Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena (22)

XXII MUESTRA DE CINE MUJERES EN ESCENA



Dates limites

22 mars 2024
Appel à Inscriptions

01 juin 2024
Date limite finale

5
jours

01 sept. 2024
Date de notification

15 oct. 2024
03 nov. 2024

Adresse

ÁREA DE IGUALDAD DE OPORTUNIDADES DEL AYUNTAMIENTO DE MÁLAGA C/ Concejal Muñoz Cerván, 3. Módulo 3, 2ª Planta,  29003, Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Description du Festival
Femmes réalisatrices, productrices ou scénaristes
Festival d court métrage
Festival de long métrage


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2023
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages 
 Long-métrage 
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
Spanish
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Spanish
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 15 octobre 2024      Fin du Festival: 03 novembre 2024

Le Festival de Malaga, en collaboration avec le secteur de l'égalité des chances de la mairie de Malaga, poursuit l'objectif de soutenir la présence des femmes dans la production cinématographique, de créer des espaces qui rendent visible le travail des femmes dans le domaine audiovisuel, domaine professionnel où elles sont sous-représentées, à la fois dans la réalisation, dans la production ou dans l'écriture de scénarios ; de favoriser l'industrie cinématographique avec les points de vue divers des femmes.

Afin d'atteindre cet objectif, la zone de l'égalité des chances organisera son « XXII FILM SHOW WOMEN ON STAGE », entre les mois d'octobre et novembre 2024.

L'EXPOSITION DE FILMS WOMEN ON STAGE a été créée en 2002 dans le but de débattre, par le biais de cinéforums, des inégalités entre les sexes existantes dans notre société ainsi que dans d'autres sociétés voisines, en réfléchissant à leurs causes et aux stratégies sociales possibles pour les éradiquer.

Depuis 2010, cet objectif de sensibilisation et de visibilité a été ajouté au soutien de la présence des femmes dans la production cinématographique, un domaine dans lequel l'écart entre les sexes est important, en tirant parti du fait que chaque jour de plus en plus de femmes souhaitent développer leur carrière professionnelle. Dans ce domaine, l'un des objectifs de la SECTION OFFICIELLE DES FEMMES SUR SCÈNE est donc la visibilité des productions audiovisuelles réalisées par des femmes, et cela est réalisé en consacrant les sessions du soir à la projection exclusive d'œuvres réalisées, produites ou scénarisées par des femmes.

BASES GÉNÉRALES DE PARTICIPATION, 2024

Les œuvres en compétition pour les XIVe PRIX « MUJERES EN ESCENE » destinés aux femmes qui participent en tant que réalisatrices, productrices et/ou scénaristes de produits audiovisuels, doivent répondre aux exigences suivantes :

1.- Les femmes majeures peuvent participer au concours, qu'elles soient ou non des professionnelles du monde audiovisuel.

2.- La participation peut être individuelle ou collective par le biais d'entités légalement constituées.

3.- Le thème sera gratuit et tous les genres audiovisuels seront admis : théâtre, animation, documentaire, etc.

4.- Les travaux réalisés avant le 1er janvier 2023 ne peuvent pas être soumis.

5.- Une brève biofilmographie du ou des professionnels (réalisateur, producteur ou scénariste) qui présentent le concours sera ajoutée au formulaire d'inscription.
Les œuvres en compétition pour le prix « MALAGA. WOMEN ON STAGE » Outre les conditions ci-dessus, elles doivent satisfaire aux exigences suivantes :

1.- Né ou résidant à Malaga

2.- Le prix décerné tiendra compte de toute catégorie professionnelle nécessaire à la réalisation du travail présenté (production, réalisation, scénario, interprétation féminine, composition musicale, direction, photographie, montage, direction artistique, conception de costumes, maquillage, coiffure, son, effets spéciaux)

3.- Dans le formulaire d'inscription, il sera nécessaire d'indiquer la catégorie dans laquelle il est présenté, s'il est né ou réside à Malaga et d'ajouter à la plateforme une brève biofilmographie du professionnel présenté au concours.

VERSIONS

Les œuvres participantes seront présentées dans leur version originale sous-titrée en espagnol si nécessaire. L'option des sous-titres en espagnol sera valorisée (même si l'audiovisuel est parlé en espagnol) afin de favoriser le cinéma inclusif.

ENREGISTREMENT ET DOCUMENTATION


1. Inscription via la plateforme Festhome

• Téléchargement de la vidéo de l'œuvre audiovisuelle
• Compléter le formulaire d'inscription à la plateforme Festhome.


La date limite pour soumettre les inscriptions est le 1er juin 2024.
Pour toute information, les personnes intéressées peuvent contacter le domaine de l'égalité des chances par e-mail cine.areaigualdad@malaga.eu

Si ce qui est indiqué n'est pas terminé, les œuvres seront exclues du processus de sélection.

