Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre ()

KORTERRAZA short film festival



Крайние сроки

28 фев 2022
Позвоните для записей

20 май 2022
Фестиваль закрыт

20 июн 2022
дата извещения

07 июл 2022
09 июл 2022

Адрес

Fermín Lasuen 1, bajo,  01013, Vitoria, Alava, Spain


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 20'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Сентябрь 2020
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  20'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish Basque
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre
Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre

Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre
Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 07 Июль 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 09 Июль 2022

Короткая и открытая терраса. Вот что предлагается Korterraza, фестиваль короткометражных фильмов, который празднует свой тринадцатый выпуск с 07 по 09 июля 2022 года в Витория-Гастеиз, а летом — восьмое издание Korterraza Araba.

1. Созывается 13-й фестиваль короткометражных фильмов KORTERRAZA.

2. Любое лицо, желающее, может присутствовать в присутствии, выполняя следующие требования:

• Максимальная продолжительность работы, представленной каждому из модальностей, составит 20 минут.

• Работа может быть отключена и звуковой. В любом случае, могут быть представлены только те произведения, диалоги и/или субтитры которых используются на испанском или баскском языке.

• Представленные работы должны быть сделаны с 1 сентября 2020 года*

* За исключением Korterraza Txiki, которая поддерживает короткометражные фильмы, снятые в любой год.

3. надпись
Надпись будет сделана путем привязки фильма и заполнения соответствующей регистрационной формы на платформе FESTHOME.

Период регистрации начинается 28 февраля и заканчивается 20 мая 2022 года.

* Короткометражные фильмы, отправленные после этой даты, не учитываются.

Отборочная комиссия конкурса будет состоять из членов организационной ассоциации фестиваля Kultura Kalen! Они будут отвечать за отбор короткометражных фильмов из каталога Korterraza и выборки Gasteiz.

Отобранные шорты будут переданы лично по электронной почте и публично через наш веб-сайт в неделю 21 июня 2022 года.

* Организация соглашается сообщить об отборе всем участникам (выбранным и не выбранным).

• Участвуйте в Korterraza Txiki. Этот раздел поддерживает вашу регистрацию непосредственно с нашего веб-сайта — www.korterraza.com/incripciones — и поддерживает короткометражные фильмы, снятые в любой год и отвечающие стандартам создания детской аудитории.

* Короткометражные фильмы, прибывшие по этому маршруту, снятые до 1 сентября 2020 года, не будут участвовать в официальном отборе или супер-подборе каталога 2022 года.

• Короткометражные фильмы на баскском языке. Как и в Korterraza Txiki, этот раздел поддерживает вашу регистрацию непосредственно с нашего сайта — www.korterraza.com/incripciones — * Короткометражные фильмы, поступившие таким образом, должны соответствовать правилу создания с 1 сентября 2020 года.

4. Отобранные шорты станут частью каталога Korterraza 2022 или в секцию образцов Korterraza Gasteiz. Любой прогнозируемый короткий приз получит соответствующий приз. Доставка этих призов будет осуществлена банковским переводом в первую две недели октября, как только фестиваль будет завершен в полном объеме.

НАГРАДЫ КОРТЕРРАЗА 2022
Общие ожидаемые призы превышают 7000/8000 евро (в 2021 году, в разгар пандемии и с меньшим показателем посещаемости по прогнозам, по сравнению с предыдущими годами было распределено 6 874,91 евро, в 2019 году было присуждено 7 789,79 евро).

НАГРАДЫ:
ПРИЗЫ, ВЫБРАННЫЕ ПО КОЛИЧЕСТВУ

Премия «Álex Angulo» Saria за лучший короткометражный фильм официального отбора жюри 500€

Премия «Келер» Сария за 2-й лучший короткометражный фильм официального отбора жюри 250€

Премия Сарии «Кортерраса Тксики-Эль Коррео» за лучший короткометражный фильм в секции жюри Txiki 300€

Премия «Кортерраса Тксики» Сарии за 2-й лучший короткометражный фильм в секции жюри Txiki €200

Премия «Grupo Eleyco» Сарии за лучшее жюри Komedia 250€

Премия «Laboral Kutxa» Saria за лучший короткометражный фильм официального отбора и публичного показа 250€

Премия «Sensibiliza» Saria за лучший короткометражный фильм, показанный в секции Sensibiliza Público 250€

Премия «Кортерраса Араба» Сария за лучший короткометражный фильм, показанный в Алаве Public €250

Премия Сарии «Кортерраса Араба Тксики» за лучший короткометражный фильм в секции Txiki, показанный в Алаве Публико €200

Премия «Korterraza Euskera» Saria за самый выдающийся короткометражный фильм в Баске* Жюри 200€

* Эта награда будет объявлена по окончании процесса отбора, а также автоматический отбор на официальный отбор Кортерраса Гастеиз, который добавит два новых приза (для отбора и количества зрителей), а также возможность выбора жюри и общественных наград.

