Parana Internacional Film Festival 2021 (4)



Fristen

04 Jan 2021
Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

31 Aug 2021
Festival geschlossen

01 Sep 2021
Benachrichtigungsdatum

03 Sep 2021
10 Sep 2021

Adresse

locales 9, 10 y 11 (Galeria El Sol) Santos Vega 1754,  3100, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentina


Festival Beschreibung
Kurzfilmfestival >4'
Spielfilmfestival 120'<


Festival Anforderungen
 Filmfestival
 Fiktion
 Dokumentarfilm
 Animation
 Fantastisch
 Terror
 Experimental
 Musik-Video
 Andere
 Alle Genre
 Alle Themen
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
 Internationales Festival
 Online und physischer Standort
 Dezember 2019
 Produktionsländer: Jede
 Länder Dreharbeiten: Jede
 Nationalitäten Regisseur: Jede
 Debütfilme 
 Schulprojekte 
 Kurzfilme  >4'
 Spielfilme  120'<
 Sprachen 
Spanish
 Untertitel 
Spanish
Teilen in sozialen Netzwerken
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Parana Internacional Film Festival 2021
Photo of Parana Internacional Film Festival 2021

Photo of Parana Internacional Film Festival 2021
Photo of Parana Internacional Film Festival 2021

Spanish
English
German ML


Festival Start: 03 September 2021      Festival Ende: 10 September 2021

PIFF 2021

Die 4. Ausgabe des PIFF Festival findet in der Stadt Paraná statt, vom 3. September bis 10. September 2021, wobei die „Espacio Jai“ der Ort für Vorführungen und Präsentationen; Die Preisverleihung wird auch in der oben genannten stattfinden. Der „ONLINE PIFF 2021“ beginnt am 17. August bis einschließlich 3. September, und die Filme werden auf dem Festivalkanal veröffentlicht, den es auf der Plattform „Youtube“ hat. Beide Zeitpläne sind wettbewerbsfähig und unterscheiden sich voneinander.

PIFF 2021
BESCHREIBUNG
EINFÜHRUNG

I - Artikel 1
Die 4. Ausgabe des PIFF Festival findet in der Stadt Paraná statt, vom 3. September bis 10. September 2021, wobei die „Espacio Jai“ der Ort für Vorführungen und Präsentationen; Die Preisverleihung wird auch in der oben genannten stattfinden. Der „ONLINE PIFF 2021“ beginnt am 17. August bis einschließlich 3. September, und die Filme werden auf dem Festivalkanal veröffentlicht, den es auf der Plattform „Youtube“ hat. Beide Zeitpläne sind wettbewerbsfähig und unterscheiden sich voneinander.

I - Artikel 2 Der Hauptsitz des Festivals Paraná befindet sich unter folgender Adresse: Civil Association B. Pedro Lemebel, Santos Vega 1754, Räumlichkeiten 9, 10 und 11, „El Sol“ Commercial Gallery. Seine offizielle Fanpage: PIFF: Link: https: //www.facebook.com/pifffestival/ Paraná (Facebook) bietet detaillierte Informationen und zeigt an, wie man mit dem Festival und seinen verschiedenen Abteilungen Kontakt aufnehmen kann.

I - Artikel 3 Das PARANA INDEHALTES INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL, das gleichermaßen von der Transmedia Argentina Group integriert ist, und das CICVE (Forschungszentrum für Experimentelle Film und Videokunst), die zur Zivilvereinigung „Pedro Lemebel Library“ gehören. Die Organisation des Paraná Festivals wird von seinem Direktor, Esteban Amatti, geleitet.


I - Artikel 4 Das Paraná Festival wird vom „Internationalen Zentrum für Experimentelle Film- und Videokunstforschung“ in der Kategorie „Wettbewerbs-Filmfestivals“ anerkannt.

I - Artikel 5 Das Paraná Festival will einen positiven Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Kultur- und Filmindustrie leisten.