L'organisation communiquera les œuvres sélectionnées pour être projetées au festival du film Mujeres en Escena, et les personnes responsables devront envoyer une copie du D.N.I. et de la filmographie du réalisateur, du scénariste et/ou du producteur.
JURY

Un jury professionnel, composé d'experts du domaine de l'égalité des chances et de professionnels du monde de la culture et du cinéma représentant le Festival de Malaga, désignera les œuvres gagnantes parmi les œuvres sélectionnées et projetées lors de la XXIIe exposition de Cine Mujeres en Escena, décernant le Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena au meilleur documentaire, Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena à la meilleure œuvre de fiction. La décision du jury sera définitive et sera notifiée en la publiant sur le site web de cinemujeresenescena.es de la zone d'égalité de la mairie de Malaga. Le vote par bulletin de vote du public participant au Festival du film sera celui qui décernera le prix du public, Biznaga de Plata « Femmes sur scène ».

Un jury composé de professionnels, de représentants du festival de Malaga et de la zone d'égalité des chances décernera le prix « Málaga Mujeres en Escena ».


DROITS D'AFFICHAGE

La personne qui détient les droits d'exposition des œuvres soumises au concours accepte de céder et d'autoriser l'exposition de ce titre lors de la célébration du festival du film Mujeres en Escena, sans frais pour le festival lui-même.

CIRCULATION DE COPIES

Le paiement des frais d'expédition du lieu d'émission de la copie à la zone d'égalité des chances de la mairie de Malaga sera à la charge des sociétés productrices.

Toutes les copies des films participants envoyées à la zone d'égalité des chances doivent porter une étiquette indiquant le titre de l'œuvre, sa durée, sa version, le métrage, le format d'écran et de projection, le type de son, ainsi que l'adresse à laquelle renvoyer la copie une fois le festival du film terminé.
DISPOSITIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES :

Une fois que la sélection d'un film pour la section officielle du Festival du film a été faite. Women on Stage ne peut pas être retirée.

Ces bases de participation peuvent être complétées ou modifiées avant la date de début de la XXIIe édition du Festival du film, et communiquées préalablement aux parties intéressées, avec autant d'annexes que l'Organisation le jugera approprié.

L'inscription d'une œuvre en compétition suppose l'acceptation et le respect des présentes bases de participation et de ses éventuelles annexes.

L'Espace pour l'égalité des chances peut demander l'exposition des œuvres présentées, destinées à une diffusion audiovisuelle à but non lucratif, et, dans tous les cas, communiquer à l'avance l'utilisation, toujours à caractère culturel et à but non lucratif, faite des copies.

La présentation d'une œuvre à la sélection implique l'acceptation pleine et entière de ces bases de participation. Leur interprétation relèvera de la responsabilité exclusive du Festival de Malaga en collaboration avec le Service de l'égalité des chances.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena (22)

XXII MUESTRA DE CINE MUJERES EN ESCENA



Deadlines

22 Mar 2024
Call for entries

01 Jun 2024
Final deadline

6
days

01 Sep 2024
Notification date

15 Oct 2024
03 Nov 2024

Address

ÁREA DE IGUALDAD DE OPORTUNIDADES DEL AYUNTAMIENTO DE MÁLAGA C/ Concejal Muñoz Cerván, 3. Módulo 3, 2ª Planta,  29003, Málaga, Málaga, Spain


Festival description
Mujeres directoras, productoras o guionistas
Short film festival
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2023
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena
Photo of Muestra De Cine Mujeres En Escena

Spanish
English


Festival start: 15 October 2024      Festival end: 03 November 2024

The Malaga Festival, in collaboration with the Equal Opportunities Area of ​​the Malaga City Council, pursues the objective of supporting the presence of women in film production, creating spaces that make visible the work of women in the audiovisual field, professional field where they are underrepresented, both in the direction, in the production or in the writing of scripts; favoring the film industry with the diverse views of women.

In order to fulfill this objective, the Equal Opportunities Area will hold its “XXII FILM SHOW WOMEN ON STAGE”, between the months of October and November 2024.

THE WOMEN ON STAGE FILM EXHIBITION was created in 2002 with the aim of debating, through the holding of cineforums, the existing gender inequalities in our society as well as in other nearby ones, reflecting on their causes and possible social strategies to eradicate them.

Since 2010, this objective of raising awareness and visibility has been added to supporting the presence of women in film production, an area in which there is a large gender gap, taking advantage of the fact that every day there are more women interested in developing their professional careers. In this field, therefore, one of the purposes of the OFFICIAL WOMEN ON STAGE SECTION is the visibility of audiovisual productions made by women, and it is achieved by dedicating the evening sessions to the exclusive projection of works directed, produced or scripted by women .

Among these works presented, the Malaga Festival will award 4 "WOMEN ON STAGE" AWARDS. From them,

- 3 AWARDS for women who participate as directors, producers and/or scriptwriters of audiovisual products: the Biznaga Silver Women on Scene Award for Best Documentary, the Biznaga Silver Women on Scene Award for Best Fiction Work and the Biznaga Award for Silver Women on Stage for the work most voted for by the Public.

