Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina (10)

Fantastic and Terror Short Film Festival La Vieja Encina



Dates limites

20 juin 2024
Appel à Inscriptions

05 août 2024
Date limite finale

1
moi

22 nov. 2024
Date de notification

28 nov. 2024
01 déc. 2024

Adresse

Real 4,  41388, San Nicolás del Puerto, Sevilla, Spain


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage 30'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2021
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  30'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina
Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina

Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina
Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 28 novembre 2024      Fin du Festival: 01 décembre 2024

Le département de la culture de la mairie de San Nicolás del Puerto et le Punto Vuela de San Nicolás del Puerto annoncent le IXe festival de courts métrages d'horreur et de fantasy « La Vieja Encina » 2024, qui se tiendra les 28, 29, 30 novembre et 1er décembre 2024.

**X FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE COURTS MÉTRAGES D'HORREUR ET DE FANTASY « LA VIEJA ENCINA"**

**RÈGLES DU X FESTIVAL DE COURTS MÉTRAGES D'HORREUR ET DE FANTASY « LA VIEJA ENCINA"**

Le service de la culture du conseil municipal de San Nicolás del Puerto et le Punto Vuela de San Nicolás del Puerto annoncent le X Festival des courts métrages d'horreur et de fantasy « La Vieja Encina » 2024, qui se tiendra les 28, 29, 30 novembre et 1er décembre 2024.
Le règlement du concours est le suivant :

- Les cinéastes individuels ou collectifs qui souhaitent participer peuvent le faire.

- Si le film inclut un son parlé, il doit être en espagnol ou sous-titré dans cette langue. IL EST OBLIGATOIRE D'INCLURE DES SOUS-TITRES ESPAGNOLS SI LE COURT-MÉTRAGE EST PARLÉ DANS UNE LANGUE AUTRE QUE L'ESPAGNOL. LES SOUS-TITRES DOIVENT ÊTRE INTÉGRÉS AU COURT-MÉTRAGE.

- La durée ne doit pas dépasser 30 minutes, crédits compris.

- Les travaux achevés avant le 1er janvier 2021 ne seront pas acceptés.

- Les œuvres ayant déjà participé à d'autres éditions de ce festival ne seront pas acceptées.

- Pour participer au Festival, il est obligatoire d'envoyer le court métrage par courrier ou par courrier au format DVD ou clé USB, ou de s'inscrire et de l'envoyer en ligne via le site www.festhome.com. La période d'inscription est du 20 juin au 5 août 2024. Les courts métrages participant uniquement à la catégorie du meilleur court métrage Sierra Morena Sevillana peuvent s'inscrire jusqu'au 15 octobre 2024.

- Les œuvres envoyées sur DVD ou clé USB doivent être envoyées à l'adresse suivante :

X Festival international de courts métrages d'horreur et de fantasy « La Vieja Encina »
Honorable conseil municipal de San Nicolás del Puerto
C/Real nº 4
San Nicolas del Puerto
41388, Séville
Téléphone : 955886500/ 955886559/955886711/661486757
Courrier électronique : laviejaencina@gmail.com

- Lors de l'envoi du court métrage par DVD ou Pendrive par courrier ou courrier, le formulaire d'inscription dûment rempli (y compris les coordonnées de l'auteur), une photocopie de la carte d'identité du producteur ou du réalisateur et les détails techniques du court métrage doivent être joints. Ce formulaire d'inscription se trouve sur le site officiel du Festival www.laviejaencina.es dans la section des inscriptions, sous le bouton « Formulaire d'inscription pour l'envoi du DVD ou de la clé USB du court métrage par courrier postal ou par courrier ». TRÈS IMPORTANT : Pour utiliser cette méthode d'enregistrement, il est obligatoire d'envoyer un e-mail à laviejaencina@gmail.com avec les détails du court métrage et de joindre une copie scannée du reçu d'expédition dans les délais d'inscription établis. L'organisation confirmera la réception de l'envoi par e-mail.

- Chaque court métrage sera enregistré sous les noms des personnes figurant sur le formulaire d'inscription, qui seront les bénéficiaires de tous les prix décernés. L'organisation part du principe que ces personnes possèdent les droits sur le travail soumis ; en tout état de cause, l'organisation n'est pas responsable de toute violation de cette règle par l'un des participants.

- La période d'inscription commence le 20 juin 2024 et se termine le 5 août 2024. La date d'inscription pour le courrier ou le service de messagerie sera déterminée par le cachet de la poste, le bon de livraison ou la date d'inscription sur www.festhome.com.

Ces frais sont supportés par les participants. L'organisation n'est pas responsable des dommages ou de la détérioration que pourraient subir les inscriptions, bien que des mesures soient prises pour les protéger.

- L'organisation se réserve le droit de rejeter une œuvre en raison de sa mauvaise qualité.

- En ce qui concerne le concours, un jury officiel composé de professionnels de la vidéo, de la télévision, de la musique, des arts et de la communication sera désigné pour juger les prix. Ils peuvent déclarer tout prix nul et décider de toute question imprévue dans le règlement.