I - Artikel 6 Alle Filme, die in der 4. Ausgabe des PIFF präsentiert werden, werden von ihrem Auswahlkomitee ausgewählt, geleitet von der Festivalleitung und beraten von einem Netzwerk von internationalen Delegierten, bestehend aus einer Reihe von Fachleuten, Spezialisten in der Welt der Kino- und Filmfestivals. Es wird „International Film Classification Committee“ genannt

I - Artikel 7 Alle Filme, die in der 4. Auflage ausgewählt wurden, erhalten eine Teilnahmebescheinigung aus der Leitung des Paraná Festivals.


II FILMVORWAHL

II - Artikel 1 Nur Spielfilme, mittellange Filme und Kurzfilme, die die in ihrer Anschrift festgelegten Regeln akzeptieren und das Anmeldeformular ordnungsgemäß ausfüllen, das auf den einzelnen Plattformen angegeben ist, dürfen am Festival Paraná teilnehmen. Produzenten oder Vertreter von Filmen mit argentinischer Produktion oder Koproduktion müssen sich direkt an die Filmabteilung wenden, bevor sie sich auf das Online-Formular registrieren.



II - Artikel 2 Die registrierten Spielfilme, mittellangen Filme und Kurzfilme müssen folgende Bedingungen erfüllen: • Haben Sie eine Mindestdauer von 4 Minuten und höchstens 120 Minuten. • Sie wurden in den 18 Monaten vor Beginn des Festivals produziert. Richtlinien für jeden seiner Abschnitte.

II - Artikel 3 Alle registrierten Filme werden für jeden der Abschnitte des Festivals berücksichtigt, aus denen seine Programmierung besteht, obwohl jeder Abschnitt seine eigenen Anforderungen und Spezifikationen hat.

II - Artikel 4 Bei ausländischen Filmen Kontakt: departamentopiff@gmail.com

II - Artikel 5 Das Netzwerk der internationalen Delegierten, die die Organisation des Paraná Festivals beraten, kann all denjenigen helfen, die ihre Filme registrieren wollen oder Zweifel daran haben, wie es geht, und die Filmabteilung des Festivals wird jeden Zweifel bezüglich der Anmeldung von Filmen beim Festival lösen.

II - Artikel 6 Die Zulassung der für die PRE-Auswahl registrierten Audiovisuals endet am 31. August 2021. Die Festivalleitung behält sich das Recht vor, nach Ablauf der Frist registrierte Audiovisuals aufzunehmen.

II - Artikel 7 Welt- oder internationale Premieren haben Priorität, wenn sie ausgewählt werden, obwohl jeder Abschnitt des Festivals seine eigenen Anforderungen und Spezifikationen hat. Die Aufnahme von Filmen auf VOD-Plattformen, die den Anforderungen und Spezifikationen jedes Abschnitts in Bezug auf die Art der geforderten Premiere entsprechen (weltweit, international oder national), ist nicht gestattet, außer in Fällen, in denen sie ausschließlich für den professionellen Gebrauch und mit eingeschränktem Zugang bestimmt sind. Ausnahmsweise behält sich der Lenkungsausschuss das Recht vor, die Produktionen, die zuvor an bestimmten nicht wettbewerbsfähigen Kinophilen teilgenommen haben, aufzunehmen.


II - Artikel 8 Die in der Vorauswahl akzeptierten Medien sind vorzugsweise: DVD, Blu-ray (Zone/Region 0) und/oder/oder Link. DCP wird ebenfalls akzeptiert (in diesem Fall, sobald die Inschrift gemacht ist, sollten sie sich an die Filmabteilung, departmentpiff @ gmail.com, wenden, um das KDM anzugeben). Auch AVI, Mp4 und MPEG Der Auswahlausschuss kann in der Vorauswahl Arbeitskopien der Filme nach Angabe der Produzenten oder ihrer Vertreter akzeptieren. Das Festival behält sich das Recht vor, die über Online-Links registrierten Filme für die Offline-Betrachtung derselben herunterzuladen. Die Verwendung dieses Downloads erfolgt ausschließlich für den internen Gebrauch durch die Mitglieder des Auswahlausschusses, es sei denn, sie sind für die Online-Programmierung ausgewählt.