- 1 “MÁLAGA, MUJERES EN ESCENA” AWARD for the best work done by a woman, born or residing in Malaga, in any professional category: Silver Biznaga Málaga Mujeres en Escena.

The prizes have no financial endowment.

The prizes may be declared void.
The jury may award, together with the official prizes, up to 3 special mentions.
The jury may award a maximum of two prizes ex aequo.

All the prizes will be awarded during the AFFIRMING THE RIGHTS OF WOMEN gala, at the 28 EDITION OF THE MÁLAGA FESTIVAL, which will be held in 2025.

GENERAL BASES OF PARTICIPATION, 2024

The works in competition for the XIV “MUJERES EN ESCENE” AWARDS aimed at women who participate as directors, producers and/or scriptwriters of audiovisual products, must meet the following requirements:

1.- Women of legal age may participate in the contest, whether or not they are professionals in the audiovisual world.

2.- Participation may be individually or collectively through legally constituted entities.

3.- The theme will be free and all audiovisual genres are admitted: drama, animation, documentary, etc.

4.- Work carried out before January 1, 2023 may not be submitted.

5.- A brief biofilmography of the professional or professionals (director, producer or screenwriter) who are presenting the contest will be added to the registration form.
The works in competition for the “MALAGA. WOMEN ON STAGE" in addition to the above conditions, they must meet the following requirements:

1.- Born or resident in Malaga

2.- The prize awarded will take into account any professional category that has been necessary to carry out the work presented (Production, Direction, Script, Female Interpretation, Musical Composition, Direction, Photography, Editing, Artistic Direction, Costume Design, Makeup, Hairdressing, Sound, Special Effects)

3.- In the registration form it will be necessary to indicate the category to which it is presented, if it is born or resident in Malaga and add in the platform a brief biofilmography of the professional that is presented to the contest.

VERSIONS

The participating works will be presented in their original version with Spanish subtitles if required. The option of subtitles in Spanish will be valued (even if the audiovisual is spoken in Spanish) to favor inclusive cinema.

REGISTRATION AND DOCUMENTATION


1. Registration through the Festhome platform

• Upload of the video of the audiovisual work
• Completion of the registration form of the Festhome Platform.


The deadline for submitting registrations is June 1, 2024.
For any information, those interested can contact the Equal Opportunities Area through the email cine.areaigualdad@malaga.eu

If the indicated is not completed, the works will be excluded from the selection process.

The organization will communicate the works selected for screening at the Mujeres en Escena Film Festival, and the responsible persons will have to send a copy of the D.N.I. and filmography of the director, screenwriter and/or producer.
JURY

A professional jury, made up of experts in gender from the Equal Opportunities Area, and professionals from the world of culture and cinema representing the Malaga Festival, will decide the winning works from among the works selected and screened during the XXII Exhibition of Cine Mujeres en Escena, awarding the Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena to the Best Documentary, Biznaga de Plata Mujeres en Escena to the Best Fiction Work. The jury's decision will be final and will be notified by publishing it on the website of cinemujeresenescena.es of the Equality Area of ​​the Malaga City Council. The vote through ballot papers of the public attending the Film Festival will be the one that grants the Audience Award, Biznaga de Plata "Women on Stage".

A jury made up of professionals, representatives of the Malaga Festival and the Equal Opportunities Area will award the "Málaga Mujeres en Escena" award.


DISPLAY RIGHTS

The person who owns the exhibition rights of the works submitted to the competition agrees to assign and authorize the exhibition of said title during the celebration of the Mujeres en Escena Film Festival, at no cost to the Festival itself.

CIRCULATION OF COPIES

The payment of the shipping costs from the place of issuance of the copy to the Equal Opportunities Area of ​​the Malaga City Council, will be borne by the producing companies.

All copies of the participating films sent to the Equal Opportunities Area must bear a label with the title of the work, its duration, version, footage, screen and projection format, and type of sound, as well as the address where resend the copy once the Film Festival is over.
ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS:

Once the selection of a film for the Official Section of the Film Festival has been made. Women on Stage, may not be withdrawn.

These participation bases may be completed or modified prior to the start date of the XXII Edition of the Film Festival, and prior communication to the interested parties, with as many annexes as the Organization deems appropriate.

The registration of a work in competition, supposes the acceptance and fulfillment of the present Bases of Participation and its possible Annexes.

The Equal Opportunities Area may request the exhibition of the works presented, intended for non-profit audiovisual broadcasting, and, in any case, communicating in advance the use, always of a cultural and non-profit nature, made of the copies.

The presentation of a work for selection implies full acceptance of these Participation Bases. Their interpretation will be the exclusive responsibility of the Malaga Festival in collaboration with the Equal Opportunities Area.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login