Street Art Movie Fest (7)

Grenoble Street Art Film Festival



Крайние сроки

15 сен 2022
Позвоните для записей

15 апр 2023
Окончательный срок

2
мес

30 апр 2023
дата извещения

09 июн 2023
10 июн 2023

Адрес

19 rue Génissieu,  38000, Grenoble, Isère, France


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов
Фестиваль художественных фильмов >40'


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Жанр
 Темы
 Имеет плату за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2017
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы 
 Полнометражные фильмы  >40'
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
English
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Street Art Movie Fest
Photo of Street Art Movie Fest

Photo of Street Art Movie Fest
Photo of Street Art Movie Fest

French
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 09 Июнь 2023      Фестиваль заканчивается: 10 Июнь 2023

Фестиваль Street Art Movie Fest был создан в рамках фестиваля уличного искусства в Гренобле, одного из крупнейших фестивалей, посвященных уличному искусству с 2015 года. Фестиваль Street Art Movie Fest предназначен для всех продюсеров, которые занимаются стрит-артом во всех форматах, от художественных фильмов до веб-форматов, таких как анимированные gif. В партнерстве с Синематекой Гренобля (CNC Labelled) это позволило нам создать архивную коллекцию лучших аудиовизуальных документов, каждый раз переведенных и субтитрах для произведений на иностранном языке. Шесть категорий форматов: художественные фильмы, короткометражные фильмы, документальные фильмы, анимационные фильмы, таймлапсы и анимационные gif.

Сводка

Фестиваль Street Art MOVIE Fest, организованный Spacejunk Grenoble, арт-центром, посвященным новым культурам с 2003 года, будет проходить в Гренобле в начале каждого выпуска фестиваля уличного искусства в Гренобль-Альпах. В рамках фестиваля он получает финансовую поддержку города Гренобля и Метрополя. Он опирается на Cinémathèque de Grenoble (с маркировкой ЧПУ) для создания архива современного уличного кинопроизводства.

Какие работы могут конкурировать?

Все аудиовизуальные работы, связанные с уличным искусством, произведенные «кадр за кадром», независимо от техники, и произведенные для кино, телевидения и любой другой платформы распространения, завершенные после 1 января 2017 года и впервые представленные на Фестиваль уличного искусства, будут приняты. Чтобы принять участие в конкурсе, заявки должны быть представлены до 15 апреля в одной из следующих категорий:

a) Короткометражные фильмы
b) художественные фильмы (снятые для кино или телевидения продолжительностью более 50 минут)
c) Документальные фильмы
d) Анимационный фильм
д) Промежуток времени
f) Анимированный GIF


Технические характеристики аудиовизуальных произведений

а) для выбора

Фильмы должны быть представлены на Фестиваль, указав веб-адрес (URL) в регистрационной форме. Будут рассмотрены только потоковые видеофильмы. Защищенные паролем URL-ссылки должны быть загружены и активны до мая 2023 года. Примечание: для отбора фильмы, не говорящие на французском и английском языках, должны иметь английские субтитры. Spacejunk может рассматривать незаконченные фильмы (незавершенная работа) при условии, что они достаточно продвинуты, чтобы их можно было судить, и что заявитель обязуется Spacejunk завершить их до 1 мая. В этом случае, пожалуйста, четко обратите внимание в названии и в начале фильма, что это WIP. Если вы хотите заменить фильм более свежей версией, свяжитесь с командой программистов.

б) для официальных отборочных показов

Заявитель (режиссер, продюсер или дистрибьютор) обязуется предоставить копию презентации до 20 мая 2023 года. Отобранные фильмы будут представлены в форматах MP4 или MOV. Они могут быть предоставлены на USB-ключе, на внешнем жестком диске или в цифровом виде через FTP, WeTransfer...

онлайн-регистрация

Подачу фильмов можно сделать онлайн на одном из этих сайтов:

- https://festivals.festhome.com/festival/3409



Требуется регистрационный взнос в размере двух евро (плюс плата за платформу). Будут приняты во внимание только формы онлайн-регистрации с вышеупомянутых платформ, должным образом заполненные и полученные до 15 апреля до фестиваля.