Das Festival behält sich das Recht vor, die über Online-Links registrierten Filme zur Offline-Betrachtung herunterzuladen. Die Verwendung dieses Downloads erfolgt ausschließlich für den internen Gebrauch durch die Mitglieder des Auswahlausschusses.

II - Artikel 9 Spielfilme, mittellange Filme und Kurzfilme, die bei der PRE-Auswahl registriert sind, müssen in ihrer Originalfassung präsentiert werden: • Ohne Untertitel, wenn die Originalsprache des Films in Spanisch ist. • Mit obligatorischen Untertiteln in Spanisch für Originalversionen in anderen Sprachen.

II - Artikel 10 Die Versendung der Filme, die bei der Vorauswahl registriert sind, muss per Kurier oder Post erfolgen, unter Angabe der Sendenummer und des Titels des Films, an folgende Adresse: Coronel Caminos Street and Tree Day, Barrio el sol II, Block „D“, Depto 136, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentinien, (C.P: 3100) oder per Post an die E-Mail: departamentopiff@gmail.com Die Kosten für den Versand der für die Vorauswahl registrierten Filme gehen zu Lasten der Personen oder Unternehmen, die sie registriert haben. Das Vorauswahlmaterial wird nicht zurückgegeben, es sei denn, es wird ausdrücklich von den Personen oder Unternehmen, die die Filme für ihre Vorauswahl registriert haben, verlangt, die die Versandkosten tragen müssen. Diese Rücksendung ist nur in den sechs Monaten nach dem Festival möglich und durch departamentopiff@gmail.com Das Festival ist nicht verantwortlich für eventuelle Schäden, die während der Lieferung oder Rückgabe an das Vorauswahlmaterial verursacht werden. Nur die ausgewählten Filme werden in ihrer offiziellen Version benötigt. Alle eingereichten Werke, ausgewählt oder nicht, werden katalogisiert und sie erhalten eine Teilnahmebescheinigung an diesem Festival. Nicht ausgewählte Werke werden sofort in die Kategorie „Non-Competitive“ des Festivals befördert.











BASEN
III AUSGEWÄHLTE FILME

III - Artikel 1 Wenn ein Film offiziell vom Regisseur des Festivals eingeladen wird, müssen die Produzenten oder Vertreter der ausgewählten Filme das Anmeldeformular bestätigen, das vorher gesendet und ordnungsgemäß ausgefüllt wurde, spätestens am 31. August 2021.Das Formular wird auf der Plattform angezeigt, sobald Sie auf die Registrierung. Das Festival erkennt den Unterzeichner dieser Bestätigung als alleiniger Gesprächspartner an, um alle Aspekte der Teilnahme des Films an der Demonstration zu verhandeln und als alleinige verantwortliche Partei vor anderen Unternehmen oder Personen, die in der Lage waren, an der Produktion des Films teilzunehmen. Die Bestätigung durch die Produzenten oder Vertreter des ausgewählten Films bedeutet, dass sie ihn nicht von der Programmierung zurückziehen und unwiderruflich alle von der Festivalleitung geforderten Regeln akzeptieren können.


III - Artikel 2 Die Einladung jedes Films, das vom Paraná Festival ausgewählt wird, wird streng vertraulich zwischen dem Regisseur desselben und den Produzenten oder Vertretern des eingeladenen Films, bis das Festival beschließt, es offiziell bekannt zu geben.

III - Artikel 3 Die globale Programmierung des Paraná Festivals und die Zeitpläne der Projektionen liegen in der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit des Lenkungsausschusses des Festivals.

