Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena (22)

XXII MUESTRA DE CINE MUJERES EN ESCENA



Крайние сроки

22 мар 2024
Позвоните для записей

01 июн 2024
Окончательный срок

5
дни

01 сен 2024
дата извещения

15 окт 2024
03 ноя 2024

Адрес

ÁREA DE IGUALDAD DE OPORTUNIDADES DEL AYUNTAMIENTO DE MÁLAGA C/ Concejal Muñoz Cerván, 3. Módulo 3, 2ª Planta,  29003, Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Описание фестиваля
Женщины-режиссеры, продюсеры или сценаристки
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов
Фестиваль художественных фильмов


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2023
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы 
 Полнометражные фильмы 
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
Spanish
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Spanish
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 15 Октябрь 2024      Фестиваль заканчивается: 03 Ноябрь 2024

Малагский фестиваль в сотрудничестве с Отделом равных возможностей при городском совете Малаги преследует цель поддержки участия женщин в кинопроизводстве, создания условий, позволяющих привлечь внимание к работам женщин в аудиовизуальной сфере, профессиональной сфере, где они недостаточно представлены как в режиссуре, так и в производстве или написании сценариев; отдавая предпочтение киноиндустрии с различными взглядами женщин.

Для достижения этой цели в период с октября по ноябрь 2024 года Зона равных возможностей проведет «XXII КИНОПОКАЗ ЖЕНЩИН НА СЦЕНЕ».

КИНОВЫСТАВКА «ЖЕНЩИНЫ НА СЦЕНЕ» была создана в 2002 году с целью обсуждения путем проведения кинофорумов существующего гендерного неравенства в нашем обществе и в других близлежащих странах, обсуждения его причин и возможных социальных стратегий по его искоренению.

С 2010 года эта цель повышения осведомленности и осведомленности была дополнена поддержкой участия женщин в кинопроизводстве, в которой существует большой гендерный разрыв, поскольку с каждым днем все больше женщин заинтересованы в развитии своей профессиональной карьеры. Поэтому в этой области одной из целей ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЙ СЕКЦИИ «ЖЕНЩИНЫ НА СЦЕНЕ» является популяризация аудиовизуальных постановок, созданных женщинами, и это достигается за счет того, что вечерние сеансы посвящаются эксклюзивному показу произведений, снятых, спродюсированных или написанных женщинами.

ОБЩИЕ ОСНОВЫ УЧАСТИЯ, 2024

Работы, участвующие в конкурсе на XIV премию «MUJERES EN ESCENE», предназначенную для женщин, участвующих в качестве режиссеров, продюсеров и/или сценаристов аудиовизуальных продуктов, должны соответствовать следующим требованиям:

1.- В конкурсе могут участвовать совершеннолетние женщины, независимо от того, являются ли они профессионалами в аудиовизуальном мире.

2.- Участие может осуществляться индивидуально или коллективно через юридически учрежденные организации.

3.- Тема будет бесплатной, и будут допущены все аудиовизуальные жанры: драма, анимация, документальный фильм и т. д.

4.- Работы, выполненные до 1 января 2023 года, не могут быть представлены.

5.- В регистрационную форму будет добавлена краткая биофильмография профессионала или профессионалов (режиссера, продюсера или сценариста), представляющих конкурс.
Работы, участвующие в конкурсе на премию «МАЛАГА». ЖЕНЩИНЫ НА СЦЕНЕ», помимо вышеуказанных условий, они должны соответствовать следующим требованиям:

1.- Родились или проживают в Малаге

2.- Приз присуждается с учетом любой профессиональной категории, необходимой для выполнения представленной работы (продюсирование, режиссура, сценарий, женская интерпретация, музыкальная композиция, режиссура, фотография, монтаж, художественное руководство, дизайн костюмов, грим, парикмахерское искусство, звук, спецэффекты)

3.- В регистрационной форме необходимо будет указать категорию, к которой она относится, если она родилась или проживает в Малаге, и добавить на платформу краткую биофильмографию профессионала, представленного на конкурс.

ВЕРСИЙ

Участвующие работы будут представлены в оригинальной версии с испанскими субтитрами, если потребуется. Вариант субтитров на испанском языке будет оценен (даже если аудиовизуальные материалы звучат на испанском языке) в пользу инклюзивного кино.

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ И ДОКУМЕНТАЦИЯ


1. Регистрация через платформу Festhome

• Загрузка видеозаписи аудиовизуального произведения
• Заполнение регистрационной формы платформы Festhome.


Крайний срок подачи регистраций — 1 июня 2024 года.
Для получения любой информации желающие могут связаться со Службой равных возможностей по электронной почте cine.areaigualdad@malaga.eu

Если указанное не будет выполнено, работы будут исключены из процесса отбора.

