema, audiovisual and digital creation. The festival proceeds before each edition, to a call for films to the various cinema schools of Senegal, Africa and other countries. It is open to industry professionals and amateurs. It offers a virtual and physical program, exchange workshops, training, animations in different localities of Senegal and internationally through the Internet.

Article 2: The Itinerant School Film Festival (FIFE) is initiated by the Multimedia Training Center of Mboro, the NGO Youth and Development and counts on the partnership of the association of Girl Scouts and Girl Scouts of Senegal and several other actors in Senegal and around the world.

Article 3: The festival welcomes films and audiovisual works of all kinds that respect the human rights and moral values ​​of the Senegalese people. Films that offend the conscience of young people or communities are not expected.

Long, medium and short films in the documentary, reportage, fiction, animation or other genres will be welcomed. Films must be in the national language of Senegal (Wolof, Pulaar, Seereer, Joolaa, Manding, etc.), or in French. Films in other languages ​​must have French subtitles.

Production dates are not considered. The theme is open but must conform to the concerns of the peoples of today's world.
Article 4: A scientific committee composed of personalities from culture, media, arts and events oversees the orientation of the festival. This committee meets at least once per quarter, by physical presence or by electronic conference.

Article 5: An organizing committee prepares and manages the festival. It periodically reports to the Scientific Committee on the evolution of situations. It is based on an annual action plan and democratic management rules.

Article 6: The proposal of a work to participate in the festival entails the unreserved acceptance of these rules.

Article 7: Films and productions are transmitted to the festival as a proposal for selection through a link, a copy, or any other quality medium. Registration for the festival, of a work, is supported by the transmission of a duly completed registration form. The selected candidates will be contacted and invited to complete their files (if necessary) by sending the existing promotional tools: film presentation note, trailer, poster, photos, director's biography, press articles, etc.
Article 8: The films and productions entered in the festival are free of charge. The festival does not provide for remuneration of the authors of films or productions, nor of the rights holders for the participation of their works.

Article 9: The conveyance of works or promotional tools are at the expense of the sender. The festival declines all responsibility for the loss, theft or destruction of media during transport. However, for certain particular works, the transport could be supported by the organizers.

Article 10: The films proposed to the festival are subject to the appreciation of a selection committee. The list of selected films will be published in social networks, the festival website and the email addresses of the holders. The program for the dissemination of the works will be drawn up by the organizing committee. The methods of exploitation of the work (screening, exhibition, publication in the documents of the festival) will be defined by the organizing committee.

Article 11: The withdrawal from the programming, of a film (or work) selected, is solely the responsibility of the decision of the organizing committee.

Article 12: The participant guarantees that the film or work proposed has obtained all the required authorizations, in particular with regard to the use of images, music or various documents.

Article 13: The participant expressly declares that he has all the rights transferred, by accepting these rules and guarantees the festival against any disturbance, claim or counterfeit that could harm his reputation or his property.

Article 14: In order to ensure the promotion of the festival, the producers and beneficiaries of the selected work authorize the festival to present extracts from the film or the presentation of the work by television broadcasting, radio broadcasting, Internet broadcasting, written press or other means of dissemination.

However, a free broadcast on a television channel, a radio station, can be programmed for each registered work.

Article 15: The supports of the broadcast works and promotional tools will remain the possession of the organizers for the purpose of promotional use for the next festivals. Nevertheless no commercial use will be made of it.

Article 16: Film screenings will be free and may be followed by debates or other entertainment activities and will be organized in public spaces, outdoors, in halls, in schools and universities.

The directors, producers or actors of the selected films or works may be invited to come and present their film at the festival depending on the means available.

Article 17: The films selected and entered in competition are subject to the vote of a jury. The prizes will consist of a certificate and possibly a trophy, materials or cash.

Article 18: Any dispute that may arise over the application or interpretation of these rules will be expressly submitted to the discretion of the sovereign scientific committee.

Dakar, August 1, 2022

The organizing committee


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login