III - Artikel 4 Die Kopien müssen an die technischen Anforderungen der einzelnen Abschnitte des Festivals angepasst werden. Die erforderlichen Stützen für alle Bereiche des Festivals sind DCP und 35 mm. In Fällen, in denen die Unterstützung DCP ist, sendet die technische Abteilung des Festivals das Server-Zertifikat an die Produzenten oder Vertreter des Films, sowie die Koordinaten, um das KDM zu erhalten. Die Kosten für die Vorbereitung des KDM werden auch von den Produzenten oder Repräsentanten des Films getragen. In keinem Fall werden DVD- oder Blu-ray-Medien in der Programmierung des Festivals akzeptiert. Die technische Abteilung des Festivals, tecnicafilmsparana@gmail.com steht den Eigentümern oder Vertretern der eingeladenen Filme zur Verfügung, um die genauen Hinweise für eine gute Vorführung zu erhalten und alle technischen Fragen zu lösen, die sie benötigen. Die Leitung des Paraná Festivals behält sich das Recht vor, Kopien, die nach der Kontrolle der technischen Abteilung des Festivals für die Vorführung unzureichend sind, nicht anzunehmen. Die Leitung des Festivals wird den Eigentümern oder Vertretern der Filme den technischen Bericht übermitteln, wenn Unregelmäßigkeiten in den Kopien gefunden werden.








III - Artikel 5 Tage vor Beginn des Festivals, Produzenten oder Vertreter der eingeladenen Filme müssen auf ihre Kosten senden: Eine Kopie in der Originalfassung (die maximale Anzahl der Kopien, die an das Festival gesendet werden, steht den Produzenten oder Vertretern der Filme zur Verfügung): Mit spanischen Untertiteln, wenn die Originalversion des Films ist nicht auf Spanisch. Mit englischen Untertiteln, wenn die Originalversion auf Spanisch ist. Eine DVD der endgültigen Originalversion des Films mit englischen Untertiteln und der entsprechenden Liste englischer Untertitel für den Abschluss der zusätzlichen elektronischen Untertitelung. Ein Trailer des Films zur Werbenutzung des Paraná Festivals in seinen Galas und offiziellen Fanpage. Die Koordinaten für diese Sendung sind: Coronel Caminos Street and Tree Day, Barrio el sol II, Block „D“, Depto 136, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentinien, (C.P: 3100), oder per Post, an die E-Mail: departamentopiff@gmail.com

III - Artikel 6 Die Transportkosten für die Kopien der ausgewählten Filme sowie die Versicherung dieser Kopien werden vom Teilnehmer bis zur Ankunft am Festivalsitz oder seinem Zollvertreter getragen.


Das Paraná Festival kümmert sich um die Versicherung der Kopien von dem Moment an, an dem sie in ihrem Hauptquartier oder ihrem Zollbeamten ankommen, bis zu ihrer Rückkehr. Die Rückgabe von Kopien der vom Festival ausgewählten Filme wird ebenfalls vom Teilnehmer getragen und wird nicht vor dem Abschlussdatum gemacht. Im Falle einer Verschlechterung einer Kopie während der Tage des Festivals wird ihre Verantwortung die Kosten für den Druck einer neuen Kopie nicht überschreiten, entsprechend den aktuellen Preisen der Laboratorien für die Verbreitung der Standardkopie.

III - Artikel 7 Wenn es sich bei den Medien um DCP handelt, werden die Kosten für die Vorbereitung des KDM ebenfalls von den Produzenten oder Filmvertretern getragen.

III - Artikel 8 Die notwendigen Dokumentationsmaterialien für offizielle Pressemitteilungen, Katalog und Web des Festivals (Synopsis, technisch-künstlerische Datei, Bio-Filmographien, Fotos von Regisseuren) und Fotos des Films), werden aus dem Online-Anmeldeformular extrahiert werden, das spätestens 31. August 2021. Der Dokumentationsdienst des Festivals wird der Koordinator dieses Materials sein und im Dienste des Teilnehmers stehen, um mögliche Probleme in dieser Hinsicht zu lösen.

