FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules (4)

FesOh!Curt - Nules Film Festival



Fristen

15 Okt 2021
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

05 Nov 2021
Festival geschlossen

10 Nov 2021
Benachrichtigungsdatum

22 Nov 2021
27 Nov 2021

Adresse

Plaça Major, 2,  12520, Nules, Castelló, Spain


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival 25'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Januar 2019
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  25'<
 Jede Sprache
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 22 November 2021      Festival Ende: 27 November 2021

FESOHCURT ist in seiner 4. Auflage eine Referenz innerhalb der Kurzfilmfestivals, da es dazu beiträgt, die Nutzung von Valencia durch das Kino zu fördern. So werden mindestens 50% der für diese Ausgabe ausgewählten Kurzfilme in valencianischer Sprache (oder einer seiner Dialektvarianten) sein.

Das Organisationskomitee des „FESOHCURT - Festival de Cortometrajes de Nules“, einstimmig auf der Sitzung am 14-10-2021 getroffen, kündigt den Wettbewerb der vierten Ausgabe an und legt die Regeln fest, nach denen es geregelt wird:

1. Die 4. Ausgabe des Festivals findet in der Stadt Nules statt, am 22., 23., 24., 25. und 27. November 2021 im Saló/Teatre de la Caixa Rural. Darüber hinaus wird es eine spezielle Vorführung im Auditorium von Mascarell am 26. November 2021 und eine Präsentation des Festivals in Xilxes am 13. November 2021 geben. Es ist ein generalistisches und wettbewerbsfähiges Festival.

2. FESOHCURT möchte zur Förderung der Verwendung von Valencia durch die Produktion von Kurzfilmen beitragen; daher muss die Sprache von mindestens 50% der Kurzfilme valencianisch sein (in jeder seiner Dialektvarianten). Shorts in anderen Sprachen können jedoch noch am Festival teilnehmen.

3. Jede Person oder juristische Person kann einzeln oder gemeinsam, ohne Altersgrenze, an Kurzfilmen jeglicher Gattung teilnehmen. Jeder Filmemacher, Produzent und/oder Regisseur kann maximal zwei Werke einreichen. Die Produktionen müssen nach dem 1. Januar 2019 gemacht worden sein.

4. Das Thema und das Genre der Produktionen ist frei; Qualität und Entwicklung von Trends als vorrangiges Ziel wird Priorität eingeräumt. Auch Kurzfilme, die sich mit Fragen der Gleichstellung der Geschlechter befassen, werden bevorzugt.

5. Kurzfilme müssen (aber nicht beschränkt auf) Fiktion, Animation und/oder Dokumentarfilm sein. Sie müssen eine maximale Dauer von 20 Minuten haben. Ausnahmsweise kann das Organisationskomitee Arbeiten von längerer Dauer annehmen, wenn dies für notwendig erachtet wird.

6. Der Registrierungsprozess ist wie folgt:
b. Über die Festhome-Plattform: https://festhome.com/festival/fesohcurt

7. Die Anmeldung für nationale Kurzfilme ist kostenlos. Die Frist für die Registrierung und den Empfang von Produktionen beginnt am 15. November 2021 und endet am 5. November 2021. Arbeiten, die nach diesem Datum eintreffen, werden nicht akzeptiert.

8. Werbetechnische Werke werden nicht akzeptiert, noch werden diejenigen, die nicht originales Material in mehr als 10% der Gesamtheit des Werkes verwenden. Arbeiten, die nicht über die notwendige technische Qualität für eine korrekte Visualisierung verfügen, werden nicht akzeptiert.