Отбор

Отбор проводится под руководством художественного делегата в сотрудничестве с отделом художественного программирования Spacejunk Grenoble. Это приведет к программированию работ в официальном отборе в категориях художественные фильмы, короткометражные фильмы, анимационные фильмы, документальные фильмы, замедленная съемка, анимационный GIF.

Список отобранных фильмов будет доступен на сайте www.streetartfest.org с мая 2023 года. Для отобранных фильмов фестиваль сообщит заявителю по электронной почте и запросит необходимые материалы для публикаций и показов. Согласно этому уведомлению, вы должны отказаться от участия в программе в письменном виде до 30 апреля 2023 года. После этой даты никакие работы не могут быть отозваны. Если фильмы не отобраны, фестиваль сообщит об этом заявителю по электронной почте.


Создание субтитров

Spacejunk Grenoble предполагает субтитры к нефранкоязычным работам, представленным на конкурсе. Spacejunk Grenoble полностью покроет расходы на эту операцию при условии, что участники предоставят закодированные по времени списки оригинальных диалогов, а также их перевод на французский или английский язык (эти элементы будут запрошены позже, если ваш фильм будет выбран в конкурсе). Фильмы с диалогами могут быть представлены в оригинальной версии, если они имеют английские субтитры.

Приглашения/аккредитации

Приглашение и/или формы аккредитации будут отправлены вместе с уведомлением о результатах отбора.

Условия поддержки: художественный фильм и короткометражный фильм в конкурсе - проживание режиссера на 2 ночи (только один режиссер на работу в случае совместного режиссуры) и один прием пищи в день.
Spacejunk не берет на себя никаких дорожных расходов.

Транспорт и страхование

Транспортные и страховые расходы копий, а также все связанные с этим сборы, включая импортные и экспортные таможенные брокерские сборы, полностью оплачиваются производителями, директорами или экспедиторскими агентствами за обратный путь. Spacejunk Grenoble вернет копии презентации за свой счет. Работы будут либо храниться в Spacejunk Grenoble, либо возвращены по просьбе получателя. Spacejunk Grenoble будет нести исключительные расходы на хранение и страхование копий в период между их получением и доставкой перевозчику. В случае утери или повреждения копий организаторы несут ответственность только до восстановительной стоимости. Страховой полис, оформленный Spacejunk, предусматривает, в случае повреждения, возмещение производителю (в стране производства) стоимости замены поврежденного материала после предъявления счета-фактуры.

Присяжные

Руководство Spacejunk Grenoble определяет состав международного жюри до трех членов в каждой категории. Жюри оставляет за собой право не присуждать призы, но ни при каких обстоятельствах не может присуждать призы, не указанные ниже.

Официальные призы Жюри присудит:

- за полнометражные фильмы: первый приз
- за короткометражные фильмы: первый приз
- за анимационные фильмы: первый приз

Телевизионное и интернет-вещание

Принимая эти правила, вы разрешаете Spacejunk бесплатно и в течение одного года (с момента объявления отбора) воспроизводить и транслировать на телевизионных каналах и веб-сайтах отрывок из фильмов, отобранных в рамках фестиваля. Эти отрывки не могут превышать 10% от общей продолжительности фильма и будут ограничены 3 минутами для художественных фильмов. Они будут использоваться только для продвижения Фестиваля и Spacejunk в телевизионных или веб-программах, интервью или репортажах.

Все фильмы, включенные в официальную подборку текущего года, будут доступны в цифровой видеотеке (просмотр по запросу), предназначенной для пользователей муниципальных библиотек Франции и библиотеки фестиваля стрит-арта Гренобль-Альпы. Это партнерство может предоставлять избранным фильмам плату за просмотр фильмов, по которым это запрашивается. На протяжении всего мероприятия, особенно для покупателей и дистрибьюторов, на этой платформе будет доступна подборка фильмов. Кроме того, электронный каталог будет доступен в Интернете.