III - Artikel 9 Die Presseabteilung des Festivals benötigt das notwendige Werbematerial für die beim Festival akkreditierten Informationsmedien. Die Zusendung dieses Werbematerials erfolgt durch die Produzenten oder Vertreter des Films oder über online. Die Zusendung dieses Werbematerials erfolgt durch die Produzenten oder Vertreter des Films.



III - Artikel 10

Im Falle eines unvorhergesehenen Konflikts (Organisation oder Betrieb) oder wenn diese Regeln nicht ordnungsgemäß eingehalten werden, behält die Verwaltung des Paraná Festival seine Souveränität und behält sich die Macht der letzten Entscheidung unter Einhaltung der Regeln des „International Center of Research in Experimental Cinema and Video“ Kunst“, im Hinblick auf internationale Kinoveranstaltungen.

Wenn es irgendeine Art von Abweichung bei der Auslegung dieser Regeln gibt, wird der Text in spanischer Sprache angewendet.
Alle Zweifel, die durch die Auslegung dieser Regeln entstehen, werden von der Leitung des Paraná Festivals gelöst.



  

 
  

Entdecken Sie großartige Filme & Festivals, nur einen Klick entfernt

Registrieren
Anmelden

Parana Films Festival 2020 (3)



Deadlines

11 Feb 2020
Call for entries

25 Aug 2020
Festival closed

01 Sep 2020
Notification date

03 Sep 2020
10 Sep 2020

Address

locales 9, 10 y 11 (Galeria El Sol) Santos Vega 1754,  3100, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentina


Festival description
Short film festival >4'
Feature film festival 120'<


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Has submission fees
 International Festival
 Online and Physical Location
 December 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films  >4'
 Feature Films  120'<
 Languages 
Spanish English
 Subtitles 
Spanish
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of Parana Films Festival 2020
Photo of Parana Films Festival 2020

Photo of Parana Films Festival 2020
Photo of Parana Films Festival 2020

Spanish
English


Festival start: 03 September 2020      Festival end: 10 September 2020

PIFF 2020
DESCRIPTION
INTRODUCTION

I - Article 1
The 3rd edition of the PIFF Festival will take place in the city of Paraná, from September 3 to September 10, 2020, being the “Espacio Jai” the place for screenings and physical presentations; The awards ceremony will also be held in the aforementioned. The “ONLINE PIFF 2020” will begin on August 17 until September 3 inclusive, and the films will be posted on the festival's channel that it has on the “Youtube” platform. Both schedules are competitive, and different from each other.

I - Article 2 The headquarters of the Paraná Festival is located at the following address: Civil Association B. Pedro Lemebel, Santos Vega 1754, premises 9, 10 and 11, "El Sol" Commercial Gallery. Its official Fanpage: PIFF: Link: https: //www.facebook.com/pifffestival/ Paraná (Facebook) offers detailed information and indicates how to contact the Festival and its different departments.

I - Article 3 The PARANA INDEPENDENT INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL, which is integrated equally by the Transmedia Argentina Group, and the CICVE (Research Center in Experimental Film and Video Art), belonging to the Civil Association "Pedro Lemebel Library". The organization of the Paraná Festival is headed by its director, Esteban Amatti.


I - Article 4 The Paraná Festival is recognized by the “International Center for Experimental Film and Video Art Research”, within the category “competitive film festivals”.

I - Article 5 The Paraná Festival intends to make a positive contribution to the development of the culture and film industry.