Организация сообщит о работах, отобранных для показа на кинофестивале Mujeres en Escena, а ответственные лица должны будут отправить копию DNI и фильмографии режиссера, сценариста и/или продюсера.
ЖЮРИ

Профессиональное жюри, состоящее из экспертов по гендерным вопросам из области равных возможностей и профессионалов из мира культуры и кино, представляющих Малагский фестиваль, определит победившие работы из числа работ, отобранных и показанных на XXII выставке кинофильмов «Женщины на сцене», присудив премию Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena лучшему документальному фильму, Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena — лучшему художественному произведению. Решение жюри будет окончательным, о чем будет сообщено путем публикации на веб-сайте cinemujeresenescena.es Зоны равенства городского совета Малаги. Приз зрительских симпатий в номинации «Женщины на сцене» будет присужден по результатам голосования всех присутствующих на кинофестивале.

Жюри, состоящее из профессионалов, представителей Малагского фестиваля и зоны равных возможностей, присудит награду «Малагские женщины на сказке».


ПРАВА НА ПОКАЗ

Лицо, владеющее правами на выставку представленных на конкурс работ, соглашается присвоить и разрешить выставку под этим названием во время празднования кинофестиваля «Женщины на земле» без каких-либо затрат самому фестивалю.

ТИРАЖ КОПИЙ

Оплату расходов по доставке от места выдачи экземпляра в зону равных возможностей городского совета Малаги возьмут на себя компании-производители.

Все копии участвующих фильмов, отправляемых в зону равных возможностей, должны иметь этикетку с названием произведения, его продолжительностью, версией, видеозаписью, форматом экрана и проекции, типом звука, а также адресом, по которому копия будет отправлена повторно после окончания кинофестиваля.
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ:

После отбора фильма для официальной секции кинофестиваля. Женщины на сцене не могут быть сняты.

Эти базы участия могут быть заполнены или изменены до даты начала XXII Кинофестиваля и заблаговременного уведомления заинтересованных сторон. Кроме того, Организация сочтет нужным приложить столько приложений, сколько сочтет нужным.

Регистрация работы в конкурсе предполагает принятие и выполнение настоящих Условий участия и возможных приложений к ним.

Отдел равных возможностей может потребовать выставки представленных произведений, предназначенных для некоммерческого аудиовизуального вещания, и, в любом случае, заблаговременно уведомить об использовании копий, всегда носящих культурный и некоммерческий характер.

Представление произведения на отбор подразумевает полное согласие с этими Базами участия. За их интерпретацию будет отвечать исключительно Малагский фестиваль в сотрудничестве с Отделом равных возможностей.


  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena (22)

XXII MUESTRA DE CINE MUJERES EN ESCENA



Deadlines

22 Mar 2024
Call for entries

01 Jun 2024
Final deadline

6
days

01 Sep 2024
Notification date

15 Oct 2024
03 Nov 2024

Address

ÁREA DE IGUALDAD DE OPORTUNIDADES DEL AYUNTAMIENTO DE MÁLAGA C/ Concejal Muñoz Cerván, 3. Módulo 3, 2ª Planta,  29003, Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Festival description
Mujeres directoras, productoras o guionistas
Short film festival
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2023
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Spanish
English


Festival start: 15 October 2024      Festival end: 03 November 2024

The Malaga Festival, in collaboration with the Equal Opportunities Area of ​​the Malaga City Council, pursues the objective of supporting the presence of women in film production, creating spaces that make visible the work of women in the audiovisual field, professional field where they are underrepresented, both in the direction, in the production or in the writing of scripts; favoring the film industry with the diverse views of women.

In order to fulfill this objective, the Equal Opportunities Area will hold its “XXII FILM SHOW WOMEN ON STAGE”, between the months of October and November 2024.

THE WOMEN ON STAGE FILM EXHIBITION was created in 2002 with the aim of debating, through the holding of cineforums, the existing gender inequalities in our society as well as in other nearby ones, reflecting on their causes and possible social strategies to eradicate them.

Since 2010, this objective of raising awareness and visibility has been added to supporting the presence of women in film production, an area in which there is a large gender gap, taking advantage of the fact that every day there are more women interested in developing their professional careers. In this field, therefore, one of the purposes of the OFFICIAL WOMEN ON STAGE SECTION is the visibility of audiovisual productions made by women, and it is achieved by dedicating the evening sessions to the exclusive projection of works directed, produced or scripted by women .

Among these works presented, the Malaga Festival will award 4 "WOMEN ON STAGE" AWARDS. From them,

- 3 AWARDS for women who participate as directors, producers and/or scriptwriters of audiovisual products: the Biznaga Silver Women on Scene Award for Best Documentary, the Biznaga Silver Women on Scene Award for Best Fiction Work and the Biznaga Award for Silver Women on Stage for the work most voted for by the Public.