9. Der Koordinierungsausschuss wird eine vorläufige Auswahl der eingereichten Arbeiten treffen. Diese Entscheidung wird jedem Produzenten und/oder Regisseur jeder der ausgewählten Produktionen mitgeteilt.
a) Die OFFIZIELLE AUSWAHL wird ab dem 13. November 2021 in sozialen Netzwerken veröffentlicht.
b) Die Verantwortlichen für die ausgewählten Produktionen müssen eine E-Mail an fesohcurt@gmail.com mit dem Titel der Produktion als Thema senden und zwei oder mehr Standbilder aus dem Film beifügen, die als Werbematerial für das Festival verwendet werden können, sowie eine kurze technische Datei mit den Daten des Produktionsteams. Sie müssen auch einen herunterladbaren Link mit der Screening-Kopie im .mp4-Format (H264) und HD-Qualität (1920x1080) enthalten.

10. Teilnehmer unter 18 Jahren müssen über die Genehmigung ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter verfügen.

11. Die Autoren müssen vorher sicherstellen, dass der Inhalt ihrer Arbeit nicht die geistigen Eigentumsrechte oder andere Rechte Dritter verletzt, und das Organisationskomitee von jeglicher rechtlichen Verantwortung entlasten.

12. Die ausgewählten Produktionen werden Teil der OFFIZIELLEN SELECTION sein und werden während des Festivals öffentlich gezeigt, mit dem Verständnis, dass ihre Autoren oder Produzenten das Screening genehmigen. Ebenso behält sich die Organisation das Recht vor, die Produktionen in Werbeform zu nutzen und/oder anschließend in Videos und Werbeveranstaltungen des Festivals für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr gezeigt zu werden.

13. Eine vom Organisationskomitee ernannte Jury, bestehend aus mindestens 5 Personen, entscheidet über die Preise der OFFIZIELLEN AUSWAHL. Die Jury wird sich aus Fachleuten mit anerkanntem Prestige in den Bereichen audiovisuelle Kommunikation und Kultur zusammensetzen.

14. Die in der Provinz Castellón gedrehten Werke können auch in der Kategorie „Bester Kurzfilm der Region Castellón Award“ ausgewählt werden und sind daher für den Preis berechtigt, der für diese Modalität festgelegt wurde.

15. Die Werke, die ganz oder teilweise in Nules, Mascarell oder den Stränden von Nules gedreht wurden, können ausgewählt werden, auch, in der Kategorie „Award for the Best Short Film gedreht in Nules“, und folglich werden sie für den Preis für diese Modalität festgelegt.

16. Werke, die in anderen Sprachen aufgenommen wurden, können als „Bester Kurzfilm in anderen Sprachen“ ausgewählt werden.

17. Alle Werke werden für den Preis der öffentlichen Abstimmung berechtigt sein.

18. Darüber hinaus wird es einen Preis für die beste Interpretation in Valencia geben.

19. Schließlich werden die technischen Auszeichnungen für den besten Soundtrack, die Fotografie und die Produktionsrichtung etabliert. Um für diese Auszeichnungen berechtigt zu sein, müssen die jeweiligen Autoren in der valencianischen Gemeinschaft geboren oder leben.

20. Daher werden neun Auszeichnungen etabliert:

- Preis für den besten Kurzfilm: 700€.
- Preis für den besten Kurzfilm in anderen Sprachen: 400€.
- Preis für den besten Kurzfilm, der von der Öffentlichkeit gewählt wurde: 400€.
- Preis für den besten Kurzfilm der Region Castelló: 300€.
- Preis für den besten Kurzfilm in Nules: 200€.
- Auszeichnung für das beste Dolmetschen in valencianischer Sprache: 200€.
- Auszeichnung für den besten Original-Soundtrack eines valencianischen Komponisten: 100€.
- Preis für die beste Fotografie von einem valencianischen Kameramann: 100€.
- Auszeichnung für das beste Produktionsdesign durch einen valencianischen Hersteller: 100€.

21. Die Jury wird die Befugnis haben, den Preis oder die Preise, die sie für angemessen halten, für nichtig zu erklären und besondere Erwähnungen zu gewähren, um technische und künstlerische Aspekte eines der Filme im Wettbewerb hervorzuheben. Ihre Entscheidungen werden endgültig sein.