I - Article 6 All the films presented in the 3rd edition of the PIFF will be chosen by their selection committee, headed by the Festival management and advised by a network of international delegates, made up of a series of professionals, specialists in the world of cinema and film festivals. . It will be called “International Film Classification Committee”

I - Article 7 All the films selected in the 3rd edition will receive a certificate of participation from the direction of the Paraná Festival.

GOLDEN CLAPPERBOARD for the best audiovisual work

II FILM PRESELECTION

II - Article 1 Only feature films, medium length films and short films that accept the rules stipulated by their address and that duly complete the registration form, specified on each of the platforms, may participate in the Paraná Festival. Producers or representatives of films with Argentine production or co-production must contact the film department directly before registering on the online form.



II - Article 2 The feature films, medium length films and short films registered must meet the following conditions: • Have a minimum duration of 4 minutes and a maximum of 120 minutes. • Have been produced during the 18 months prior to the dates of the start of the Festival. • Comply with the regulations or guidelines of each of its sections.

II - Article 3 All registered films will be considered for any of the sections of the Festival that make up its programming, although each section has its own requirements and specifications.

II - Article 4 In case of foreign films contact: departamentopiff@gmail.com

II - Article 5 The network of international delegates who advise the organization of the Paraná Festival can help all those who wish to register their films or have doubts about how to do it and the Festival's film department will resolve any doubt regarding the registration of Movies at the Festival.

II - Article 6 The admission of the audiovisuals registered for the PRE selection will end on August 25, 2020. The Festival management will reserve the right to admit audiovisuals registered after the deadline.

II - Article 7 World or international premieres will have priority when selected, although each section of the Festival has its own requirements and specifications. The inclusion of films on VOD platforms following the requirements and specifications of each section regarding the type of premiere required (worldwide, international or national) is not allowed, except for those cases in which it is strictly for professional use and with restricted access . Exceptionally, the steering committee will reserve the right of admission of those productions that have previously participated in certain non-competitive cinephile manifestations.


II - Article 8 The media accepted in the pre-selection process are preferably: DVD, Blu-ray (zone / region 0) and / or link. DCP will also be accepted (in this case, once the inscription is made, they should contact the film department, departmentpiff @ gmail.com, to indicate the KDM). Also AVI, Mp4 and MPeg The selection committee may accept in the pre-selection process working copies of the films after specification of the producers or their representatives. The Festival reserves the right to download the films registered through online links for offline viewing of the same. The use of this download will be for strictly internal use by the members of the Selection Committee, unless they are selected for ONLINE programming.

The Festival reserves the right to download the films registered through online links for offline viewing. The use of this download will be strictly for internal use by the members of the Selection Committee.

II - Article 9 Feature films, medium length films and short films registered in the PRE selection process must be presented in their original version: • Without subtitles if the original language of the movie is in Spanish. • With mandatory subtitles in Spanish for original versions in other languages.

II - Article 10 The sending of the films registered in the pre-selection process must be done, via courier or mail, indicating the sending number and the title of the film, to the following address: Coronel Caminos Street and Tree Day, Barrio el sol II, block “D”, Depto 136, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentina, (C.P: 3100), or via mail, to the email: departamentopiff@gmail.com The cost of sending the films registered for the pre-selection will be borne by the persons or companies that have registered them. The pre-selection material will not be returned, unless expressly requested by the people or companies that have registered the films for their pre-selection, which must bear the shipping costs. This return will only be possible in the six months following the Festival and through departamentopiff@gmail.com The Festival will not be responsible for any possible damage caused to the preselection material during its shipment or return. Only the selected films will be required in their official version. All submitted works, selected or not, will be cataloged and they will be awarded a certificate of participation in this Festival. Non-selected works will be immediately promoted to the “Non-Competitive” category of the Festival.