* Все призы гарантируются, за исключением Korterraza Komedia, которая может не быть продолжена в этом разделе как таковой.

* На выходе из этих баз Культура Калеан! ищет поддержку для увеличения количества призов и их количества.

ЗА ВЫБОР В КАТАЛОГЕ — 25 ЕВРО ЗА КАЖДЫЙ РАЗДЕЛ, В КОТОРОМ ВЫ ВЫБРАННЫЕ*

Каталог будет состоять из следующих разделов:

- Официальный выбор Korterraza (18-20 шорт, который также содержит Супервыбор).
- Кортерраса Супер Селекция (10 шорт).
- Кортерраза Тксики (8-10 шорт).
- Кортерраса Комедия (10 шорт) *
- Сенсибилизы Кортерраса (10 шорт).

* Шорты, которые участвуют в различных разделах каталога, будут взимать 25 евро за каждый из них.

* Секции Txiki и Sample of Gasteiz (около 6 короткометражных фильмов) не имеют приза за отбор.

* При выходе из этих баз секция Komedia не гарантируется.

* Отбор будет доставлен всем участникам (выбранным, а не выбранным).

ПО КОЛИЧЕСТВУ ЗРИТЕЛЕЙ — 1,20€ X ЗРИТЕЛЬ*

* Каждый раз, когда мы снимаем короткометражный фильм, его режиссер получает приз в размере 1,20 евро за зрителя, деленный на количество короткометражных фильмов в сеансе. Награда за количество зрителей распространяется только на Кортерразу Гастеиз и Арабу.
* Korterraza не взимает плату за вход на свои показы; Чтобы узнать количество зрителей, мы подсчитываем количество людей, присутствующих в начале 2-го короткометражного фильма, в середине сессии и в начале последнего короткого выступления, после чего мы делаем среднее значение с тремя цифрами.

ОСТАЛЬНАЯ ЧАСТЬ ПРОЕКЦИЙ
Korterraza планирует отпраздновать 2 фестиваля: Кортерраса Гастеиз и Кортерраса Араба. Тем не менее, организационная ассоциация «Культура Калеан»! - работает над распространением мероприятия на другие испанские города и провинции. В случае расширения Кортерраса в 2022 году организация обязуется выплачивать призы не менее 200 евро* в качестве призов на каждом из показов, проводимых за пределами Кортерраса Гастеиз и Арабы, короткометражным фильмам, которые участвуют в указанных показах.

5. Официальное жюри Фестиваля проведет предварительный просмотр работ, представленных на конкурс, определит работы, принятые на заключительный этап конкурса, определит работы, принятые на заключительный этап конкурса, запланированный с 7 по 09 июля 2022 года.

6. Работы, отобранные для участия в конкурсе, будут публично представлены в Korterraza Gasteiz-Полный каталог + образец-, 07,08,09 июля 2022 года и в течение всего лета в Кортерраза Араба — фестиваль проецирует разделы каталога, которые хотят каждый. Кроме того, как и с 2017 года, ожидается проведение скрининга в районе Ретиро де Мадрид в конце сентября, а конкурс работает над расширением Кортерраса до большего числа провинций. Даты, места и выставки на выходе из этих баз не определены. Об этом будет сообщено на сайте фестиваля в течение июня.

Авторы, участвующие в программе, уступают организационной ассоциации Kultura Kalen! Права на эмиссию короткометражных фильмов в дни проведения конкурса и освобождают Фестиваль от любой юридической или интеллектуальной собственности, вытекающей из выставки его работ в контексте фестиваля. Участники конкурса должны убедиться, что участие их работ в конкурсе не наносит ущерба правам третьих лиц.

