LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia (2)

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - International Competition for Poetry Films



Dates limites

19 mars 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

18 mai 2022
Festival fermé

11 juin 2022
Date de notification

20 juin 2022
27 juin 2022

Adresse

Banchina Giovanni da Chio, 28,  60121, Ancona, Ancona, Italy


Description du Festival
Poésie vidéo
Festival d court métrage 20'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 A des frais d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2018
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  20'<
 Toutes langues
 Toutes langues
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia

Italian
English
French ML


Œuvres d'auteurs résidant ou domiciliés en Italie (italiens ou étrangers), ou même de citoyens italiens résidant ou domiciliés à l'étranger

Début du Festival: 20 juin 2022      Fin du Festival: 27 juin 2022

La Poesia che si vede est un concours international de courts-métrages de vidéo-poésie basé à Ancône, en Italie. Il est organisé par l'Associazione Nie Wiem et est le fruit de la collaboration entre deux festivals importants : le Festival international de poésie La Punta della Lingua et le Festival du film Corto Dorico.

La Poesia che si vede vise à explorer le monde de la vidéo-poésie internationale et de ses auteurs. La mission sous-jacente du concours repose sur le défi de rechercher, de promouvoir et de soutenir de nouveaux regards artistiques, poétiques et visions. Du texte cinétique au texte sonore, du texte visuel à la poésie cinématographique, en passant par la performance filmée, la vidéo-poésie pour La Poesia che si vede est une poésie totale, sans discrimination de genre ou de format.

Le prix Franco Scataglini, pas d'ailleurs dédié au poète qui, au siècle dernier, a pu lancer Ancône au centre du monde de la poésie italienne pour sa capacité formelle et visionnaire (non séparée de son attention à la peinture), sera décerné par un jury d'experts du cinéma et de la poésie.

RÈGLES ET RÈGLEMENTS RELATIFS À L'ENREGISTREMENT DES FILMS

1) Chaque participant est autorisé à inscrire un maximum de deux (deux) œuvres.

2) Le concours acceptera les œuvres d'auteurs de toutes les nationalités et langues. Pour les œuvres dans des langues autres que l'italien, le participant devra également fournir des sous-titres en italien ou en anglais. Les sous-titres doivent être au format .srt /.rtf /.txt /.sub ou être codés en dur sur le fichier vidéo du film.

3) Pour être envisagés en vue de la sélection, les œuvres soumises doivent satisfaire aux exigences suivantes :

a) ne pas dépasser 20 minutes (titres compris) ;
b) être terminé après le 1er janvier 2018 ;
c) ils ne doivent pas avoir été sélectionnés comme finalistes dans les éditions précédentes de La Poesia che si vede ;
d) les films industriels ou commerciaux ne sont pas acceptés.

Le non-respect des exigences des points a), b), c) et d) susmentionnés entraînera l'exclusion du concours et le non-remboursement des frais d'inscription.

Le paiement d'un droit d'entrée de 8€ (huit euros/00) est requis pour être autorisé à participer. Le paiement de la taxe permet aux réalisateurs de inscrire jusqu'à deux (deux) courts métrages et ne change pas si un seul film est soumis.

Si l'auteur est un producteur de films et/ou un distributeur, il devra payer autant de frais que les œuvres soumises, si elles sont réalisées par des réalisateurs différents. Si le producteur et/ou le distributeur soumet d'autres œuvres réalisées par le même réalisateur (en respectant la limite maximale de deux œuvres par auteur), il aura droit au paiement d'une seule redevance par paire de films.

Inscription doit être envoyée avant minuit le 18 mai 2022 et au plus tard.

Lors de l'inscription, tous les champs de formulaire doivent être remplis, y compris : informations personnelles, contacts, biographie et portrait du réalisateur et du poète ; synopsis et photos fixes du film.

Les formats vidéo acceptables sont : mp4/Quicktime Apple ProRes HQ/H264.
Résolution : 1920 x 1080 pixels ou 2048 x 1080.

Toute demande et/ou demande d'informations supplémentaires peut être adressée à : lapoesiachesivede@lapuntadellalingua.it

RÈGLES GÉNÉRALES

a. Les copies soumises incomplètes ou illisibles ne seront pas prises en compte pour sélection.

b. Les cinéastes et/ou producteurs et/ou distributeurs sont responsables du contenu de leurs œuvres. En participant au concours, ils reconnaissent automatiquement qu'ils ont rempli toutes obligations envers des tiers, y compris les redevances, les droits d'auteur sur l'image, les marques et les brevets d'inventions industrielles ; ils doivent s'assurer et déclarer que l'œuvre ne contient pas de contenu diffamatoire. Dans tous les cas, le participant libère l'organisation de toute responsabilité, de toutes les pertes, dommages, coûts, charges et dépenses que ce soit qui peuvent être encourus en raison du contenu de l'œuvre et de son filtrage public.

c. Ces règlements ont été formulés en italien et en anglais. En cas de litige, la version en italien sera définitive.

d. Les œuvres soumises ne seront pas retournées et feront partie des archives de Nie Wiem. Ils seront éventuellement présentés à des fins culturelles et éducatives à but non lucratif. L'Organisation se réserve le droit de montrer les courts-métrages reçus pour des événements futurs avec l'obligation de citer la source et d'en informer les auteurs ou les détenteurs de droits.

e. Le paiement de l'argent du prix sera livré 90/120 jours après la fin de l'événement.