BASES
III SELECTED FILMS

III - Article 1 When a film is officially invited by the director of the Festival, the producers or representatives of the selected films must confirm the registration form, sent beforehand and duly completed, no later than August 25, 2020.The form is displayed in the platform as soon as you access the registration. The Festival will recognize the signer of this confirmation as the sole interlocutor to negotiate all aspects related to the participation of the film in the demonstration and as the sole responsible party in front of other companies or persons who have been able to participate in the production of the film. Confirmation by the producers or representatives of the selected film means that they cannot withdraw it from the programming and irrevocably accept all the rules required by the Festival management.


III - Article 2 The invitation of each film selected by the Paraná Festival will be strictly confidential between the director of the same and the producers or representatives of the invited film, until the Festival decides to announce it officially.

III - Article 3 The global programming of the Paraná Festival and the schedules of the projections are the exclusive competence of the Festival steering committee.

III - Article 4 The copies must be adapted to the technical requirements of each section of the Festival. The required supports for all sections of the Festival will be DCP and 35 mm. In cases where the support is DCP, the technical department of the Festival will send the server certificate to the producers or representatives of the film, as well as the coordinates to receive the KDM. The costs of preparing the KDM will also be borne by the producers or representative of the film. In no case will DVD or Blu-ray media be accepted in the Festival's programming. The technical department of the Festival, tecnicafilmsparana@gmail.com is available to the owners or representatives of the invited films to receive the precise indications for a good screening and to solve any technical questions that they require. The Paraná Festival management reserves the right not to accept copies that, after the control of the technical department of the Festival, are inadequate for the screening. The direction of the Festival will transmit to the owners or representatives of the films the technical report if irregularities are found in the copies.








III - Article 5 5 days before the start of the Festival, producers or representatives of the invited films must send at their expense: A copy in the original version (the maximum number of copies to be sent to the Festival is available to the producers or representatives of the films): With Spanish subtitles, if the original version of the movie is not in Spanish. With English subtitles, if the original version is in Spanish. A DVD of the final original version of the film with English subtitles and the corresponding list of English subtitles for the completion of the additional electronic subtitling. A trailer of the film for advertising use of the Paraná Festival in its galas and official Fanpage. The coordinates for this shipment are: Coronel Caminos Street and Tree Day, Barrio el sol II, block “D”, Depto 136, Paraná, Entre Ríos, Argentina, (C.P: 3100), or via mail, to the email: departamentopiff@gmail.com

III - Article 6 The transportation costs of the copies of the selected films, as well as the insurance of said copies will be borne by the participant until they arrive at the Festival headquarters, or their customs agent.


The Paraná Festival will take care of the insurance of the copies from the moment they arrive at their headquarters, or their customs agent, until the moment of their return. The return of copies of the films selected by the Festival, will also be borne by the participant and will not be made before their closing date. In case of deterioration of a copy during the days of the Festival, its responsibility will not exceed the cost of printing a new copy, according to the current rates of the laboratories for the circulation of the standard copy.

III - Article 7 If the media are DCP, the costs of preparing the KDM will also be borne by the producers or film representative.

III - Article 8 The necessary documentation materials for official press releases, catalog and Web of the Festival (synopsis, technical-artistic file, bio-filmographies, photos of directors) And photos of the film), will be extracted from the online registration form, which must be duly completed no later than August 25, 2020. The documentation service of the Festival will be the coordinator of this material and will be at the service of the participant to resolve possible issues in this regard.

III - Article 9 The press department of the Festival will require the necessary promotional material for information media accredited at the Festival. The sending of this promotional material will be made by the producers or representatives of the film, or via online. The sending of this promotional material will be made by the producers or representatives of the film.



III - Article 10

In case of unforeseen conflict (of organization or operation) or if these rules are not properly complied with, the management of the Paraná Festival retains its sovereignty and reserves the power of the last decision, abiding by the rules of the "International Center of Research in Experimental Cinema and Video Art ”, with regard to international cinema events.

If there is any type of divergence on the interpretation of these rules, the text in Spanish will be applied.
Any doubts that the interpretation of these rules may raise will be resolved by the management of the Paraná Festival.



  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login