Права

Заявитель заявляет, что он является фактическим автором или правомочной стороной зарегистрированного произведения (произведений) и как таковой является владельцем всех прав на литературную, драматическую и музыкальную собственность. Таким образом, вы гарантируете Spacejunk Grenoble от любых проблем, претензий и любых судебных исков, связанных с презентацией фильма. Данные, предоставленные во время регистрации, будут использоваться в различных двуязычных публикациях и могут быть переведены, исправлены или изменены до публикации. Простое участие каждого кандидата в официальном отборе дает организаторам право бесплатно представить полную работу на публичных показах в некоммерческих целях в рамках показов, организованных во время Фестиваля, и использования, предоставленного в соответствии с настоящим нормативные акты.

Дополнительные показы

Фестиваль Street Art MOVIE Fest повлечет за собой дополнительные показы официального отбора или отмеченных наградами работ в рамках некоторых школьных показов во время фестиваля уличного искусства в Гренобле (июнь) и в течение года в Университете Гренобль-Альпы в рамках межклассного факультатива (50 студентов на семестр)

Сохранение

В рамках своей миссии по сохранению кинематографического наследия Spacejunk Grenoble сотрудничает с Cinémathèque de Grenoble (лейбл CNC) для цифрового архивирования фильмов, представленных для официального отбора.

Рекламные материалы и оригинальные работы

Приветствуются все доступные рекламные материалы (плакаты, брошюры и т. Д.), А также подборка оригинальных документов, использованных при создании фильма (раскадровка, эскизы, декорации, целлюлоза и т. Д.). Они могут быть либо возвращены производителям за их счет, либо депонированы в Spacejunk Grenoble.

Выборы юрисдикции

Участие в Фестивале подразумевает безоговорочное согласие с условиями настоящего регламента. В случае спора о значении настоящих правил суды штаб-квартиры организатора (Tribunal de Grande Instance de Grande Instance de Grenoble) обладают исключительной юрисдикцией, аутентичной версией которой является французская версия.

Неожиданные случаи

Руководство Spacejunk Grenoble отвечает за урегулирование дел, не предусмотренных в настоящих правилах.


«Informatique et Libertés» («Информационные технологии и свободы»)

Информация, включая фотографии, которую вас просят предоставить, необходима для производства всех средств распространения (бумажных или электронных), связанных с Фестивалем. Эта информация также будет использоваться в Интернете и в базе данных Spacejunk Grenoble. В соответствии с законом «Informatique et Libertés» от 6 января 1978 года вы можете воспользоваться своим правом на доступ, исправление и возражение в отношении информации, касающейся вас и представленной в нашем досье, руководству фестиваля.




  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Street Art Movie Fest (7)

Grenoble Street Art Film Festival



Deadlines

15 Sep 2022
Call for entries

15 Apr 2023
Final deadline

4
mths

30 Apr 2023
Notification date

09 Jun 2023
10 Jun 2023

Address

19 rue Génissieu,  38000, Grenoble, Isère, France


Festival description
Short film festival
Feature film festival >40'


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Themes
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2017
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films  >40'
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Street Art Movie Fest
Photo of Street Art Movie Fest

Photo of Street Art Movie Fest
Photo of Street Art Movie Fest

French
English


Festival start: 09 June 2023      Festival end: 10 June 2023

The Street Art Movie Fest was created as part of the Grenoble Street Art Fest, one of the largest festivals dedicated to street art since 2015. The Street Art Movie Fest is intended to all producers who deal with street art in every kind of formats, from feature films to web formats such as animated gif. In partnership with the Cinematheque of Grenoble (CNC Labelled), it allowed us to build up an archived collection of the best audiovisual documents, each time translated and subtitled for works in a foreign language. The six categories of formats are: feature films, short films, documentaries, animated films, time lapses and animated gif.