- Le public assistant aux projections choisira le prix du public parmi les œuvres projetées les 28, 29 et 30 novembre 2024.

- Les prix suivants sont établis :

- Prix du jury pour le meilleur court métrage d'horreur et de fantasy : 1000€ et un trophée.

- Prix du jury pour le deuxième meilleur court métrage d'horreur et de fantasy : 500€ et un trophée.

- Prix spécial du public : 300€ et un trophée.

- Prix spécial pour le meilleur court métrage de Sierra Morena Sevillana : 150€ et un trophée.

- Prix spécial du meilleur court métrage, parmi les finalistes, en anglais ou en français. 200€ et un trophée.

- Prix du jury pour le meilleur court métrage andalou : 300€ et un trophée.

- Prix du meilleur court métrage d'animation d'horreur et de fantasy : 400€ et un trophée.

- Prix du meilleur acteur dans les courts métrages finalistes : 300€ et un trophée.

- Prix de la meilleure actrice dans les courts métrages finalistes : 300€ et un trophée.

- Les courts métrages d'animation ne seront en lice que pour les prix suivants : meilleur court métrage d'animation, meilleur court métrage andalou (s'ils répondent aux exigences), prix du public et meilleur court métrage de Sierra Morena Sevillana (s'ils répondent aux exigences).

- Les prix sont soumis à d'éventuelles retenues fiscales conformément à la loi.

- Le jury peut déclarer tout prix nul.

- Les auteurs des œuvres primées ou leurs représentants doivent être présents lors de la cérémonie de remise des prix.

- La décision du jury est définitive.

- Le X Festival des courts métrages d'horreur et de fantasy « La Vieja Encina » aura lieu les 28, 29, 30 novembre et 1er décembre 2024, avec des projections des courts métrages finalistes soumis à la compétition, dans le cadre de sessions publiques et gratuites à la Casa de la Cultura de San Nicolás del Puerto. Le dimanche 1er décembre 2024, les courts métrages gagnants seront projetés et la cérémonie de remise des prix aura lieu.

- Les courts métrages en lice pour le prix du meilleur court métrage de Sierra Morena Sevillana doivent prouver que l'acteur, le producteur ou le réalisateur du film est né ou vit dans la Sierra Morena de Séville (Alanís, Guadalcanal, Almadén de la Plata, Constantina, Cazalla de la Sierra, Las Navas de la Concepción, El Pedroso, El Real de la Jara ou San Nicolás del Puerto). Cette preuve sera fournie par le biais d'une photocopie de la pièce d'identité ou d'un certificat de résidence. De plus, ils doivent remplir un formulaire et l'envoyer avec le court métrage à l'adresse susmentionnée. Ce formulaire peut être téléchargé sur www.laviejaencina.es, dans la section des inscriptions.

- Les participants seront informés de la sélection officielle du festival par e-mail ou par téléphone. La sélection sera également publiée sur le site officiel du festival www.laviejaencina.es.

- Les cassettes des œuvres participant au festival resteront la propriété de l'organisation, qui pourra projeter ces œuvres à des fins culturelles et promotionnelles dans des centres et lieux spécialisés non commerciaux, en se réservant le droit de les publier et de les reproduire, en mentionnant toujours l'auteur et sans frais d'entrée.

- La soumission d'œuvres au concours implique l'acceptation pleine et entière de ces règles.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina (10)

Fantastic and Terror Short Film Festival La Vieja Encina



Deadlines

20 Jun 2024
Call for entries

05 Aug 2024
Final deadline

16
days

22 Nov 2024
Notification date

28 Nov 2024
01 Dec 2024

Address

Real 4,  41388, San Nicolás del Puerto, Sevilla, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Genres
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2021
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina
Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina

Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina
Photo of Festival De Cortometrajes De Terror Y Fantástico La Vieja Encina

Spanish
English


Festival start: 28 November 2024      Festival end: 01 December 2024

The Culture Department of the San Nicolás del Puerto Town Hall and the Punto Vuela of San Nicolás del Puerto announce the IX “La Vieja Encina” Horror and Fantasy Short Film Festival 2024, to be held on November 28, 29, 30, and December 1, 2024.

-Jury Prize for Best Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €1000 and a trophy.

-Jury Prize for Second Best Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €500 and a trophy.

-Special Audience Award: €300 and a trophy.

-Special Prize for Best Short Film from Sierra Morena Sevillana: €150 and a trophy.

-Jury Prize for Best Andalusian Short Film: €300 and a trophy.

-Prize for Best Animated Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €400 and a trophy.

-Prize for Best Actor in the Finalist Short Films: €300 and a trophy.

-Prize for Best Actress in the Finalist Short Films: €300 and a trophy.

**X INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF HORROR AND FANTASY SHORT FILMS "LA VIEJA ENCINA"**

**RULES OF THE X FESTIVAL OF HORROR AND FANTASY SHORT FILMS "LA VIEJA ENCINA"**

The Culture Department of the City Council of San Nicolás del Puerto and the Punto Vuela of San Nicolás del Puerto announce the X Festival of Horror and Fantasy Short Films "La Vieja Encina" 2024, to be held on November 28, 29, 30, and December 1, 2024.
The contest rules are as follows:

- Individual or collective filmmakers who wish to participate may do so.