7. Фестиваль оставляет за собой право запросить проекционную копию с разрешением Full HD с субтитрами на испанском языке, сделать копию, а также публично демонстрировать не для получения прибыли — творения, которые выходят на финальный этап фестиваля, гарантируя в любом случае моральные права Автора. Кроме того, организация имеет разрешение участников на частичное использование работ конкурсантов для продвижения, рекламы и поддержки Фестиваля.

8. Решения официального жюри выборки не подлежат обжалованию, и все конкурсанты обязаны соблюдать сам факт участия. Жюри оставляет за собой возможность объявить любой из призов в пустыне. Надпись в этом конкурсе подразумевает полное соответствие его основ. Организация оставляет за собой право приостановить фестиваль по метеорологическим причинам или причинам форс-мажорных обстоятельств, защищая интеллектуальную собственность автора и вернув его шорты.

9. Организация мероприятия общается с участниками, которые позаботятся о содержании (питание и ужины директора/представителя и компаньона, в тех же условиях, что и члены организации) участников, приближающихся к проекции его шорт на Фестивале Витория- Гастеиз. Однако организация не сможет взять на себя ответственность за проезд и ночевку участников.
Присутствие директора или представителя не требуется. Неучастие в фестивале ни в коем случае не нанесет ущерба участнику церемонии награждения.

10. ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ СИТУАЦИЯ
Организация оставляет за собой право приостановить фестиваль в связи с форс-мажорными обстоятельствами, защитить интеллектуальную собственность автора и вернуть свои короткометражные фильмы.

Фестиваль будет соблюдать все социально-санитарные рекомендации/обязательства, вызванные текущей ситуацией, в которой мы живем (COVID), и будет продолжаться только в том случае, если условия будут безопасными для зрителей фестиваля.

Примечание: в случае сомнений в составлении этих баз на английском языке мы будем ссылаться на базы на испанском языке

  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre (13)

KORTERRAZA short film festival



Deadlines

28 Feb 2022
Call for entries

20 May 2022
Festival closed

20 Jun 2022
Notification date

07 Jul 2022
09 Jul 2022

Address

Fermín Lasuen 1, bajo,  01013, Vitoria, Alava, Spain


Festival description
Short film festival 20'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 September 2020
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  20'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish Basque
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre
Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre

Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre
Photo of Korterraza Festival de cortos al aire libre

Spanish
English


Festival start: 07 July 2022      Festival end: 09 July 2022

Short and outdoor terrace. This is what is proposed Korterraza, a festival of short films that celebrate its thirteenth edition of July 07 to 09, 2022 in Vitoria-Gasteiz, and throughout the summer, the eighth edition of Korterraza Araba.

KORTERRAZA AWARDS 2022
The total expected prizes are greater than €7,000/8,000 (in 2021, in the midst of the pandemic and with less attendance at projections than in previous years €6,874.91 were distributed, in 2019 €7,789.79 were awarded).

AWARDS:
PRIZES CHOSEN BY AMOUNT

“Álex Angulo” Saria Award for the best short film of the Official Jury Selection €500

“Keler” Saria Award for the 2nd best short film of the Official Jury Selection €250

“Korterraza Txiki-El Correo” Saria Award for the best short film in the Txiki Jury Section €300

“Korterraza Txiki” Saria Award for the 2nd best short film in the Txiki Jury Section €200

“Grupo Eleyco” Saria Award for the best Komedia Jury €250

“Laboral Kutxa” Saria Award for the best short film of the Official Selection and Public Screening €250

“Sensibiliza” Saria Award for the best short film screened in the Sensibiliza Público section €250

“Korterraza Araba” Saria Award for the best short film screened in Álava Public €250

“Korterraza Araba Txiki” Saria Award for the best short film in the Txiki section screened in Álava Público €200

“Korterraza Euskera” Saria Award for the most outstanding short film in Basque* Jury €200

* This award will be announced when the selection process is over and it also means automatic selection for the Official Selection of Korterraza Gasteiz, which will add two new prizes (for selection and number of viewers) plus the option to opt for the jury and public awards.

* All the prizes are guaranteed with the exception of Korterraza Komedia, which may not go ahead in the section as such.

* At the exit of these bases Kultura Kalean! is seeking support to increase the number of prizes and their amount.

PER SELECTION IN THE CATALOG – €25 FOR EACH SECTION IN WHICH YOU ARE SELECTED*

The catalog will consist of the following sections:

- Korterraza Official Selection (18-20 shorts, which also contains the Super Selection).
- Korterraza Super Selection (10 shorts).
- Korterraza Txiki (8-10 shorts).
- Korterraza Komedia (10 shorts)*
- Korterraza Sensitizes (10 shorts).