2023 edition :

- Feature Films: First Prize
- Short films: First prize
- Documentaries: First prize
- Animated Films: First Prize
- Time lapse: First prize
- Animated GIF: First Prize

2018 Award winners :

- Feature film : "Shadowman" - oren Jacoby (USA)
- Short Film : "Juste de passage" - Ambroise Prince (France)
- Documentary : "Fame" - Giacomo Abbruzzese, Angelo Milano (Italy)
- Animated movie : "Stop motion animation" - Kiptoe (USA)
- Timelapse : "AR Graffiti" - WERC (Holland)
- Animated gif : Serial Looper (France)

2017 Award winners :

- Short film first prize : Selina Miles "The Wanderers" (Australia).
- Documentary first prize : Roger Gatsman "Wall Writers" (USA).
- Animated film first prize : Seb Kreamer "Solid" (France).
- Time lapse first prize : Selina Miles "Sofles limitless" (Australia).
- Animated gif first prize : Lonac (Croatia).

Summary

The Street Art MOVIE Fest, organized by Spacejunk Grenoble, an art center dedicated to emerging cultures since 2003, will be held in Grenoble at the beginning of each edition of the Street Art Fest Grenoble-Alpes. Through the festival, it benefits from the financial support of the City of Grenoble and the Métropole. It relies on the Cinémathèque de Grenoble (CNC labeled) to build up an archive of contemporary street art film production.

Which works can compete?

All audiovisual works related to Street Art produced "frame by frame", regardless of the technique, and produced for cinema, television and any other distribution platform, completed after January 1, 2017 and submitted for the first time to the Street Art Fest, will be accepted. To compete, entries must be submitted by April 15 in one of the following categories:

a) Short films
b) Feature films (made for cinema or television and lasting more than 50 min)
c) Documentaries
d) Animated film
e) Time lapse
f) Animated GIF


Technical characteristics of audiovisual works

a) for selection

Films must be submitted to the Festival by indicating a web address (URL) in the registration form. Only streaming video films will be considered. Password-protected URL links must be downloadable and active until May 2023. N.B.: for the selection, non-French and non-english speaking films must be subtitled in english. Spacejunk may consider unfinished films (Work in Progress) provided that they are sufficiently advanced to be judged, and that the applicant undertakes to Spacejunk to complete them by May 1st. In this case, please note clearly in the title and at the beginning of the film that it is a WIP. If you wish to replace the film by a more recent version, please contact the programming team.

b) for official selection screenings

The applicant (director, producer or distributor) undertakes to provide the presentation copy before May 20, 2023. The selected films will be presented in MP4 or MOV formats. They can be provided on USB key, on external hard disk or digitally by FTP, WeTransfer...

online registration

The submission of films can be done online on one of these sites:

- https://festivals.festhome.com/festival/3409



A registration fee of two euros (plus platform fees) is required. Only online registration forms from the above-mentioned platforms, duly completed and received before April 15th preceding the festival, will be taken into consideration.

Selection

The selection is made under the direction of the artistic delegate, in collaboration with the artistic programming department of Spacejunk Grenoble. It will lead to the programming of works in official selection in the categories feature films, short films, animated films, documentaries, Time Lapse, animated GIF.

The list of selected films will be available on www.streetartfest.org from May 2023. For the selected films, the Festival will inform the applicant by email and will request the necessary material for publications and screenings. From this notification, you have until April 30, 2023 to withdraw in writing from the program. No work may be withdrawn after this date. For films not selected, the Festival will inform the applicant by email.


Subtitling

Spacejunk Grenoble assumes the subtitling of the non-French-speaking works presented in competition. Spacejunk Grenoble will fully cover the costs of this operation provided that the participants provide time-coded lists of the original dialogues as well as their French or english translation (these elements will be asked for later if your film is selected in competition). Films with dialogues may be presented in the original version if they are subtitled in english.

Invitations / Accreditations

The invitation and/or accreditation forms will be sent with the notification of the selection results.

