LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia (2)

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - International Competition for Poetry Films



Fristen

19 Mär 2022
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

18 Mai 2022
Festival geschlossen

11 Jun 2022
Benachrichtigungsdatum

20 Jun 2022
27 Jun 2022

Adresse

Banchina Giovanni da Chio, 28,  60121, Ancona, Ancona, Italy


Festival Beschreibung
Video Poesie
Kurzfilmfestival 20'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Physischer Standort
 Januar 2018
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  20'<
 Jede Sprache
 Jede Sprache
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia

Italian
English
German ML


Werke von Autoren mit Wohnsitz oder Wohnsitz in Italien (italienischer oder ausländischer) oder sogar italienischer Staatsbürger mit Wohnsitz oder Wohnsitz im Ausland

Festival Start: 20 Juni 2022      Festival Ende: 27 Juni 2022

La Poesia che si vede ist ein internationaler Wettbewerb für Videopoesie-Kurzfilme, der in Ancona, Italien, ansässig ist. Es wird von der Associazione Nie Wiem organisiert und ist das Produkt der Zusammenarbeit zwischen zwei wichtigen Festivals: La Punta della Lingua International Poetry Festival und Corto Dorico Film Festival.

La Poesia che si vede zielt darauf ab, die Welt der internationalen Video-Poesie und ihrer Autoren zu erforschen. Die zugrunde liegende Mission des Wettbewerbs beruht auf der Herausforderung, neue künstlerische Blicke, Poetik und Visionen zu erforschen, zu fördern und zu unterstützen. Vom kinetischen Text über Klangtext, vom visuellen Text über die Cinepoesie bis hin zur gefilmten Performance ist Video-Poesie für La Poesia che si vede totale Poesie ohne Diskriminierung von Genre oder Format.

Der Franco-Scataglini-Preis, der übrigens nicht dem Dichter gewidmet ist, der Ancona im letzten Jahrhundert wegen seiner formellen und visionären Fähigkeiten (nicht getrennt von seiner Aufmerksamkeit auf die Malerei) im Zentrum der Welt der italienischen Poesie schleudern konnte, wird von einer Jury aus Film- und Poesieexperten verliehen.

REGELN UND VORSCHRIFTEN FÜR DIE FILMERFASSUNG

1) Jeder Teilnehmer darf maximal 2 (zwei) Arbeiten einreichen.

2) Der Wettbewerb akzeptiert Werke von Autoren jeder Nationalität und Sprache. Für Werke in anderen Sprachen als Italienisch muss der Teilnehmer auch Untertitel entweder auf Italienisch oder auf Englisch bereitstellen. Die Untertitel müssen in den Formaten .srt /.rtf /.txt /.sub-Format vorliegen oder in der Videodatei des Films fest codiert sein.

3) Um für die Auswahl in Betracht gezogen zu werden, müssen die eingereichten Arbeiten folgende Anforderungen erfüllen:

a) nicht länger als 20 Minuten sein (einschließlich Titel);
b) nach dem 1. Januar 2018 fertiggestellt sein;
c) sie dürfen in früheren Ausgaben von La Poesia che si vede nicht als Finalisten ausgewählt worden sein;
d) Industrie- oder Handelsfilme werden nicht akzeptiert.

Die Nichteinhaltung der Anforderungen der oben genannten a), b), c) und d) Punkte führt zum Ausschluss vom Wettbewerb und zur Nichterstattung der Registrierungsgebühr.

Die Zahlung einer Teilnahmegebühr von 8€ (acht Euro/00) ist erforderlich, um teilnehmen zu können. Die Zahlung der Gebühr berechtigt die Regisseure zur Einreichung von bis zu 2 (zwei) Kurzfilmen und ändert sich nicht, wenn nur ein Film eingereicht wird.

Wenn der Einreicher ein Filmproduzent und/oder ein Distributor ist, muss er so viele Gebühren zahlen wie die eingereichten Werke, wenn sie jeweils von verschiedenen Direktoren stammen. Wenn der Produzent und/oder Händler weitere Werke desselben Regisseurs einreicht (unter Einhaltung der Höchstgrenze von zwei Werken pro Autor), hat er Anspruch auf die Zahlung von nur einer Gebühr pro Filmpaar.

Die Einreichung muss bis spätestens um Mitternacht, 18. Mai 2022, gesendet werden.

Bei der Registrierung müssen alle Formularfelder ausgefüllt werden, darunter: persönliche Informationen, Kontakte, Biografie und Porträt des Regisseurs und des Dichters; Zusammenfassung und Standaufnahmen des Films.

Zulässige Videoformate sind: mp4/ Quicktime Apple ProRes HQ/H264.
Auflösung: 1920 x 1080 Pixel oder 2048 x 1080.