22. Die Auszahlungen der Preise unterliegen den entsprechenden Steuern.

23. Die produzierenden Unternehmen akzeptieren, dass sie im Falle der Erlangung eines der vergebenen Preise einen schriftlichen Hinweis auf den Preis zu Beginn der Kopien des Films, den sie zur Ausstellung in kommerziellen Kinos und/oder audiovisuellen Wettbewerben verbreiten, sowie in allen gedruckten informativen und Werbematerial. Das Organisationskomitee wird den Gewinnern das Bild der Auszeichnungen zur Verfügung stellen.

24. Die Abschlussfeier und die Preisverleihung aller Kategorien finden am Samstag, den 27. November 2021 im Saló/Teatre de la Caixa Rural de Nules statt.

25. Die Gewinner sind verpflichtet, an der Zeremonie teilzunehmen, um die Auszeichnung zu sammeln, mit Ausnahme eines außergewöhnlichen und berechtigten Grundes (z. B. aus Gründen der Entfernung), wo sie ein Video machen müssen, das während der Preisverleihung gezeigt werden soll. Im Falle der Nichtanwesung und nicht rechtfertigen die Abwesenheit, wird der Preis an den zweitbesten Kurzfilm der Kategorie vergeben.

26. Jede Frage, die während des Festivals auftreten kann, die nicht in den REGELN vorgesehen ist, wird vom Koordinierungsausschuss entschieden. Die Teilnahme am Festival impliziert die Annahme dieser REGELN.


  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules (4)

FesOh!Curt - Nules Film Festival



Deadlines

15 Oct 2021
Call for entries

05 Nov 2021
Festival closed

10 Nov 2021
Notification date

22 Nov 2021
27 Nov 2021

Address

Plaça Major, 2,  12520, Nules, Castelló, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 25'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2019
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  25'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules
Photo of FesOh!curt - Festival de Curtmetratges de Nules

Spanish
English


Festival start: 22 November 2021      Festival end: 27 November 2021

FESOHCURT is, in its 4th edition, a reference within the short movie festivals, as it contributes to fostering the use of Valencian through cinema. Thus, at least 50% of the short movies selected for this edition will be in Valencian language (or any of its dialectal varieties).

- Award for the best short film: 700 €.
- Award for the best short film in other languages: 400 €.
- Award for the best short film voted by the public: 400 €.
- Award for the best short film of the Castelló region: 300 €.
- Award for the best short film shot in Nules: 200 €.
- Award for the best interpretation in Valencian language: 200 €.
- Award for the best original soundtrack by a Valencian composer: 100 €.
- Award for the best photography by a Valencian cinematographer: 100 €.
- Award for the best production design by a Valencian producer: 100 €.

The Organizing Committee of the "FESOHCURT - Festival de Cortometrajes de Nules", by unanimous agreement taken at the meeting held on 14-10-2021, announces the competition of the fourth edition and establishes the RULES by which it is governed:

1. The 4th edition of the festival will take place in the town of Nules, on 22, 23, 24, 25 and 27 November 2021 in the Saló/Teatre de la Caixa Rural. In addition, there will be a specialized screening in the auditorium of Mascarell on November 26, 2021 and a presentation of the festival in Xilxes on November 13, 2021. It is a generalist and competitive festival.

2. FESOHCURT wants to contribute to the promotion of the use of Valencian through the production of short films; therefore, the language of at least 50% of the short films must be Valencian (in any of its dialectal variants). Shorts in other languages can still participate in the festival, though.

3. Any person or legal entity may participate, individually or collectively, without any age limit, with short films of any genre. Each filmmaker, producer and/or director may submit a maximum of two works. The productions must have been made after January 1, 2019.

4. The theme and genre of the productions is free; priority will be given to quality and the creation of trends as a priority objective. Preference will also be given to short films dealing with gender equality issues.

5. Short films must be (but are not limited to) fiction, animation and/or documentary. They must have a maximum duration of 20 minutes. Exceptionally, the organizing committee may accept works of longer duration if it is deemed necessary.