Conditions of support: Feature film and short film in competition - Accommodation for 2 nights for the director (only one director per work in case of co-direction) and one meal per day.
Spacejunk does not take in charge any travel expenses.

Transportation and insurance

The transport and insurance costs of the copies as well as all related charges, including import and export customs brokerage fees, are entirely at the expense of the producers or directors or forwarding agencies, for the outward journey. Spacejunk Grenoble will return the presentation copies at its own expense. The works will either be kept at Spacejunk Grenoble, or returned at the request of the recipient. Spacejunk Grenoble will exclusively bear the storage and insurance costs of the copies during the period between the taking charge of them and their delivery to the carrier. In case of loss or damage of the copies, the organizers are liable only up to the replacement value. The insurance policy taken out by Spacejunk provides, in case of damage, for the reimbursement to the producer (in the country of production) of the cost of replacement of the damaged material upon presentation of the invoice.

Juries

The management of Spacejunk Grenoble decides the composition of the international juries up to three members for each category. The juries reserve the right not to award prizes, but may under no circumstances award prizes not mentioned below.

Official prizes The juries will award :

- for feature films: First Prize
- for short films: First prize
- for Animation Films : First prize

Television and internet broadcasting

By accepting these rules, you authorize Spacejunk, free of charge and for a period of one year (from the announcement of the selection), to reproduce and broadcast on television channels and websites, an extract of the films selected as part of the Festival. These excerpts may not exceed 10% of the total length of the film and will be limited to 3 minutes for feature films. They will only be used for the promotion of the Festival and Spacejunk in TV or web programs, interviews or reports.

All the films in the official selection of the current year will be available in a digital video library (viewing on demand), intended for the users of the municipal libraries in France and the library of the Street Art fest Grenoble-Alpes. This partnership may grant selected films a fee per viewing for films that request it. Throughout the duration of the events, particularly for buyers and distributors, the selection of films will be available on this platform. In addition, an electronic catalog will be available online.

Rights

The applicant declares that he is the actual author or the entitled party of the work(s) registered, and as such is the owner of all literary, dramatic and musical property rights. As such, you guarantee Spacejunk Grenoble against any trouble, claims and any legal action concerning the presentation of the film. The data provided at the time of registration will be used in various bilingual publications and may be subject to translation, correction or modification prior to publication. The mere participation of each candidate in the official selection confers on the organizers the right, free of charge, to present the complete work at public screenings, for non-commercial purposes, within the framework of the screenings organized during the Festival and the uses granted under the present regulations.

Additional screenings

The Street Art MOVIE Fest will give rise to additional screenings of the official selection or award-winning works, as part of some school screenings during the Grenoble Street Art Fest (June) and throughout the year at the University of Grenoble-Alpes as part of the Cross-Curricular Elective (50 students per semester)

Conservation

As part of its mission to preserve the cinematographic heritage, Spacejunk Grenoble is partnering with the Cinémathèque de Grenoble (CNC Label) to digitally archive the films presented for the official selection.

Promotional material and original works

All available publicity material (posters, brochures, etc.) as well as a selection of original documents used in the making of the film (storyboard, sketches, sets, cellulos, etc.) are welcome. They can either be returned to the producers at their expense, or deposited at Spacejunk Grenoble.

Election of jurisdiction

Participation in the Festival implies unreserved acceptance of the terms of the present regulations. In the event of a dispute as to the meaning of these rules, the courts of the organizer's headquarters (Tribunal de Grande Instance de Grenoble) shall have sole jurisdiction, the French version being the authentic version.

Unexpected cases

The management of Spacejunk Grenoble is in charge of settling cases not provided for in the present regulations.


"Informatique et Libertés" ("Information Technology and Liberties")

The information, including photographs, that you are asked to provide is essential for the production of all distribution media (whether paper or electronic) relating to the Festival. This information will also be used on the Internet and in Spacejunk Grenoble's database. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, you can exercise your right of access, rectification and opposition on the information concerning you, and present in our file, with the Festival management.




  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login