- If the film includes spoken sound, it must be in Spanish or have subtitles in this language. IT IS MANDATORY TO INCLUDE SPANISH subtitleS IF THE SHORT FILM IS SPOKEN IN A language OTHER THAN SPANISH. subtitleS MUST BE INTEGRATED INTO THE SHORT FILM.

- The duration shall not exceed 30 minutes, including credits.

- Works completed before January 1, 2021, will not be accepted.

- Works that have already competed in other editions of this Festival will not be accepted.

- To participate in the Festival, it is mandatory to send the short film by mail or courier in DVD or pendrive format, or to register and send it online through the website www.festhome.com. The submission period is from June 20 to August 5, 2024. Shorts participating only in the Best Short Film Sierra Morena Sevillana category can submit until October 15, 2024.

- Works sent on DVD or pendrive should be sent to the following address:

X International Festival of Horror and Fantasy Short Films "La Vieja Encina"
Hon. City Council of San Nicolás del Puerto
C/Real nº 4
San Nicolás del Puerto
41388, Sevilla
Phone: 955886500 / 955886559 / 955886711 / 661486757
Email: laviejaencina@gmail.com

- When sending the short film by DVD or Pendrive by mail or courier, the completed registration form (including the author's contact details), a photocopy of the producer or director's ID, and the short film's technical details must be attached. This registration form can be found on the Festival's official website www.laviejaencina.es under the registrations section, in the "Registration form for postal or courier submission of the DVD or Pendrive of the Short Film" button. VERY IMPORTANT: To use this registration method, it is mandatory to send an email to laviejaencina@gmail.com with the short film's details and attach a scanned copy of the shipping receipt within the established registration deadlines. The organization will confirm receipt of the shipment via email.

- Each short film will be registered under the names of the individuals listed in the registration form, who will be the beneficiaries of any awarded prizes. The organization assumes that these individuals own the rights to the submitted work; in any case, the organization is not responsible for any infringement of this rule by any of the participants.

- The submission period starts on June 20, 2024, and ends on August 5, 2024. The submission date for mail or courier will be determined by the postmark, delivery note, or the submission date on www.festhome.com.

These costs are borne by the contestants. The organization is not responsible for any damage or deterioration the submissions may suffer, although measures will be taken to protect them.

- The organization reserves the right to reject a work due to poor quality.

- Regarding the competition, an official jury composed of professionals from video, television, music, arts, and communication will be appointed to judge the awards. They may declare any prize void and decide on any unforeseen matters in the rules.

- The audience attending the screenings will choose the Audience Award among the works screened on November 28, 29, and 30, 2024.

- The following prizes are established:

- Jury Prize for Best Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €1000 and a trophy.

- Jury Prize for Second Best Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €500 and a trophy.

- Special Audience Award: €300 and a trophy.

- Special Prize for Best Short Film from Sierra Morena Sevillana: €150 and a trophy.

- Jury Prize for Best Andalusian Short Film: €300 and a trophy.

- Prize for Best Animated Horror and Fantasy Short Film: €400 and a trophy.

- Prize for Best Actor in the Finalist Short Films: €300 and a trophy.

- Prize for Best Actress in the Finalist Short Films: €300 and a trophy.

- Animated short films will only compete for the following prizes: Best Animated Short Film, Best Andalusian Short Film (if they meet the requirements), Audience Award, and Best Short Film from Sierra Morena Sevillana (if they meet the requirements).

- The prizes are subject to possible tax withholdings as required by law.

- The jury may declare any prize void.

- The authors of the awarded works or their representatives must be present at the awards ceremony.

- The jury's decision is final.

- The X Festival of Horror and Fantasy Short Films "La Vieja Encina" will take place on November 28, 29, 30, and December 1, 2024, with screenings of the finalist short films submitted to the competition, in public and free sessions at the Casa de la Cultura in San Nicolás del Puerto. On Sunday, December 1, 2024, the winning shorts will be screened, and the awards ceremony will be held.

- Short films competing for the Best Short Film Award from Sierra Morena Sevillana must prove that an actor, producer, or director of the film was born or lives in the Sierra Morena de Sevilla (Alanís, Guadalcanal, Almadén de la Plata, Constantina, Cazalla de la Sierra, Las Navas de la Concepción, El Pedroso, El Real de la Jara, or San Nicolás del Puerto). This proof will be provided through a photocopy of the ID or a certificate of residence. Additionally, they must fill out a form and send it along with the short film to the aforementioned address. This form can be downloaded from www.laviejaencina.es, under the registrations section.

- Participants will be notified of the official festival selection by email or phone. The selection will also be published on the festival's official website www.laviejaencina.es.

- The tapes of the works participating in the festival will remain the property of the organization, which may screen these works for cultural and promotional purposes in specialized non-commercial centers and venues, reserving the right to publish and reproduce them, always mentioning the author and without charging an entrance fee.

- Submitting works to the competition implies full acceptance of these rules.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login