FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH (41)



Крайние сроки

27 апр 2022
Позвоните для записей

16 сен 2022
Окончательный срок

1
мес

05 окт 2022
дата извещения

13 ноя 2022
19 ноя 2022

Адрес

Sonnenstraße 21,  80331, München, Bayern, Germany


Описание фестиваля
фестиваль короткометражных фильмов 30'<


Требования фестиваля
 кинофестиваль
 Художественный
 Документальный
 Анимация
 Фантастика
 террор
 экспериментальный
 Клип
 Другие
 Любой Жанр
 Любая тема
 Не имеет платы за заявки
 Международный фестиваль
 Физическое расположение
 Январь 2021
 Страны производители: Любое
 Страны, где снимали фильм: Любое
 Национальности режиссеров: Любое
 Фильмы-дебюты 
 Школьные проекты 
 Короткометражные фильмы  30'<
 Любой язык
 Субтитры 
English
Поделиться в социальных сетях
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

German
English
Russian ML


Фестиваль начинается: 13 Ноябрь 2022      Фестиваль заканчивается: 19 Ноябрь 2022

FILMSCHOLFEST MUNICH является одним из самых важных фестивалей для молодых кинематографистов во всем мире с 1981 года. Каждый год он предлагает молодым кинематографистам со всего мира платформу для презентации собственных короткометражных фильмов и обмена идеями о кинопроизводстве. В течение одной недели каждый ноябрь Мюнхен становится центром перспективного международного кинопроизводства — местом для оживленного обмена мнениями, общения и дискуссий.

Короткометражные, документальные и анимационные фильмы, показанные на международном конкурсе, могут получить ценные призы, которые присуждаются независимым жюри фестиваля. Кроме того, FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH вручает высокоприбыльную премию Climate Clips Award, вручаемую клипам, посвященным устойчивому развитию и изменению климата. Обширная вспомогательная программа с панельными дискуссиями и мастер-классами дополняет программу фильмов.

Международный конкурс короткометражных фильмов на FILMSCHOLFEST MUNICH

Фильмы могут подаваться только координаторами фестиваля в соответствующих высших учебных заведениях, а не самими студентами. Каждое учреждение может подавать фильмы с суммарным максимальным продолжительностью 70 минут. Соответствующими критериям являются обучающие и выпускные фильмы, завершенные в 2021 или 2022 годах с максимальной продолжительностью 30 минут.

  

 
  

Откройте для себя отличные фильмы и фестивали всего в один клик мышки

Регистрация
Логин

FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH (41)



Deadlines

27 Apr 2022
Call for entries

20 Jul 2022
Final deadline

05 Oct 2022
Notification date

13 Nov 2022
19 Nov 2022

Address

Sonnenstraße 21,  80331, München, Bayern, Germany


Festival description
Short film festival 30'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2021
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  30'<
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH
Photo of FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

German
English


Festival start: 13 November 2022      Festival end: 19 November 2022

FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH has been one of the most important festivals for young filmmakers worldwide since 1981. Each year, it offers young filmmakers from all over the world a platform for presenting their own short films and exchanging ideas about filmmaking. For one week each November, Munich becomes the focal point of up-and-coming international filmmaking — a place for lively exchange, networking, and discussion.

The short fiction, documentary, and animated films screened in international competition are eligible for valuable prizes, which are awarded by an independent festival jury. In addition, FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH presents the highly lucrative Climate Clips Award, given to clips that deal with sustainability and climate change. An extensive supporting program with panel discussions and master classes complements the program of films.

International Short Film Competition at FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH

Films may be submitted only by festival coordinators at the respective institutions of higher education, not by the students themselves. Each institution may submit films with a combined maximum running time of 70 minutes. Eligible are training and graduation films completed in 2021 or 2022 with a maximum running time of 30 minutes.

  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login