- 1 “MÁLAGA, MUJERES EN ESCENA” AWARD for the best work done by a woman, born or residing in Malaga, in any professional category: Silver Biznaga Málaga Mujeres en Escena.

The prizes have no financial endowment.

The prizes may be declared void.
The jury may award, together with the official prizes, up to 3 special mentions.
The jury may award a maximum of two prizes ex aequo.

All the prizes will be awarded during the AFFIRMING THE RIGHTS OF WOMEN gala, at the 28 EDITION OF THE MÁLAGA FESTIVAL, which will be held in 2025.

GENERAL BASES OF PARTICIPATION, 2024

The works in competition for the XIV “MUJERES EN ESCENE” AWARDS aimed at women who participate as directors, producers and/or scriptwriters of audiovisual products, must meet the following requirements:

1.- Women of legal age may participate in the contest, whether or not they are professionals in the audiovisual world.

2.- Participation may be individually or collectively through legally constituted entities.

3.- The theme will be free and all audiovisual genres are admitted: drama, animation, documentary, etc.

4.- Work carried out before January 1, 2023 may not be submitted.

5.- A brief biofilmography of the professional or professionals (director, producer or screenwriter) who are presenting the contest will be added to the registration form.
The works in competition for the “MALAGA. WOMEN ON STAGE" in addition to the above conditions, they must meet the following requirements:

1.- Born or resident in Malaga

2.- The prize awarded will take into account any professional category that has been necessary to carry out the work presented (Production, Direction, Script, Female Interpretation, Musical Composition, Direction, Photography, Editing, Artistic Direction, Costume Design, Makeup, Hairdressing, Sound, Special Effects)

3.- In the registration form it will be necessary to indicate the category to which it is presented, if it is born or resident in Malaga and add in the platform a brief biofilmography of the professional that is presented to the contest.

VERSIONS

The participating works will be presented in their original version with Spanish subtitles if required. The option of subtitles in Spanish will be valued (even if the audiovisual is spoken in Spanish) to favor inclusive cinema.

REGISTRATION AND DOCUMENTATION


1. Registration through the Festhome platform

• Upload of the video of the audiovisual work
• Completion of the registration form of the Festhome Platform.


The deadline for submitting registrations is June 1, 2024.
For any information, those interested can contact the Equal Opportunities Area through the email cine.areaigualdad@malaga.eu

If the indicated is not completed, the works will be excluded from the selection process.

The organization will communicate the works selected for screening at the Mujeres en Escena Film Festival, and the responsible persons will have to send a copy of the D.N.I. and filmography of the director, screenwriter and/or producer.
JURY

A professional jury, made up of experts in gender from the Equal Opportunities Area, and professionals from the world of culture and cinema representing the Malaga Festival, will decide the winning works from among the works selected and screened during the XXII Exhibition of Cine Mujeres en Escena, awarding the Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena to the Best Documentary, Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena to the Best Fiction Work. The jury's decision will be final and will be notified by publishing it on the website of cinemujeresenescena.es of the Equality Area of ​​the Malaga City Council. The vote through ballot papers of the public attending the Film Festival will be the one that grants the Audience Award, Biznaga de Plata "Women on Stage".

A jury made up of professionals, representatives of the Malaga Festival and the Equal Opportunities Area will award the "Málaga Mujeres en Escena" award.


DISPLAY RIGHTS

The person who owns the exhibition rights of the works submitted to the competition agrees to assign and authorize the exhibition of said title during the celebration of the Mujeres en Escena Film Festival, at no cost to the Festival itself.

CIRCULATION OF COPIES

The payment of the shipping costs from the place of issuance of the copy to the Equal Opportunities Area of ​​the Malaga City Council, will be borne by the producing companies.

All copies of the participating films sent to the Equal Opportunities Area must bear a label with the title of the work, its duration, version, footage, screen and projection format, and type of sound, as well as the address where resend the copy once the Film Festival is over.
ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS:

Once the selection of a film for the Official Section of the Film Festival has been made. Women on Stage, may not be withdrawn.

These participation bases may be completed or modified prior to the start date of the XXII Edition of the Film Festival, and prior communication to the interested parties, with as many annexes as the Organization deems appropriate.

The registration of a work in competition, supposes the acceptance and fulfillment of the present Bases of Participation and its possible Annexes.

The Equal Opportunities Area may request the exhibition of the works presented, intended for non-profit audiovisual broadcasting, and, in any case, communicating in advance the use, always of a cultural and non-profit nature, made of the copies.

The presentation of a work for selection implies full acceptance of these Participation Bases. Their interpretation will be the exclusive responsibility of the Malaga Festival in collaboration with the Equal Opportunities Area.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login