6. The registration process is as follows:
b. Through the Festhome platform: https://festhome.com/festival/fesohcurt

7. Registration is free of charge for national short films. The deadline for registration and reception of productions begins on November 15, 2021 and ends on November 5, 2021. Works arriving after this date will not be accepted.

8. Works of an advertising nature will not be accepted, nor will those that use non-original material in more than 10% of the totality of the work. Works that do not have the necessary technical quality for a correct visualization will not be accepted.

9. The Coordinating Committee will make a preliminary selection of the works submitted. This decision will be communicated to each producer and/or director of each of the selected productions.
a) The OFFICIAL SELECTION will be made public on social networks as of November 13, 2021.
b) Those responsible for the selected productions must send an email to fesohcurt@gmail.com with the title of the production as subject, and attaching two or more stills from the film that can be used as promotional material for the festival, as well as a brief technical file with the production team's data. They will also have to include a downloadable link with the screening copy in .mp4 format (H264) and HD quality (1920x1080).

10. Participants under 18 years of age must have the authorization of their legal representatives.

11. The authors must ensure beforehand that the content of their work does not infringe the intellectual property rights or other rights of third parties, and exonerate the Organizing Committee from any legal responsibility.

12. The selected productions will be part of the OFFICIAL SELECTION, and will be screened publicly during the Festival, with the understanding that their authors or producers authorize the screening. Likewise, the organization reserves the right to use the productions in a promotional manner and/or subsequently to be screened in videos and promotional events of the festival for a period of one year.

13. A Jury appointed by the Organizing Committee and composed of a minimum of 5 people, will decide the prizes of the OFFICIAL SELECTION. The Jury will be made up of professionals of recognized prestige in the audiovisual communication and culture sectors.

14. The works shot in the Province of Castellón will also be eligible to be selected in the category "Best Short Film of the Castellón Region Award", and consequently will be eligible for the prize established for this modality.

15. The works shot totally or partially in Nules, Mascarell or the Beaches of Nules, will be eligible to be selected, also, in the category "Award for the Best Short Film shot in Nules", and consequently they will be eligible for the prize established for this modality.

16. Works shot in other languages will be eligible to be selected as "Best Short Film in other languages".

17. All works will be eligible for the public vote award.

18. In addition, there will be a prize for the best interpretation in Valencian.

19. Finally, the technical awards for best soundtrack, photography and production direction will be established. In order to be eligible for these awards, the respective authors must be born or live in the Valencian Community.

20. Therefore, nine awards are established:

- Award for the best short film: 700 €.
- Award for the best short film in other languages: 400 €.
- Award for the best short film voted by the public: 400 €.
- Award for the best short film of the Castelló region: 300 €.
- Award for the best short film shot in Nules: 200 €.
- Award for the best interpretation in Valencian language: 200 €.
- Award for the best original soundtrack by a Valencian composer: 100 €.
- Award for the best photography by a Valencian cinematographer: 100 €.
- Award for the best production design by a Valencian producer: 100 €.

21. The Jury will have the power to declare null the award or awards they deem appropriate, as well as to grant special mentions to highlight technical and artistic aspects of any of the films in the competition. Their decisions will be final.

22. The payments of the prizes will be subject to the corresponding taxes.

23. The producing companies accept that, in the case of obtaining any of the awarded prizes, they may include a written reference to the award at the beginning of the copies of the film they distribute for exhibition in commercial cinemas and/or audiovisual contests, as well as in any printed informative and promotional material. The Organizing Committee will provide the image of the awards to the winners.

24. The closing ceremony and the award ceremony of all categories will take place on Saturday 27th November 2021, at the Saló/Teatre de la Caixa Rural de Nules.

25. The winners are obliged to attend the ceremony to collect the award, except for an exceptional and justifiable reason (for example, for reasons of distance), where they will have to make a video to be shown during the awards ceremony. In case of not attending and not justifying the absence, the award will be given to the second best short film of the category.

26. Any question that may arise during the festival, not contemplated in the RULES, will be decided by the Coordinating Committee. Participation in the festival implies the acceptance of these RULES.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login