* The shorts that participate in various sections of the catalog will charge €25 for each of them.

* The Txiki and Sample of Gasteiz sections (about 6 short films) do not have a prize for selection.

* At the exit of these bases the Komedia section is not guaranteed.

* The selection will be communicated to all the participants (selected and not selected).

BY NUMBER OF SPECTATORS– €1.20 X SPECTATOR*

* Each time we screen a short film, its director will win a prize of €1.20 per viewer divided by the number of short films in the session. The award for the number of spectators only applies to Korterraza Gasteiz and Araba.
* Korterraza does not charge admission to its screenings; To find out the number of spectators, we count the number of people present at the beginning of the 2nd short, in the middle of the session and at the beginning of the last short, after which we make an average with the three figures.

REST OF PROJECTIONS
Korterraza plans to celebrate 2 festivals: Korterraza Gasteiz and Korterraza Araba. However, the organizing association -Kultura Kalean!- is working to extend the event to other Spanish cities and provinces. In the event that Korterraza is expanded in 2022, the organization undertakes to pay a minimum of €200* in prizes at each of the screenings held outside of Korterraza Gasteiz and Araba to the short films that participate in said screenings.

1. The 13th edition of the KORTERRAZA short film FESTIVAL is convened.

2. Any person who wishes may be present, fulfilling the following requirements:

• The maximum duration of the work submitted to each of the modalities will be 20 minutes.

• Work may be both mute and sound. In any case, only works whose dialogues and/or subtitles are used in the Spanish or Basque language may be presented.

• The works submitted must have been made from 1 September 2020 *

* Except for Korterraza Txiki that supports short films made in any year.

3. Inscription
The inscription will be made by uplinking the film and filling in the corresponding registration form on the FESTHOME platform.

The registration period begins on February 28th and ends on May 20th, 2022.

* Short films sent after that date will not be taken into account.

The selection committee of the competition will be composed of members of the festival's Organising association, Kultura Kalen! They will be in charge of selecting the short films of the Korterraza Catalogue and the sample section of Gasteiz.

The selected shorts will be personally communicated via email and publicly through our website the week of June 21th, 2022.

* The organization agrees to communicate the selection to all participants (selected and not selected).

• Participate in Korterraza Txiki. This section supports your registration via direct from our website – Www.korterraza.com/inscripciones – and supports short films made in any year, fulfilling the standard of being made for the children's audience.

* The short films arrived by this route that are made before September 1, 2020, will not opt to be part of the official selection or Super selection of the catalogue 2022.

• Short films in Basque. As in Korterraza Txiki, this section supports your registration via direct from our website – www.korterraza.com/inscripciones – * The short films arrived in this way must comply with the rule of having been made from September 1, 2020.

4. The selected shorts will become part of the catalogue Korterraza 2022 or the sample section of Korterraza Gasteiz. Any projected short will receive its corresponding prize. The delivery of these prizes will be made via bank transfer the first fortnight of October, once the festival is completed in its entirety.

KORTERRAZA AWARDS 2022
The total expected prizes are greater than €7,000/8,000 (in 2021, in the midst of the pandemic and with less attendance at projections than in previous years €6,874.91 were distributed, in 2019 €7,789.79 were awarded).

AWARDS:
PRIZES CHOSEN BY AMOUNT

“Álex Angulo” Saria Award for the best short film of the Official Jury Selection €500

“Keler” Saria Award for the 2nd best short film of the Official Jury Selection €250

“Korterraza Txiki-El Correo” Saria Award for the best short film in the Txiki Jury Section €300

“Korterraza Txiki” Saria Award for the 2nd best short film in the Txiki Jury Section €200

“Grupo Eleyco” Saria Award for the best Komedia Jury €250

“Laboral Kutxa” Saria Award for the best short film of the Official Selection and Public Screening €250

“Sensibiliza” Saria Award for the best short film screened in the Sensibiliza Público section €250

“Korterraza Araba” Saria Award for the best short film screened in Álava Public €250

“Korterraza Araba Txiki” Saria Award for the best short film in the Txiki section screened in Álava Público €200

“Korterraza Euskera” Saria Award for the most outstanding short film in Basque* Jury €200

* This award will be announced when the selection process is over and it also means automatic selection for the Official Selection of Korterraza Gasteiz, which will add two new prizes (for selection and number of viewers) plus the option to opt for the jury and public awards.

