FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH (41)



Dates limites

27 avril 2022
Appel à Inscriptions

07 oct. 2022
Date limite finale

2
jours

24 oct. 2022
Date de notification

13 nov. 2022
19 nov. 2022

Adresse

Sonnenstraße 21,  80331, München, Bayern, Germany


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage 30'<


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2021
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages  30'<
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
English
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

German
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 13 novembre 2022      Fin du Festival: 19 novembre 2022

Le FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH est l'un des festivals les plus importants pour les jeunes cinéastes du monde entier depuis 1981. Chaque année, il offre aux jeunes cinéastes du monde entier une plateforme pour présenter leurs propres courts-métrages et échanger des idées sur la réalisation cinématographique. Pendant une semaine chaque mois de novembre, Munich devient le point central de la création cinématographique internationale prometteuse, un lieu d'échange, de réseautage et de discussion animés.

Les courts métrages de fiction, documentaires et films d'animation projetés en compétition internationale sont éligibles à des prix précieux, qui sont décernés par un jury indépendant du festival. En outre, FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH décerne le très lucratif Climate Clips Award, décerné à des clips traitant de la durabilité et du changement climatique. Un programme de soutien complet avec des tables rondes et des classes de maître vient compléter le programme des films.

Compétition internationale de courts métrages au FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Les films ne peuvent être soumis que par les coordonnateurs des festivals dans les établissements d'enseignement supérieur respectifs, et non par les étudiants eux-mêmes. Chaque établissement peut inscrire des films avec une durée de fonctionnement maximale combinée de 70 minutes. Les films de formation et de fin d'études terminés en 2021 ou 2022 avec une durée maximale de 30 minutes sont éligibles.

  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH (41)



Deadlines

27 Apr 2022
Call for entries

20 Jul 2022
Final deadline

05 Oct 2022
Notification date

13 Nov 2022
19 Nov 2022

Address

Sonnenstraße 21,  80331, München, Bayern, Germany


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2021
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

German
English


Festival start: 13 November 2022      Festival end: 19 November 2022

FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH has been one of the most important festivals for young filmmakers worldwide since 1981. Each year, it offers young filmmakers from all over the world a platform for presenting their own short films and exchanging ideas about filmmaking. For one week each November, Munich becomes the focal point of up-and-coming international filmmaking — a place for lively exchange, networking, and discussion.

The short fiction, documentary, and animated films screened in international competition are eligible for valuable prizes, which are awarded by an independent festival jury. In addition, FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH presents the highly lucrative Climate Clips Award, given to clips that deal with sustainability and climate change. An extensive supporting program with panel discussions and master classes complements the program of films.

International Short Film Competition at FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Films may be submitted only by festival coordinators at the respective institutions of higher education, not by the students themselves. Each institution may submit films with a combined maximum running time of 70 minutes. Eligible are training and graduation films completed in 2021 or 2022 with a maximum running time of 30 minutes.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login