Anfragen und/oder Anfragen nach weiteren Informationen können an folgende Adresse gerichtet werden: lapoesiachesivede@lapuntadellalingua.it

ALLGEMEINE REGELN

a. Unvollständige oder unleserliche eingereichte Kopien werden nicht zur Auswahl berücksichtigt.

b. Filmemacher und/oder Produzenten und/oder Distributoren sind für den Inhalt ihrer Werke verantwortlich. Durch die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb erkennen sie automatisch an, dass sie alle Verpflichtungen gegenüber Dritten erfüllt haben, einschließlich Lizenzgebühren, Copyright-Bildrechte, Marken und Patente für industrielle Erfindungen; sie müssen sicherstellen und erklären, dass das Werk keine diffamierenden Inhalte enthält. In jedem Fall befreit der Teilnehmer die Organisation von jeglicher Haftung, von allen Verlusten, Schäden, Kosten, Gebühren und Ausgaben, die aufgrund des Inhalts der Arbeit und seiner öffentlichen Überprüfung entstehen können.

c. Diese Vorschriften wurden in Italienisch und Englisch formuliert. Im Streitfall wird die italienische Sprachfassung endgültig sein.

d. Die eingereichten Arbeiten werden nicht zurückgegeben und werden Teil des Archivs von Nie Wiem. Sie werden schließlich zu gemeinnützigen kulturellen und pädagogischen Zwecken gezeigt. Die Organisation behält sich das Recht vor, die für zukünftige Veranstaltungen erhaltenen Kurzfilme mit der Verpflichtung vorzulegen, die Quelle zu zitieren und die Autoren oder Rechteinhaber zu informieren.

e. Die Zahlung des Preisgeldes der Preise wird 90/120 Tage nach Ende der Veranstaltung ausgeliefert.

  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia (2)

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - International Competition for Poetry Films



Deadlines

19 Mar 2022
Call for entries

18 May 2022
Festival closed

11 Jun 2022
Notification date

20 Jun 2022
27 Jun 2022

Address

Banchina Giovanni da Chio, 28,  60121, Ancona, Ancona, Italy


Festival description
Video Poetry
Short film festival 20'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  20'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia

Italian
English


Festival start: 20 June 2022      Festival end: 27 June 2022

La Poesia che si vede is an international competition for poetry films based in Ancona, Italy. It is organized by Associazione Nie Wiem and it’s the product of the collaboration between two important festivals: La Punta della Lingua International Poetry Festival and Corto Dorico Film Festival.

La Poesia che si vede aims to explore the world of international poetry film and its authors. The underlying mission of the competition rests in the challenge of researching, promoting and supporting new artistic gazes, poetics, and visions. From kinetic text to sound text, from visual text to cine-poetry, up to the filmed performance, poetry film for La Poesia che si vede is total poetry, without discrimination of genre or format.

The Franco Scataglini Prize, dedicated to the poet who, in the last century, was able to project Ancona into the centre of the world of Italian poetry for his formal and visionary ability (not separated from his attention to painting), will be awarded by a jury of film and poetry experts.

Among all the short films received, a dedicated and qualified Artistic Committee will select a limited number of finalist films which will be presented during a special evening event, scheduled to take place by the second half of June 2022 within the programme of La Punta della Lingua International Poetry Festival. The Main Jury will then award the Franco Scataglini Prize to the best international poetry film. The main prize for the 2022 edition will be €500. The winner will be announced during the evening event, after the screening of the selected short films.

The presence of the winning author or of a delegate cast/crew member (technical or artistic), in accordance with the possibility of travelling from their country/region during that time, is heavily encouraged for receiving the prize (presence of the winner notwithstanding, the title of winner will not be lost and remain valid).

Also to be presented to one of the finalist works will be a special Audience Award, as voted by the audience which will attend the screening.

FILM REGISTRATION RULES AND REGULATIONS

1) Each participant is allowed to submit a maximum of 2 (two) works.

2) The competition will accept works by authors of any nationality and language. For works in languages other than Italian, the participant will also have to provide subtitles either in Italian or in english. The subtitles must be in .srt /.rtf /.txt /.sub formats or hardcoded on the film’s video file.

3) To be considered for selection the submitted works must meet the following requirements:

a) be no longer than 20 minutes (including titles);
b) be completed after January 1st, 2018;
c) they must not have been selected as finalists in previous editions of La Poesia che si vede;
d) industrial or commercial films are not accepted.

Failure to comply with the requirements of the aforementioned a), b), c), and d) points will result in the exclusion from the competition and the non-reimbursement of the registration fee.

The payment of a 8€ (eight Euros/00) entry fee is required to be allowed to participate. The payment of the fee entitles directors to submit up to 2 (two) short films and does not change if only one film is submitted.

If the submitter is a film producer and/or a distributor, he/she will be required to pay as many fees as the submitted works, if they are each by different directors. If the producer and/or distributor submits more works done by the same director (respecting the maximum limit of two works per author) he will be entitled to the payment of only one fee per pair of films.

Submission must be sent by and no later than midnight, 18th of May 2022.

Upon registration, all of the form fields must be filled in, including: personal info, contacts, bio and portrait of both the director and the poet; synopsis and still shots of the film.

Acceptable video formats are: mp4 / Quicktime Apple ProRes HQ / H264.
Resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixel or 2048x1080.

Any inquiries and/or request for further information can be directed to: lapoesiachesivede@lapuntadellalingua.it

GENERAL RULES

a. Incomplete or illegible submitted copies will not be considered for selection.

b. Filmmakers and/or producers and/or distributors are responsible for the content of their works. By entering the competition they automatically acknowledge that they have fulfilled any obligations towards third parties, including royalties, copyright image rights, brands and patents for industrial inventions; they must ensure and declare that the work does not contain defamatory content. In any case the participant releases the organization from all liability, from any and all losses, damages, costs, charges and expenses whatsoever that may be incurred due to the content of the work and of its public screening.

c. These regulations have been formulated in Italian and english. In case of dispute, the Italian language version will be final.

d. The submitted works will not be returned and will become part of the archives of Nie Wiem. They will eventually be shown for non-profit cultural and educational purposes. The Organization reserves the right to show the short films received for future events with the obligation to cite the source and inform the authors or rights holders.

e. The payment of the awards’ prize money will be delivered 90/120 days after the end of the event.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login