* All the prizes are guaranteed with the exception of Korterraza Komedia, which may not go ahead in the section as such.

* At the exit of these bases Kultura Kalean! is seeking support to increase the number of prizes and their amount.

PER SELECTION IN THE CATALOG – €25 FOR EACH SECTION IN WHICH YOU ARE SELECTED*

The catalog will consist of the following sections:

- Korterraza Official Selection (18-20 shorts, which also contains the Super Selection).
- Korterraza Super Selection (10 shorts).
- Korterraza Txiki (8-10 shorts).
- Korterraza Komedia (10 shorts)*
- Korterraza Sensitizes (10 shorts).

* The shorts that participate in various sections of the catalog will charge €25 for each of them.

* The Txiki and Sample of Gasteiz sections (about 6 short films) do not have a prize for selection.

* At the exit of these bases the Komedia section is not guaranteed.

* The selection will be communicated to all the participants (selected and not selected).

BY NUMBER OF SPECTATORS– €1.20 X SPECTATOR*

* Each time we screen a short film, its director will win a prize of €1.20 per viewer divided by the number of short films in the session. The award for the number of spectators only applies to Korterraza Gasteiz and Araba.
* Korterraza does not charge admission to its screenings; To find out the number of spectators, we count the number of people present at the beginning of the 2nd short, in the middle of the session and at the beginning of the last short, after which we make an average with the three figures.

REST OF PROJECTIONS
Korterraza plans to celebrate 2 festivals: Korterraza Gasteiz and Korterraza Araba. However, the organizing association -Kultura Kalean!- is working to extend the event to other Spanish cities and provinces. In the event that Korterraza is expanded in 2022, the organization undertakes to pay a minimum of €200* in prizes at each of the screenings held outside of Korterraza Gasteiz and Araba to the short films that participate in said screenings.

5. The official jury of the Festival will preview the works submitted to the contest, to determine the works accepted to the final stage of the contest, to determine the works accepted to the final stage of the contest, scheduled between 07 and 09 July of 2022.

6. The works selected for the contest will be exhibited publicly in Korterraza Gasteiz-Complete catalogue + sample-, on 07,08,09 July 2022 and throughout the summer in Korterraza Araba-the festival projects the sections of the catalogue that each people want- . In addition, as has been done since 2017, is expected to hold a screening in the district Retiro de Madrid at the end of September, and the contest works to expand Korterraza to more provinces. The dates, places and exhibitions are undetermined at the exit of these bases. It will be reported on the festival's website throughout the month of June.

The participating authors cede to the organising association Kultura Kalen! The rights of emission of the short films during the days that lasts the contest and free the Festival of any legal or intellectual property responsibility that derives from the exhibition of his works in the context of the festival. Contestants must ensure that the participation of their works in the contest does not harm the rights of third parties.

7. The Festival reserves the right to request a projection copy with Full HD resolution with subtitles in Spanish , to make a copy, as well as to publicly display-not for profit-the creations that access the final stage of the festival, guaranteeing in any case the moral rights of the Author. Likewise, the organization has the authorization of the participants to make partial use of the works contestants for promotion, publicity and support of the Festival.

8. The decisions of the official jury of the sample shall be unappealable, and all contestants are obliged to abide by the mere fact of participating. The jury reserves the possibility of declaring desert any of the prizes. The inscription in this contest implies the total compliance of its bases. The organization reserves the right to suspend the festival for meteorological reasons or causes of force majeure, protecting the intellectual property of the author and returning his shorts.

9. The Organization of the event communicates to the participants that will take care of the maintenance (meals and dinners of Director/representative and companion, in the same conditions as the members of the organization) of the participants who approach the projection Of his shorts at the Festival of Vitoria-Gasteiz. However, the organization will not be able to take charge of the travel and overnight diets of the participants.
The presence of the Director or representative is not required. Non-attendance at the festival will not at any time be detrimental to the participant in the award ceremony.

10. EXCEPTIONAL SITUATION
The organization reserves the right to suspend the festival due to force majeure, protecting the author's intellectual property and returning their short films.

The festival will abide by all the socio-sanitary recommendations / obligations caused by the current situation in which we live (COVID) and will only proceed if the conditions are safe for the spectators of the festival.

Note: in case of doubt in the drafting of these bases in english, we will refer to the bases in Spanish

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login