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia (2)

LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - International Competition for Poetry Films



Deadlines

19 Mar 2022
Call for entries

18 May 2022
Festival closed

11 Jun 2022
Notification date

20 Jun 2022
27 Jun 2022

Address

Banchina Giovanni da Chio, 28,  60121, Ancona, Ancona, Italy


Festival description
Video Poetry
Short film festival 20'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  20'<
 Any language
 Any language
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet




Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia
Photo of LA POESIA CHE SI VEDE - Concorso Internazionale di Videopoesia

Italian
English


Festival start: 20 June 2022      Festival end: 27 June 2022

La Poesia che si vede is an international competition for poetry films based in Ancona, Italy. It is organized by Associazione Nie Wiem and it’s the product of the collaboration between two important festivals: La Punta della Lingua International Poetry Festival and Corto Dorico Film Festival.

La Poesia che si vede aims to explore the world of international poetry film and its authors. The underlying mission of the competition rests in the challenge of researching, promoting and supporting new artistic gazes, poetics, and visions. From kinetic text to sound text, from visual text to cine-poetry, up to the filmed performance, poetry film for La Poesia che si vede is total poetry, without discrimination of genre or format.

The Franco Scataglini Prize, dedicated to the poet who, in the last century, was able to project Ancona into the centre of the world of Italian poetry for his formal and visionary ability (not separated from his attention to painting), will be awarded by a jury of film and poetry experts.

Among all the short films received, a dedicated and qualified Artistic Committee will select a limited number of finalist films which will be presented during a special evening event, scheduled to take place by the second half of June 2022 within the programme of La Punta della Lingua International Poetry Festival. The Main Jury will then award the Franco Scataglini Prize to the best international poetry film. The main prize for the 2022 edition will be €500. The winner will be announced during the evening event, after the screening of the selected short films.

The presence of the winning author or of a delegate cast/crew member (technical or artistic), in accordance with the possibility of travelling from their country/region during that time, is heavily encouraged for receiving the prize (presence of the winner notwithstanding, the title of winner will not be lost and remain valid).

Also to be presented to one of the finalist works will be a special Audience Award, as voted by the audience which will attend the screening.

FILM REGISTRATION RULES AND REGULATIONS

1) Each participant is allowed to submit a maximum of 2 (two) works.

2) The competition will accept works by authors of any nationality and language. For works in languages other than Italian, the participant will also have to provide subtitles either in Italian or in english. The subtitles must be in .srt /.rtf /.txt /.sub formats or hardcoded on the film’s video file.

3) To be considered for selection the submitted works must meet the following requirements:

a) be no longer than 20 minutes (including titles);
b) be completed after January 1st, 2018;
c) they must not have been selected as finalists in previous editions of La Poesia che si vede;
d) industrial or commercial films are not accepted.

Failure to comply with the requirements of the aforementioned a), b), c), and d) points will result in the exclusion from the competition and the non-reimbursement of the registration fee.

The payment of a 8€ (eight Euros/00) entry fee is required to be allowed to participate. The payment of the fee entitles directors to submit up to 2 (two) short films and does not change if only one film is submitted.

If the submitter is a film producer and/or a distributor, he/she will be required to pay as many fees as the submitted works, if they are each by different directors. If the producer and/or distributor submits more works done by the same director (respecting the maximum limit of two works per author) he will be entitled to the payment of only one fee per pair of films.

Submission must be sent by and no later than midnight, 18th of May 2022.

Upon registration, all of the form fields must be filled in, including: personal info, contacts, bio and portrait of both the director and the poet; synopsis and still shots of the film.

Acceptable video formats are: mp4 / Quicktime Apple ProRes HQ / H264.
Resolution: 1920 x 1080 pixel or 2048x1080.

Any inquiries and/or request for further information can be directed to: lapoesiachesivede@lapuntadellalingua.it

GENERAL RULES

a. Incomplete or illegible submitted copies will not be considered for selection.

b. Filmmakers and/or producers and/or distributors are responsible for the content of their works. By entering the competition they automatically acknowledge that they have fulfilled any obligations towards third parties, including royalties, copyright image rights, brands and patents for industrial inventions; they must ensure and declare that the work does not contain defamatory content. In any case the participant releases the organization from all liability, from any and all losses, damages, costs, charges and expenses whatsoever that may be incurred due to the content of the work and of its public screening.

c. These regulations have been formulated in Italian and english. In case of dispute, the Italian language version will be final.

d. The submitted works will not be returned and will become part of the archives of Nie Wiem. They will eventually be shown for non-profit cultural and educational purposes. The Organization reserves the right to show the short films received for future events with the obligation to cite the source and inform the authors or rights holders.

e. The payment of the awards’ prize money will be delivered 90/120 days after the end of the event.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login